help with moto DCT6412 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 11-27-2005, 08:23 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
edklite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
how can i tell if i have phase III or not?

tia
edklite is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-27-2005, 10:13 AM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
edklite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ok never mind i got it, thx to this forum, i found my answer here, the tech was here so i did not have much time to search sorry.

anyways anybody with the same question here you go:

phase III does not have a dvi-d out put instead it has hdmi.

so if you have dvi out put you don't have phase III

also here are some pics of phase III:

well its not letting me post the pics or a link wtf?
edklite is offline  
Closed Thread Digital Recorders (PVRs) General

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off