MAC on intel - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 01-18-2012, 05:20 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
joni.aston's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
can i install MAC on my intel notebook??
joni.aston is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 01-18-2012, 09:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NewOrlnsDukie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 1,408
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
lol
NewOrlnsDukie is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 01-19-2012, 06:27 AM
Advanced Member
 
Jonesky's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Louisville, Ky
Posts: 505
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I don't believe so Joni. There are some hardware issues involved.
Jonesky is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 01-19-2012, 07:52 AM
Senior Member
 
whumpf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 250
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
It can be done, but not for the feint of heart, or probably someone that says "MAC". Do a search for "hackintosh" if you really want to know.
whumpf is offline  
Reply HTPC - Mac Chat

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off