* Offical Velodyne Support Thread * - Page 325 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 9Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #9721 of 9743 Old 09-18-2014, 07:17 AM
Newbie
 
Flo from France's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Update regarding my defective unit ( DD15+)

Dear all,

As you may know, I've shared here few weeks ago a description of the problem that I'm currently facing to with my Velodyne DD15+ (bought in Paris at the end of 2011) : for more details, please see page 319 of this thread.

After some discussions with "Rob Morse" and "Jeff at Velodyne" (via PM), it was clear that I had to have my subwoofer serviced. I've then made the travel from Normandie to Paris to have it serviced (thanks to my local dealer) by the french distributor, HamySound. Unfortunately, I learnt at that time that even if this subwoofer was still under the umbrella of the "3 years US guarantee", it was exceeding the 2 years european guarantee by several months... :-(

After investigations by the technical staff from Hamysound, it appears that the complete amplification board has to be changed. To do so, Hamysound is asking me 700€ (about 905 US $ !) parts+labor. I'm very surprised that such a high-end subwoofer (that I've purchased for 4840€ in France (about 6000 US $ !!!) has to be serviced just few months after the legal guarantee. I have to add that this subwoofer was NEVER driven hard (especially because my wife was pregnant in the 2012/2013 timeframe, my young daughter is here to testify ;-) so I don't understand the reason of such an expensive repair especially for a device that was respected and used at low volume (05-15), only during several dozen of hours. To me, it seems that this unit had a hidden defect when I bought it...

I've explained this issue to velodyne thanks to the "contact us" section of their web site and have asked for a gesture of goodwill but with no success. Is there someone here that might help me ?

Many thanks in advance !
With my best regards,

Flo, from France
Flo from France is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #9722 of 9743 Old 09-18-2014, 08:00 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flo from France View Post
Dear all,

As you may know, I've shared here few weeks ago a description of the problem that I'm currently facing to with my Velodyne DD15+ (bought in Paris at the end of 2011) : for more details, please see page 319 of this thread.

After some discussions with "Rob Morse" and "Jeff at Velodyne" (via PM), it was clear that I had to have my subwoofer serviced. I've then made the travel from Normandie to Paris to have it serviced (thanks to my local dealer) by the french distributor, HamySound. Unfortunately, I learnt at that time that even if this subwoofer was still under the umbrella of the "3 years US guarantee", it was exceeding the 2 years european guarantee by several months... :-(

After investigations by the technical staff from Hamysound, it appears that the complete amplification board has to be changed. To do so, Hamysound is asking me 700€ (about 905 US $ !) parts+labor. I'm very surprised that such a high-end subwoofer (that I've purchased for 4840€ in France (about 6000 US $ !!!) has to be serviced just few months after the legal guarantee. I have to add that this subwoofer was NEVER driven hard (especially because my wife was pregnant in the 2012/2013 timeframe, my young daughter is here to testify ;-) so I don't understand the reason of such an expensive repair especially for a device that was respected and used at low volume (05-15), only during several dozen of hours. To me, it seems that this unit had a hidden defect when I bought it...

I've explained this issue to velodyne thanks to the "contact us" section of their web site and have asked for a gesture of goodwill but with no success. Is there someone here that might help me ?

Many thanks in advance !
With my best regards,

Flo, from France
Velodyne did receive your email, it was in this mornings in box and I have responded to your email. In my email I asked for you to provide some additional details so that we might be able to assist you. Please reply to my email with the requested information, I will then discuss the matter with our French distributor to see if they are willing to work with you.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9723 of 9743 Old 09-18-2014, 01:54 PM
Newbie
 
Flo from France's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Morse View Post
Velodyne did receive your email, it was in this mornings in box and I have responded to your email. In my email I asked for you to provide some additional details so that we might be able to assist you. Please reply to my email with the requested information, I will then discuss the matter with our French distributor to see if they are willing to work with you.
Hello Rob Morse,

Many thanks for your feedback : I'll provide the requested informations within the next minutes.

Best regards,
Flo, from France
Flo from France is offline  
post #9724 of 9743 Old 09-18-2014, 02:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Flo from France View Post
Hello Rob Morse,

Many thanks for your feedback : I'll provide the requested informations within the next minutes.

Best regards,
Flo, from France
Your message was received.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9725 of 9743 Old 09-19-2014, 12:10 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Morse View Post
Velodyne does not have stock of the sub-assemblies any longer, the components themselves can be purchased at virtually any local or online electronics parts house.
I had a play with my two faulty VA-1210xii's today. The unit that when demo'd to me did not produce any output strangely enough worked today when I fed it a source! It is also the one I had previously had a look at the amp. The only thing that I could visually discern that could possibly be an issue was that the two large capacitors (4700uF 50v electrolytics - power supply filters?) had very slightly bulging tops, but were bulged equally. I pulled the amp out of the unit that emits the loud hum and these two caps were of a different manufacturer (slightly smaller) but same value. They didn't have bulged tops, but on one the "shrink wrap" on it had cracked around the top (maybe a sign of stress?). I had read a post here several pages back where a guy had replaced these caps and fixed his loud hum issue on a different model, so I figured I had nothing to lose, so I unsoldered that cap with the cracked wrap, and replaced it with one of the bulging caps from the working amp. Plugged it in and turned it on....no hum, and working fine when hooked up to a source! So 4 caps ordered from online supplier - I may as well replace both pairs on both amps, as maybe the bulging ones cause the 1st amp to lose it's output sometimes (or it could have other issues like a dry joint somewhere that I "remade" when I removed and replaced the amp), and I have to resolder a cap back into it anyway. So with any luck, in a few days I will have two working VA-1210xii's for $12 in parts.

Last edited by AndyfromOz; 09-19-2014 at 12:24 AM. Reason: spelling
AndyfromOz is offline  
post #9726 of 9743 Old 09-19-2014, 01:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rob80b's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Location: Toronto, Ontario
Posts: 1,527
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Morse View Post
I understand better now, your having difficulty getting acknowledgement when switching presets. Unfortunately we do not have replacement LED logo badges for all the DD subwoofer. Depending upon the serial number we might be able to get you a replacement. Please contact service@velodyne.com for assistance.
Hi Rob

Just to let others know I had success with replacing the Logo/light, but is a bit of DIY once you figure out which DD Logo Badge you have as there are two versions and not all are available.
Also there is no led as such which illuminates the logo, the logo is the light.
The original badge is screwed and glued to the front bezel and needs to be carefully pried off, I used an oyster shucker, see photo for removed badge assembly and new one installed.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DD LOGO BADGE.jpg
Views:	21
Size:	95.4 KB
ID:	269769   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1723.JPG
Views:	17
Size:	98.3 KB
ID:	269785   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1725.JPG
Views:	18
Size:	79.6 KB
ID:	269793   Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_1721.JPG
Views:	20
Size:	92.7 KB
ID:	269801  

Robert
Toronto, Ontario

Last edited by rob80b; 09-19-2014 at 03:52 PM.
rob80b is online now  
post #9727 of 9743 Old 09-19-2014, 02:57 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
I am glad to hear you were able to resolve the issue.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9728 of 9743 Old 09-21-2014, 09:24 AM
Newbie
 
VTECH8TR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Rob,

I have a Velodyne HGS12 with the amp model # DD12BG and it started to flutter when a bass not hits. Is my amp or sub blown? Is it worth sending the amp to fix? How much does this normally cost.?

Thanks,
Luis
VTECH8TR is offline  
post #9729 of 9743 Old 09-22-2014, 06:19 AM
Newbie
 
kcd1369's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi,

i have a Velodyne HGS12BG. It started making a buzzing sound (very loud) intermittently. Then it just died. The power indicator comes on. No protection circuit light.
But no output either. i absolutely loved this sub. And want to get it repaired if its not going to cost an arm and a leg.

With the weight of this thing in mind, can I send the amp board in for repair or do you need the whole cabinet? Or, could I buy the parts and do the repair myself? I don't trouble shoot to component level, but with a drawing I can check to the board level at least.

Thank you in advance for any help you can provide.
David
kcd1369 is offline  
post #9730 of 9743 Old 09-22-2014, 08:26 AM
Newbie
 
posimosh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: SF
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So, do any of you (mostly) lovely, (mostly) gentlemen, have any use for an intact, working, uld-12? Like all of the uld line of this vintage, the surround needs replacing. Other than that, it's nearly perfect. I've been holding on to it for around 5 years now, afraid to use it with the disintegrating surround (and light-sleeping child and girlfriend.
I just powered it up the other day and everything still works as it should and it's all original (even the caps are still going strong.) the only thing I'm missing from back when I saved my allowance for about 2.5 years to buy this sub I heard at filco (I think... Maybe it was another stereo shop in Sacramento who's name escapes me...) is the remote control (not to be confused with the "remote", which is what they call the control box... The control box which I have).
Anyway, I know this is dangerously close to belonging in the "classified" section, so excuse my posting here if it displeases you... Like just want to make sure it goes to a good home if at all possible.
Anyway, if y'all have any ideas, I'm all ears. I currently split time between SF and (the armpit of California), Sacramento (which is where the sub is located currently.)
I can share a bit more about its lineage privately depending on any feedback I receive.
Thanks gents (and ladies... As the case may be!)
posimosh is online now  
post #9731 of 9743 Old 09-22-2014, 09:51 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by VTECH8TR View Post
Rob,

I have a Velodyne HGS12 with the amp model # DD12BG and it started to flutter when a bass not hits. Is my amp or sub blown? Is it worth sending the amp to fix? How much does this normally cost.?

Thanks,
Luis
I am more perplexed by you having an HGS series subwoofer with a DD series amplifier, these should not work together as the analog accelerometer and the digital servo control are incompatible.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9732 of 9743 Old 09-22-2014, 09:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by kcd1369 View Post
Hi,

i have a Velodyne HGS12BG. It started making a buzzing sound (very loud) intermittently. Then it just died. The power indicator comes on. No protection circuit light.
But no output either. i absolutely loved this sub. And want to get it repaired if its not going to cost an arm and a leg.

With the weight of this thing in mind, can I send the amp board in for repair or do you need the whole cabinet? Or, could I buy the parts and do the repair myself? I don't trouble shoot to component level, but with a drawing I can check to the board level at least.

Thank you in advance for any help you can provide.
David
The electronics can be removed and sent in for service. Please complete this RMA request form and send it to service@velodyne.com. They will then provide you with an estimate and instructions for removing the electronics and shipping them in.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9733 of 9743 Old 09-23-2014, 05:59 AM
Newbie
 
kcd1369's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thumbs up Form sent

Rob, Thanks. Form and email sent.
kcd1369 is offline  
post #9734 of 9743 Old 09-23-2014, 04:48 PM
Newbie
 
jbresee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Burlington,VT,usa
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hey Rob,

I have an HGS-10. The amp has been replaced once. Recently, the sub started making a burping noise, but it's steady like a machine gun. Removing the audio connection to the amp doesn't help. Sometimes switching the low pass filter on and off can make it stop.

Questions:

1. Do you still repair the amp for the hgs-10?
2. If so, what is the cost to have it repaired?

Thanks,
Jim
jbresee is offline  
post #9735 of 9743 Old 09-24-2014, 09:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbresee View Post
Hey Rob,

I have an HGS-10. The amp has been replaced once. Recently, the sub started making a burping noise, but it's steady like a machine gun. Removing the audio connection to the amp doesn't help. Sometimes switching the low pass filter on and off can make it stop.

Questions:

1. Do you still repair the amp for the hgs-10?
2. If so, what is the cost to have it repaired?

Thanks,
Jim
The electronics from the HGS10 can still be serviced. You would need to complete this RMA request form and send it to service@velodyne.com. They would then provide you with a return authorization number and provide you with a quote for service.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9736 of 9743 Old 09-24-2014, 10:00 AM
Newbie
 
jbresee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Burlington,VT,usa
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rob Morse View Post
The electronics from the HGS10 can still be serviced. You would need to complete this RMA request form and send it to service@velodyne.com. They would then provide you with a return authorization number and provide you with a quote for service.
Thanks Rob,
I've sent in the form. I appreciate the help!
Jim
jbresee is offline  
post #9737 of 9743 Old 09-27-2014, 03:24 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Update: I sent in the electronics of the DD-15 with the "rumble" to Velodyne (just shipping the electronics cut down on shipping costs). They were able to confirm the problem, replace the controller board, and ship back the repaired electronics. The repair took just a little over a week, and was reasonably priced. The repair cost included a 1 year warranty & return shipping. Thus, I am happily back in business. Thanks to everyone at Velodyne for a job well done.
robyork is offline  
post #9738 of 9743 Old 09-29-2014, 01:10 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Sep 2014
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndyfromOz View Post
I had a play with my two faulty VA-1210xii's today. The unit that when demo'd to me did not produce any output strangely enough worked today when I fed it a source! It is also the one I had previously had a look at the amp. The only thing that I could visually discern that could possibly be an issue was that the two large capacitors (4700uF 50v electrolytics - power supply filters?) had very slightly bulging tops, but were bulged equally. I pulled the amp out of the unit that emits the loud hum and these two caps were of a different manufacturer (slightly smaller) but same value. They didn't have bulged tops, but on one the "shrink wrap" on it had cracked around the top (maybe a sign of stress?). I had read a post here several pages back where a guy had replaced these caps and fixed his loud hum issue on a different model, so I figured I had nothing to lose, so I unsoldered that cap with the cracked wrap, and replaced it with one of the bulging caps from the working amp. Plugged it in and turned it on....no hum, and working fine when hooked up to a source! So 4 caps ordered from online supplier - I may as well replace both pairs on both amps, as maybe the bulging ones cause the 1st amp to lose it's output sometimes (or it could have other issues like a dry joint somewhere that I "remade" when I removed and replaced the amp), and I have to resolder a cap back into it anyway. So with any luck, in a few days I will have two working VA-1210xii's for $12 in parts.
Unfortunately, replacing the caps in the unit that previously had the loud hum has caused the hum to return, perhaps even louder. Tried putting the previous caps back in but no good. Guess that one is off to local repair shop for a quote.
AndyfromOz is offline  
post #9739 of 9743 Old 09-29-2014, 07:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by AndyfromOz View Post
Unfortunately, replacing the caps in the unit that previously had the loud hum has caused the hum to return, perhaps even louder. Tried putting the previous caps back in but no good. Guess that one is off to local repair shop for a quote.
It was worth a shot, hopefully the service shop will be able to bring them back to life.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9740 of 9743 Old 09-29-2014, 09:48 AM
Newbie
 
gman086's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm in the same boat with my VA-1215 XII: amp is shot and I'm not comfy with replacing a few amp parts as it's 16 years old. I'd planned to just find another plate amp but the funky measurements (16" x 6") make it impossible without plating off and cutting. Not really cool with that either. My question is are the drivers in good enough shape to even worth trying to fix this sub? They've been used nearly daily for 16 years so they had quite a nice run; I would assume they wear out over time and lose some "tightness"? Anyone know where I can find a long skinny plate amp that will fit this without carving up the box?

Thanks!

G

Last edited by gman086; 09-29-2014 at 09:55 AM.
gman086 is offline  
post #9741 of 9743 Old 09-29-2014, 11:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by gman086 View Post
I'm in the same boat with my VA-1215 XII: amp is shot and I'm not comfy with replacing a few amp parts as it's 16 years old. I'd planned to just find another plate amp but the funky measurements (16" x 6") make it impossible without plating off and cutting. Not really cool with that either. My question is are the drivers in good enough shape to even worth trying to fix this sub? They've been used nearly daily for 16 years so they had quite a nice run; I would assume they wear out over time and lose some "tightness"? Anyone know where I can find a long skinny plate amp that will fit this without carving up the box?

Thanks!

G
Those drivers should be fine so long as the surround material is in good condition. If not, having the surrounds redone on this model is typically fairly inexpensive.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
post #9742 of 9743 Old 09-29-2014, 12:36 PM
Newbie
 
gman086's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks Rob. I guess I could leave the dead amp in it and just run some wires from a new amp which I could just lay on the carpet behind the sub? I believe there's a Dayton 500 watt plate amp to be had locally for $150. Worth a try?

Cheers,

G
gman086 is offline  
post #9743 of 9743 Old Yesterday, 12:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Rob Morse's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2010
Location: Morgan Hill, Ca
Posts: 1,128
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by gman086 View Post
Thanks Rob. I guess I could leave the dead amp in it and just run some wires from a new amp which I could just lay on the carpet behind the sub? I believe there's a Dayton 500 watt plate amp to be had locally for $150. Worth a try?

Cheers,

G
I do not have any personal experience with the Dayton 500, so I can not speak to that, however if it were me, I would take a look at the possibility of repairing the original amplifier before considering workarounds.

When in comes to audio there are seldom right and wrong answers.  The opinions of "experts" are just that, and should be used as a suggestion only.  Remember at the end of the day it is your money, your system, and you will need to listen to it.
Rob Morse is offline  
Reply Subwoofers, Bass, and Transducers

Tags
Velodyne Acoustics , Velodyne Impact 10 10 Subwoofer , Velodyne Wiconnect 10 Wireless Subwoofer , Velodyne Eq Max 8 8 Subwoofer , Velodyne Eq Max 10 10 Subwoofer , Velodyne Eq Max 12 12 Subwoofer , Velodyne Eq Max 15 15 Subwoofer , Velodyne

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off