Official Panasonic DMP-BD35/55 Owners Thread - Page 49 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #1441 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SpHeRe31459's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 1,017
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by smjbh5 View Post

I'm in the same boat. Have an older Onkyo (SR600) receiver. I'm perfectly fine with plain old 5.1DD or DTS (for now). It's not going to sound any worse than a SD DVD player (via optical), is it?

No it won't sound worse, and in fact it will likely sound a bit better, because Blu-ray allows the maximum bitrate out of Dolby Digital at 640Kbit/sec whereas DVDs were locked into 448Kbit/sec. Likewise most DTS tracks on DVDs were 768Kbit/sec, and on Blu-ray the DTS tracks are usually the full 1.5Mbit/sec.
SpHeRe31459 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #1442 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SpHeRe31459's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 1,017
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
So here's a question, since the BD-55/35 manuals aren't up online. Since the player supports decoding of all the audio codecs and of course it supports Bonus View, when using a PiP commentary the player I would presume, decodes both the primary and secondary audio into LPCM, and then either outputs it as LPCM over HDMI but what does it do over S/PDIF (optical)? Will it re-encode to Dolby Digital and/or DTS? or does it just leave it as is and you get 2-channel LPCM, thanks to the limitations of S/PDIF.

I'm also, pondering if with my rather basic sound system, whether it's even worth considering the BD-55 with the analog ouputs, I'm not really sure I'd hear any difference with my budget equipment.
SpHeRe31459 is offline  
post #1443 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:19 AM
Advanced Member
 
BWG707's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Vacaville, CA
Posts: 513
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by halsan40 View Post

I have some doubts about this rebate form. I do have a store receipt (required and a price match from EPP), but I believe from everything I have read, it is only for the BD35. Also it states that the original rebate form must be included, not a reproduction. I am very hesitant to send in my original receipt and the SKU from the box.
I wish there was a way to verify this rebate.

A few pages back is a link to the rebate form. I don't remember the two movies but sleeping beauty isn't one of them.

Just thought I would let everyone know I talked the Disney promotion people and everything is on the up and up, totatally legit. So print out the certificate, follow the instructions and hopefully the blu-ray movies will be here before X-mas. It's a great deal!
BWG707 is offline  
post #1444 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:30 AM
Senior Member
 
lentiman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 344
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 28
Woohoo! Happy birthday to me. I just ordered a BD35 locally at our Magnolia HiFi in Seattle and will pick it up on my way home tonight. I'll be hooking this up to a Denon AVR-4308ci and then to my Elite Kuro (PRO110FD). I don't have a single blu-ray to my name though. I'm stoked about the rebate though, that sealed the deal for me. As soon as I finish my surround sound and sub wiring I'll go pick up a copy of Iron Man. Yeah! I'm running a 5.1 setup and plan on having the Denon do all the decoding so I don't anticipate having the problems everyone else is having. This will replace my Oppo 981 in my (completely full) HT cabinet.


 

lentiman is offline  
post #1445 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpHeRe31459 View Post

So here's a question, since the BD-55/35 manuals aren't up online. Since the player supports decoding of all the audio codecs and of course it supports Bonus View, when using a PiP commentary the player I would presume, decodes both the primary and secondary audio into LPCM, and then either outputs it as LPCM over HDMI but what does it do over S/PDIF (optical)? Will it re-encode to Dolby Digital and/or DTS? or does it just leave it as is and you get 2-channel LPCM, thanks to the limitations of S/PDIF.

I'm also, pondering if with my rather basic sound system, whether it's even worth considering the BD-55 with the analog ouputs, I'm not really sure I'd hear any difference with my budget equipment.

Source first my friend, garbage in garbage out Going with the 55 and using the analog outs will only sound better, it maybe that your current rig will bottleneck the SQ upgrade but it should still be an upgrade and one less thing you have to upgrade later.

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1446 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 11:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by lentiman View Post

I'm running a 5.1 setup and plan on having the Denon do all the decoding so I don't anticipate having the problems everyone else is having. This will replace my Oppo 981 in my (completely full) HT cabinet.

I'm assuming you are talking about the 7.1 issues that have mustered a few questions/complaints?

I'll be using the 5.1 analogs and I'm really hoping I have the reliability with this that I have had with the 10A, it has been just flawless.

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1447 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
SpHeRe31459's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: Sacramento, CA
Posts: 1,017
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Kenobi View Post

Source first my friend, garbage in garbage out Going with the 55 and using the analog outs will only sound better, it maybe that your current rig will bottleneck the SQ upgrade but it should still be an upgrade and one less thing you have to upgrade later.

I hear ya, but the next thing on my list of equipment to change out is my receiver (mind you this may be a ways down the road), but it's still next. So I guess I'm wondering if I can get away with S/PDIF for ease and bass managment's sake. But I still don't know about the S/PDIF re-mixing question, I'm pretty sure the answer is no, once it decodes things into LPCM for PiP audio mixing it won't re-encode to DD or DTS for S/PDIF users to keep surround sound.
SpHeRe31459 is offline  
post #1448 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:09 PM
Member
 
mtw4991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know if the BD35 clips BTB/WTW at the extreme ends. I'm pretty sure my Yamaha 663 does slightly clip both. Just checking to see which components my be slightly clipping BTW/WTW.
mtw4991 is offline  
post #1449 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:17 PM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpHeRe31459 View Post

I hear ya, but the next thing on my list of equipment to change out is my receiver (mind you this may be a ways down the road), but it's still next. So I guess I'm wondering if I can get away with S/PDIF for ease and bass managment's sake. But I still don't know about the S/PDIF re-mixing question, I'm pretty sure the answer is no, once it decodes things into LPCM for PiP audio mixing it won't re-encode to DD or DTS for S/PDIF users to keep surround sound.

hmmm... not sure, maybe someone else can chime in. I should have mine tomorrow and will be comparing it to my 10A which I expect to get a PQ/SQ upgrade from. I've had the 10A connected using the 5.1 analog outs and a coax. I switch to the coax input on my AVR for some movies with DD only and when playing CD's. I don't have to make any changes in the setup on the 10A just switch the selection on my AVR. I'm assuming the 35/55 will operate the same way... I have no idea if any of this helps you but fwiw.

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1450 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:20 PM
Senior Member
 
snsguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by caa100 View Post

I have a 35 connected to a Samsung 750, which is very close to your TV. I have no problems with motion. I am running 1080p24 over HDMI to the Samsung. On the Ssamsung, I have AMP turned off. (I hate the effect of interpolation).

The picture is beautiful. The effect of fast motion is not much different than it is in a theater. Sometimes we AVS'ers look too hard for motion blur, forgetting that some of it is inherent in the 24fps framerate.

I guess I'm noticing it a lot on any type of panning scene on DVD's and it seems to happen with the incredible hulk which has a lot of movement in the action sequences. Maybe it is just me but it seems weird.

SNSGUY
snsguy is offline  
post #1451 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:21 PM
Senior Member
 
snsguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Opuntia View Post

You might also want to ask this question on the 650 thread so see if others see issues on their sets and to determine if it's specific to the TV or the BD player.

I did also post of there. Thanks for the suggestion.

SNSGUY
snsguy is offline  
post #1452 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by snsguy View Post

I guess I'm noticing it a lot on any type of panning scene on DVD's and it seems to happen with the incredible hulk which has a lot of movement in the action sequences. Maybe it is just me but it seems weird.

SNSGUY

You're worrying me... I ordered the same unit from the same place about the same time as you... Have you made any setup adjustments to see if it makes a difference? What did the 55 replace for you?

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1453 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 2,603
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 25
Quote:
Originally Posted by smjbh5 View Post

Did you send in the original receipt?

My TV is on the same receipt, and there's no way I'm sending in the original (need it for warranty).

I just printed out another receipt from the CC website. I hope it works.

lujan
664 Blu-ray
19 HD DVD
6 DVD
lujan is offline  
post #1454 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:28 PM
Senior Member
 
snsguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Kenobi View Post

You're worrying me... I ordered the same unit from the same place about the same time as you... Have you made any setup adjustments to see if it makes a difference? What did the 55 replace for you?

I'm a little confused as to what you ordered and where you ordered it from and what adjustments are we speaking of?

SNSGUY
snsguy is offline  
post #1455 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by snsguy View Post

I'm a little confused as to what you ordered and where you ordered it from and what adjustments are we speaking of?

SNSGUY

Sorry, maybe I'm confusing you with another member that has posted in this thread. I'm talking about the BD55 from vanns and adjustments for component video (if in use) and 24fps. I'm still waiting for mine (should have it tomorrow) so fogive if any of this is premature.

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1456 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:34 PM
Senior Member
 
snsguy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Nashville, TN
Posts: 392
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Kenobi View Post

Sorry, maybe I'm confusing you with another member that has posted in this thread. I'm talking about the BD55 from vanns and adjustments for component video (if in use) and 24fps. I'm still waiting for mine (should have it tomorrow) so fogive if any of this is premature.

Deffinetly not me I got mine at CC and I'm using HDMI and the analog's not. NO worry's though. We all need some help, other wise we wouldn't be here. hOpe you get yours figured out.

SNSGUY
snsguy is offline  
post #1457 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:46 PM
Senior Member
 
smjbh5's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: SF Bay Area
Posts: 426
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post

I just printed out another receipt from the CC website. I hope it works.

I bought my gear from Video Only (B&M store). My receipt is a carbon copy. It's strange that they're asking for the original.
smjbh5 is offline  
post #1458 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 12:54 PM
Member
 
jayridescarbon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New York, New York
Posts: 185
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BWG707 View Post

Just thought I would let everyone know I talked the Disney promotion people and everything is on the up and up, totatally legit. So print out the certificate, follow the instructions and hopefully the blu-ray movies will be here before X-mas. It's a great deal!

Guess you didn't ask whether the rebate was for the 35 only or includes the 55.
jayridescarbon is offline  
post #1459 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:01 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LarryChanin View Post

Hi Chris,

Can you please compare the noise and heat issues between the two players?

Thanks.

Larry

Not really, because the P3 models vary quite a bit in this respect and the one I have (60 GB) is no longer available for purchase. Yeah, mine is definitely louder than the BD55 (but it does not get hot where I have it), but I have heard the newer PS3s are much quieter.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #1460 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:08 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Ken Ross's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: N.Y.
Posts: 23,536
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 662 Post(s)
Liked: 745
Quote:
Originally Posted by General Kenobi View Post

You're worrying me... I ordered the same unit from the same place about the same time as you... Have you made any setup adjustments to see if it makes a difference? What did the 55 replace for you?

There's nothing to worry about. Motion handling of the Panny at 1080p 24 should be no different than any other player on the market at the same frame rate.
Ken Ross is offline  
post #1461 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:13 PM
Member
 
jayridescarbon's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New York, New York
Posts: 185
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is it common for the same film to have different aspect ratios dependent on whether it is on SD DVD versus Blu-ray? The netflix page on Hulk lists it as 1.85, but the blu-ray disc I received today says its 2.35.
jayridescarbon is offline  
post #1462 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
General Kenobi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2007
Location: Kalifornistan
Posts: 5,889
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 58 Post(s)
Liked: 310
Quote:
Originally Posted by jayridescarbon View Post

Is it common for the same film to have different aspect ratios dependent on whether it is on SD DVD versus Blu-ray? The netflix page on Hulk lists it as 1.85, but the blu-ray disc I received today says its 2.35.

Nexflix must be wrong... amazon is often wrong too. I'm looking at the copy I just picked up and it is also 2.35 and the times I've seen clips played on display it was not 1.85.

Ken Ross - Thanks, my TV is not 24 but from what I've read it does not have to be to still get a PQ upgrade from my 10A (not in 24 obviously). I'll be using the analog outs and purchased the 55 mostly for the SQ upgrade but I hope to see an improvement in PQ as well. I should have it tomorrow so I'll be sure to pop in some titles I am very familiar with to put it through some paces.

My Rig

Kenobi's 31 Days of Horror:

 

2012

2011

2010

2009

General Kenobi is online now  
post #1463 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:24 PM
Advanced Member
 
LJ25's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Maryland
Posts: 611
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Could someone please check how the 55 handles 1080i. Meaning it successfully interlaces 1080p24 into 1080i60. Thanks!


PSN: J_Rodz2588
LJ25 is offline  
post #1464 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 01:58 PM
Advanced Member
 
caa100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 870
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpHeRe31459 View Post

So here's a question, since the BD-55/35 manuals aren't up online.

They are online. Its been posted, but here are the links again:

US Manuals: http://service.us.panasonic.com/oper...px?model=DMPBD

Europe (search without hyphen, as in DMBPD35): http://www.panasonic.co.uk/html/en_G...l#anker_220239

Canada is up, too, I think its the same as the US manual.

Edit: Canada search here: http://panasonic.ca/english/customer...ions/query.asp

-Chris
caa100 is offline  
post #1465 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 02:00 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 991
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by SpHeRe31459 View Post

So here's a question, since the BD-55/35 manuals aren't up online.

Both the North American and European manuals have been up online and posted in this thread for sometime now.

Here's the links to them again from post #1090
Quote:


FYI reminder:

Now that both the European and North American Panasonic DMP-BD35/55 Owners manuals are posted on-line
Please note:

The European manual posted here, is different from the the North American manual posted here.

For example:
The European manual has the Analog-Audio-Out diagram on page 17.
The North American has the Analog-Audio-Out diagram on page 8.

Paul
Paul H is offline  
post #1466 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 02:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jack Gilvey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Jersey,USA
Posts: 6,209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by mtw4991 View Post

Does anyone know if the BD35 clips BTB/WTW at the extreme ends. I'm pretty sure my Yamaha 663 does slightly clip both. Just checking to see which components my be slightly clipping BTW/WTW.

What do you see with the 35 plugged directly into your display?

Jack Gilvey
SVS Customer Service

Jack Gilvey is offline  
post #1467 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 03:00 PM
Member
 
Rick Col's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2002
Location: Laguna Niguel, CA
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know what the best settings for Black Level Control is when connected with HDMI? Lighter or Darker?

And am I correct in thinking that when using PCM in Digital Audio Output that it is alright to leave BD-Video Secondary Audio set to On. But if using Bitstream, Secondary Audio should be left Off? Or should I leave SA off all the time for the best sound in PCM and Bitstream?

Thanks in advance,

Rick
Rick Col is offline  
post #1468 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 03:01 PM
Member
 
mtw4991's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jack Gilvey View Post

What do you see with the 35 plugged directly into your display?

Jack, I haven't plugged the 35 into the set yet...lots of cables to move around, lol. A calibrator over on the Calibration thread said the Yamaha 663, like most yammys, does clip the last ramp past the 3 dots. I was just wondering if the BD35 did the same.....

What I was getting to was the fact that IF the BD35 and the 663 BOTH clipped, there would be no need or justification for a splitter. However, if it is just the 663 clipping, then PERHAPS a splitter would make sense to get a purer video signal to the 67A750 for calibration/viewing PLUS still have the DTS-MA/TrueHD played through the 663.

As it now stands, the BD35 is running HDMI thru the 663 and the 663 is clipping slightly at the last ramp.

Searching for near perfection, but accepting tradeoffs nonetheless, lol.
mtw4991 is offline  
post #1469 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 03:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jack Gilvey's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2000
Location: Jersey,USA
Posts: 6,209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:


Jack, I haven't plugged the 35 into the set yet...lots of cables to move around, lol.

I hear ya. I've never heard any mention in any review or thread about the 35 clipping, and people have calibrated them successfully.

Quote:


Searching for near perfection, but accepting tradeoffs nonetheless, lol.

C'est la vie.

Jack Gilvey
SVS Customer Service

Jack Gilvey is offline  
post #1470 of 14982 Old 10-28-2008, 03:23 PM
Member
 
hobbyinn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am having a problem with pause while watching The Hulk. I can pause and unpause after a short delay, but if the pause is longer the "Universal" screen comes up and locks me out. I push Play and nothing happens. If I push Pause I get "This Operation is Disabled." Nothing happens until I push stop which takes me back to the beginning. This did not happen with Indy4, Golden Compass, Ratatouille and Iron Man.
hobbyinn is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Panasonic , Panasonic Dmp Bd35k 1080p Blu Ray Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd55k Blu Ray Disc Player , Blu Ray Players , Lg Bh200 Super Blu Blu Ray Hd Dvd Combo Player
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off