CalMan 5 Release Notes and Discussion - Page 100 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 170Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 10-17-2015, 11:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sotti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 7,080
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 311 Post(s)
Liked: 318
it's just a driver that's packaged with many of our bundles.

You can uninstall it afterwards if you don't use the meter. It takes up like 1MB of disc space and literally does nothing if you don't have a C3.

Joel Barsotti
SpectraCal
CalMAN Lead Developer
sotti is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 10-18-2015, 09:21 AM
Senior Member
 
W3Rman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 378
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 157 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Ok, i have always just installed it but this time I was too curious to let it go .

I thought maybe there were other components like for the simulated hardware wrapped up with this.

Thanks!

#1 Calibration Disk / Best Support: Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk
#1 Calibration Software / Best Support: LightSpace CMS - Calibration Comparison
W3Rman is offline  
Old 10-21-2015, 06:50 AM
Member
 
eganz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I'm now getting some success with my 3-D LUT.

I'm using the latest version of Calman 5.6 which includes corrections for Plasma drift, Amazon fire TV stick with MobileForge as a source, and I1D3 sensor.

First of all, would like to thank Ted and many of the members on this forum for their invaluable assistance.

I completed a run with 1800 color patches in 80 minutes. Colors are much improved, I will post snapshots soon.

Thanks all,

Eric
ConnecTEDDD likes this.

Last edited by eganz1; 10-21-2015 at 06:54 AM.
eganz1 is offline  
Old 10-21-2015, 08:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 7,285
Mentioned: 131 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2154 Post(s)
Liked: 1668
Have also gone back to using AutoCal for 21 Point and 125 3D LUT. Much improved! MOST Natural looking PQ, EVER!
Just reach out, and touch some one - it's that real looking!

Just wish that there was more selection for Sample rate for the i1Pro 2 - 1 sample is not enough when the Samsung UN65HU9000 takes several samples before it settles down after every change. I was able to set the C6 to 10 samples which covered the 4 to 7 samples before settling. The i1Display Pro, has no sample selection, only a setting of max of 2 seconds. Again, not enough for set to settle.
Since my C6 is currently out of commission, I now have only the other 2 choices.

UN65HU9000 with SEK-3500U - Mine
UN75JU7100 / UN55HU7250 with SEK-3500U / UN32EH5300 / 2 X LG 55LHXs - wife's !
PN64F8500 up for sale

Last edited by p5browne; 10-21-2015 at 08:38 AM.
p5browne is offline  
Old 10-21-2015, 10:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 3,707
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 668 Post(s)
Liked: 1105
Quote:
Originally Posted by eganz1 View Post
I'm now getting some success with my 3-D LUT.

I'm using the latest version of Calman 5.6 which includes corrections for Plasma drift, Amazon fire TV stick with MobileForge as a source, and I1D3 sensor.

First of all, would like to thank Ted and many of the members on this forum for their invaluable assistance.

I completed a run with 1800 color patches in 80 minutes. Colors are much improved, I will post snapshots soon.

Thanks all,

Eric
You are welcome Eric, glad to hear that you had good results

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, ControlCAL
V/P: eeColor 3D LUT Box - P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
Old 10-21-2015, 01:49 PM
Member
 
eganz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
3-d lut

So, this is my current result with 1800 color panels.
I'm using a gamma of 2.2, which is close to the original gamma.

I'm doing better, but still could improve substantially.
Before I start doing longer runs with more color panels, I thought I would check to see if I can improve my technique and or settings.

When I First started, I was having a lot of trouble with posterising at very dark levels. I was able to mostly eliminate this by increasing the low-level sample time to 2 seconds (up to 10 cd), and setting the black level to 0.

currently the color response and accuracy is good, and much better than before the calibration. skin tones are improved. However, my grayscales are not all gray, and have some small banding visible in test patterns. I also see occasional banding in light blue sky

I have been using user-defined ABL patterns to compensate for the plasma's unusual response. I've been setting them to roughly 18, 18 for size and average intensity.

at one point, I tried to do a 1D LUT first, and although this improved the grayscale and Gamma tracking, it caused an overall reduction of intensity of roughly 10%. Also, it seemed that this one the LUT was acting across all six storage areas in the box.

so, I have various questions:

Is it correct to set the black level to 0, or should I use the measured black level (0.017 with ABL patterns)? There is also a checkbox to use the 0 black level with the auto measure. How should this be set?

Is there a way to use the 1-D LUT without losing so much intensity?

Is there another way to improve my grayscale performance and reduce banding?

I assume that I need to recalibrate my TV inside Calman using the current set up, but the last time I tried this things got worse.

Thanks,
Eric




Attached Files
File Type: pdf after1.pdf (402.8 KB, 22 views)

Theater: Panasonic 50 inch plasma TV TC-P50ST-50, Oppo-105 Blu-ray player and source, B & W CM 7, CM 1 surround speakers, sub, Rotel , Parasound Halo amps, EEcolor lut box. Calman Enthusiast 5.6, MobileForge, I1D3 Meter.
Stereo: modified Oppo BDP-105 Blu-ray, Focal Chorus 836 W speakers, modified Counterpoint solid-1 amplifier , PS audio PPP, SVS SB-13 sub.

Last edited by eganz1; 10-21-2015 at 01:55 PM.
eganz1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2015, 07:37 AM
Member
 
eganz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
I spoke to Tech support at SpectraCal, they were very helpful.

They suggested using 6% size and 20% intensity ABL patterns, and considering a gamma of 2.4

They suggested putting the meter close to or touching the screen and potentially using black fabric covering over the front of the TV during the day.
They said to not check the auto calibration from zero black check box, the zero black setting is used only for the BT.1886 Gamma.
For plasma, they recommend a one second pattern delay.
They recommend five second low light time, for values below 1 cdm.
Once I have everything working smoothly, they recommend at least 3000 color panels or more in order to get accurate and smooth results.
Can run overnight, or during the day.
They agree that using the 1-D lookup table can reduce intensity.
They suggested that I calibrate the display using Calman accurately before running the lookup table.

Last night I thought about this and it looks like one can add more gray levels into the color panel selection in the advanced menus. [ edit: but this is not correct]

E

Theater: Panasonic 50 inch plasma TV TC-P50ST-50, Oppo-105 Blu-ray player and source, B & W CM 7, CM 1 surround speakers, sub, Rotel , Parasound Halo amps, EEcolor lut box. Calman Enthusiast 5.6, MobileForge, I1D3 Meter.
Stereo: modified Oppo BDP-105 Blu-ray, Focal Chorus 836 W speakers, modified Counterpoint solid-1 amplifier , PS audio PPP, SVS SB-13 sub.

Last edited by eganz1; 10-23-2015 at 11:41 AM.
eganz1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2015, 07:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-22-2015, 08:40 AM
Member
 
eganz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
I've seen banding in plasmas when the iRP option 16-235 is used so use 16-255.
Zoyd,

I'm not sure where exactly you want me to set this [do you mean in the IRP area of the auto Box?], but the instructions in Calman say to use 16-235 for the 3-D lut construction. Please elaborate on your comment.

When I run the dynamic range testing Calman, it clips at 235 using my current set up (mobile forge TV stick to OPPO to EE color box to plasma TV).

I'm new to this, but I'm also concerned about the digitizing effect of being limited to 16-235 (eight bit video input) on my particular plasma screen potentially causing the occasional banding in very pale sky areas when these areas are modified. I wonder if one could simply not modify certain pale colors…

Eric

Theater: Panasonic 50 inch plasma TV TC-P50ST-50, Oppo-105 Blu-ray player and source, B & W CM 7, CM 1 surround speakers, sub, Rotel , Parasound Halo amps, EEcolor lut box. Calman Enthusiast 5.6, MobileForge, I1D3 Meter.
Stereo: modified Oppo BDP-105 Blu-ray, Focal Chorus 836 W speakers, modified Counterpoint solid-1 amplifier , PS audio PPP, SVS SB-13 sub.

Last edited by eganz1; 10-22-2015 at 08:55 AM.
eganz1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2015, 08:49 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
You're right you should use 16-235 if you are clipping above white. But that does produce visible banding on my plasma in the blue channel. I've just recently sent my findings to Joel.
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-22-2015, 09:33 AM
Member
 
eganz1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: USA
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
You're right you should use 16-235 if you are clipping above white. But that does produce visible banding on my plasma in the blue channel. I've just recently sent my findings to Joel.
well I think that my TV can adapt to either configuration, but I my primary and target source is my OPPO Blu-ray player.

so you think that there may be a potential problem with the handling of the blue channel…

E

Theater: Panasonic 50 inch plasma TV TC-P50ST-50, Oppo-105 Blu-ray player and source, B & W CM 7, CM 1 surround speakers, sub, Rotel , Parasound Halo amps, EEcolor lut box. Calman Enthusiast 5.6, MobileForge, I1D3 Meter.
Stereo: modified Oppo BDP-105 Blu-ray, Focal Chorus 836 W speakers, modified Counterpoint solid-1 amplifier , PS audio PPP, SVS SB-13 sub.
eganz1 is offline  
Old 10-22-2015, 10:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
p5browne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: Sudbury, Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 7,285
Mentioned: 131 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2154 Post(s)
Liked: 1668
With 4K, UHD, HDR, (8K ?) etc coming, I'm afraid the Plasma is in it's death throws. Good while it lasted, but my 64" F8500 is now in the basement so my wife has something to watch while doing laundry! (Also keeps the place warmer in the Winter.)

UN65HU9000 with SEK-3500U - Mine
UN75JU7100 / UN55HU7250 with SEK-3500U / UN32EH5300 / 2 X LG 55LHXs - wife's !
PN64F8500 up for sale
p5browne is offline  
Old 10-23-2015, 07:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
Quote:
Originally Posted by eganz1 View Post
well I think that my TV can adapt to either configuration, but I my primary and target source is my OPPO Blu-ray player.

so you think that there may be a potential problem with the handling of the blue channel…

E
Confirmed problem here and looks like you may be seeing the same thing. It might be helpful if you email your profile (.cpfx) file to spectracal support.
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 07:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 6,956
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1097 Post(s)
Liked: 1119
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
Confirmed problem here and looks like you may be seeing the same thing. It might be helpful if you email your profile (.cpfx) file to spectracal support.
Hey Zoyd strictly a plasma issue?
chunon is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 07:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 3,707
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 668 Post(s)
Liked: 1105
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
Confirmed problem here and looks like you may be seeing the same thing. It might be helpful if you email your profile (.cpfx) file to spectracal support.
Zoyd, is this affecting only CalMAN 5.6.x or you see that problem with 5.5.x or older versions?

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, ControlCAL
V/P: eeColor 3D LUT Box - P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
Quote:
Originally Posted by ConnecTEDDD View Post
Zoyd, is this affecting only CalMAN 5.6.x or you see that problem with 5.5.x or older versions?

Current version and Have not checked previous.
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 6,956
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1097 Post(s)
Liked: 1119
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
I don't know.

Willing to test on my JS9500 what am I looking for ?

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zoyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Planet Dog
Posts: 6,268
Mentioned: 84 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1287 Post(s)
Liked: 1028
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Willing to test on my JS9500 what am I looking for ?

Any visible banding or anomalies in single channel saturation ramps when using an eeColor LUT where iRP profiling is limited to the 16-235 range
zoyd is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
chunon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Wilmington Ohio
Posts: 6,956
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1097 Post(s)
Liked: 1119
Quote:
Originally Posted by zoyd View Post
Any visible banding or anomalies in single channel saturation ramps when using an eeColor LUT where iRP profiling is limited to the 16-235 range

Oh didn't realize this was specific to the EE color, sorry can't oblige.

55EG9100 calibrated by Chad_B
55ST60
Time Warner Cable/Oppo 103d/ Sony XT1 Soundbase/Harmony 650
Calman Enthusiast/Chromapure Standard with Auto Cal
My JS9500 Calibration review(CHADB)http://www.avsforum.com/forum/166-lc...l#post36534866
chunon is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:42 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 3,707
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 668 Post(s)
Liked: 1105
Quote:
Originally Posted by chunon View Post
Oh didn't realize this was specific to the EE color, sorry can't oblige.
Hi, it's a current issue of CalMAN's Cube Generator, if the users that seeing this send the required data to SpectraCAL, then it will be solved in future release.

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, ControlCAL
V/P: eeColor 3D LUT Box - P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 11:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ConnecTEDDD's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 3,707
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 668 Post(s)
Liked: 1105
Quote:
Originally Posted by eganz1 View Post
well I think that my TV can adapt to either configuration, but I my primary and target source is my OPPO Blu-ray player.

so you think that there may be a potential problem with the handling of the blue channel…

E
Hi, can you look inside CalMAN folders to locate a 14-16MB file with *.txt extention and upload it to take a look? It's the eeColor 3D LUT correction file that CalMAN is uploading to eeColor memory.

Ted's LightSpace CMS Calibration Disk Free Version for Free Calibration Software: LightSpace DPS / CalMAN ColorChecker / HCFR
S/W: LightSpace CMS, SpaceMan ICC, SpaceMatch DCM, CalMAN 5, CalMAN RGB, ChromaPure, ControlCAL
V/P: eeColor 3D LUT Box - P/G: DVDO AVLab TPG
Meters: JETI Specbos 1211, Klein K-10A, i1PRO2, i1PRO, SpectraCAL C6, i1D3, C5
ConnecTEDDD is online now  
Old 10-23-2015, 12:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sotti's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 7,080
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 311 Post(s)
Liked: 318
None of the code is specific to hardware (5 point lumagen excluded).

Of course the final cube output size has an effect on the algorithm.

We are taking a look now at what may be causing this issue.

Joel Barsotti
SpectraCal
CalMAN Lead Developer
sotti is offline  
Old 10-23-2015, 04:32 PM
Advanced Member
 
stash64's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Packer country
Posts: 998
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 93 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Cal RGB Profile Turns OFF

I'm running Win10 Home on my laptop and my Cal RGB calibration does not hold. It turns off after an hour or two and always turn off after the laptop display goes to sleep. It never did this with Win7, so I think it is some display setting in Windows 10. Does anyone have an idea what might be causing this profile to drop off ? It's really getting to be irritating.

Sean
stash64 is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 05:41 AM
Advanced Member
 
Thunderduck's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Woodbridge, Virginia
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 54 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Hi Sean,

In the Settings area of Windows 10, check under System. There are some power settings (Power and Sleep) there for your laptop.

Regards,

Steve
Thunderduck is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 06:58 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
PlasmaPZ80U's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 10,513
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1531 Post(s)
Liked: 461
I haven't been using CalMAN much in the past year since I've been focusing more on audio these days and I haven't bought a new display in a few years.

If I don't renew my CalMAN 5 Enthusiast license maintenance this year (by November 10th I think), and I want to do so next year or a couple years later, will there be an additional fee or anything else I should be aware of?
PlasmaPZ80U is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 07:05 AM
Advanced Member
 
CalWldLif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bay'Los Angeles California.
Posts: 903
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 248 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post
I haven't been using CalMAN much in the past year since I've been focusing more on audio these days and I haven't bought a new display in a few years.

If I don't renew my CalMAN 5 Enthusiast license maintenance this year (by November 10th I think), and I want to do so next year or a couple years later, will there be an additional fee or anything else I should be aware of?
I called up well in advance of my expiration date and was quoted 300 for maintenance.

Loving D65
CalWldLif is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 07:08 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
PlasmaPZ80U's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 10,513
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1531 Post(s)
Liked: 461
Quote:
Originally Posted by CalWldLif View Post
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post
I haven't been using CalMAN much in the past year since I've been focusing more on audio these days and I haven't bought a new display in a few years.

If I don't renew my CalMAN 5 Enthusiast license maintenance this year (by November 10th I think), and I want to do so next year or a couple years later, will there be an additional fee or anything else I should be aware of?
I called up well in advance of my expiration date and was quoted 300 for maintenance.
For Enthusiast?
PlasmaPZ80U is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 07:43 AM
Advanced Member
 
CalWldLif's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Location: South Bay'Los Angeles California.
Posts: 903
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 248 Post(s)
Liked: 69
Quote:
Originally Posted by PlasmaPZ80U View Post
For Enthusiast?
yes.
I had been buying the maintenance for a few years and then wham,,,

Loving D65
CalWldLif is offline  
Old 10-24-2015, 08:34 AM
AVS Special Member
 
AVfile's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: Ontario, CANADA
Posts: 2,359
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 210 Post(s)
Liked: 114
It is $69

http://calman.spectracal.com/store/p...intenance.html

- AVStefan
If you like someone's post, just use the Like button to give thanks.
AVfile is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off