MadVR - ArgyllCMS - Page 148 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 491Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-02-2016, 05:49 AM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
I understand?
madvr options 10-bit and exclusive mode and madtpg fullscreen
I will get 10-bit patterns in dispcal for 3dlut?
For sure 10-bit?

but not 8-bit ?
anta1974 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-02-2016, 06:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
fhoech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 852
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 424 Post(s)
Liked: 280
Quote:
Originally Posted by anta1974 View Post
madvr options 10-bit and exclusive mode and madtpg fullscreen
I will get 10-bit patterns in dispcal for 3dlut?
For sure 10-bit?
IF your display actually supports it, yes. The internal processing of the display itself will probably dither down to 8-bit, even if it can receive and process 10-bit, because true 10-bit panels are rare AFAIK. You'll still get the benefit of finer gradation steps though, so this matters little in real-world situations.
anta1974 likes this.

DisplayCAL - Graphical front-end for Argyll CMS display calibration and characterization
Current stable version 3.3.1 released 2017-06-04
Previous development snapshot (OUTDATED): 3.2.9 Beta (Windows/0install) released 2017-05-23 | Standalone | Changelog
DisplayCAL on Facebook
fhoech is offline  
Old 12-02-2016, 08:48 AM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Of course.
I have 2 true 10-bit panels: samsung 55B7000 and panasonic 50VT50E.
anta1974 is offline  
 
Old 12-02-2016, 09:44 AM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Dear Florian!
Edit testchart for 3dlut:
write patch 100% R=255 G=255 B=255, but
must be (for 10-bit) R=1024

Mistake?
anta1974 is offline  
Old 12-02-2016, 04:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
fhoech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 852
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 424 Post(s)
Liked: 280
Quote:
Originally Posted by anta1974 View Post
Dear Florian!
Edit testchart for 3dlut:
write patch 100% R=255 G=255 B=255, but
must be (for 10-bit) R=1024

Mistake?
The testchart values are always floating-point, no specific bitdepth. You're probably confused by the testchart editor status bar, which shows what the nearest 8-bit values of the selected test patch are (because people may be more familiar with 8-bit than floating point values). But these are purely informational.
anta1974 likes this.

DisplayCAL - Graphical front-end for Argyll CMS display calibration and characterization
Current stable version 3.3.1 released 2017-06-04
Previous development snapshot (OUTDATED): 3.2.9 Beta (Windows/0install) released 2017-05-23 | Standalone | Changelog
DisplayCAL on Facebook
fhoech is offline  
Old 12-02-2016, 08:26 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by fhoech View Post
It would be nice to know at which point this file came into existence exactly, but that's probably impossible to find out after the fact. DisplayCAL does not call Argyll's synthcal utility, but it does `dispwin -s` to save the current videoLUT at certain points (although it'll always use a temporary directory for that, never the drive root).
Florian, I looked at the timestamp of the file and compared to which software I closed last that night, and it turns out it was HCFR. So, the file must have been created by HCFR after using madVR patterns to verify the 3D LUT created by DisplayCAL. I'll have to ask zoyd about this.
fhoech likes this.
VBB is offline  
Old 12-06-2016, 08:27 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Last night I ran a standard 1500 patch run for MadVR. I used a white point of 'as measured' so the 3dlut corrects the white point. It looks good, apart from the AVSHD white clipping pattern - the bars flash green all the way to 254. Without the 3dlut, the bars are clipped at 235 as expected with an all PC levels chain (and the bars under 235 flash neutral grey). Does anyone know what could cause this, and if it's a problem? A 100% white test pattern displays as white the 3dlut enabled, and running 'report on calibrated display' from Displaycal reports that the white point is 6570k.
iSeries is online now  
Old 12-06-2016, 08:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,459
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 764 Post(s)
Liked: 261
try a clip WTW 3d lut.
mightyhuhn is offline  
Old 12-06-2016, 09:05 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 5
Quote:
Originally Posted by mightyhuhn View Post
try a clip WTW 3d lut.
Hi Huhn, sorry should have mentioned, also tried that - even with the clip WTW option the bars are still flashing all the way up to 254
iSeries is online now  
Old 12-08-2016, 06:02 AM
Advanced Member
 
fhoech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: Stuttgart, Germany
Posts: 852
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 424 Post(s)
Liked: 280
Hmm. If the 3D LUT is the only thing that corrects the whitepoint, then the white may have to be scaled down to fit within the destination gamut (this is what "Absolute colorimetric with whitepoint scaling" does, and the only alternatives are clipping, or using the display whitepoint as-is instead, i.e. relative colorimetric). This means part of the WtW range will be "pulled into" the 16..235 range. For normal video content, this shouldn't be a problem, but it can introduce color casts into WtW when the 3D LUT runs out of "headroom" (i.e. the WtW with the correct hue would exceed the maximum 8-bit value of 255 in one or several of the channels = clipping). I'm actually not sure what "clip WtW on input" does in such a case, Graeme may have to comment on this. Also, I'm not at all sure how WtW is handled in madVR when a 3D LUT is used (see http://forum.doom9.org/showthread.ph...14#post1709814 under "Known limitations and complications").
anta1974 and iSeries like this.

DisplayCAL - Graphical front-end for Argyll CMS display calibration and characterization
Current stable version 3.3.1 released 2017-06-04
Previous development snapshot (OUTDATED): 3.2.9 Beta (Windows/0install) released 2017-05-23 | Standalone | Changelog
DisplayCAL on Facebook
fhoech is offline  
Old 12-08-2016, 01:13 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,459
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 764 Post(s)
Liked: 261
i still have problem with out of gamut colors created from chroma scaling.
and that ended with nothing at all.

madVR is still sending out of gamut information and the 3D LUT still can't handle them.
mightyhuhn is offline  
Old 12-08-2016, 01:24 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
madshi's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 6,005
Mentioned: 38 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 534 Post(s)
Liked: 499
I thought ArgyllCMS had a switch to clip BTB/WTW? If that doesn't work, you can probably use a custom pixel shader to clip BTB/WTW in madVR.
madshi is offline  
Old 12-08-2016, 01:27 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,459
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 764 Post(s)
Liked: 261
the WTW clipping doesn't work as i thought see above and the shader works if i remember correctly but eats a lot of processing power.
mightyhuhn is offline  
Old 12-08-2016, 02:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
gwgill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 930
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by fhoech View Post
I'm actually not sure what "clip WtW on input" does in such a case, Graeme may have to comment on this. Also, I'm not at all sure how WtW is handled in madVR when a 3D LUT is used
It's hard to comment with nothing concrete to go on. Assumptions are being made that "the problem is WTW clipping", but it would be good to figure out whether this is what's actually going on.

What ArgyllCMS does: by default all Video encoded signals are assumed to be in the range 16..135, and any WTW input value is clipped by scaling the RGB towards black, to preserve hue. If no per channel input and output curves are being used (i.e. -ni -no or a 3dlut output format is selected), then this scaling is undone after color management in an attempt to pass WTW through to the TV. If the -e T input encoding option is used instead, the clipped output value remain clipped.

In creating the table for MadVR, you normally generate a video encoded 3d table (-et -Et).
anta1974 likes this.

Last edited by gwgill; 12-08-2016 at 03:02 PM.
gwgill is offline  
Old 12-09-2016, 02:44 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
mightyhuhn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 1,459
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 764 Post(s)
Liked: 261
just to be sure -e T for collink correct?
mightyhuhn is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 01:43 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Finland
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Could someone comment on what their preference is for calibrating a FALD set? Local Dimming being on/off, window size, background colour, etc.

The Philips PUS7601 measures 0.000 cd/m on a full field, but 0.040 cd/m on a 1% window with 100% APL, and around 0.013 on a 20% window with 45% APL. What exactly is the end goal in choosing which approach to take? Are we trying to defeat the local dimming, or are we trying to deliberately 'contaminate' the test window?
holdemphil is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 04:34 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by holdemphil View Post
Could someone comment on what their preference is for calibrating a FALD set? Local Dimming being on/off, window size, background colour, etc.

The Philips PUS7601 measures 0.000 cd/m on a full field, but 0.040 cd/m on a 1% window with 100% APL, and around 0.013 on a 20% window with 45% APL. What exactly is the end goal in choosing which approach to take? Are we trying to defeat the local dimming, or are we trying to deliberately 'contaminate' the test window?
I'm assuming you're calibrating for SDR. I prefer to leave FALD enabled, but defeated. You can achieve this by using the smallest possible window (1%) with 100% APL (all white background). This should measure the same as FALD disabled and full-field patterns.
VBB is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 05:36 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Finland
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by VBB View Post
I'm assuming you're calibrating for SDR. I prefer to leave FALD enabled, but defeated. You can achieve this by using the smallest possible window (1%) with 100% APL (all white background). This should measure the same as FALD disabled and full-field patterns.
Thanks for replying.

Yes, just for SDR at the moment. I think I read this suggestion from you from some years' old post and followed it for my most recent attempt. It makes the most sense to me, but I noticed quite different results compared to my previous run, and I have seen folks talk about deliberately contaminating the pattern. Gamma in my set is wonky out of the box, so I'm aiming for accuracy before creating the 3DLUT.
holdemphil is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 07:12 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by holdemphil View Post
Thanks for replying.

Yes, just for SDR at the moment. I think I read this suggestion from you from some years' old post and followed it for my most recent attempt. It makes the most sense to me, but I noticed quite different results compared to my previous run, and I have seen folks talk about deliberately contaminating the pattern. Gamma in my set is wonky out of the box, so I'm aiming for accuracy before creating the 3DLUT.
That is why you want to defeat the local dimming to begin with. How did you do your previous run?
VBB is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 07:38 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Finland
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by VBB View Post
That is why you want to defeat the local dimming to begin with. How did you do your previous run?
I don't recall precisely but it was in the region of 20% window, 45% APL. The results gave the appearance of a lower gamma (unsurprisingly?) compared with 1% window, 100% APL. I just took some measurements and 1/100 measures precisely the same as full field with dimming off.

I wish I had an expert eye, then I'd know if 2.4 gamma is supposed to look this.. bright. Does how I set up gamma directly relate to how gamma measures after I create a 3DLUT? or rather.. is it possible to create two different looking 3DLUTs that both measure 2.4 gamma?

I've attached both pre and post 3DLUT creation profiles from HCFR. I know it's asking a lot but if you could give them a glance and offer any feedback I would be most grateful.
Attached Files
File Type: zip HCFRmeasures.zip (15.9 KB, 6 views)
holdemphil is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 08:34 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by holdemphil View Post
I don't recall precisely but it was in the region of 20% window, 45% APL. The results gave the appearance of a lower gamma (unsurprisingly?) compared with 1% window, 100% APL. I just took some measurements and 1/100 measures precisely the same as full field with dimming off.

I wish I had an expert eye, then I'd know if 2.4 gamma is supposed to look this.. bright. Does how I set up gamma directly relate to how gamma measures after I create a 3DLUT? or rather.. is it possible to create two different looking 3DLUTs that both measure 2.4 gamma?

I've attached both pre and post 3DLUT creation profiles from HCFR. I know it's asking a lot but if you could give them a glance and offer any feedback I would be most grateful.
Just looked at them. When you say 2.4 is "this bright", is that with FALD turned back on or left off? In my opinion, your pre-gamma is way too dark. Even your post-gamma is too dark for my taste, but only you can be sure what it looks like on your display. How you set up gamma on the TV will influence the 3D LUT if you set DisplayCAL's tone curve to "as measured", which is the default. It's what I use, and on my display it results in a 2.35 average BT.1886 curve. This is with the TV's gamma set to 2.2. With your TV's black level, I would also recommend you go with BT.1886 rather than straight 2.4. I suggest you set gamma to 2.2 (or BT.1886, if it has that option) on the TV itself, and then use "as measured" in DisplayCAL. Once the run is done, you can use the 3D LUT tab in the software to create as many 3D LUTs as you want. You can play with different tone curves, color spaces, etc.
holdemphil likes this.
VBB is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 08:52 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2016
Location: Finland
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 1
Quote:
Originally Posted by VBB View Post
Just looked at them. When you say 2.4 is "this bright", is that with FALD turned back on or left off? In my opinion, your pre-gamma is way too dark. Even your post-gamma is too dark for my taste, but only you can be sure what it looks like on your display. How you set up gamma on the TV will influence the 3D LUT if you set DisplayCAL's tone curve to "as measured", which is the default. It's what I use, and on my display it results in a 2.35 average BT.1886 curve. This is with the TV's gamma set to 2.2. With your TV's black level, I would also recommend you go with BT.1886 rather than straight 2.4. I suggest you set gamma to 2.2 (or BT.1886, if it has that option) on the TV itself, and then use "as measured" in DisplayCAL. Once the run is done, you can use the 3D LUT tab in the software to create as many 3D LUTs as you want. You can play with different tone curves, color spaces, etc.
Thanks for looking, this information was helpful. Yes, the "bright" comment referred to turning the local dimming back on.

The problem with the gamma on my TV is it's very wrong at all of its 0-8 different position settings. Local dimming on or off doesn't change the gamma that much.

The default 0 looks like this: and +3 looks like this: so there is a real challenge trying to adjust the 2-point control to manipulate the lower stimuli without affecting the rest of the curve.

In any case it looks like I still have some work to do. I'll play around some more - thanks again for your help.
holdemphil is offline  
Old 01-08-2017, 11:43 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hello madshi, gwgill, fhoech.
Thank you all for excellent work!

A have question.
My set is: HTPC (Nvidia 1070 Card) -> LG Oled (E6 series).

I set my stuff at "16-235 (MadVR) / 0-255 (CPU) / 16-235 (TV)"

In this case i see right video level and very good WTW.
I prefere this, because "0-255 at all" give me right levels but cut WTW.

The question is: do i need in my case any additional manipulations in DC/Argyll for right Mad TPG patterns levels for 3D-LUT?
The question came because after 3D-LUT implementation sometimes I see strong vertical coloration banding at "grayscale check patterns" at some levels (25%, 40%) and very strong coloration of lowest part of grayscale (16-25 levels, "Black сlipping test pattern").

Also I see this message on the first page:
Notes "Parameter '-E' Usage Scenarios":
"It is my understanding that Graeme implemented the -E switch specifically for (3), because without the -E switch Argyll test patterns would send wrong levels to the display. Basically the -E switch tells Argyll to render test patterns with black at 16,16,16 and white at 235,235,235, which Argyll never had to do before".

Is it true at nowdays?
Is there enough in my case default "MadVR 3D-LUT" settings or I need to somehow switch Argyll patterns levels?
What may be the cause of strong grayscale coloration at certain levels and at the lowest 16-25 brightnesses?
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	IMG_20160918_222628.jpg
Views:	32
Size:	147.7 KB
ID:	1884009   Click image for larger version

Name:	234215125435.JPG
Views:	32
Size:	93.8 KB
ID:	1884017  
HauteTension is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 12:07 AM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Dear Graeme!
Help me please.
I use:
madvr 16-235
GPU 0-255 (Rx 470)
TV 16-235 (Samsung LED UE55B7000)

In this situation the patterns that are created for 3dlut (madvr(.3dlut) TV RGB 16-235 input and output encoding i chose in displaycal) with black at 0,0,0 or 16,16,16?

In faq on the first page:
"3) Display wants 16-235. GPU is set to 0-255. madVR is set to 16-235.

This is the recommended setup for best image quality if your display can't do 0-255. This setup results in banding-free madVR image quality. However, levels for desktop and games will be incorrect, because desktop and games will render black at 0,0,0, while the display expects black at 16,16,16. This is a problem for ArgyllCMS, because Argyll will create test patterns with black at 0,0,0, and the display will also receive these at 0,0,0. So basically Argyll test patterns will have wrong levels, which will screw up the whole calibration.

It is my understanding that Graeme implemented the -E switch specifically for (3), because without the -E switch Argyll test patterns would send wrong levels to the display. Basically the -E switch tells Argyll to render test patterns with black at 16,16,16 and white at 235,235,235, which Argyll never had to do before. When using VMR/EVR, you usually switch your GPU to 0-255 or 16-235. In both cases Argyll can render test patterns with black at 0,0,0, and they will still be sent to the display with the correct levels. However, due to my recommendation to use (3) if your display doesn't support 0-255, Argyll suddenly needs to render test patterns differently. Hence Graeme implemented the -E switch."

Last edited by anta1974; 01-09-2017 at 12:15 AM.
anta1974 is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 01:51 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by HauteTension View Post
Hello madshi, gwgill, fhoech.
Thank you all for excellent work!

Spoiler!
The banding you're seeing is most likely coming from settings in the Nvidia driver. What resolution and color space/bit-rate combo do you use? As far as the -E switch, I want to say that Florian mentioned a while ago that it's not necessary any longer.
anta1974 likes this.
VBB is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 01:55 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by anta1974 View Post
Dear Graeme!
Help me please.
Spoiler!
Anta, your question is basically the same as the poster above you. I don't think the -E switch is necessary any longer, but I could be wrong. DisplayCAL will pick the correct levels, depending on what you set madVR to.
anta1974 likes this.
VBB is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 02:07 PM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
How do I check it right?
Argyll will create test patterns with black at 0,0,0 or 16,16,16 ?
anta1974 is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 02:11 PM
VBB
AVS Forum Special Member
 
VBB's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Long Beach, CA
Posts: 2,223
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1018 Post(s)
Liked: 864
Quote:
Originally Posted by anta1974 View Post
How do I check it right?
Argyll will create test patterns with black at 0,0,0 or 16,16,16 ?
If you set madVR to 16-235, DisplayCAL should use that to generate the correct patterns. At least, that's how I understand it.
anta1974 likes this.
VBB is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 03:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
gwgill's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Melbourne, Australia
Posts: 930
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 253 Post(s)
Liked: 187
Quote:
Originally Posted by anta1974 View Post
In faq on the first page:
"3) Display wants 16-235. GPU is set to 0-255. madVR is set to 16-235.
Hi - that's not my faq, so I don't know if it is accurate or not.

My guide is here.

Any errors or improvements needed to that, please let me know.
anta1974 likes this.
gwgill is offline  
Old 01-09-2017, 11:19 PM
Senior Member
 
anta1974's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 415
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 29
Dear Florian!
You use default key -d madvr or -E for create patterns 3DLUT in dispcal?
anta1974 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off