Service Menu Access Codes : Official Request Thread - Page 50 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews

Forum Jump: 
 4Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1471 of 1486 Old 10-07-2016, 09:20 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Lg 49uh8500

Hey, looking to access the service menu of the LG 49UH8500 (with WebOS 2.0).



Thanks in advance
pavron is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1472 of 1486 Old 10-15-2016, 10:58 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I am looking for access to the service menu for the Proscan PLED4242UHD-RK.

Thanks in advance.
ChipWeller1 is offline  
post #1473 of 1486 Old 10-15-2016, 11:34 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 3
How does this work? Do I just request a code and somebody searches for it and sends me a PM?
If so then I'd like to access the service menu of an LG 37LG7000 please
Many thanks all
antmumford is offline  
post #1474 of 1486 Old 10-15-2016, 03:42 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Looking for service menu access to an LG420WUG. Thank you!
brazil95 is offline  
post #1475 of 1486 Old 10-15-2016, 04:17 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by brazil95 View Post
looking for service menu access to an lg420wug. Thank you!:d
lc420wug (sc) (a1)*****
brazil95 is offline  
post #1476 of 1486 Old 10-21-2016, 06:10 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Smile Service menu for RCA LED SLD40A45RQ

Hi


I am new here
Anyone know how to access the service menu for the RCA LED SLD40A45RQ tv? I will appreciate your help. Thank you


Nevare00
nevareoo is offline  
post #1477 of 1486 Old 10-21-2016, 10:02 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sld40a45rq

Quote:
Originally Posted by rstaats View Post
For those with the SLD40A45RQ, I still haven't found the service code but...

RCA sent me a USB stick with a firmware. It fixed the TV.

I would post the file here but it is too large. (155MB)



I have a SLD40A45RQ and I think it has a solarize problem, I was looking for the service code but I haven't found it. How could you resolved your problem
nevareoo is offline  
post #1478 of 1486 Old 10-21-2016, 10:04 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Sld40a45rq

Quote:
Originally Posted by nevareoo View Post
I have a SLD40A45RQ and I think it has a solarize problem, I was looking for the service code but I haven't found it. How could you resolved your problem
Could you send me the file?
nevareoo is offline  
post #1479 of 1486 Old 10-22-2016, 10:47 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Oct 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hisense

could I get the h7c 50 inch model service code please?
Mark Thrasher is offline  
post #1480 of 1486 Old 10-30-2016, 11:40 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BruZZi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ORLANDO, FL
Posts: 6,009
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Surprised this thread still active.
Even more surprising, Im posting at AVS.

Last edited by BruZZi; 10-30-2016 at 11:50 AM.
BruZZi is offline  
post #1481 of 1486 Old 10-30-2016, 11:49 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Forum Special Member
 
BruZZi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: ORLANDO, FL
Posts: 6,009
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Hi


I am new here
Anyone know how to access the service menu for the RCA LED SLD40A45RQ tv? I will appreciate your help. Thank you
Using the remote, press {MENU} {1} {1} {4} {7} buttons.

Use the Up,Down,Left,Right,Ok buttons to move/adjust.
BruZZi is offline  
post #1482 of 1486 Old 11-16-2016, 05:55 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Nikai NTV6500LED

Hi, I am looking to access the service menu for the Nikai NTV6500LED

Regards,
best2all is offline  
post #1483 of 1486 Old 11-17-2016, 04:29 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Nov 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hey I'm new here.
I'm looking to access the service menu of Philips 55PUS7181/12
Thanks in advance
Radek Strzelecki is offline  
post #1484 of 1486 Old Today, 03:37 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Can someone please provide me the service menu access to sharp LC45GX6U ? Thanks much.
nghosh is offline  
post #1485 of 1486 Old Today, 09:03 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Can I please get the code for the Sanyo DP42410? I've tried the various steps listed online with no luck.
squanche is online now  
post #1486 of 1486 Old Today, 10:29 AM
Member
 
AMurderOfCrows's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Mitsubishi Megaview XC-3730c

Still looking for any and all info i can get on the Mitsubishi Megaview series, especially the XC-3730c
AMurderOfCrows is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Display Calibration

Tags
Sharp Aquos , Sharp Quattron Tv

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off