Pioneer SC 1522K for $599.99 at Costco - Page 4 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #91 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 05:47 AM
Newbie
 
lokiju's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Maybe this isn't the best place to ask this but since the question comes from now using this receiver....

I noticed when I turned on the receiver after its been off a long time, say over night, it seems to cause a large draw for a moment and dim my lighting from the celling fan even. Is this a concern? Would a better surge protector help with this or would I need something like a UPS? If a better surge protector would help then what would be a recommended joules rating?

Also, I used to use the optical out on my Cable box HD DVR since my old Denon receiver didn't have HDMI. Now that I'm using HDMI only for video and audio, only on my cable box do I have an issue where if the timing of when the devices are turned on from a cold start or even if I'm fast forwarding by doing a 30 second skip a number of times, I'll lose audio from my cable box DVR. I still have picture though. The only "fix" so far that I've found has been to turn the cable box off and back on and the audio comes back. This isn't always an option though since when it's actively recording something, I can't turn it off and have to wait.

I checked a show that recorded while it was in this no audio state and the recording did have audio so it's clearly some signal issue or sorts.

Has anyone ran into something similar before? Is there any way to address this? Would a higher end HDMI cable matter, like a RedMere? I'm currently using a 3ft MonoPrice HDMI cable.


Thanks!
lokiju is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #92 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 07:52 AM
Member
 
darenwh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I don't have the receiver (yet, definately yet... This weekend likely will) but I would start by trying a different HDMI cable. Start by just switching to any other HDMI cable you may have, even if it's the same brand, and see if that makes a difference. Also, if you TV has HDMI inputs try switching the cable from the receiver to the TV so you will know if the issue is with the receiver (won't have any more problems audio wise) or from the cable box (problem still occurs when going to TV). Last, try switching to another HDMI input on the receiver. Instead of the cable HDMI in try the Game or Blue Ray HDMI input. If the issue doesn't reoccur on another input you may have a bad input on the receiver. My bet is on the HDMI cable though.

Darenwh

Just getting started. Hope to have some decent equipment within a year or two.
darenwh is offline  
post #93 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 12:47 PM
Member
 
mooonshine199's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: San Diego
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I doubt its a cable issue if it's intermittent...
Whenever you have Higher end, and/or Higher power AVR's you should invest in a UPS. I got one at costco for under 100 that's about 1300 watts. Without it, when I turn on my TV, my AVR, the vacuum- My HTPC would reset. With it- nothing misses a beat. As I understand your problem, when you turn them on at the same time you have a power draw that is so large, it's messing with your DVR sound output correct? Another solution would be to get a solid universal remote, I have a Harmony One, and you can bake in delays on the startups of the devices so one starts a few seconds after the other.
If you have a costco membership, I would try the UPS first- there's a number of benefits like 1.) it will run your items even if the power is out. if you only have the AVR and or DVR plugged into it, it will run for a while, recording your show, so you can watch it all later. 2.) you can have soft shutdowns when there are power outages. 3.) it protects from voltage drops and spikes that can harm sensitive electronics. And with costco- if you dont like it or it doesn't fix it- you take it back no questions asked.
mooonshine199 is offline  
post #94 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 05:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Archaea's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: Kansas City, MO
Posts: 5,982
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 2 Thread(s)
Quoted: 387 Post(s)
Liked: 663
Quote:
Originally Posted by evinson View Post

Have you tried a Redmere cable? I had frustrating handshake issues with the sc1222 and ordered new thin redmere cables to replace my older style hdmi cables and the problem went away. The redmere are directional, so I don't know if that was responsible, but fixed my ps3 problem. My Xbox and macbook had no issues with the old styled cables and the receiver handshake, so the ps3 compatibility was annoying to say the least.

There is no such thing as a directional cable.

"Without subs it's just background music - with subs it's the main event!"

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Archaea is offline  
post #95 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 05:33 PM
Senior Member
 
ScAndal's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Minneapolis, MN USA
Posts: 425
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Archaea View Post

There is no such thing as a directional cable.

Sure there is. Google redmere hdmi


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
ScAndal is offline  
post #96 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 05:41 PM
 
comicguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
And speaking of redmere cables, if you don't mind MIR you can score quite a few of them for the cost of a tamp at newegg...
comicguy is offline  
post #97 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 07:44 PM
Newbie
 
Basketballer34's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by SauceXX View Post

SC-1222-K $549
SC-1522-K $599

Two totally different receivers.

Bought my 1522 last night to replace an SR8001. Just too good a deal to pass up.

From what I can tell the only difference between the SC-65 and the SC-1522 is the Elite Logo, the gold lettering, the blue LED lights and the warranty.

As info my receiver was manufactured in April 2012.


Ahh, sorry about my comment re: newegg vs costco. I got the model #'s confused.... the 1222 is $499. I now realize the costco deal is for the 1522.

apologies and now i have to stalk my local costco!
Basketballer34 is offline  
post #98 of 565 Old 03-29-2013, 09:20 PM
AVS Special Member
 
zeus33's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 1,335
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 176 Post(s)
Liked: 183
Quote:
Originally Posted by comicguy View Post

And speaking of redmere cables, if you don't mind MIR you can score quite a few of them for the cost of a tamp at newegg...

And $1.99 S&H. Still cheap though.
zeus33 is offline  
post #99 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 01:07 AM
Member
 
dsully444's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: OHIO, CINCINNATI
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
If the price was the same for this an the onkyo818, which would you get and why? I am looking for a receiver to place inside to control an outside 5.1 and 4 total outdoor speakers. I like the idea of being able to control with an iPod iPad.
dsully444 is offline  
post #100 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 06:46 AM
 
comicguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by zeus33 View Post

And $1.99 S&H. Still cheap though.

Yeah, my bad..I forget that not everyone has shoprunner which gives the free two day shipping. I am spoiled by it.. I should try and see if there are any good codes again for shoprunner for a free year as that would make a difference for a lot of my fellow avs members...
comicguy is offline  
post #101 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 07:44 AM
Member
 
piney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: San Francisco, California
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsully444 View Post

If the price was the same for this an the onkyo818, which would you get and why? I am looking for a receiver to place inside to control an outside 5.1 and 4 total outdoor speakers. I like the idea of being able to control with an iPod iPad.

I have an 818 and just picked up the 1522 for another room. Before moving it to the final location, I compared the two. Both units were set up using just the stock calibration without tweaks in my 5.1 room, which is large, irregular and challenging to say the least.

For ht, the immersive 818 sound was far superior. Not even close. For everything but 2 channel, the 818 was much better. Even though the 1522 is going to be used in a low use non-critical exercise area, I'm thinking about returning it for the 818. The difference was not subtle at all.

Prior to the 818, I thought room correction was only a so so improvement. Xt32 is in a completely different league than other systems I've used.
piney is offline  
post #102 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 11:30 AM
 
comicguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by piney View Post

I have an 818 and just picked up the 1522 for another room. Before moving it to the final location, I compared the two. Both units were set up using just the stock calibration without tweaks in my 5.1 room, which is large, irregular and challenging to say the least.

For ht, the immersive 818 sound was far superior. Not even close. For everything but 2 channel, the 818 was much better. Even though the 1522 is going to be used in a low use non-critical exercise area, I'm thinking about returning it for the 818. The difference was not subtle at all.

Prior to the 818, I thought room correction was only a so so improvement. Xt32 is in a completely different league than other systems I've used.

No offense, but setting up two receivers WITHOUT USING the "tweaks" and room correction in a "challenging room" is a crappy way to compare two receivers....and to come to any judgements..
I have no axe to grind here, just saying that it is akin to buying two tvs and placing them in your room at the "stock" setting and making a judgement which is "better"..
metalguy likes this.
comicguy is offline  
post #103 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 01:19 PM
Member
 
dsully444's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: OHIO, CINCINNATI
Posts: 135
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am thinking about the pioneer as I believe it can power 5.1 plus 2 speakers in both zone 2 and 3 or 9 total. Most of the time all three zones will be playing the same source outside, sporting events. 5.1 will be on the deck and 4 total speakers will be across the back of the house firing into the back yard.
dsully444 is offline  
post #104 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 01:49 PM
Member
 
piney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: San Francisco, California
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by comicguy View Post

No offense, but setting up two receivers WITHOUT USING the "tweaks" and room correction in a "challenging room" is a crappy way to compare two receivers....and to come to any judgements..
I have no axe to grind here, just saying that it is akin to buying two tvs and placing them in your room at the "stock" setting and making a judgement which is "better"..

Thought the bit about xt32 room correction would have made that obvious, but...


Both the nr818 and sc 1522 k were set up using just the stock calibration as provided in each receiver's setup guide, which includes room correction. No further tweaks were performed in my 5.1 room, which is large, irregular and challenging to say the least. The default room correction modes when following the manual's standard setup procedure is xt32 for the 818 and full mcacc for the 1522.

The nr818 sounded much better than the 1522, and the only receiver I've tried which had the "theater" sound to my untrained ears. I attribute that to xt32, because the nr818 without xt32 sounded "crappy" and the nr818 with xt32 sounded the opposite of "crappy". Other receivers I tried in the past were the Sherwood R-972 with Trinnov, Marantz 3600-z with their RC, and Pioneer 1522 k with full mcacc. In all cases I had at least 2 models at the same time, so I didn't need to rely on my long term audio memory for comparisons. My audio and video sources are CDs, DVD, Bluray, Netflix, and Pandora.

I'm still amazed at how well xt32 works. Prior to that nr818, I was resigned to mediocre sound. You can see how asymmetric the room is, with the black flat screen in the background (middle right), with lots of open space and hard reflective surfaces towards the foreground.

181300
piney is offline  
post #105 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 03:02 PM
Senior Member
 
jugger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Colorado
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
I'm glad you clarified. I interpreted "stock calibration" as straight out of the box without running xt32 or mcacc.

RC-64 Center, RF-7 Fronts, RF-82 Sides, RW-12D, QTY=2, RSW-15, RS-52ii Rears, Pioneer SC-1522-K, Panasonic 65VT60, 65"
jugger is offline  
post #106 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 03:38 PM
 
comicguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by jugger View Post

I'm glad you clarified. I interpreted "stock calibration" as straight out of the box without running xt32 or mcacc.
well, that makes two of us!
But holy hell, nice room! :-)
comicguy is offline  
post #107 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 03:50 PM
Member
 
Knightwulf's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2007
Posts: 72
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by dsully444 View Post

If the price was the same for this an the onkyo818, which would you get and why? I am looking for a receiver to place inside to control an outside 5.1 and 4 total outdoor speakers. I like the idea of being able to control with an iPod iPad.

I wish you the best of luck finding an 818 for significantly less than $900, with a warranty from a reputable dealer, though. It has been there before, but only for short periods and not recently.
Knightwulf is offline  
post #108 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
 
metalguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 384
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by piney View Post

Thought the bit about xt32 room correction would have made that obvious, but...


Both the nr818 and sc 1522 k were set up using just the stock calibration as provided in each receiver's setup guide, which includes room correction. No further tweaks were performed in my 5.1 room, which is large, irregular and challenging to say the least. The default room correction modes when following the manual's standard setup procedure is xt32 for the 818 and full mcacc for the 1522.

The nr818 sounded much better than the 1522, and the only receiver I've tried which had the "theater" sound to my untrained ears. I attribute that to xt32, because the nr818 without xt32 sounded "crappy" and the nr818 with xt32 sounded the opposite of "crappy". Other receivers I tried in the past were the Sherwood R-972 with Trinnov, Marantz 3600-z with their RC, and Pioneer 1522 k with full mcacc. In all cases I had at least 2 models at the same time, so I didn't need to rely on my long term audio memory for comparisons. My audio and video sources are CDs, DVD, Bluray, Netflix, and Pandora.

I'm still amazed at how well xt32 works. Prior to that nr818, I was resigned to mediocre sound. You can see how asymmetric the room is, with the black flat screen in the background (middle right), with lots of open space and hard reflective surfaces towards the foreground.

181300
I have to ask how many square feet is that house?
metalguy is offline  
post #109 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 07:04 PM
Member
 
darenwh's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Atlanta, GA
Posts: 55
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I picked up the 1522 today from Costco. Great price and I'll be setting it up tomorrow.
Very nice looking room even if it creates a mess with the sounds.

Darenwh

Just getting started. Hope to have some decent equipment within a year or two.
darenwh is offline  
post #110 of 565 Old 03-30-2013, 07:24 PM
Member
 
techno20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: CA
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Piney, are those can lights on the ceiling above the flat screen or speakers? Your right the 818 with Audyssey XT32 is superior to the Pioneer calibration. Especially with the type of layout you have.
techno20 is offline  
post #111 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 10:00 AM
Member
 
piney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: San Francisco, California
Posts: 160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by techno20 View Post

Piney, are those can lights on the ceiling above the flat screen or speakers? Your right the 818 with Audyssey XT32 is superior to the Pioneer calibration. Especially with the type of layout you have.

Great observation. Those 3 ceiling speakers for the fronts and center are currently unused in favor of conventional speakers that are hidden by the foreground. One of these days I'll hook up the ceiling fronts and see how they sound. It would be easier to see if I shot that from a little higher, but the photographer in me couldn't stand the messiness of the room at that angle tongue.gif
Quote:
Originally Posted by metalguy View Post

I have to ask how many square feet is that house?

It's around 4500. However, a lot of that is not very usable (e.g. as in the pic, walkways, stairs, and lots of exterior walls).
piney is offline  
post #112 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 01:41 PM
Member
 
regster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Got mine Tuesday, (thanks to Techno20's reply on another thread) and returned my VSX-53.

First observations:

1. SC-1522 sounds cleaner, but I have to crank the volume higher to have get the same volume level I had using the VSX-53. Just thought that was odd, since this SC-1522K have higher rated output.
2. Standby Passthrough, works great. Only work for a few seconds on the VSX-53 then I lose video completely.

I consider myself tech savvy, but for some reason I can't figure out how to use Airplay on both receivers. I scheduled an APPLE support visit to figure out why I dont have the airplay symbol on my iPhone 5.
regster is offline  
post #113 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 04:29 PM
Newbie
 
riverboa's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
For AirPlay your receiver needs to be on the same network as the iphone5. For instance set the iPhone to your home wifi and plug your receiver to an Ethernet cord from the same router. This allows your phone to 'find' the receiver - this is done auyomatically. Then you should see airplay button on you music screen.

riverboa is offline  
post #114 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 04:30 PM
Senior Member
 
henryld's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Pearland, Tx
Posts: 346
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Received mine on Friday and returned SC-65 on Saturday.
henryld is offline  
post #115 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 09:00 PM
Member
 
enphenate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 147
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Anyone know how this would compare to a TX-NR709? I currently have the 709 but would like to maybe upgrade in the near future. Should I save my $$$ or would this be a decent upgrade?
enphenate is offline  
post #116 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 09:18 PM
Advanced Member
 
NODES's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 555
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 38
Quote:
Originally Posted by enphenate View Post

Anyone know how this would compare to a TX-NR709? I currently have the 709 but would like to maybe upgrade in the near future. Should I save my $$$ or would this be a decent upgrade?

Buy it and sell of the 709 before the HDMi board fails on ya
NODES is offline  
post #117 of 565 Old 03-31-2013, 09:36 PM
Member
 
regster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by riverboa View Post

For AirPlay your receiver needs to be on the same network as the iphone5. For instance set the iPhone to your home wifi and plug your receiver to an Ethernet cord from the same router. This allows your phone to 'find' the receiver - this is done auyomatically. Then you should see airplay button on you music screen.

Thanks Riverboa. I have my network connection as you described, unfortunately no airplay symbol. I am able to control the receiver using the iControlAV from my iPhone, so this Airplay issue has me baffled. Apple tech support guy says that both receiver and my iPhone need to be connecting through WiFi, which I think is baloney, but he is the expert. I agree it should be on the same network like you said. For now, I'm leaning more that I need to change some setting I need to change on the phone. After I told the support guy that I can use iControlAV, he wanted me to reset the phone eek.gif, that's when I requested an appointment to bring my phone in smile.gif.
regster is offline  
post #118 of 565 Old 04-01-2013, 06:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
jamis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 1,919
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Picked my SC-1522-K up this weekend at the Waltham MA Costco. It is replacing my old trusty Denon 3808ci.

So far so good, though I haven't done much more than hook it up and run the calibration.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
||
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
jamis is offline  
post #119 of 565 Old 04-01-2013, 07:25 PM
Senior Member
 
jugger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2011
Location: Colorado
Posts: 217
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 55
Just picked one of these up today. Does anyone know how to enable the optical out signal from the receiver?

RC-64 Center, RF-7 Fronts, RF-82 Sides, RW-12D, QTY=2, RSW-15, RS-52ii Rears, Pioneer SC-1522-K, Panasonic 65VT60, 65"
jugger is offline  
post #120 of 565 Old 04-01-2013, 08:16 PM
Member
 
regster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 52
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by regster View Post

Thanks Riverboa. I have my network connection as you described, unfortunately no airplay symbol. I am able to control the receiver using the iControlAV from my iPhone, so this Airplay issue has me baffled. Apple tech support guy says that both receiver and my iPhone need to be connecting through WiFi, which I think is baloney, but he is the expert. I agree it should be on the same network like you said. For now, I'm leaning more that I need to change some setting I need to change on the phone. After I told the support guy that I can use iControlAV, he wanted me to reset the phone eek.gif, that's when I requested an appointment to bring my phone in smile.gif.

update:
Ok, coming back from Apple Support, it was user error on my part, I was basically one step away from seeing the Airplay icon, From music, I needed to pick a song and from that screen I can get the Airplay icon. Worked great until I tried using a third iPhone, turned on the TV to see wha'ts on display turned it off and I lost the connection and not able to get the icon back on mad.gif. Tried power cycling each device, no sucess gave up for tonight hope it works tomorrow.
regster is offline  
Reply Great Found Deals

Tags
Pioneer Sc 1522k 9 2 Channel Av Receiver
Gear in this thread - 1522k by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off