Arcade Legends Question - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 03-12-2013, 05:34 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
xmaseel015's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi guys, New to this board but glad i found it. I currently have an arcade Legend fully loaded that has worked fine for years. Only had to replace the battery on the motherboard when it finally died a year or so ago. I loaded pac man/galaga years ago using a cd unlike all the game packs i bought and loaded via USB. I have completely forgot just how i loaded them in and they worked. I recently have found space invaders and a few more games like jungle hunt also on cd. My question is, are their any cd's that will work with my machine just like the pac man disk did years ago? I understand getting games is virtually impossible on USB sticks anymore so figured this might be my only hope.

Any information would be greatly appreciated!
xmaseel015 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 04-01-2013, 11:15 AM
Senior Member
 
dukedallas2005's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Newburgh, NY
Posts: 324
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 19
I sold mine about 6 months ago. It worked great for me for about 5 years then I started to worry about the PC failing so I figured i'd get rid of it before the pc died and i'd be left with a 300lb brick. this thing really should have had a solid state drive in it not a regular hard drive. I do think the AL3 is a solid state drive.
dukedallas2005 is offline  
Reply Game Room Equipment & Accessories

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off