Official Panasonic DMP-BD35/55 Owners Thread - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 12:57 PM
Member
 
rcoe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Grand Rapids MI
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Yes.

My HT
Optoma HD33
120" Elite ultra white screen
Denon 4311
Panasonic bd210
SVS PB12 plus/2
rcoe is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 12:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
luismanrara's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 980
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 12 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by rcoe View Post

Yes.

Thank you.

Do not steal, The powers that be do not like the competition.
luismanrara is offline  
post #273 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 12:59 PM
Member
 
layne_friedman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
On the BD-55, has anyone experienced any issues setting the Brightness and
Sharpness controls under the User-defined picture adjustments?

In both Blu-Ray and SD-DVD modes, I'm seeing very little change
when I adjust either Brightness or Sharpness (I'm seeing
definite differences when using the other controls).

Thanks very much.

Layne
layne_friedman is offline  
post #274 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 01:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,267
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Blu-ray on my BD-35 is killing me.

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #275 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 01:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Bytehoven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 4,890
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 61
Quote:
Originally Posted by layne_friedman View Post

On the BD-55, has anyone experienced any issues setting the Brightness and
Sharpness controls under the User-defined picture adjustments?

In both Blu-Ray and SD-DVD modes, I'm seeing very little change
when I adjust either Brightness or Sharpness (I'm seeing
definite differences when using the other controls).


If you throw up a low APL test pattern, you can see the brightness working more clearly. It's a very subtle boost on the low luminance range.

I have not check sharpness yet.

XBL GT: xX ShadowAxx Xx 

PSN ID: Bytehoven

Battle Log: Bytehoven  

Bytehoven is offline  
post #276 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 01:52 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Dovetails View Post

boylan; when you are feeding your PZ800 with the 24p output on this player, does it make any difference on your PZ800 when you set it to display 24p or do you still get the 'flicker'?

I set the player and the TV to 24p which puts the PZ800 in its 48Hz cinema mode. Maybe it's just me but the flicker on the PZ800 doesn't really bother me when watching a movie. Kinda feels like being in a movie theater. My eyes adjust, I guess. The menus look a little weird but not the movies.

YMMV of course.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #277 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 01:58 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by TekWorm View Post

I'm sitting here, infuriated!!!

My 55 arrived, just fine and on time, however...
I had to take a day off work to receive it.
I live alone & my currier leaves Nothing if I'm not here to sign!

Pulled out my BD30, and installed the 55, ran thru setup, and every disc I throw at it... it Gives me a "NoREAD", and tells me to clean the disc!

My discs are pristeen!!
Figures!

Any thoughts??
I've rechecked and rechecked my settings, and I can't find a thing wrong.

Sounds like someone between the factory or your door dropped the ball. And by "ball" I mean your Blu-ray player. This is not a set-up issue. Your player needs to be replaced. If you got it from circuit city you might be able to swap it out at a local store, assuming they have stock. But in any case, contact the place you bought it and see what they can do.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #278 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rveras's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Haverhill, MA
Posts: 1,745
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by boylan13 View Post

I set the player and the TV to 24p which puts the PZ800 in its 48Hz cinema mode. Maybe it's just me but the flicker on the PZ800 doesn't really bother me when watching a movie. Kinda feels like being in a movie theater. My eyes adjust, I guess. The menus look a little weird but not the movies.

YMMV of course.

-CB

Boylan13,

I also have the a PZ800, 50". Are there visible benefits when setting the BD35 output to 4:4:4? I'm asking because the PZ800 is one of the few TV that can accept such input signal and need to know if the benefits are worth buying another Blu-ray player.

Thanks
rveras is offline  
post #279 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:03 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by motobonsai View Post

Are the audio hook ups/settings confusing? It seems there are lots of ways to set up the audio.
My receiver has 6 channel inputs for 5.1 lossless audio through analog. I can't seem to see enough inputs for 7.1
So is the following correct:
I use six analog cables to hook them up. Then I put "analog Audio Output" to 2+5.1 and disable secondary audio?

If this is not right can any one give me a step by step to get 5.1 sound through audio for lossless sound

If your receiver supports HDMI audio decoding (hdmi 1.1 or above), then use one HDMI cable. If it does not, then set the analog output to 2+5.1 and use 6 RCA cables. You do not need to disable secondary audio output. That is only necessary if you want to bitstream the native codecs over HDMI.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #280 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:16 PM
Member
 
bootstew's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: Rowley, Mass.
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
FYI Boston area Circuit City stores are starting to show both players in stock as of today. I picked up a 55 in Portsmouth, NH this morning and am playing with it now. The remastered Fifth Element looks and sounds fantastic.
bootstew is offline  
post #281 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:30 PM
Member
 
jayridescarbon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New York, New York
Posts: 185
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by boylan13 View Post

I set the player and the TV to 24p which puts the PZ800 in its 48Hz cinema mode. Maybe it's just me but the flicker on the PZ800 doesn't really bother me when watching a movie. Kinda feels like being in a movie theater. My eyes adjust, I guess. The menus look a little weird but not the movies.

YMMV of course.

-CB


Hi Chris,

I have a PZ800 and the 24p at 48hz flicker is pretty annoying for me. Should I continue to have the blu-ray output 24p and set the panny to 60hz or use a different output from the 55. What am I missing by running 24p 60hz versus the 24p 48hz on the panny?

Thanks,

Jay
jayridescarbon is offline  
post #282 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:36 PM
AVS Special Member
 
RobertR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: California
Posts: 6,239
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 231 Post(s)
Liked: 421
Quote:
Originally Posted by boylan13 View Post

If your receiver supports HDMI audio decoding (hdmi 1.1 or above), then use one HDMI cable. If it does not, then set the analog output to 5.1 and use 6 RCA cables. You do not need to disable secondary audio output. That is only necessary if you want to bitstream the native codecs over HDMI.

-CB

Chris,
Am I to understand that you get the full lossless audio over analog even with secondary audio on?
RobertR is online now  
post #283 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:38 PM
Advanced Member
 
swarm87's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: rhode island
Posts: 893
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 48
logitech has the 55 in its database as of when i make this post but not the 35, pretty odd but they may be updating to include it now.
the included "custom" buttons seem a bit odd as it has things like multi disc control and pro logic, as i havent actually seen the remote yet, i'm guessing that it can also serve as the remote for a reciever and tv. also it seems the codes may be shared with a multi disc changer

pcm=potato
bitstream=patato
swarm87 is offline  
post #284 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rveras's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: Haverhill, MA
Posts: 1,745
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by swarm87 View Post

logitech has the 55 in its database as of when i make this post but not the 35, pretty odd but they may be updating to include it now.


I believe the remote is the same for both so I assume the codes for the 55 will work on the BD35.
rveras is offline  
post #285 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:44 PM
Member
 
mtnbum's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 114
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
"
" Pulled out my BD30, and installed the 55, ran thru setup, and every disc I throw at it... it Gives me a "NoREAD", and tells me to clean the disc! "


This is what happened to my Panny10a. It's happened to both new and old users of panny 10, maybe even 30 model owners. It's the laser!! It's also something that made me try the Sony550 first(got it last night). I'm going to give the Sony a trial run(so far, so good). If/when someone can give a reasonable comparison between the 55 & 550 I still might try the 55 as soon as it is available at my local c/c. I like the Sony a lot. I love my Panny and will re-love it more when I get it fixed. I'd like some feedback on 55 AQ from previous Panny model owners. I know I loved my 10a AQ, in spades.
mtnbum is offline  
post #286 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:57 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rveras View Post

Boylan13,

I also have the a PZ800, 50". Are there visible benefits when setting the BD35 output to 4:4:4? I'm asking because the PZ800 is one of the few TV that can accept such input signal and need to know if the benefits are worth buying another Blu-ray player.
Thanks

There isn't a "setting" for 4:4:4. The new players just output the video signal that way over HDMI. The BD30 and BD50 were pretty good with their PHL chroma processor, the 35/55 are even better. Is it a huge improvement? Probably not that dramatic on a 50-inch screen from average viewing distances, but it becomes more noticeable the larger you make the image.

The BD35/55 are also better at SD upconversion than their predecessors. what player do you have now? Is it an older Panasonic or is it another brand?

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #287 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 02:59 PM
Newbie
 
Michaelm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2002
Location: San Diego, CA
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Same problem for me with my Optoma HD80 projector. There seems to be no way to force 24p, which is a real shame since I otherwise really like the BD55. I wonder if a future firmware update might address this issue.
Michaelm is offline  
post #288 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 03:11 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by RobertR View Post

Chris,
Am I to understand that you get the full lossless audio over analog even with secondary audio on?

Absolutely. The only reason you need secondary audio set OFF to bitstream is that the Panasonic doesn't have Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD *encoders* (it has decoders), but this is not unique to the Panasonic players. No BD players have DTS-HD or TrueHD encoders.

In order to be able to mix the secondary audio feed (which is normally PCM) with the primary Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD bitstream, the player would have to be able to encode the PCM signal to the native format, then mix these two audio tracks together to output a new Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD bitstream. Can't do that without an encoder.

On the other hand, if you let the player decode the Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD track to PCM, then it can happily mix in the secondary audio track and output this as part of a newly remixed multi-channel L-PCM track.

Make no mistake, your beautiful Dolby TrueHD and DTS-HD lossless tracks *are* being decoded to PCM before they are converted to analog. PCM is how they started life in the studio - they're converted to Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD simply to save bandwidth. It's just a question of whether you want to decode to PCM in the player or in the receiver. If you decode to PCM in the player, then you can still access the Secondary Audio track on BonusView content while enjoying the lossless audio.

So the answer is yes - you can have your lossless cake and eat your secondary audio track too if you use PCM output over HDMI or multi-channel analog output from the player.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #289 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 03:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bori's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 2,914
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 57 Post(s)
Liked: 83
I set me player to enhanced RGB instead of standard. Is this recommended for a rear projection lcd 60inch (KDF-60WF655)? Has anyone played around with the video settings to see what the optimal for DVD upscaling. Does the video settings effect Blu ray playback?
bori is online now  
post #290 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 03:21 PM
Senior Member
 
cheezz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 440
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Received my BD35 today...hooked it up and played Indie's Crystal Skull. Amazing pq. Wow factor is there. Used the "user" setting with sharpness to 3. Tried Reststop and College Road Trip dvd..so so. My XA2 is better on the upconverting side so the pannie will only be used for BD.

cheezz

After having witnessed the mugging of a snail by a fellow snail, the investigating officer asked the DMP-BD30 what happened to which the BD player replied "I don't remember...it happened so fast."
cheezz is offline  
post #291 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 03:30 PM
AVS Special Member
 
sourbeef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,267
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 20
OK my first experience almost out of the box with the 35 is like wow/amazing. Glad I finally have a player. When I first turned it on, it told me the initial setting were already done automatically, something about the Panasonic Viera link. That is all well and fine. But looking at this owners manual, wow, it is damn confusing all the settings that are possible both video and audio. It is going to take time and research to make sure I make full use of this. At least I am already amazed as it is .

TV - Panasonic 58PZ700U plasma
L/R - Ascend Sierra Towers with RAAL Tweets in piano black
C - Ascend Sierra Horizon with RAAL Tweet in piano black
Surr - Polk Fxi-A6
Sub - SVS PC-13 Ultra
AVR - Denon 4520-CI
Blu-ray - OPPO 103
Comcast Set Top Box
sourbeef is offline  
post #292 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 03:59 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayridescarbon View Post

Hi Chris,

I have a PZ800 and the 24p at 48hz flicker is pretty annoying for me. Should I continue to have the blu-ray output 24p and set the panny to 60hz or use a different output from the 55. What am I missing by running 24p 60hz versus the 24p 48hz on the panny?

Thanks,

Jay

Hi, Jay,

If you don't like the Panny's 48 Hz mode, then you can disable the 24p mode on either the TV set or the player. It probably isn't going to make a big difference which place you turn it off.

If you disable it on the player, then the player will convert the 24P content to 1080p/60 output by adding in frames. If you leave it as 24P on the player but turn it off on the TV side then the TV will convert the 24p content to 1080p/60 for display. Some people see judder from the mis-matched cadence (some frames are repeated more than others in order to get the 60 Hz frame rate).

I'd say you're probably better off turnning it off on the player. This way any 1080i/60 content on Blu-ray (like you get for some nature films and concert videos) will be sent over to the TV at 1080p/60 instead of 1080p/24 (potentially eliminating one level of telecine artifacts).

Hope that helps.

-Chris

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #293 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 04:26 PM
Member
 
motobonsai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 152
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Well it does look like the stores here in Boston do have them in stock now.
I will be getting one first thing in the morning.
But I am a little scared of the seemingly endless settings.
Wish me luck.
motobonsai is offline  
post #294 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 04:31 PM
Senior Member
 
Tony Costanza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: NJ
Posts: 467
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Chris,
Thanks for all your help. There have been several users who feel there is a slight red push in their players. Did you notice any red push during your review?

Thanks
Tony
Tony Costanza is offline  
post #295 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 04:49 PM
Newbie
 
rgshawn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Snellville, GA
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Why is the BD55 much more expensive than the BD50?
rgshawn is offline  
post #296 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 04:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
allredp's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Rockies
Posts: 993
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
At the risk of seeming "dense," I can't seem to force the 24p in the Panny 35 menu. I can see it and open it, but it doesn't allow me to change it from off to on. It simply won't let me select it!

I went back in the 35's menu to the resolution settings and switched it from auto to 1080p and it didn't open up the 24p menu to select it.

I'll give 1080i a try, but that begs questions about whether I'm gaining anything (since I'm dropping out of HD) just to gain 24p?

I'm a video newb, so thanks for the help!

FYI, I'm running a Planar 720p (which is 24p capable) 7060 via my Onkyo 875 over HDMI.

creative>energy

allredp is offline  
post #297 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 04:54 PM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 4,509
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 82 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by rgshawn View Post

Why is the BD55 much more expensive than the BD50?

The BD55 is 200 less than the 50.

S~

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself
teachsac is offline  
post #298 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 05:00 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Tony Costanza View Post

Hi Chris,
Thanks for all your help. There have been several users who feel there is a slight red push in their players. Did you notice any red push during your review?

Thanks
Tony

Not that I saw. I thought that the person who said that later retracted and said it was content-specific?

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #299 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 05:09 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by allredp View Post

At the risk of seeming "dense," I can't seem to force the 24p in the Panny 35 menu. I can see it and open it, but it doesn't allow me to change it from off to on. It simply won't let me select it!

I went back in the 35's menu to the resolution settings and switched it from auto to 1080p and it didn't open up the 24p menu to select it.

I'll give 1080i a try, but that begs questions about whether I'm gaining anything (since I'm dropping out of HD) just to gain 24p?

I'm a video newb, so thanks for the help!

FYI, I'm running a Planar 720p (which is 24p capable) 7060 via my Onkyo 875 over HDMI.

This might sound strange but did you try turing off Vieralink in the Panny set-up menu? This should disable HDMI-CEC, and might produce different behavior.

But really at this point you should be calling Panasonic support to see what they say. Seems like the only people who have had this happen so far have been owners of 720p projectors. But if your projector says it does support a 1080p/24 input signal then there's no reason I can think of that you shouldn't be able to select 1080p resolution and 24 fps in the player's menu. Might be a bug.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #300 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 05:22 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
oink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Shuloch
Posts: 26,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 69 Post(s)
Liked: 818
Quote:
Originally Posted by boylan13 View Post

Not that I saw. I thought that the person who said that later retracted and said it was content-specific?

-CB

Correct.
That was me.

A.P.S. deserve our protection....join the cause today!
oink is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Panasonic , Panasonic Dmp Bd35k 1080p Blu Ray Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd55k Blu Ray Disc Player , Blu Ray Players , Lg Bh200 Super Blu Blu Ray Hd Dvd Combo Player
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off