Official Power Sound Audio Subwoofer Thread - Page 652 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!

Forum Jump: 
 17149Likes

post #19531 of 27614 Old 06-02-2015, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member

Mentioned: 33 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3660 Post(s)
Liked: 2428
^^^

Well, then...doesn't belong in the PSA thread.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #19532 of 27614 Old 06-02-2015, 10:29 AM
AVS Special Member

Mentioned: 22 Post(s)
Quoted: 1356 Post(s)
Liked: 3789
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kbzeluck View Post
Just ordered a PSA XV15 last week that should be here this friday!!!

Just came across a Hsu vtf-3 mk3 that is local to me and thinking about picking it up for a good price. I am a newb to the HT systems. My question is would theHsu vtf-3 mk3 match up well with a XV15?
Run the vtf-3 in max extension mode to minimize and phase shift related cancellation. You'll be about half or less in terms of clean output(compared to the XV15) so if possible position the hsu much closer to the key seating.

Tom V.
Power Sound Audio
ahblaza likes this.
post #19533 of 27614 Old 06-02-2015, 10:50 AM

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 76