Antimode 8033 - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 557 Old 10-11-2010, 03:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jmschnur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: VA MD DC area
Posts: 2,940
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by njandy View Post

Any thoughts on Antimode vs Audyssey multiEQ? will antimode do a better job?

8033 might do a better job on the peaks but will not touch the valleys. Perhaps doing 8033 first then Audyssey makes sense.
jmschnur is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 557 Old 10-11-2010, 03:27 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratso1 View Post

i asked the andrew the well respected owner of blue jeans cables about this:

" I can't think of a reason why the resistors are in place on this assembly. My guess is that it somehow controls the gain increase when a stereo signal is summed together. However, this gain increase is really dependant on the impendence of the system, and can't really be assumed to be a specific value. I would normally suggest using a typical y-splitter for this application, which doesn't use the resistors. Alternatively, some amps do offer a mono-functionality when using just (typically) the left output of the Subwoofer/LFE pre-out to left channel of subwoofer. Doing it this way would have the same electrical effect as summing the subwoofer, and then breaking it back out into an artificial stereo signal (if sub accepts L/R inputs). Just double-check that your devices can do it this way
BJC "

I would definitely want to use the resistors to sum the two outputs because there is no guarantee that those outputs are buffered (few are). If they are not, using a Y-cable without the resistors will shunt the L and R channels to each other and the main output will be mono only.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #93 of 557 Old 10-13-2010, 04:38 PM
Member
 
ratso1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

I would definitely want to use the resistors to sum the two outputs because there is no guarantee that those outputs are buffered (few are). If they are not, using a Y-cable without the resistors will shunt the L and R channels to each other and the main output will be mono only.

so the issue then is just a stereo bass vs. mono bass issue if i get you correctly. thanx, kal.
ratso1 is offline  
post #94 of 557 Old 10-13-2010, 08:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratso1 View Post

so the issue then is just a stereo bass vs. mono bass issue if i get you correctly. thanx, kal.

??? I think the issue is mono bass with mono sound or mono bass with stereo sound.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #95 of 557 Old 10-14-2010, 10:41 AM
Member
 
ratso1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
sorry i guess i am confused. i have dual full range stereo outputs on my preamp. i would be running one preamp output to my power amp/main speakers and one preamp output (with some kind of Y cable) to the antimode/subs. so if i use the antimode cable, the subs would be stereo and if i use a summed Y cable the subs would be mono, if i read you correctly? the mains would still be recieving a full range stereo signal from the other preamp output? or are you saying that both outputs would be affected? sorry i'm not picking up on this, kal - it takes me some time ...
ratso1 is offline  
post #96 of 557 Old 10-14-2010, 10:55 AM
Member
 
Fins^'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: San Jose CA
Posts: 61
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
If you can wait until November there will be a new version of the 8033 especially made for a 2.1 system.

http://www.dspeaker.com/fileadmin/da...lease8033S.pdf
Fins^ is offline  
post #97 of 557 Old 10-14-2010, 11:24 AM
Senior Member
 
Quaxtros's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fins^ View Post

If you can wait until November there will be a new version of the 8033 especially made for a 2.1 system.

http://www.dspeaker.com/fileadmin/da...lease8033S.pdf

I have one sub that I will be using mainly for HT. I'am considering purchasing an Antimode 8033 but now I see they are coming out with a newer model the 8033S.

From the posted specs. would I get better results from the newer (and more expensive) 8033S or should I save the bucks and go for a 8033?

I'm thinking the new model with the latest hardware might get better results?
Quaxtros is offline  
post #98 of 557 Old 10-14-2010, 11:47 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 60 Post(s)
Liked: 126
Quote:
Originally Posted by ratso1 View Post

sorry i guess i am confused. i have dual full range stereo outputs on my preamp. i would be running one preamp output to my power amp/main speakers and one preamp output (with some kind of Y cable) to the antimode/subs.

OK

Quote:


so if i use the antimode cable, the subs would be stereo and if i use a summed Y cable the subs would be mono, if i read you correctly? the mains would still be recieving a full range stereo signal from the other preamp output? or are you saying that both outputs would be affected? sorry i'm not picking up on this, kal - it takes me some time ...

I do not know what the AntiMode cable is, so I can only comment on the use of a standard Y-cable or one with series resistors in it. The issue is whether your two output sets are independent, each with its own buffer/driver circuitry. In general, they are not in most preamps. In fact, the two sets are usually wired from a common buffer/driver with the equivalent of internal Y-cables.

If this is so with your preamp, then attaching a standard Y-cable between the two you use for the subs/antimode will also shunt together the two main outputs you connect to your amps. The result is that everything(!) is mono. That is why there are Y-cables with resistors in them. They serve to provide a mono signal for whatever use while still maintaining (almost all) separation between the channels on the main chassis.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is online now  
post #99 of 557 Old 10-14-2010, 03:53 PM
Member
 
ratso1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kal Rubinson View Post

OK

I do not know what the AntiMode cable is, so I can only comment on the use of a standard Y-cable or one with series resistors in it. The issue is whether your two output sets are independent, each with its own buffer/driver circuitry. In general, they are not in most preamps. In fact, the two sets are usually wired from a common buffer/driver with the equivalent of internal Y-cables.

If this is so with your preamp, then attaching a standard Y-cable between the two you use for the subs/antimode will also shunt together the two main outputs you connect to your amps. The result is that everything(!) is mono. That is why there are Y-cables with resistors in them. They serve to provide a mono signal for whatever use while still maintaining (almost all) separation between the channels on the main chassis.

thanx for taking the time to hold my hand on that one, kal

and thanx so much for posting that fins - i absolutely can wait until november and this will take care of all my problems.
ratso1 is offline  
post #100 of 557 Old 10-15-2010, 05:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
grubadub's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 985
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 20
this antimode 8033 looks very interesting. i recently added bass traps to the front corners with some pretty decent results.

man, what is it with this hobby? the urge to keep tweaking/improving/upgrading is addicting

anyway, does the antimode have a money back guarantee?
grubadub is online now  
post #101 of 557 Old 10-22-2010, 12:43 PM
Senior Member
 
Mattsushiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can anyone share their experience with H/K EZ Set Eq and anti-mode?

I am really interested in getting this in my system but would like hear how these two work together.

Matt
Mattsushiba is offline  
post #102 of 557 Old 10-23-2010, 05:47 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 429
I have the 8033 and I am using to EQ my Rythmik F12SE. Before I bought the 8033 I used the F12SE's PEQ to lower a peak I have around 42Hz. When I did the calibration with the 8033 I did not disable the PEQ. Would it be better to recalibrate with the PEQ disabled to let the 8033 do its thing. Or is it fine using the PEQ and let the 8033 handle other frequency issues? Or does it really not matter which way the 8033 is used in this regard?

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #103 of 557 Old 11-02-2010, 09:34 AM
Senior Member
 
Mattsushiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
After getting REW up and running I thought i'd post my measurements for others to see how this thing works in my room.

without anti-mode;


With Anti-mode:


Overall very pleased. I think if I spent some more time with it tweaking the crossover setting and speaker placement it can get even better.

Matt
Mattsushiba is offline  
post #104 of 557 Old 11-02-2010, 01:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mattsushiba View Post

After getting REW up and running I thought i'd post my measurements for others to see how this thing works in my room.
...
Overall very pleased. I think if I spent some more time with it tweaking the crossover setting and speaker placement it can get even better.

Looks much better - how does it sound to you now? What differences in SQ are you getting?

I'm on the fence myself and appreciate your graphs. Now I'm really interested in your subjective experience.

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #105 of 557 Old 11-02-2010, 02:04 PM
Senior Member
 
Mattsushiba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Vancouver, B.C.
Posts: 369
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by allredp View Post

Looks much better - how does it sound to you now? What differences in SQ are you getting?

I'm on the fence myself and appreciate your graphs. Now I'm really interested in your subjective experience.

It really is far better. I was never able to turn the sub up any louder because of the boom and ringing of the peaks. With Anti-mode in there I am able to turn it up and can now hear/feel the lower notes. I always new I was strangling the Servo in this room position but this thing has helped immensly. Less boominess/ringing and more controlled and deeper bass. The servo is still impressive and only shows it's age in looks - that's why it stays hidden in the corner. I like that you can't see it either as it surprises people when they hear/feel the sounds. It was perfect timing as HTTYD and ToyStory3 were the first we watched after I got it dialed in and it was awesome! The lift features are cool too but were of no improvement in my situation. Could be useful for some though.

Great audio investment IMO

Matt
Mattsushiba is offline  
post #106 of 557 Old 11-02-2010, 02:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mattsushiba View Post

It really is far better. I was never able to turn the sub up any louder because of the boom and ringing of the peaks. With Anti-mode in there I am able to turn it up and can now hear/feel the lower notes. I always new I was strangling the Servo in this room position but this thing has helped immensly. Less boominess/ringing and more controlled and deeper bass. The servo is still impressive and only shows it's age in looks - that's why it stays hidden in the corner. I like that you can't see it either as it surprises people when they hear/feel the sounds. It was perfect timing as HTTYD and ToyStory3 were the first we watched after I got it dialed in and it was awesome! The lift features are cool too but were of no improvement in my situation. Could be useful for some though.

Great audio investment IMO

Excellent - thanks for your impressions/experience! Most helpful, Mattsushiba. Just about time to get off the fence...

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #107 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 07:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
TCARCIO's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Massachussetts
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I have one of these for sale if anyone is interested PM me. SOLD IT......
TCARCIO is offline  
post #108 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 09:23 AM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
OK - off the fence, ordered an exchanged 8033c yesterday - looking very forward to improved response in my hard-to-drive room!

Just so I'm clear with all the recent cable talk - since I'm running a single sub and using my Onkyo 875 AVR's sub-out, I can just use a regular RCA cable, right? I don't need a special cable with any transformers, transistors, or other nifty gadgets, right?

Thanks for the feedback!

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #109 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 10:40 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
cschang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Manhattan Beach, CA
Posts: 14,738
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mac View Post

I have the 8033 and I am using to EQ my Rythmik F12SE. Before I bought the 8033 I used the F12SE's PEQ to lower a peak I have around 42Hz. When I did the calibration with the 8033 I did not disable the PEQ. Would it be better to recalibrate with the PEQ disabled to let the 8033 do its thing. Or is it fine using the PEQ and let the 8033 handle other frequency issues? Or does it really not matter which way the 8033 is used in this regard?

Bill

Bill...just let the 8033 do all the filtering, and disable the F12's PEQ.

-curtis

Owner of Wave Crest Audio
Volunteer Mod at the Ascend Acoustics Forum
Like all things on the Internet, do your research, as forums have a good amount of misinformation.
Help beat breast cancer!

cschang is offline  
post #110 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 12:15 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 429
Quote:
Originally Posted by cschang View Post

Bill...just let the 8033 do all the filtering, and disable the F12's PEQ.

Curtis,

Thanks for the advice. I will try it with the PEQ disabled then recalibrate with the 8033. I think I will measure with REW as it is now then remeasure after I disable the PEQ and recalibrate with the 8033. I'm curious as to how different the two measurements will be. Thanks again!

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #111 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 01:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by allredp View Post

Just so I'm clear with all the recent cable talk -
  1. Since I'm running a single sub and using my Onkyo 875 AVR's sub-out, I can just use a regular RCA cable, right? I don't need a special cable with any transformers, transistors, or other nifty gadgets, right?
  2. And, from what I gather in this thread, I run the Anti-mode first, then run Audyssey in my AVR last, correct? And, I don't need to do any correcting for delays by adjusting the sub distance, right?

Thanks for the help! I'm really hoping to get my room to play nice with my equipment...

Bump - also posted at the Best Sub EQ Under $400... Thanks much - looking forward to Thanksgiving movies and gaming!

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #112 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 01:47 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
ccotenj's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: the toxic waste dumps of new jersey
Posts: 21,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 89
1) yes. just rca to anti-mode then rca to sub.

2) yes. anti-mode then audyssey. no, no delay adjustment, audyssey will calculate the correct delay that is introduced by the anti-mode. don't change this, even if it is different (which it will be) than the actual distance.

i personally am looking forward to overeating and overdrinking and spending a day recovering...

- chris

 

my build thread - updated 8-20-12 - new seating installed and projector isolation solution

 

http://www.avsforum.com/t/1332917/ccotenj-finally-gets-a-projector

ccotenj is offline  
post #113 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 02:30 PM
Member
 
raffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Colorado
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The Antimode 8033S (the new version) is available for preorder and at a Thanksgiving discount. Guess this is their version of a Black Friday sale:

http://www.simplifiaudio.com/special_offers.html
raffin is offline  
post #114 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 03:12 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike_Stuewe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Avon, Ohio (Cleveland West Side)
Posts: 720
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by raffin View Post

The Antimode 8033S (the new version) is available for preorder and at a Thanksgiving discount. Guess this is their version of a Black Friday sale:

http://www.simplifiaudio.com/special_offers.html

Hmmm.... Is it worth an extra 50 over the original unit for a 7.1 system?
Mike_Stuewe is offline  
post #115 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 03:25 PM
Member
 
raffin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Location: Colorado
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike_Stuewe View Post

Hmmm.... Is it worth an extra 50 over the original unit for a 7.1 system?

I ordered it for two reasons:

1. Quiet on/off with automatic fadein.

2. Increased dynamics and SNR for HighEnd use.

http://www.dspeaker.com/fileadmin/da...lease8033S.pdf
raffin is offline  
post #116 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 03:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
Mike_Stuewe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: Avon, Ohio (Cleveland West Side)
Posts: 720
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by raffin View Post


I ordered it for two reasons:

1. Quiet on/off with automatic fadein.

2. Increased dynamics and SNR for HighEnd use.

http://www.dspeaker.com/fileadmin/da...lease8033S.pdf

Not gonna lie, I don't know why quiet on/off is a benefit or when its used.
Mike_Stuewe is offline  
post #117 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 03:50 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Bill Mac's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Posts: 11,469
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 84 Post(s)
Liked: 429
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mike_Stuewe View Post

Not gonna lie, I don't know why quiet on/off is a benefit or when its used.

I would find the quiet on/off very useful as everytime the power goes out (even for several seconds) in my area there is a loud thump from my sub as the 8033C powers back up. In my area power goes out frequently mostly for just a few seconds. I keep my 8033C powered on at all times (so there is no thump) but there is nothing I can do when the power goes out. The quiet on/off would also be a big benefit for those that do not want to leave the 8033 powered up at all times.

Bill

My SACD collection, watch it grow and my wallet shrink ;-).

 

Denon 4311 (in preamp mode), Parasound 2100, Boston Acoustics A7200 amp, Oppo BDP-103, Consonance CD120, Panasonic TC-P60GT50 plasma, Panamax 5100EX, Salk Song Towers, Song Center, ADS 300C (surrounds) and two Rythmik F12SEs.
Bill Mac is online now  
post #118 of 557 Old 11-18-2010, 03:54 PM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by ccotenj View Post

1) yes. just rca to anti-mode then rca to sub.

2) yes. anti-mode then audyssey. no, no delay adjustment, audyssey will calculate the correct delay that is introduced by the anti-mode. don't change this, even if it is different (which it will be) than the actual distance.

i personally am looking forward to overeating and overdrinking and spending a day recovering...

Much appreciated!

Enjoy your plan - I'll be doing the same thing sans the vino.

Thanks again.

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #119 of 557 Old 11-20-2010, 02:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
deepstang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Dallas-Irving, TX (from Nawlins!)
Posts: 1,708
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Does anyone (TEL) know if the 8033c will ping dual subs individually and apply individual delay and calibration?
deepstang is offline  
post #120 of 557 Old 11-20-2010, 02:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
warlord260's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: kent,wa.
Posts: 1,350
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by deepstang View Post

Does anyone (TEL) know if the 8033c will ping dual subs individually and apply individual delay and calibration?

I would say no. I didnt see anyway you could even hook it up for that.
warlord260 is offline  
Reply Subwoofers, Bass, and Transducers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off