PS3 BR remote and LG TV 3D button? - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 3 Old 08-18-2013, 09:19 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Devedander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 34
In an effort to cut down on remotes I got the PS3 BR remote and notice none of the codes made the 3D button on my LG 55LM4700 work... does anyone have this working? This missing feature means I have to keep my other remote around frown.gif

Monster Gold Plated Optical Cables: http://monstercable.com/productPage.asp?pin=1263

Awesome user review: "Unreal quality. Sounded like I upgraded my speakers." :D
Devedander is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 3 Old 08-18-2013, 10:05 AM
Advanced Member
 
TedSeattle's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Posts: 857
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 37
To cut down on my remotes, I bought the Logitech Harmony Adapter for the PS3. Now I can control everything with a Harmony One.
TedSeattle is offline  
post #3 of 3 Old 08-18-2013, 11:15 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Devedander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1,145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 34
I really dislike the idea of a walwart for the adapter but maybe I should just do that... I have an 880 already...

Monster Gold Plated Optical Cables: http://monstercable.com/productPage.asp?pin=1263

Awesome user review: "Unreal quality. Sounded like I upgraded my speakers." :D
Devedander is offline  
Reply PlayStation Area

Tags
Tomb Raider Ps3

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off