Copying menu settings - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 01-27-2013, 09:35 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
4evrKnight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
NM
4evrKnight is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 01-27-2013, 10:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GeorgeAB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Denver, CO
Posts: 3,325
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 111
'Sharing display menu settings?'
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1055906
GeorgeAB is offline  
Old 01-27-2013, 10:31 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
4evrKnight's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 14
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the help rolleyes.gif I'll be moving along now.Please delete thread
4evrKnight is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off