What brand HDMI Cable do you use? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 06-26-2014, 07:49 PM - Thread Starter
Member
 
Plasma5300's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 187
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 18
What brand HDMI Cable do you use?

I was just wondering which brand hdmi cable and at what length? Just curious.
Plasma5300 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 06-30-2014, 04:21 AM
Member
 
Signs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2012
Location: UK
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Just cheap unbranded ones as i don't need to go over 5 meters
Signs is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 06-30-2014, 05:23 AM
Member
 
landlocked's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Mooresville NC
Posts: 43
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Monoprice

Last edited by landlocked; 06-30-2014 at 05:24 AM. Reason: included quote in error
landlocked is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 06-30-2014, 10:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
airscapes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Philadelphia
Posts: 4,569
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 107
Mono price Redmere 30 and 40 foot. Prefect, never once a drop or sparlly or any other cable related issue as of 1 year now.
airscapes is offline  
Reply Game Room Equipment & Accessories

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off