Jamo 200 HELP - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 08-12-2012, 09:54 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
Pltbullgrin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I lost my Jamo 200 power cord? Where can i buy one?
Pltbullgrin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 08-13-2012, 04:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
eljaycanuck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Ottawa, Canada
Posts: 5,429
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 554
Jamo knows. smile.gif
eljaycanuck is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 08-13-2012, 08:29 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Tom Vodhanel's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Posts: 1,256
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 282 Post(s)
Liked: 972
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pltbullgrin View Post

I lost my Jamo 200 power cord? Where can i buy one?

I think those are a standard IEC 2 prong. You should be able to pick one up at the local Radio Shack for five bucks. (or www.partsexpress.com).

If you can take a picture of the input on the amp with your phone that way you can match it up at the store.

Tom V.
Tom Vodhanel is online now  
post #4 of 4 Old 08-13-2012, 05:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
qguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 924
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 60
You can disconnect the one from your laptop / desktop PC :-).

Any decent hardware or computer store should have one

Quote:
Originally Posted by Pltbullgrin View Post

I lost my Jamo 200 power cord? Where can i buy one?
qguy is offline  
Reply Subwoofers, Bass, and Transducers

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off