Halo4 multiplayer - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 4 Old 12-22-2012, 07:42 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
magawake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
when playing multiplayer we noticed our wide screen isn't wide again. I was wondering if anyone notices this?
magawake is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 4 Old 12-23-2012, 10:17 AM
Advanced Member
 
JohnnyPraze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: PA
Posts: 550
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
What do you mean by, 'again'? As in previous Halo 3 & Reach?

I assume you mean like this:


They do that to keep the correct aspect ratio.

XBOX Live: Hank Love
JohnnyPraze is offline  
post #3 of 4 Old 12-23-2012, 04:32 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
magawake's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 428
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
thats correct. And thanks for clarification.
magawake is offline  
post #4 of 4 Old 01-06-2013, 03:36 PM
Member
 
Tritonheat20's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Do you have a Cinema Wide set? I'm playing on a Vizio 55", and the screen covers corner-to-corner when playing HALO 4 MP. Never had any problems with it either...
Tritonheat20 is offline  
Reply Xbox Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off