Using two Epson projectors, one for 2.35:1 and the other for 16:9 on ONE 2.35:1 screen (Problem help?) - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 

post #1 of 16 Old 05-18-2013, 09:18 PM - Thread Starter

Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Okay, I am total new here at AVS but not new to AV equipment. I have this problem for my new home theater room that I have been dwelling on for like 4 months now. Not sure what to do and need some maybe “outside of the box” thinking on how to make it happen. It must use the following equipment, but willing to add NOT replace if the cost is right,

Epson 9700UB for 2.35:1
Epson 8700UB for 16:9
Integra DHC 80.1 preamp has two HDMI outs (Either outputting same signal or select one or the other)
ISCAN VP50pro video processor
Carada 128” 2.35:1 screen with the 100” area for the 16:9
Both projectors will be in the ceiling side by side at 14 feet from screen
Separate remote for controlling curtains that masked 2.35:1 area when using a 16:9 source