Official Elemental Designs Subwoofer Thread - Page 16 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 2Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #451 of 15536 Old 01-04-2008, 10:21 PM
Member
 
technogov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: montgomery, alabama
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mjg100 View Post

If you have lost three amps and you lost two of them when they were not even turned on, I would have the utility company place a recorder on your house to verify that you are not getting spikes or low voltage. Unless all three of your amps were from the same batch then the odds of one person getting three bad amps in a row are probably about the same as winning the lottery. If there was a batch of bad amps then there would be a lot of people complaining about blown amps. I am not saying that it could not be the amps, but statistically it is unlikely.

Are you saying that those pictures indicate something abnormal that I should be concerned about? Remember, this amp is still working with no problems.
technogov is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #452 of 15536 Old 01-04-2008, 10:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
mather's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 515
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't see anything abnormal in those two pics. I see the coil, looks kinda purplish, not black (burnt), the two white wires look a little yellow at the solder? ends but kinda hard to make out.
mather is offline  
post #453 of 15536 Old 01-04-2008, 10:39 PM
Member
 
technogov's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Location: montgomery, alabama
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by mather View Post

I don't see anything abnormal in those two pics. I see the coil, looks kinda purplish, not black (burnt), the two white wires look a little yellow at the solder? ends but kinda hard to make out.

Yeah, sorry for the low res pics. I was concerned about the brownish substance that was on the copper coil and all around the bottom of it on the circuit board. In the other picture, the insulation on the two white wires going into the little black box is kind of melted onto the board, also. If that's normal, I guess I don't have a problem. But then there's still that smell...
technogov is offline  
post #454 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 12:42 AM
Newbie
 
jrmdive's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Santa Barbara, Ca
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by czwsecurity View Post

jrmdive:
Did you make sure the sub is active and turned on with good levels in the receiver settings? I know thats kinda simple and certaintly dont mean to offend but I had the same issue a few days ago just to find out my 2 year old son got ahold of the onkyo remote and the sub was set to off...

OK. Now I'm really confused...

I swapped out the receiver with my nine year old Sony ES receiver and the original cable I had on the nine year old Klipsch sub (too short for the new eD where I want to put it). Nothing. So I plugged in the old sub and it worked just fine. Tried the eD and still nothing.

Pulled every single cable out of my Onkyo reciever, and did a complete factory reset on it. Plugged everything back in: PC, HD-DVD, PS3, Wii, CD changer, and the daisy chained VCR/Laserdisc combo (the turntable died a while back). That was no fun at all. Now the old sub is working, while the eD does not. So apparently I was wrong about the 705 being the culprit. Odd, since I plugged my powered computer speakers into the analog outs and didn't get anything.

Bummer timing, as now I have to wait for Tuesday to troubleshoot with eD (I have to work on Monday). And of course, we're having the open house party to celebrate the end of the two year "fixer" project that is our house on Sunday afternoon, with a movie showing following. Talk about bad juju. My wife has spent the last five days cleaning the place up while I've been stuck at work, and when I got home today I ended up ripping up the entire theater trying to solve this. She's pretending to be understanding but I can tell she's pretty pissed, both at the mess and the hours I've spent devoted to this and not doing her long list of other stuff.

I'm no sub expert, but the status LED on the eD turns red at power on, I hear the "whunk" of a relay trip, and then nothing. Regardless of the gain setting of the subwoofer pre-out, the LED never turns green (signal). I've set the old sub on top of the new one (not real good for the old one's self esteem), and when I swap the cable back and forth I get normal output from the old and nothing from the eD. I haven't cracked it open yet, mostly because if the wife saw me pull out a screwdriver she'd take it from me and stab out my eyes.

I know my house wiring and power is good, as it's on a dedicated 20 amp circuit that I installed myself. It's plugged into a heavy duty line conditioner (that's a whole other argument I'll avoid for now). The sub was initially set about 10dD hot (RS digital SPL, sub gain knob a hair over half and level at -2.0dB in receiver settings) and then run for less than 10 minutes at no more than -15dB relative volume according to Onkyo (and they must be crazy, because that's where I set the max volume setting on my 705, and that seems really loud in here). I dialed it down to about 3dB hot before I shut it off, and since then my wife has watched 4 movies (the kind where she couldn't even tell if the sub was on or not) and 5 episodes of "Days of our Lives."

This certainly isn't a case of abuse. Although if I don't get off the computer and get back to work putting on drawer pulls it could turn into a domestic.

JRM
jrmdive is offline  
post #455 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 07:52 AM
Senior Member
 
Super Dave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Maple Shade, NJ
Posts: 216
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Can't you turn the LED green by switching the little toggle from auto to on?

Dave
Super Dave is offline  
post #456 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 07:43 PM
Member
 
Johnny_Drama's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Location: Minneapolis
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Schempp View Post

The first A7-450 is now in a vehicle on it's way home

This is my first chance to post since I got home with my A7-450 as I have been in Hawaii the past two weeks. I wont be able to get photos up until tomorrow, but I thought I would post my initial impressions after watching several movies and the Dave Matthews Radio City performance on Blu-Ray. Without question, this sub has exceeded all of my expectations. It shakes the house when the scene calls for it, otherwise, it is perfectly balanced for all scenes, even music. While watching the dave matthews performance, the sub was PERFECT, not overbearing, muddy, etc, it was amazing! The guys at eD really have a winner here, if they can only get them out the door I can't even imagine how our friend in the Philippines is going to handle two of them Anyway, I will get some pics up tomorrow, and be happy to answer any questions you guys have. I dont have any fancy equipment or charts like a lot of guys on this forum, so I can only tell you what I see & hear, and my experiences thus far.

My A7-450 is matched with the following:

Display: Pioneer Elite PRO-150FD
Receiver: Integra DTR-7.8
Towers: Paradigm Studio 100's v.4
Center: Paradigm Millenia 30
Surrounds: Paradigm Studio ADP-590
Sub: eD A7-450
Blu-Ray: Pioneer Elite 95FD
HD DVD: Toshiba HD-A35
DirecTV: HR21-700
Johnny_Drama is offline  
post #457 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 08:10 PM
Koy
Member
 
Koy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: NYC
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I placed an order for the A5-300. I was going to place an order for the A5-350 but was told over the phone it no longer comes with the 550 AMP. As part of the new prices for the new year it will cost an extra $65 for the 550 AMP ($715). However, when I check the website it is still listed as $650 with the 550 AMP. I may want to upgrade if I can get the A5-350 with the 550 AMP for $650. I'm I missing something? I'm guessing that the website has not been updated to reflect these changes since many orders were placed...........

PSN: Bloodstryke
Live: Ferocious Gamer
Koy is offline  
post #458 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 08:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
1stHD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 644
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koy View Post

I placed an order for the A5-300. I was going to place an order for the A5-350 but was told over the phone it no longer comes with the 550 AMP. As part of the new prices for the new year it will cost an extra $65 for the 550 AMP ($715). However, when I check the website it is still listed as $650 with the 550 AMP. I'm I missing something? I may want to upgrade if I can get the A5-350 with the 550 AMP for $650.

The correct price only shows up after you made your selection and put it into shopping cart. I think the eD/website is a little confusing to leave the A5-350 for two different configurations.

Why not call them A5-350 and A5-550 separately? They can simply mail a small sticker to peole who already had A5-350 to cover it with A5-550. That will make A5 a line of their products, good for everybody.
1stHD is offline  
post #459 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 08:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
aham23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,069
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
12/14/2007 Processing
12/15/2007 Awaiting Woodshop
01/04/2008 In Woodshop


we have movement. yeah for me and my a3-300.

later.
aham23 is offline  
post #460 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 08:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ribbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,004
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Johnny_Drama View Post

...
My A7-450 is matched with the following:...

you got some heavy duty gear there what was your previous sub? how many % better is the A7-450?

i thought you got squished by unloading the A7-450

i can't wait for your pics! (in a home environment and if possible a person beside it for scale)

thanks in advance!

Mike C
MKC International
SVSound Philippine Dealer
ribbit is offline  
post #461 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 08:49 PM
Member
 
gixxerjoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aham23 View Post

12/14/2007 Processing
12/15/2007 Awaiting Woodshop
01/04/2008 In Woodshop


we have movement. yeah for me and my a3-300.

later.

I'm one day after you. I should get my email Monday for "In woodshop". How much longer usually after that anyway?

"Extreme"...Life's too short not to be.
gixxerjoe is offline  
post #462 of 15536 Old 01-05-2008, 10:14 PM
Senior Member
 
FlasHBurN's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 485
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gixxerjoe View Post

I'm one day after you. I should get my email Monday for "In woodshop". How much longer usually after that anyway?

I ordered 3 days before him and I am still awaiting woodshop, so I don't know how closely they are actually following FIFO.
FlasHBurN is offline  
post #463 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 07:25 AM
Member
 
rogmesser's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I think eD could do themselves and customers a favor and get rid of that detailed build status tracking. Its not that accurate, and probably generates more confusion and questions (in my opinion). They should just provide an estimated ship date, and then provide updates only if it will go past that date.



Quote:
Originally Posted by FlasHBurN View Post

I ordered 3 days before him and I am still awaiting woodshop, so I don't know how closely they are actually following FIFO.

rogmesser is offline  
post #464 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 08:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
aham23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,069
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i like the status updates as i find them fun.

i was told when i ordered it would be 5 to 8 weeks and that is what i expect. i really dont care if the status updates are correct or not. i just want the product in the 5 to 8 week window they quoted and its all good by me.

later.
aham23 is offline  
post #465 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 08:15 AM
Member
 
seean54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Cornfields, IL
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
eD's naming convention was confusing before they started offering subs with different powered amps and the leaving it the same name.

I can't find the post where someone from eD described their naming convention, but this is what I remember. Correct me if I am wrong.

The first set of numbers was supposed to designate the power of that amp.

A2 - 200W Amp
A3 - 350W Amp
A5 - 550W Amp
A7 - 1300W Amp

An S, if there is one, designates that the sub is sealed.

The Second number designates the the driver diameter in millimeters (350 should really be closer to 375).

250 - 10" Driver
300 - 12" Driver
350 - 15" Driver
450 - 18" Driver
700 - 2 15" Drivers
900 - 2 18" Drivers

Using the area would make more sense if somewhere in the specs of the subwoofer they would add a note about the size of the driver in millimeters.

They should probably add a number for the size of the enclosure. This would allow them to stick with the using the first number for the amp power.

Then they could change how you order. First you would pick the Enclosure, then you pick the Driver, and then you pick the amp size.

I don't expect change their naming convention anytime soon, since they are obviously swamped building subs (mine being one of them).
seean54 is offline  
post #466 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 08:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
E-A-G-L-E-S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 7,721
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Or just....
A2-10
A2-12
A3-12
A5-15
A7-18
A7(2)-15(2)
A7(2)-18(2)
Just a thought.
E-A-G-L-E-S is offline  
post #467 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 10:25 AM
Newbie
 
subwoofers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi, anyone know the +/-3dB response of the A7 - 450? Thanks.
subwoofers is offline  
post #468 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 12:02 PM
Koy
Member
 
Koy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: NYC
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any A3-300 owners? A majority of the comments are related to the A5-350 (550 AMP). Any feedback on the A5-300 would be greatly appcreiated.

PSN: Bloodstryke
Live: Ferocious Gamer
Koy is offline  
post #469 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 01:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
tonybradley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Charleston, WV
Posts: 3,658
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by aham23 View Post

12/14/2007 Processing
12/15/2007 Awaiting Woodshop
01/04/2008 In Woodshop


we have movement. yeah for me and my a3-300.

later.

I'll be sending Chris and Alex and email tomorrow. I ordered my A5-350 NINE days before you ordered your sub, and mine still says "Awaiting Woodshop". I have not minded the wait and have been pleasantly patient. However, hearing someone else ordered there a week and a half after I did and is in Woodshop makes me impatient now.

Tony
tonybradley is offline  
post #470 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 02:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
aham23's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Chicago, IL
Posts: 1,069
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonybradley View Post

I'll be sending Chris and Alex and email tomorrow. I ordered my A5-350 NINE days before you ordered your sub, and mine still says "Awaiting Woodshop". I have not minded the wait and have been pleasantly patient. However, hearing someone else ordered there a week and a half after I did and is in Woodshop makes me impatient now.


maybe i got your update?

seriously, like someone else posted who knows if the updates are right or on time with what is actually going on. if they told you 4 to 6 or 5 to 8 weeks then they still have time to deliever. right?

good luck. later.
aham23 is offline  
post #471 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 04:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ribbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,004
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by seean54 View Post

The Second number designates the the driver area in centimeters squared.

actually, it's just in mm (millimeters), not cm squared.

e.g. 250 mm = 10" ; 300 mm = 12" ; 450 mm = 18"

Mike C
MKC International
SVSound Philippine Dealer
ribbit is offline  
post #472 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 04:43 PM
Member
 
seean54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Cornfields, IL
Posts: 71
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbit View Post

actually, it's just in mm (millimeters), not cm squared.

e.g. 250 mm = 10" ; 300 mm = 12" ; 450 mm = 18"

Fixed my post. Thanks.
seean54 is offline  
post #473 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 05:47 PM
Advanced Member
 
OldCodger73's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Seattle area
Posts: 770
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koy View Post

Any A3-300 owners? A majority of the comments are related to the A5-350 (550 AMP). Any feedback on the A5-300 would be greatly appcreiated.

I received my A3-300 with the upgraded driver yesterday and have time to only test it with portions of two BDs, the train arriving at the boy's house in Polar Express and the airplane crash in Cast Away. Both were impressive. If things go as planned I'll be watching Ratatouille tonight and Live Free or Die Hard tomorrow, both in BD, and have a better idea then.

The sub in person looks bigger than its dimensions but is the size stated. The hourglass feet are a definite must and it is as industrial looking as everyone says.

I originally was thinking of the eD A5-350 until I check the size and weight. I think the A3-300 will do nicely for my needs.
OldCodger73 is offline  
post #474 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 06:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
iceperson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,432
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tonybradley View Post

I'll be sending Chris and Alex and email tomorrow. I ordered my A5-350 NINE days before you ordered your sub, and mine still says "Awaiting Woodshop". I have not minded the wait and have been pleasantly patient. However, hearing someone else ordered there a week and a half after I did and is in Woodshop makes me impatient now.



Cancel your order. I'm sure the hundreds of people behind you'd be more than happy to get moved up. Or, accept that this "order progress" page is flawed, and even if his does get shipped before yours it's not the same sub. Perhaps they build them in batches using some sort of assembly line. Either way, getting bent out of shape about it doesn't help. Oh, and for the record I ordered mine before yours and it's not done yet either...
iceperson is offline  
post #475 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 07:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ribbit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 2,004
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
that's exactly why people shouldnt post their:
Quote:


12/14/2007 Processing
12/15/2007 Awaiting Woodshop
01/04/2008 In Woodshop

here ... it just makes the thread too long with senseless info.

opinions, pics, comments and questions on their subs deserve to be on this thread ... stuff like those above should be deleted.

Mike C
MKC International
SVSound Philippine Dealer
ribbit is offline  
post #476 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 08:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jerrodshook's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Cary, NC
Posts: 1,251
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by Koy View Post

I placed an order for the A5-300. I was going to place an order for the A5-350 but was told over the phone it no longer comes with the 550 AMP. As part of the new prices for the new year it will cost an extra $65 for the 550 AMP ($715). However, when I check the website it is still listed as $650 with the 550 AMP. I may want to upgrade if I can get the A5-350 with the 550 AMP for $650. I'm I missing something? I'm guessing that the website has not been updated to reflect these changes since many orders were placed...........

I ordered mine on 12/31 before the price increase. It better include the 550 amp.....
jerrodshook is offline  
post #477 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 09:10 PM
Koy
Member
 
Koy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: NYC
Posts: 148
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by OldCodger73 View Post

I received my A3-300 with the upgraded driver yesterday and have time to only test it with portions of two BDs, the train arriving at the boy's house in Polar Express and the airplane crash in Cast Away. Both were impressive. If things go as planned I'll be watching Ratatouille tonight and Live Free or Die Hard tomorrow, both in BD, and have a better idea then.

The sub in person looks bigger than its dimensions but is the size stated. The hourglass feet are a definite must and it is as industrial looking as everyone says.

I originally was thinking of the eD A5-350 until I check the size and weight. I think the A3-300 will do nicely for my needs.

I also ordered the A3-300 with the upgraded driver and hourgalss feet. Please keep me posted on your impressions with the A3-300. Also, what size is your room?

PSN: Bloodstryke
Live: Ferocious Gamer
Koy is offline  
post #478 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 09:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
E-A-G-L-E-S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 7,721
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by jerrodshook View Post

I ordered mine on 12/31 before the price increase. It better include the 550 amp.....


If you ordered before Jan. 1st, it will.
E-A-G-L-E-S is offline  
post #479 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 09:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
E-A-G-L-E-S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 7,721
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ribbit View Post

that's exactly why people shouldnt post their:

here ... it just makes the thread too long with senseless info.

opinions, pics, comments and questions on their subs deserve to be on this thread ... stuff like those above should be deleted.


I agree.
E-A-G-L-E-S is offline  
post #480 of 15536 Old 01-06-2008, 10:52 PM
Member
 
Armaan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I ordered on January 1st, and the email order confirmatino I received stated that the A5-350 being built for my 5.1 system included the 550W amp. Did you get an order confirmation listing the specifics of your system Jerrorshook?
Armaan is offline  
Reply Subwoofers, Bass, and Transducers

Tags
Subwoofers , Elemental Designs

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off