PlayStation 4 - Page 340 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #10171 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:25 PM
Newbie
 
MarryMePeach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Anyone else wish they were releasing Dark Souls 2 for Ps4 but with better visuals? : )

MarryMePeach is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #10172 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:27 PM
 
TyrantII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 10,114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 832
Quote:
Originally Posted by MarryMePeach View Post

Anyone else wish they were releasing Dark Souls 2 for Ps4 but with better visuals? : )

Yes frown.gif

I'd like a Demons Souls 2 as well.
TyrantII is offline  
post #10173 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PENDRAG0ON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9,477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 558
I wish a lot of the games from the last two years were getting PS4 versions. Tomb Raider and The Last of Us at least have strong rumors that they are coming...

PSN - Pendragoongp
NNID - Pendragoon
Include your AVS username in the friend request.
PENDRAG0ON is offline  
post #10174 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
steve1022's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: KC Metro
Posts: 579
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Question about Blu-Ray. I haven't had time to check out one yet but was wondering if people that have just keep their Video settings on the default settings or are there better ones to choose for a good Movie experience? Just for the record I have a 1080P LED LCD TV if it matters.

PSN: ROLL_mf_TIDE

Vizio M601D-A3R w/ Vizio VSB207BT soundbar | Vizio M501D-A2R | PS3 Slim | PS4 | Harmony 650 Remote | DirecTV Genie WHDVR | Sony S5100 BD Player
steve1022 is offline  
post #10175 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Chairman7w's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 1,752
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 97
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

As in dark greys drop off from being a gradient to pure black causing loss of detailed in the very dark range. Really noticble in dark areas/ shadows:

Example:


Yep. The video I captured and uploaded of me playing BF4 was very dark.

"Where's the Imp???" "SHUTUP!!"

 

 

Chairman7w is offline  
post #10176 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 04:57 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,661
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 345 Post(s)
Liked: 1430

Where are you viewing the videos? On the PS4 itself, and it looks darker than the game side by side?


Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is offline  
post #10177 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 05:21 PM
 
TyrantII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 10,114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 832
Yes. I haven't exported anything yet, because I'm not linking to a facebook account.
TyrantII is offline  
post #10178 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 05:26 PM
Newbie
 
itsGEE21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Location: Chicago
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
In case anyone was wondering, a Target store near me had a shipment of ps4s come in this morning. I'm on the road for work and decided to leave my hotel and stopped at a local target. Since I'm in a small town in Mississippi, I figured I'd ask to see if they had any available. The guy said they had just sold the last unit that came in this morning, but to check back tomorrow morning.

PSN: itsGEE_21
itsGEE21 is offline  
post #10179 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 05:38 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
aaronwt's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Northern VA(Woodbridge)
Posts: 21,735
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 791 Post(s)
Liked: 771
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Rumor is Best Buy and Walmart already do. But they're not putting them out until Friday.


Amazon isn't showing in or out of stock either, so guessing the same. They do have stock, because they have been sending out replacements for DOA units.

Are they supposed to have any available online? I need to decide if I'm going to pick up a PS4 this year or just wait until sometime later. If by some miracle the new NExus 10 comes out then I definitely will not be getting a PS4 this year.,

39TB unRAID1--53TB unRAID2--36TB unRAID3
LED DLP
XBL/PSN: WormholeXtreme

aaronwt is offline  
post #10180 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 06:07 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PENDRAG0ON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9,477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 558
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Yes. I haven't exported anything yet, because I'm not linking to a facebook account.

Same, I am waiting for them to allow me to transfer the files to USB drives or upload directly to youtube. I see no reason to link my Facebook, heck, I didn't like that I hadto set up an Origin account for Battlefield years ago. I have yet to create a Uplay account and never will.

PSN - Pendragoongp
NNID - Pendragoon
Include your AVS username in the friend request.
PENDRAG0ON is offline  
post #10181 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 07:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
kwaidonjin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 945
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by PENDRAG0ON View Post

I wish a lot of the games from the last two years were getting PS4 versions. Tomb Raider and The Last of Us at least have strong rumors that they are coming...



I have been playing the last Tombraider on my Gaming PC and it is a blast( online multi sucks) . I can not believe the graphics in it. I am wondering if the PS4 could do it justice. I am playing on an ATI 7950 and when I turn Tress FX on it drops it down to 60 FPS.
kwaidonjin is offline  
post #10182 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 08:00 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,661
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 345 Post(s)
Liked: 1430
Quote:
Originally Posted by kwaidonjin View Post

I have been playing the last Tombraider on my Gaming PC and it is a blast( online multi sucks) . I can not believe the graphics in it. I am wondering if the PS4 could do it justice. I am playing on an ATI 7950 and when I turn Tress FX on it drops it down to 60 FPS.

Drops to 60fps. Spoken like a true PC gamer. tongue.gif
DaverJ and kwaidonjin like this.

Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is offline  
post #10183 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 10:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
kwaidonjin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 945
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by bd2003 View Post

Drops to 60fps. Spoken like a true PC gamer. tongue.gif

I don't mean that negatively. My gpu cost all most as much as aPS4. so if it can, maybe I should of saved my money and just went with a PS4 and xbox one.
kwaidonjin is offline  
post #10184 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 10:05 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Epyon415's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,238
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 164 Post(s)
Liked: 199
Quote:
Originally Posted by steve1022 View Post

Question about Blu-Ray. I haven't had time to check out one yet but was wondering if people that have just keep their Video settings on the default settings or are there better ones to choose for a good Movie experience? Just for the record I have a 1080P LED LCD TV if it matters.

Haven't used the console as a serious BD player yet. I think the general consensus is that it sucks in it's current form compared to PS3 and its video setting offerings. Believe another thread discusses changing the output to limited to get the best display, but I cannot personally say.

Just checked out Music Unlimited and the background player function. Definitely something I will want for games like driveclub, the crew, etc. Hopefully once Sony adds in DLNA, MP3 support they will extend the background music to those as well.

PSN & XBL: Epyon415
Twitch.tv: http://www.twitch.tv/epyon415
Twitter: @gundumgaming
YouTube Gameplay Videos
Epyon415 is offline  
post #10185 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 10:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PENDRAG0ON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9,477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 558
Every time I play Battlefield it makes me want Dragon Age, Mass Effect and any other RPG that might use the engine. The maps feel like an open world at times and I can't wait to play the upcoming Frostbite games, so long as they aren't as crash prone. tongue.gif

I just want an RPG in general, something that will take time to explore and clear. The Witcher 3 may be the first out the gate, and it is looking amazing as well.
d_m1010 likes this.

PSN - Pendragoongp
NNID - Pendragoon
Include your AVS username in the friend request.
PENDRAG0ON is offline  
post #10186 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 10:22 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Big Brad's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Location: Palmetto, FL
Posts: 1,817
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 200
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Can anyone confirm that blacks are crushed in their DVR videos?

Could this be a ATI GPU issue? I heard of issues with the XBone crushing blacks, and most of their games are 720P scaled to 1080P.

It doesn't seem to be a problem on the PS4 in game or in screenshots, but does appear to be a issue on the DVR videos... which are 720P30.

Yes, I can confirm that the blacks are crushed (I think we had a discussion about this issue a few pages back). I uploaded a couple of clips to Facebook and they are still dark, though it doesn't seem to be as bad as when viewed on the PS4. I've actually ripped one to my computer from Facebook and could post it on YouTube if that's something you'd be interested in (from a tech standpoint). And yea, in game and in screenshots the black levels are fine.

PSN ID/XBOX Live! Gamertag: BiffCo
My SD/HD movie collection
Big Brad is offline  
post #10187 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 10:39 PM
Member
 
Tapioca Cold's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Loving my new PS4 and just got BF4 up and running last night. Love the new 32 and 64 player lobbies. I hiope when I trun around now, I see more of my team helping me instead of sitting on hills and surrounding towers sniping. Someone out there must play like I do.

That said, does anyone find the new 60 frames per second gameplay similar to the soap opera effect on tv's. I certainly gives it a smoothness but I think i prefer 30 fps. I felt 30fps was more filmic. Or correct me if I'm wrong.

Loving the resolution bump though. Huge difference.

Thoughts?

Cold
Tapioca Cold is offline  
post #10188 of 18347 Old 11-25-2013, 11:23 PM
AVS Special Member
 
PENDRAG0ON's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 9,477
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 558
Soap Operas are filmed at 60fps, that is why they have that look. Shooters benefit from higher framerates by reducing input lag on the game engine and giving you more frames to actually hit your target.

PSN - Pendragoongp
NNID - Pendragoon
Include your AVS username in the friend request.
PENDRAG0ON is offline  
post #10189 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 01:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
zBuff's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 1,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Can anyone confirm that blacks are crushed in their DVR videos?

Could this be a ATI GPU issue? I heard of issues with the XBone crushing blacks, and most of their games are 720P scaled to 1080P.

It doesn't seem to be a problem on the PS4 in game or in screenshots, but does appear to be a issue on the DVR videos... which are 720P30.

I'm still waiting till the 29th for my PS4, but you could try changing your PS4 to only output 720p and see if the blacks get crushed on live out to the TV also. I doubt it is a ATI GPU issue, scaling is basic functionality nowadays. It's more likely to be to be just a problem with the DVR settings and colorspace translation. They probably save a bit on the bitrate by crushing the blacks too, since it kills detail by quite a bit
zBuff is offline  
post #10190 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 04:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
d_m1010's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Northern Exposure Canada
Posts: 1,911
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 159
Quote:
Originally Posted by PENDRAG0ON View Post

Every time I play Battlefield it makes me want Dragon Age, Mass Effect and any other RPG that might use the engine. The maps feel like an open world at times and I can't wait to play the upcoming Frostbite games, so long as they aren't as crash prone. tongue.gif

I just want an RPG in general, something that will take time to explore and clear. The Witcher 3 may be the first out the gate, and it is looking amazing as well.
I am with you 100%. I am an RPG guy first and foremost, so playing these launch titles is very different for me.
d_m1010 is offline  
post #10191 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 06:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Chris Schempp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Grand Forks, ND
Posts: 2,302
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by joeblow View Post

^^^ Here's a direct link to the voice control video. One feature they didn't mention is that from the UI screen you can tap the L2 button to replace saying the word "PlayStation" in order to open up the voice command options.



Thanks!

I've been wondering how to rename my PlayStation to something more...fitting.

Chris Schempp
How to post links to Amazon.com Products.
PSN - Mandos_eD
Chris Schempp is offline  
post #10192 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 06:10 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
anthonymoody's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: ny, ny usa
Posts: 5,654
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Quote:
Originally Posted by ultracat View Post

OK not to derail the thread but there are PLENTY of issues and annoyances with iProducts. Most Windows/Linux users find iTunes a personal hell, for example. Do you know how many times my girlfriend's TWO iPods have glitched out and she lost ALL her songs on it? 3 times between 2 different iPods in the last 5 years. When's the last time a PS4 was reported to have deleted all content requiring the user to set it back up from scratch and re-download all their games again?

Well since you used ALL CAPS in places then it must be universally true!

Again, comparing your specific experience with one product and looking for that exact experience in another product, not finding it, and drawing a conclusion, is ridiculous.

Quote:
Originally Posted by newfmp3 View Post

I work in I.T with a large university. I can't count how many devices of all sorts I see on a weekly basis. Between our own MAC's, idevices and those of staff, facutly and students and residences, I said what I said for a reason. Apple reliability, innovation, and "it just works" is just nonsense. They are good at marketing and lucky for them most of their clients are brain washable. Most kids these days around here are moving to Android and Win8 tablets. One the reasons I hear a lot is that people are frustrated with not being able to do real work on iDevices. Not surprising, they are toys.

Well since you can't count them then the number mustn't be statistically significant. Again, your observations, no matter how broad you believe them to be, are simply not reflective of the entirety of the market of shipped products. Sorry.

As for switching among devices, the fact that you cite something about the way the devices work (the inability to "do real work") as the reason people switch as opposed to *whether* the devices work - which they obviously do on the whole - speaks volumes.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Spanglo View Post

I think it's safe to say that ALL products will have their share of problems. Electronics even more so. Just look at any owner thread on AVS, and you'll find numerous problems regardless of the brand.

Precisely. And I apologize for taking this thread in unintended directions, but people making blanket statements and drawing conclusions from their own myopic experience drives me nuts.

Stuck up, half witted, scruffy looking, nerf herder.
Double True!
anthonymoody is offline  
post #10193 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 06:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Cravit8's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,676
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Can anyone confirm that blacks are crushed in their DVR videos?

Could this be a ATI GPU issue? I heard of issues with the XBone crushing blacks, and most of their games are 720P scaled to 1080P.

It doesn't seem to be a problem on the PS4 in game or in screenshots, but does appear to be a issue on the DVR videos... which are 720P30.

I watched you play Killzone and the video looked like poop. I couldn't get a sense of the graphics at all.

PSN: Cravit8
XBL: oOo_Crav_oOo
Cravit8 is offline  
post #10194 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 06:55 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Cravit8's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Florida
Posts: 1,676
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 254 Post(s)
Liked: 256
Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Amazon isn't showing in or out of stock either, so guessing the same. They do have stock, because they have been sending out replacements for DOA units.

Just got my Amazon replacement. Box is the Launch Edition but has a small haphazardly placed white sticker near (not on) the serial bar code saying "Replacement Unit".
Amazon is the best...IMO.
frankthetoad likes this.

PSN: Cravit8
XBL: oOo_Crav_oOo
Cravit8 is offline  
post #10195 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 07:09 AM
Senior Member
 
Budracin8's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Shadyside, OH
Posts: 214
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I figure that this was covered in the thread somewhere but didn't see it. I know on XBONE one Live account allows anybody else to play online on that Master console without paying for a Live. How does this work on PSN +? If I have a PS + on a PS4 could my kids play on that console without needing to have their own paid PSN + accounts?

PSN ID: Budracin8808

XBOX Live Gamertag: budracin88
Budracin8 is offline  
post #10196 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 07:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
frankthetoad's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: New Orleans
Posts: 1,567
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 68
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cravit8 View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by TyrantII View Post

Amazon isn't showing in or out of stock either, so guessing the same. They do have stock, because they have been sending out replacements for DOA units.

Just got my Amazon replacement. Box is the Launch Edition but has a small haphazardly placed white sticker near (not on) the serial bar code saying "Replacement Unit".
Amazon is the best...IMO.
I can't believe how quickly they got me mine....and just as I was about to put it in the box Sony sent. Instead, got off the phone with Amazon morning feeling pretty giddy and, much to my surprise, the unit showed up Saturday morning at 10AM!

------------------------------------
PSN: frankthetoad
frankthetoad is offline  
post #10197 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 07:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
samendolaro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Malbar, FL
Posts: 1,378
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 303
Quote:
Originally Posted by Budracin8 View Post

I figure that this was covered in the thread somewhere but didn't see it. I know on XBONE one Live account allows anybody else to play online on that Master console without paying for a Live. How does this work on PSN +? If I have a PS + on a PS4 could my kids play on that console without needing to have their own paid PSN + accounts?

Yes.


You can create a sub account for them and anyone who plays your console will have access to your library. My brother is not a sub account but he made my console his primary and he can also play all of the games on that console.
samendolaro is offline  
post #10198 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 08:41 AM
 
TyrantII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 10,114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 832
Quote:
Originally Posted by Budracin8 View Post

I figure that this was covered in the thread somewhere but didn't see it. I know on XBONE one Live account allows anybody else to play online on that Master console without paying for a Live. How does this work on PSN +? If I have a PS + on a PS4 could my kids play on that console without needing to have their own paid PSN + accounts?

Same way. As long as one account (with plus) has designated the console the system their primary console; all other accounts using that system have plus access and online access.

PSN also has master accounts / sub accounts; but I believe they just offer more/remote parental restriction. Unfortunately sub accounts still can't be made into master accounts, so if you're making them new accounts that they'll one day want to take with them to college, might want to think of making them all master accounts.
TyrantII is offline  
post #10199 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 08:46 AM
 
TyrantII's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Boston
Posts: 10,114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 832
Quote:
Originally Posted by Cravit8 View Post

I watched you play Killzone and the video looked like poop. I couldn't get a sense of the graphics at all.
Quote:
Originally Posted by zBuff View Post

I'm still waiting till the 29th for my PS4, but you could try changing your PS4 to only output 720p and see if the blacks get crushed on live out to the TV also. I doubt it is a ATI GPU issue, scaling is basic functionality nowadays. It's more likely to be to be just a problem with the DVR settings and colorspace translation. They probably save a bit on the bitrate by crushing the blacks too, since it kills detail by quite a bit

I'll give it a try and see what happens. You're probably right, as 15 min is already close to a GB for most games. It could be a space saving feature.

Streaming, I actually didn't notice yet if it's crushing blacks. I have looked at my own twitch stream at full screen, and it's not pretty. But I don't think streaming will be offering anything close to HD for a while, for any system or setup. It's a function of delivering it quickly, and cost efficiently, and dealing with widely different up speed from person to person. I believe twitch also lets you upgrade for better quality streams, but with 1-2 viewers at a time, for only a small time, not worth it for me.


Hopefully Sony allows youtube / .MP4 exporting soon.
TyrantII is offline  
post #10200 of 18347 Old 11-26-2013, 09:06 AM
Advanced Member
 
Soycrema's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Framingham, MA USA
Posts: 552
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 34
Do you guys think Sony will have any digital PS4 games on sale this Black Friday or Cyber Monday? Holding up on downloading some titles .....
Soycrema is online now  
Reply PlayStation Area

Tags
Playstation 4 Games , Playstation 4 Camera , Playstation 4 Dualshock 4 Wireless Controller , Playstation 3 160gb System , Sony , Playstation 4 Console
Gear in this thread - 160gb by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off