The Official ChromaPure thread - Page 245 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 260Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7321 of 7324 Old 04-18-2017, 05:01 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 5,232
Mentioned: 54 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1562 Post(s)
Liked: 2007
Quote:
Originally Posted by spongebob View Post
Ted,

The link in your sig is not working.

bob
Hi Bob,

It's working here, very strange, can you retry please?

or use that link: http://www.displaycalibrations.com/r...ad_no_ads.html

Thanks.

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, ControlCAL
V/P: eeColor 3D LUT Box - P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7322 of 7324 Old 04-18-2017, 05:17 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
spongebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: San Jose, Ca.
Posts: 2,952
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 76 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnecTEDDD View Post
Hi Bob,

It's working here, very strange, can you retry please?

or use that link: http://www.displaycalibrations.com/r...ad_no_ads.html

Thanks.
This one works fine but not the other in firefox.

thx

bob
spongebob is offline  
post #7323 of 7324 Old 08-06-2017, 05:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 2,576
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 619 Post(s)
Liked: 300
Which is best for taking measurement of 4K HDR displays, Chromapure or Chromapure 3? Or does it matter?
Pres2play is offline  
 
post #7324 of 7324 Old 08-06-2017, 05:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
TomHuffman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: Springfield, MO
Posts: 7,500
Mentioned: 13 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 770 Post(s)
Liked: 660
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pres2play View Post
Which is best for taking measurement of 4K HDR displays, Chromapure or Chromapure 3? Or does it matter?
Only CP3 supports HDR and 2020.
Pres2play likes this.

Tom Huffman
ChromaPure Software/AccuPel Video Signal Generators
ISF/THX Calibrations
Springfield, MO

TomHuffman is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off