ps3 JVC - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 12-29-2006, 10:52 PM - Thread Starter
Newbie
 
fronzzy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi I have a JVC 1080P HD-ILA Projection TV and I cant seem to be able to run my ps3 in HD on it. I have 3 questions:
One- how can I change the settings on that type of tv (like from 1080 to 720)
two- anyone know what input it has to be on to play ps3 in HD with the hdmi chord?
three- what do you have to do to the tv to make the ps3 screen show up when you set the ps3 up with the hdmi chord
fronzzy is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 01-10-2007, 02:17 PM
Newbie
 
pengin21's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a similar Issue. I can connect the ps3 and it'll output ps3 games, blu ray and ps1 games but when i use ps2 games the tv freaks out. HELP.
pengin21 is offline  
Reply General Gaming Help

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off