Service Menu Access Codes : Official Request Thread - Page 47 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1381 of 1396 Old 04-15-2015, 08:18 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Manila Philippines
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Send a message via Skype™ to Angel R Funiestas
Hello,

request assistance on the following

I have a 55 inch COBY LED TV i bought 2yrs ago, now it has a ghost vertical lines, since it is out of warranty period I bring it in electronic shop & their diagnose to for panel replacement.

In YOUTUBE there is solution in any vertical lines problem as long as you can get thru with service menu of Coby TV using remote control.

Requesting on how to get thru with the service menu of Coby (Model LEDTV5536T)

Thanks for any help,

Angel
Angel R Funiestas is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1382 of 1396 Old 04-22-2015, 12:40 PM
Newbie
 
AVAdam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello!

Kindly requesting assistance on the following Sharp Aquos:

LC-70LE847U
LC-70LE745U

Requesting on how to get to the service menu.

Thanks for any help!
AVAdam is offline  
post #1383 of 1396 Old 04-27-2015, 01:08 AM
Member
 
Getcusome's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Posts: 35
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 12
pioneer kuro pdp-6010fd. mainly looking for how many hours are on the set and how to get the readings. full service and calibration menu info would also be appreciated!! thanks in advance!
Getcusome is offline  
post #1384 of 1396 Old 04-29-2015, 08:29 AM
Member
 
Deihmos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 95
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can anyone access the service menu of the LG 55UB9500 and tell me the white balance settings ? I made an error and reset them without writing down the default values.
Deihmos is offline  
post #1385 of 1396 Old 05-05-2015, 09:32 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Looking for Westinghouse VR-4090 service menu code. Thank You
cjgdsgrc50 is offline  
post #1386 of 1396 Old 05-11-2015, 01:10 PM
Newbie
 
wsudu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Sharp Aquos Q+

Hi, I was hoping someone could please help me get the directions or codes to the service menu on a Sharp Aquos Q+ LC-70SQ15U. Thank You!
wsudu is offline  
post #1387 of 1396 Old 05-29-2015, 12:51 AM
Newbie
 
spamjam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Lg 55ec9300

Seeking service menu info for LG 55EC9300. TIA
spamjam is online now  
post #1388 of 1396 Old 05-29-2015, 06:55 PM
Member
 
jonjandran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Looking for the service menu code for a

Polaroid 46GSR3000

Need to enable the mode where it turns on automatically when power is applied.

Thanks
jonjandran is offline  
post #1389 of 1396 Old 05-30-2015, 08:11 AM
Newbie
 
myxboxcnq's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Seeking service menu info for
Proscan plded5535a

I can't stand the tint and colors.
Thanks
myxboxcnq is offline  
post #1390 of 1396 Old 06-09-2015, 05:04 AM
Member
 
jonjandran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 127
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jonjandran View Post
Looking for the service menu code for a

Polaroid 46GSR3000

Need to enable the mode where it turns on automatically when power is applied.

Thanks
So if I don't get a PM does that mean there is no way to getto the Service Menu for this TV?
jonjandran is offline  
post #1391 of 1396 Old 06-12-2015, 03:58 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sceptre 40 X400BV-FHD

Hi, I was hoping someone could please help me get the directions or codes to the service menu on a Sceptre 40 X400BV-FHD.
Thank You!
j doug is offline  
post #1392 of 1396 Old 06-17-2015, 08:56 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi, I am also looking for service menu code for Insignia NS-32D420NA16 and this TV version w/o Roku.
I need to access service menu in order lower the Blue color value, because there are no menu option to lower any R G B value individually.
I also try other method to access the service menu and still no luck.

Thank You
esc1a is offline  
post #1393 of 1396 Old 06-29-2015, 10:03 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jun 2015
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 1
hi looking for service menu for LG smart tv 42la641v
having problems with arc just wondering if any settings are in there

cheers

simon
Simon Connell is offline  
post #1394 of 1396 Old 07-29-2015, 10:18 PM
Newbie
 
hugh2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Question Soniq QASA model QSL322T

Hi, I'm looking for a way to access the service menu of a Soniq QASA model QSL322T. Its mainboard is a Cultraview CV119MA, which I think is used in several other brands as well.
hugh2 is offline  
post #1395 of 1396 Old Yesterday, 06:22 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Aug 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Rca RLDED4016A

I'm looking for the service menu code for my RCA RLDED4016A
Buster1978 is offline  
post #1396 of 1396 Old Yesterday, 06:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Otto Pylot's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: San Jose, CA
Posts: 8,412
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 524 Post(s)
Liked: 395
Quote:
Originally Posted by Simon Connell View Post
hi looking for service menu for LG smart tv 42la641v
having problems with arc just wondering if any settings are in there

cheers

simon
There are no settings for ARC. Problems encountered with ARC/CEC are usually caused by CEC incompatibility. You haven't stated what the problem is so it's difficult to offer help.
Otto Pylot is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Tags
Sharp Aquos , Sharp Quattron Tv



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off