power cord question - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 01-04-2013, 09:39 AM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
runback22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a buddy who gave me his 360 slim but he forgot the AC cord that goes from the power brick to the outlet. Anyone know if it would be okay to use an AC cord from a PC power supply that looks exactly the same?
runback22 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 01-04-2013, 09:50 AM
Senior Member
 
RandomNinjaAtk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Location: Maryland
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Yes, they will work fine.

"Live to Win!"
XBL: RandomNinjaAtk
ā–ˆ www.stevenohare.com - Personal Blog
ā–ˆ www.oharesites.com - Domain Names, Web Hosting, Email Hosting and more
RandomNinjaAtk is offline  
Reply Xbox Area

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off