Passive Radiator - A detriment when on the same plane as the driver? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 5 Old 05-09-2013, 04:02 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have no professional experience with sound, but have a great ear. Any time I would go into a store, and put my head between two speakers sitting on a shelf, I swear, about half the time, the store geeks set them up wrong, because I could very clearly and instantly tell that the speakers were out of phase - they wired one backwards - and half the bass is missing.