The Official ChromaPure thread - Page 213 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 121Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #6361 of 6388 Old 03-17-2015, 03:47 PM
Newbie
 
starbuck69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lyon, France
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 6
ISF Day vs ISF Night

Hi,

I had some fun this WE making an ISF "Day" calibration vs ISF "Night" with my new i1 Display Pro.

I follow Tom's good advice to re-calibrate (without a LUT) my non linear KURO 9G to 75%.Rec709.

It's interesting to note that the picture looks pretty much the same (i prefer ISF "Night") while there's a huge difference at 100% (166 cd/m2 and 127 cd/m2).

I didn't expect to achieve such great results (for me) for the ColorChecker (especially Skin Tones) with the ISF "Night" calibration !!

I made my own ColorChecker Report with the data as i didn't succeed in running one with ChromaPure and Excel 2013 (i did follow all CP support's page and tried a clean install but without success - Anyway, it doesn't matter as version 3 is coming ))) and as i had a lot of fun with making graphs & stats !!

Have a nice day,

Pat
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	DATA ColorChecker.jpg
Views:	74
Size:	83.8 KB
ID:	608857   Click image for larger version

Name:	ColorChecker.jpg
Views:	72
Size:	117.7 KB
ID:	608865   Click image for larger version

Name:	Skin tones.jpg
Views:	63
Size:	116.8 KB
ID:	608873   Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p1.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	86.5 KB
ID:	608881   Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p2.jpg
Views:	64
Size:	111.3 KB
ID:	608889  

Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p3.jpg
Views:	59
Size:	93.8 KB
ID:	608897   Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p4.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	107.4 KB
ID:	608905   Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p5.jpg
Views:	53
Size:	63.4 KB
ID:	608913   Click image for larger version

Name:	CP p6.jpg
Views:	60
Size:	83.8 KB
ID:	608921   Click image for larger version

Name:	Worksheet.jpg
Views:	62
Size:	232.9 KB
ID:	608929  

starbuck69 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #6362 of 6388 Old 03-18-2015, 06:22 AM
Senior Member
 
maximus74's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 75 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Your personalized color checker graphs are really nice.
Did you replaced the existing files from C:\Program Files (x86)\Display Calibrations LLC\ChromaPure\Reports,with the new one from ChromaPure support page,without any succes?
starbuck69 likes this.
maximus74 is online now  
post #6363 of 6388 Old 03-18-2015, 11:33 AM
Newbie
 
starbuck69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lyon, France
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by maximus74 View Post
Your personalized color checker graphs are really nice.
Did you replaced the existing files from C:\Program Files (x86)\Display Calibrations LLC\ChromaPure\Reports,with the new one from ChromaPure support page,without any succes?
Hey, THANK YOU Maximus !

Yes, of course... First, i resolved the security issue for Windows 8.1 and as i'm the administrator, i checked that I have all permissions, full control for ChromaPure.
Then i replaced the report by the updated one, as described... and yes, without success... I mean the report is opening normally but data are not the ones measured during the calibration and are very weird especially for the pre calibration.

I also changed the system preferences to use periods for decimal points and commas for list separators.

Finally, i followed the procedure for a clean re-install...

Maybe i'll make another try... but it doesn't matter, now, i know how to make a graph
starbuck69 is offline  
post #6364 of 6388 Old 03-18-2015, 12:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 2,623
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 626
Quote:
Originally Posted by starbuck69 View Post
Hi,

I had some fun this WE making an ISF "Day" calibration vs ISF "Night" with my new i1 Display Pro.

I follow Tom's good advice to re-calibrate (without a LUT) my non linear KURO 9G to 75%.Rec709.

It's interesting to note that the picture looks pretty much the same (i prefer ISF "Night") while there's a huge difference at 100% (166 cd/m2 and 127 cd/m2).

I didn't expect to achieve such great results (for me) for the ColorChecker (especially Skin Tones) with the ISF "Night" calibration !!
Hi Pat, I looked to your ControlCAL Settings. Take a look of some Brightness Patterns or others from the Color Reproduction session of my disk to check your Near Black, to see if the shades are neutral, the -5 of Red Low can produce greenish shade to your shadow details.

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, CalPC, ControlCAL
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
post #6365 of 6388 Old 03-18-2015, 01:00 PM
Newbie
 
starbuck69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lyon, France
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnecTEDDD View Post
Hi Pat, I looked to your ControlCAL Settings. Take a look of some Brightness Patterns or others from the Color Reproduction session of my disk to check your Near Black, to see if the shades are neutral, the -5 of Red Low can produce greenish shade to your shadow details.
Hi Ted,

Sure, i'll check that, thank you. Your disk is awesome ! so much things to test (and learn)...
ConnecTEDDD likes this.
starbuck69 is offline  
post #6366 of 6388 Old 03-19-2015, 01:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
v. 3 Update

I had hoped to get ChromaPure 3 out by the end of this month. I am now pretty sure that this is not going to happen. I think that our release date is going to slip 4-6 weeks.

We have all but finished the changes to the UI the main program feature enhancements. I still have to do testing, write the documentation, and we have to rework reporting, which is undergoing a fairly substantial upgrade.

I now expect release during the late April-early May window. I want to repeat that if some treasured feature is not in v. 3, please don't freak out. ChromaPure 3 simply offers a new platform on which we will continue to build. If you look at the improvements that appeared between 2.0 and 2.5.7, you get some idea of what I am talking about. I am already planning 3.1.

That's the best information I have now.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6367 of 6388 Old 03-19-2015, 01:38 AM
Member
 
billt928's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Florida
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
As this announcement disappoints me I'm glad you are going for a quality release instead of releasing a product that's just not ready as so many companies do these days. I deal with too much software in my business that is released to the public to get the $$ in there hands even though they know its not ready.


I would prefer to wait for a finished product then spend time chasing my tail only to have to wait for V3.1 with a long list of bug fixes
billt928 is offline  
post #6368 of 6388 Old 03-19-2015, 02:11 AM
Newbie
 
starbuck69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Lyon, France
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 6
Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnecTEDDD View Post
Hi Pat, I looked to your ControlCAL Settings. Take a look of some Brightness Patterns or others from the Color Reproduction session of my disk to check your Near Black, to see if the shades are neutral, the -5 of Red Low can produce greenish shade to your shadow details.
Hello,

So... i checked that last night.

Your patterns are so nice.
I have also DVE Essentials and Spears&Munsil (last edition) BDs, and i prefer yours as it's more easy to navigate.

My poor eyes don't see fortunately much green on near Black... and everything looks quite good
It's certainly not perfect, but i think i can't do better... next step is LUT !
ConnecTEDDD likes this.
starbuck69 is offline  
post #6369 of 6388 Old 03-22-2015, 05:24 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Glenee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: MidWest
Posts: 1,224
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 74
Hey Tom,
Just don't release it until you are satisfied with the results. If you have any hesitation don't release it, cause you know it isn't right. It's sound s like you are going for a quality product in Chromapure 3, all you have to do is make sure it is.
I for one can wait for quality.
wmwilker and Chris5 like this.

Nothing's Perfect So Stop Expecting It ! Glenee

Glenee is online now  
post #6370 of 6388 Old 03-25-2015, 08:57 AM
Senior Member
 
MX48's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Metter
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I feel like I am having trouble with my "Test Gamut".
When I run it (after calibrating) I get about 85% as poor de values. However, when I use the color checker all the de values are under 2 and some are under 1.
Am I doing something wrong?


Thanks.
MX48 is online now  
post #6371 of 6388 Old 03-25-2015, 10:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by MX48 View Post
I feel like I am having trouble with my "Test Gamut".
When I run it (after calibrating) I get about 85% as poor de values. However, when I use the color checker all the de values are under 2 and some are under 1.
That's weird.Please post reports for each.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6372 of 6388 Old 03-26-2015, 07:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 4,257
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 533 Post(s)
Liked: 1049
Will the new CP version support the DVDO-AVLAB-TPG?

Buzz
THX Certified Video Calibrator

 

buzzard767 is offline  
post #6373 of 6388 Old 03-26-2015, 08:30 AM
Senior Member
 
MX48's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Metter
Posts: 458
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Tom,
Sent you the reports via email as I couldn't figure out how to do it on this PIA new setup.


Thanks
MX48 is online now  
post #6374 of 6388 Old 03-26-2015, 10:38 AM
Advanced Member
 
JeffNebraska's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 770
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Newbie to Calibration Seeking Your Wisdom

Hi, all.

I am a long time HT enthusiast and a newbie calibrator, and I need your help. I have a new Sony 350ES and a Screen Innovations Maestro White acoustically transparent scope screen. Here's the problem.

I am setting my White Balance through the projector's service menu, and getting great results, and setting the Color Management through the projector's CMS, and getting great results. Yet, when I run the Post-Calibration Color Gamut Test, I get lousy results.

It's as if my "Chromaticity" is perfect according to one tool, but my Chromaticity is imperfect according to the other and my "Luminance" is way off. I don't know how to fix the Luminance, nor even which Chromapure tool to use to address that. I also don't get why the Chromaticity is not the same between the two tools.

Sorry if this is elementary to the veterans here, but I could really use a hand.

The two images attached were obtained one right after the other, without changing any setting or moving the sensor. The first is from the "Color Management" tool and the second is from the "Post-Calibration Color Gamut" tool.

Look forward to benefiting from your collective wisdom.

P.S. I am calibrating using Rec. 709 at 75%, based on Tom's recommendation, but I also don't fully understand the implications of that. I assume it means my test patterns are also 75%, but I really don't fully grasp what I'm doing.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	Wednesday Night 1.JPG
Views:	44
Size:	84.9 KB
ID:	627409   Click image for larger version

Name:	Wednesday Night 2.JPG
Views:	41
Size:	100.2 KB
ID:	627417  

Jeffnebraska
Reaching for the Next Level With a Sony 350ES and a 133" 2.35 AT Screen
JeffNebraska is offline  
post #6375 of 6388 Old 03-26-2015, 11:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by buzzard767 View Post
Will the new CP version support the DVDO-AVLAB-TPG?
Buzz: We support this now. You mean the little 4K DVDO signal generator, right?

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6376 of 6388 Old 03-26-2015, 12:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 4,257
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 533 Post(s)
Liked: 1049
Quote:
Originally Posted by TomHuffman View Post
Buzz: We support this now. You mean the little 4K DVDO signal generator, right?
Yes.

I should have responded to my own post as I received confirmation from another source. Thanks.

Buzz
THX Certified Video Calibrator

 

buzzard767 is offline  
post #6377 of 6388 Old 03-29-2015, 08:36 AM
Member
 
1forsnow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by TomHuffman View Post
Buzz: We support this now. You mean the little 4K DVDO signal generator, right?
Tom
Is there a specific add on needed to use this pattern generator? The only options i have are the built-in and the dvdo duo. I do not have the option for the dvdo avlab-tpg. Am i missing something?

Thanks
1forsnow is online now  
post #6378 of 6388 Old 03-29-2015, 08:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
buzzard767's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Naples, FL & Wausau, WI
Posts: 4,257
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 533 Post(s)
Liked: 1049
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1forsnow View Post
Tom
Is there a specific add on needed to use this pattern generator? The only options i have are the built-in and the dvdo duo. I do not have the option for the dvdo avlab-tpg. Am i missing something?

Thanks
Options > Signal Generators > Drop down selection menu under Enable Signal Generator Support

Buzz
THX Certified Video Calibrator

 

buzzard767 is offline  
post #6379 of 6388 Old 03-29-2015, 10:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by 1forsnow View Post
Is there a specific add on needed to use this pattern generator? The only options i have are the built-in and the dvdo duo. I do not have the option for the dvdo avlab-tpg. Am i missing something?
It is supported by ChromaPure Professional and ChromaPure Plus. If you have ChromaPure Standard the only external generators supported are the DVDO Duo and Lumagen Radiance.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6380 of 6388 Old 03-29-2015, 11:11 AM
Member
 
1forsnow's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Chicago
Posts: 197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 42
Quote:
Originally Posted by TomHuffman View Post
It is supported by ChromaPure Professional and ChromaPure Plus. If you have ChromaPure Standard the only external generators supported are the DVDO Duo and Lumagen Radiance.
Ok...good information for everybody. Thanks again
1forsnow is online now  
post #6381 of 6388 Old Yesterday, 12:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,931
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 240 Post(s)
Liked: 203
Tom, is a manual sync setting of 60 normal for the CR-250 spectro? Just asking, because the auto-sync on the CR-100 usually reads 240.10.
Pres2play is online now  
post #6382 of 6388 Old Yesterday, 01:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pres2play View Post
Tom, is a manual sync setting of 60 normal for the CR-250 spectro? Just asking, because the auto-sync on the CR-100 usually reads 240.10.
Yes, it is. Often the CR-100's sync detection reads a multiple of 60, which is harmless.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6383 of 6388 Old Yesterday, 07:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pottscb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,352
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 50
USB serial adapter

Question: I'm new to CP and Tom advised me to obtain an "FTDI-based USB-serial converter"...do you guys have a good suggestion? I have an old TrippLite Keyspan one I used for updating Anthem AV stuff, will this one work?

http://www.amazon.com/Tripp-Lite-USA...rial+converter
pottscb is online now  
post #6384 of 6388 Old Yesterday, 08:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by pottscb View Post
Question: I'm new to CP and Tom advised me to obtain an "FTDI-based USB-serial converter"...do you guys have a good suggestion? I have an old TrippLite Keyspan one I used for updating Anthem AV stuff, will this one work?

http://www.amazon.com/Tripp-Lite-USA...rial+converter
This is a good and very inexpensive option.

http://www.amazon.com/Chipset-Speed-...+usb+to+serial

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6385 of 6388 Old Today, 01:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,931
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 240 Post(s)
Liked: 203
Ore of my colorimeter probes must be busted. Even after profiling each meter with a high-rez spectro, I'm still getting very different readings between my CR100 and i1D3.

First, I calibrated with the CR100. Then I did a sweep with i1D3. What's even more puzzling is the uniformity of the errors seen in the chart below.

CR100





With i1D3


Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	CR250 profiled CR100 GS chart - Apr 1 2015.PNG
Views:	69
Size:	29.5 KB
ID:	639105   Click image for larger version

Name:	CR250 profiled i1D3 GS chart - Apr 1 2015.PNG
Views:	72
Size:	30.4 KB
ID:	639121  
Pres2play is online now  
post #6386 of 6388 Old Today, 02:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 6,674
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 344
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pres2play View Post
Ore of my colorimeter probes must be busted. Even after profiling each meter with a high-rez spectro, I'm still getting very different readings between my CR100 and i1D3.

First, I calibrated with the CR100. Then I did a sweep with i1D3. What's even more puzzling is the uniformity of the errors seen in the chart below.
This is not a hardware error. Regardless of the hardware you are using, if you correct two meters with the same reference and then measure the same display it should measure the same. This is a software problem.

I just tested our correction module the other day and it was fine. You probably just have a bad installation.

To fix this do a clean reinstall of ChromaPure.

1. Uninstall CP.
2. Delete this file
C:\ProgramData\Display Calibrations LLC\ChromaPure\2\ChromaPure.config
(If you don't see the ProgramData folder, that's because it is hidden. To expose it,
Control Panel, Folder Options, View, check "Show hidden files, folders, and drives". Then click OK. Now it will be visible.)
If you are using Windows XP, then the path is
C:\Documents and Settings\All Users\Application Data\Display Calibrations LLC\ChromaPure\2
If you don't see the Application Data folder, that's because it is a hidden folder. To make it visible, Windows Explorer, Tools, Folder Options, View, Files and Folders, and then check "Show Hidden Files and Folders".
3. Repair Microsoft .Net Framework (Control Panel, Programs and Features, double-click Microsoft .Net Framework, and select the Repair option).
In Windows 8 you need to download the repair tool
http://www.chromapure.com/distribute...RepairTool.exe
A reboot may be required.
4. Reinstall CP using the latest build at http://www.chromapure.com/distribute...chromapure.zip
5. If you are using a signal generator, you will have to set it up again in CP from scratch (use a Com port of 4 or higher). Click Options, Signal Generator.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
post #6387 of 6388 Old Today, 07:38 AM
AVS Special Member
 
pottscb's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 1,352
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 66 Post(s)
Liked: 50
Thanks for the recommendation Tom.
pottscb is online now  
post #6388 of 6388 Old Today, 08:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,931
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 240 Post(s)
Liked: 203
I'll do the reinstall later today.


Darn! I should have done that from the get go. I ran a separate measurement with the i1D3, in both profiled and uncorrected mode, and the meter readings were exactly the same, a clear tip something's wrong.
Pres2play is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off