The official AVS "PC Game Console" thread - Page 13 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 6Likes
 
Thread Tools
Old 02-14-2014, 10:19 PM
Member
 
Chuck666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Surprise, AZ
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Back to the ON/OFF solution.

While the HP sensor will indeed put the PC to sleep, I still have the blinking sleep led. Annoying. Found this device and ordered it, http://www.simerec.com/PCS-1a.html . This uses a standby voltage feed from the power supply and an IR sensor to receive the remote signal. Has anyone use this with a Logitech Harmony 700 or similar?????????

Thanks in advance,

Mitsbishi 82740 DLP
Yamaha RX-V371 A/V Receiver
HR-34 DirecTv DVR and HD-31 Extender Receiver
Panasonic DMP-BDT210 BD Player
Win 8.1 Home Built Computer
Win 8.1 HTPC Gaming Computer
Chuck666 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 02-15-2014, 05:55 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,769
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 408 Post(s)
Liked: 1449
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck666 View Post

Back to the ON/OFF solution.

While the HP sensor will indeed put the PC to sleep, I still have the blinking sleep led. Annoying. Found this device and ordered it, http://www.simerec.com/PCS-1a.html . This uses a standby voltage feed from the power supply and an IR sensor to receive the remote signal. Has anyone use this with a Logitech Harmony 700 or similar?????????

Thanks in advance,

 

Well, the remote will only put it in and out of sleep mode.  If you actually want to turn off the sleep LED, just open the case up and pull out the cable for it. Some PCs have a separate lead for the sleep, some just blink the power....in that case, you'll just have to pull the cable for the power, although you wont know when its on or off.


Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is online now  
Old 02-15-2014, 08:13 AM
Member
 
Chuck666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Surprise, AZ
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bd2003 View Post

Well, the remote will only put it in and out of sleep mode.  If you actually want to turn off the sleep LED, just open the case up and pull out the cable for it. Some PCs have a separate lead for the sleep, some just blink the power....in that case, you'll just have to pull the cable for the power, although you wont know when its on or off.

There web site seems to indicate this is a complete on/off solution and still retains the case on/off switch. Some Utube videos seems to indicate that also?

Again, not trying to be contrary. Well, it's ordered and I will report back. I'll use the MCE computer type on the 700 and test the on/off button. More later.

Mitsbishi 82740 DLP
Yamaha RX-V371 A/V Receiver
HR-34 DirecTv DVR and HD-31 Extender Receiver
Panasonic DMP-BDT210 BD Player
Win 8.1 Home Built Computer
Win 8.1 HTPC Gaming Computer
Chuck666 is offline  
Old 02-15-2014, 09:01 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,769
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 408 Post(s)
Liked: 1449
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chuck666 View Post

There web site seems to indicate this is a complete on/off solution and still retains the case on/off switch. Some Utube videos seems to indicate that also?

Again, not trying to be contrary. Well, it's ordered and I will report back. I'll use the MCE computer type on the 700 and test the on/off button. More later.

Yeah, but then you've gotta cold boot the system every time.

Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is online now  
Old 02-15-2014, 10:48 AM
Member
 
Chuck666's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Location: Surprise, AZ
Posts: 173
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by bd2003 View Post

Yeah, but then you've gotta cold boot the system every time.

Yes, I agree. I don't use this PC daily and the blinking light drives me NUTS, ha.

Gives me more to think about. Old geezers like me (nearly 71) need the challenges, ha.

Mitsbishi 82740 DLP
Yamaha RX-V371 A/V Receiver
HR-34 DirecTv DVR and HD-31 Extender Receiver
Panasonic DMP-BDT210 BD Player
Win 8.1 Home Built Computer
Win 8.1 HTPC Gaming Computer
Chuck666 is offline  
Old 02-15-2014, 12:20 PM
Yrd
AVS Special Member
 
Yrd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Elkton, MD
Posts: 2,993
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 181 Post(s)
Liked: 188
Get some of those little light dims, stick it on and be done.

XBL Gamertag- Yrd
PSN - Yerd

Steam - Yrd

Yrd is offline  
Old 02-17-2014, 02:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
For those of you who signed up for the Titanfall Beta on PC before the 15th of this month...you are IN!

I have it downloading right now and will report what I think of the game.

Also, if you have an Xbox One you are also automatically in the beta as well.

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 02-17-2014, 06:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mphfrom77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: northern KY
Posts: 3,777
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 152 Post(s)
Liked: 221
A Titianfall PC thread has been created...http://www.avsforum.com/t/1518388/titanfall-pc
mphfrom77 is online now  
Old 02-18-2014, 08:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Thanks, I honestly didnt even bother to look for one...am going to go post some thoughts over there right now.

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-03-2014, 08:40 PM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Alright, finished my 1st build...well, almost. The gpu arrived today and the rest is up and running. I'll install it this week when I have some time. Here are the components, pictures to follow when GPU is installed:

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Justasheep/saved/3WBE

I had a friend contribute the H100i and the Corsair fans as well as his time to help me put it together. That's why the costs for those items are $0. I feel I did pretty good on the budget and this machine should last years with minor improvements/expansion. I can't wait to sit back on the couch in the home theater and crank up a good game! Thanks to all those who contributed to this thread.
DaverJ likes this.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-03-2014, 08:42 PM
Advanced Member
 
Marafice Eye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Southern Sun, by the galley.
Posts: 937
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustaSheep View Post

Alright, finished my 1st build...well, almost. The gpu arrived today and the rest is up and running. I'll install it this week when I have some time. Here are the components, pictures to follow when GPU is installed:

http://pcpartpicker.com/user/Justasheep/saved/3WBE

I had a friend contribute the H100i and the Corsair fans as well as his time to help me put it together. That's why the costs for those items are $0. I feel I did pretty good on the budget and this machine should last years with minor improvements/expansion. I can't wait to sit back on the couch in the home theater and crank up a good game! Thanks to all those who contributed to this thread.


Nice build man! Really solid. Should handle nearly everything maxed out @1080p

Marafice Eye <--- All gamertags listed there - Twitch TV Channel YouTube Channel
__________________________________________________ _
Plan9Reloaded Co-host
Listen to the Plan9Reloaded Gaming and Technology Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/plan9reloaded/sets/podcast - direct pod link
http://plan9reloaded.com/site/ - main website
Marafice Eye is online now  
Old 03-04-2014, 08:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Yes, that looks like a very solid build. The GTX 770 is about the best your can do as far as performance per dollar spent right now...only thing that could throw it off would be a 780 with their prices going down right now....but wait a few months and when the 770 drops in price some more and then maybe grab another 770 and run them in SLI...

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-04-2014, 08:46 PM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Marafice Eye View Post

Nice build man! Really solid. Should handle nearly everything maxed out @1080p

Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimeran View Post

Yes, that looks like a very solid build. The GTX 770 is about the best your can do as far as performance per dollar spent right now...only thing that could throw it off would be a 780 with their prices going down right now....but wait a few months and when the 770 drops in price some more and then maybe grab another 770 and run them in SLI...

Thanks all. Yeah, I agonized most over the GPU due to costs. They are way higher proportionally compared to last time I bought/updated a PC. It was tough knowing how inflated they are now. I was also torn between the 2gb and 4gb versions. I will never do multiple-displays while gaming and so far am unimpressed with 3D, so I don't know if I'll need the 4gb. As long as games don't exceed 2gb in the near future, it should be fine. Also wasn't sure if SLI would be better served with the 4gb headroom. We'll see. I do plan to pick up another card before making any other major changes.

The GPU is installed now, btw. Just finished updating drivers. Audio wasn't coming through the hdmi, so may have a bios setting to change, not sure yet.

Thanks again,
Sheep

PS: Thinking about Bioshock Infinite as first game to play on this machine. Also pretty interested in the DayZ standalone.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 12:33 AM
Advanced Member
 
Marafice Eye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Southern Sun, by the galley.
Posts: 937
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustaSheep View Post


Thanks all. Yeah, I agonized most over the GPU due to costs. They are way higher proportionally compared to last time I bought/updated a PC. It was tough knowing how inflated they are now. I was also torn between the 2gb and 4gb versions. I will never do multiple-displays while gaming and so far am unimpressed with 3D, so I don't know if I'll need the 4gb. As long as games don't exceed 2gb in the near future, it should be fine. Also wasn't sure if SLI would be better served with the 4gb headroom. We'll see. I do plan to pick up another card before making any other major changes.

The GPU is installed now, btw. Just finished updating drivers. Audio wasn't coming through the hdmi, so may have a bios setting to change, not sure yet.

Thanks again,
Sheep

PS: Thinking about Bioshock Infinite as first game to play on this machine. Also pretty interested in the DayZ standalone.

Play BI first. Play DayZ SA but don't expect good performance, it's still Alpha, and not optimized so don't use it as a gauge for your rig's performance

Marafice Eye <--- All gamertags listed there - Twitch TV Channel YouTube Channel
__________________________________________________ _
Plan9Reloaded Co-host
Listen to the Plan9Reloaded Gaming and Technology Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/plan9reloaded/sets/podcast - direct pod link
http://plan9reloaded.com/site/ - main website
Marafice Eye is online now  
Old 03-05-2014, 07:03 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 6,741
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 557
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustaSheep View Post

Audio wasn't coming through the hdmi, so may have a bios setting to change, not sure yet.

I think you are on the right track - go into the motherboard's BIOS and disable on-board audio. Then when you get back to Windows, if you are still not getting audio, check in Nvidia's control panel (right click on desktop), there's a digital audio option there.




Enjoy Bioshock Infinite! cool.gif
DaverJ is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 07:47 AM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaverJ View Post

I think you are on the right track - go into the motherboard's BIOS and disable on-board audio. Then when you get back to Windows, if you are still not getting audio, check in Nvidia's control panel (right click on desktop), there's a digital audio option there.

Enjoy Bioshock Infinite! cool.gif

Yeah, it was just that I hadn't finished updating the nvidia drivers yet. I did change the bios to send the HD Audio to the spdif instead of hdmi, but I think the issue was the nvidia controllers weren't present yet. I don't know if anyone here has tried using Intel audio on a Haswell rig, but good luck to you if you do (w/o a sound/video card). Even when you are able to get audio, there's something not right w/ the stream.

I think I will do BI as I've played the series on the 360 so it will be a good point of reference. I like the concept of DayZ but I'm afraid this round will be just a novelty and the next gen will be the real deal.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 07:47 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,769
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 408 Post(s)
Liked: 1449
Don't forget to check the sound control panel.

Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is online now  
Old 03-05-2014, 08:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Skyrim with graphics mods is also great to push the limits of your system.

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 08:23 AM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
I'll bet Skyrim looks great. I've seen some pics. I've played it for many hours on the 360, though, so might not go back to it.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 10:28 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
gotcha.

Well the other games that could really push the limits graphics wise that I can think of off the top of my head are Battlefield 3 and 4.

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 10:46 AM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimeran View Post

gotcha.

Well the other games that could really push the limits graphics wise that I can think of off the top of my head are Battlefield 3 and 4.

Yes, I will get to those eventually. Played BF3 on the 360, but will play BF4. I first want to do a comp by looking at BI on both setups.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 11:35 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
DaverJ's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2003
Location: Tennessee
Posts: 6,741
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 557
Quote:
Originally Posted by JustaSheep View Post

I first want to do a comp by looking at BI on both setups.

The most obvious switch going from Xbox 360 to PC is you'll gain 1080p 60fps on just about everything. There will be some extra effects too depending on the game, which may or may not be as noticeable, but if just for bumping up to 1080p/60 I think you'll be pleased with the upgrade.

Will you be PC gaming on a X360 controller?
barrelbelly likes this.
DaverJ is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 11:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
I agree with DaverJ, the bump in resolution alone can make a big change.

Do you like strategy games? Those can certainly flex some PC muscle as well through the simple scale of it. I have had games of Civ5 that are simply huge!

Total War Rome 2 could be a good one to look at as the graphics and scale are simply amazing. I have not played it at all yet but it's on my list.

P.S. South Park: The Stick of Truth is getting some really good reviews and can be played with a 360 controller

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 12:57 PM
Bass Enabler
 
Scott Simonian's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Clovis, CA
Posts: 14,252
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 816 Post(s)
Liked: 998
Watched Marafice play the first few hours of South Park. If you are a fan of the show or their other works then you would love the game. Not sure if it's worth the $60 because I feel like there will be little replay value BUT if you're Marafice Eye then it IS worth $60. There, saved you from having to post, Dan. wink.giftongue.gif

I'm having fun watching it. We are recording the playthrough with us doing audio commentary. Not sure when Marafice with have those recordings available to the public.

My Dual 18" LLT subs 120dB down to 10hz

 

Plan9Reloaded Co-host

Listen to the Plan9Reloaded Gaming and Technology Podcast (may contain NSFW language)

https://soundcloud.com/plan9reloaded/sets/podcast - direct pod link

http://plan9reloaded.com/site/ - main website

Scott Simonian is online now  
Old 03-05-2014, 01:21 PM
Member
 
JustaSheep's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Texas
Posts: 112
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by DaverJ View Post

Will you be PC gaming on a X360 controller?

Yeah, can't wait to see the differences. I like console gaming but miss the smoothness and responsiveness of a fast PC. I will game with either, controller or mouse/keyboard. It's been a while since I've not used a controller though, so I'll lean towards those games.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimeran View Post

I agree with DaverJ, the bump in resolution alone can make a big change.

Do you like strategy games? Those can certainly flex some PC muscle as well through the simple scale of it. I have had games of Civ5 that are simply huge!

Total War Rome 2 could be a good one to look at as the graphics and scale are simply amazing. I have not played it at all yet but it's on my list.

P.S. South Park: The Stick of Truth is getting some really good reviews and can be played with a 360 controller

I do like strategy games, but prefer turnbased games to RTS, i.e., I'm old and slow. smile.gif
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scott Simonian View Post

Watched Marafice play the first few hours of South Park. If you are a fan of the show or their other works then you would love the game. Not sure if it's worth the $60 because I feel like there will be little replay value BUT if you're Marafice Eye then it IS worth $60. There, saved you from having to post, Dan. wink.giftongue.gif

I'm having fun watching it. We are recording the playthrough with us doing audio commentary. Not sure when Marafice with have those recordings available to the public.

Cool, I will keep it in mind.
JustaSheep is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 02:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Kimeran's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 1,206
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 115
if you are into turn based strategy then I dont think there is anything better than Civ5 in my opinion. I have a couple of the expansions for it as well but one of the expansions that I dont have added DirectX 11 support which should increase the graphics performance by a decent amount.

I never buy a game new...but South Park will be on sale for the summer sale in a few months probably for 25% off atleast.

Trying to enjoy the simple things in life.

 

Steam: madbrayniak

Kimeran is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 03:15 PM
Senior Member
 
Chris5028's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 291
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 65
The Metro games seem to be pretty graphically punishing. Also fun as hell!

Chris5028 is offline  
Old 03-05-2014, 07:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
Marafice Eye's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Location: Southern Sun, by the galley.
Posts: 937
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kimeran View Post

if you are into turn based strategy then I dont think there is anything better than Civ5 in my opinion. I have a couple of the expansions for it as well but one of the expansions that I dont have added DirectX 11 support which should increase the graphics performance by a decent amount.

I never buy a game new...but South Park will be on sale for the summer sale in a few months probably for 25% off atleast.

You can get it for 25% off right now on GMG, for another 1day and 13 hours so get on it.

http://blog.playfire.com/2014/03/25-off-south-park-stick-of-truth.html#more

Marafice Eye <--- All gamertags listed there - Twitch TV Channel YouTube Channel
__________________________________________________ _
Plan9Reloaded Co-host
Listen to the Plan9Reloaded Gaming and Technology Podcast
https://soundcloud.com/plan9reloaded/sets/podcast - direct pod link
http://plan9reloaded.com/site/ - main website
Marafice Eye is online now  
Old 03-08-2014, 03:35 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
bd2003's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2004
Location: Long Island, NY
Posts: 10,769
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 408 Post(s)
Liked: 1449
So I've been working on a little utility to make couch PC gaming way easier with just a controller. Right now, I've got it working where you can hit a button combo to enable mouse emulation on the gamepad, and a way to toggle steam big picture on/off. Still a little buggy though!

The mouse emulation turns the left stick into mouse control, A/B buttons into clicks, and the d-pad into scrolling/mouse wheel. Makes it super easy to deal with those launchers.

So I'm prob going to add a way to alt-tab, close a game, and maybe an on-screen keyboard. I've also got it sending F12 to toggle the MSI afterburner OSD for performance monitoring.

Anything else you guys can think of that would be useful? Once I work a few bugs out I'll release it. smile.gif

Steam/PSN/Xbox Live: Darius510
bd2003 is online now  
Old 04-08-2014, 05:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
McStyvie's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Posts: 884
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 11 Post(s)
Liked: 78
Great Thread. I have a "gaming" laptop, a couple years old, but still quite good, which I plan to plug into my Denon x4000 via HDMI and test out some games. I also found this list which may come in handy:

PC Games with Xbox 360 Controller Support

EDIT - Any hints on games that sound great on a 7.2 system? I am not interested in shooter games, but rather racing, adventure, sports, etc...

Thanks!
McStyvie is offline  
 
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off