Vivitar DVR390H - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 06-30-2005, 05:36 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
ryan3067's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
hi everyone!

I've just recently brought a DVR390H and am having real difficulty in setting it up to the tv. I have my satelite tv running through the AV1 channel. I have tried connecting the device up using the audio/video jacks in the front and back of my tv, and the satelite tv box, but all I get is the programme's sound but no pic.

If anyone can help, I'd be really grateful, I've been getting more and more annoyed each day :(
ryan3067 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 08-05-2005, 04:35 PM
Newbie
 
jillyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi saw you post, im having the same problem manage to record a DVD but cant record from the TV from the output, get sound but no picture. did you have any luck sorting it out. :confused:
be grateful for any help as i am driving everyone in the house mad, as i have borrowed all the tvs but to no avail
many thanks
jill
jillyd is offline  
Closed Thread Digital Recorders (PVRs) General

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off