Official Panasonic DMP-BD35/55 Owners Thread - Page 9 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #241 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 09:27 AM
Senior Member
 
jclem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Framingham, MA
Posts: 271
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have a bd55 which I am hooking up via HDMI in my 7.1 home theater. In the setup menu, when it brings me to the "Analog Audio Output" box where you choose between 2ch+5.1 or 7.1 ch, does it matter what I choose here since I'm using HDMI all the way? There is no option to choose "N/A".

Thanks
jclem is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #242 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 09:47 AM
Member
 
bibo01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 59
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kage View Post

The Circuit City by my house has the 55's in stock. I'm going to pick one up today on my lunch break and compare it to my Sony BDP-S550. At least I have the afternoon off from work today to do the comparison. I got a feeling that the BD55 will be better.

Kage,
It seems that many of us are waiting for your comparison
bibo01 is offline  
post #243 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 09:50 AM
Senior Member
 
TekWorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Central N.Y.
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'm sitting here, infuriated!!!

My 55 arrived, just fine and on time, however...
I had to take a day off work to receive it.
I live alone & my currier leaves Nothing if I'm not here to sign!

Pulled out my BD30, and installed the 55, ran thru setup, and every disc I throw at it... it Gives me a "NoREAD", and tells me to clean the disc!

My discs are pristeen!!
Figures!

Any thoughts??
I've rechecked and rechecked my settings, and I can't find a thing wrong.

TekWorm
TekWorm is offline  
post #244 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 09:57 AM
Blu-ray Reviewer
 
Ralph Potts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Middletown NY
Posts: 9,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Greetings,

I just installed the BD55 in my system. Installation was as straight forward as it was with the BD30. Set up of the LAN was as simple as connecting the cable and testing it.

I will spend this weeked putting it to good use with the Bond Blu-ray 6 disc collection and several others that I currntly have it for review.


Cheers,

Ralph C. Potts
Blu-ray Reviews
AVS Forum

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ralph Potts is offline  
post #245 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 09:59 AM
Blu-ray Reviewer
 
Ralph Potts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Middletown NY
Posts: 9,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by TekWorm View Post

I'm sitting here, infuriated!!!

My 55 arrived, just fine and on time, however...
I had to take a day off work to receive it.
I live alone & my currier leaves Nothing if I'm not here to sign!

Pulled out my BD30, and installed the 55, ran thru setup, and every disc I throw at it... it Gives me a "NoREAD", and tells me to clean the disc!

My discs are pristeen!!
Figures!

Any thoughts??
I've rechecked and rechecked my settings, and I can't find a thing wrong.

Greetings,

Tekworm, I believe that is indicative of a faulty transport. You will probably need to make arrangements to swap it for another player. If there is a CC near you (if that is where you got it) you may find one in stock and I am am pretty sure you could make the switch.

So sorry..

Cheers,

Ralph C. Potts
Blu-ray Reviews
AVS Forum

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ralph Potts is offline  
post #246 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:05 AM
Blu-ray Reviewer
 
Ralph Potts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Middletown NY
Posts: 9,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by jclem View Post

I have a bd55 which I am hooking up via HDMI in my 7.1 home theater. In the setup menu, when it brings me to the "Analog Audio Output" box where you choose between 2ch+5.1 or 7.1 ch, does it matter what I choose here since I'm using HDMI all the way? There is no option to choose "N/A".

Thanks

Greetings,

It says in the setup that for every connection other than 7.1 ch analog should be set to 2 ch+5.1. That is how I set mine up and I use strictly HDMI as well.


Regards,

Ralph C. Potts
Blu-ray Reviews
AVS Forum

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ralph Potts is offline  
post #247 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
slogun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 1,335
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by pwiss View Post

I was looking at the BD55 until Sonystyle gave me 150 reasons to get the S550. I love the S550 and I think we have reached the point where we have 2 full featured players with excellent PQ and audio quality at reasonable price points. I don't think you can go wrong with either. If Panasonic had given me 150 reasons I would have purchased it.

Valid point - reference is made here to the $150 credit sony gives to those who open a credit card with them.
The Sony players however don't do frame by frame advance which some find an important feature. I believe I was reading about other quirks the sony players where showing to new owners, though I stopped paying attention when this newest generation of panny players were announced.

to each his own...
slogun is offline  
post #248 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:14 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
oink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Shuloch
Posts: 26,553
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 65 Post(s)
Liked: 816
Quote:
Originally Posted by krisjan View Post

Yes, but which one is "right"? You don't really know unless you are comparing to some absolute standard (i.e. a calibration source). Also, did you set the PQ controls to be the same between the two units? Thanks for your comments.

I have a new display and it isn't calibrated yet.
The PQ controls were set exactly the same.

The differences were slight, at best.
At least at 73" that is...

I will run more BDs for further referencing.

A.P.S. deserve our protection....join the cause today!
oink is offline  
post #249 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:26 AM
Senior Member
 
TekWorm's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Central N.Y.
Posts: 294
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ralph Potts View Post

Greetings,

Tekworm, I believe that is indicative of a faulty transport. You will probably need to make arrangements to swap it for another player. If there is a CC near you (if that is where you got it) you may find one in stock and I am am pretty sure you could make the switch.

So sorry..

Cheers,

Thanks.... yup, I just got off the phone with a Panny Tech. Rep.
He indicated that both lasers (Blue & Red) were faulty, ergo the drive is dead!
He also commented that they'd had a few.

Guess I'll refund it & stick to my tried & true BD30, till they get the bugs out of their manufacturing.

TekWorm
TekWorm is offline  
post #250 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:33 AM
Member
 
FlashingBlade's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kage View Post

The Circuit City by my house has the 55's in stock. I'm going to pick one up today on my lunch break and compare it to my Sony BDP-S550. At least I have the afternoon off from work today to do the comparison. I got a feeling that the BD55 will be better.

I am very interested in your comparison.

By the way, does anyone know whether the BD55 will work in conjunction with a Pioneer Elite VSX-84 and a Sony KDL-52XBR3, both of which are HDMI 1.2...

Thanks.
FlashingBlade is offline  
post #251 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:36 AM
Member
 
aaron thorne's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 75
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Looking forward to Kage's comparison as well. I am still torn between the Sony S550 and the Panny 55.
aaron thorne is offline  
post #252 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by FlashingBlade View Post

I am very interested in your comparison.

By the way, does anyone know whether the BD55 will work in conjunction with a Pioneer Elite VSX-84 and a Sony KDL-52XBR3, both of which are HDMI 1.2...

Thanks.

You are better off buying the cheaper BD35 as that will decode all and send PCM over HDMI to your 84 receiver.

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #253 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 10:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by MSGUSA View Post

The short and simple answer is; The cost and and cluttered mess of 5-7 cables versus 1 . The difference between DTS vs DTS lossless just isn't worth it. Although, a HDMI A/V receiver is on my must buy list .

The cost for 3-4 pairs of RCA's vs a new receiver?

You are correct though that there's not much difference b/w DTS-HD MA and its core.

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #254 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:02 AM
Member
 
motobonsai's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2007
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Are the audio hook ups/settings confusing? It seems there are lots of ways to set up the audio.
My receiver has 6 channel inputs for 5.1 lossless audio through analog. I can't seem to see enough inputs for 7.1
So is the following correct:
I use six analog cables to hook them up. Then I put "analog Audio Output" to 2+5.1 and disable secondary audio?

If this is not right can any one give me a step by step to get 5.1 sound through audio for lossless sound
motobonsai is offline  
post #255 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:09 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mds54's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2001
Location: Silicon Valley, CA
Posts: 1,265
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Virgin BD user here....tested my 55 (video only) last night......
Initial subjective impression: Excellent....no complaints for the price.
Outstanding HD PQ (Eye-popping colors and detail on "Phantom of the Opera")
Note: You need to go to the 24p-display sub-menu and answer "yes" to turn it on)
It read 5 different BDs without any load/play problems
Decent SD-DVD playback
No discernable fan/drive noise
Simple setup menus

Happy camper so far.......
mds54 is offline  
post #256 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:12 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 16
What is DTS-HD LBR ?

On page 28 of the manual under Audio attribute, it lists:
DTS-HD HI RES / DTS-HD MSTR / DTS-HD LBR

The Glossary (Page 46) only lists:

DTS-HD
DTS-HD is a high-quality, sophisticated audio format used in movie
theaters. Previous DTS Digital Surround-compatible equipment can
play DTS-HD as DTS Digital Surround audio.

DTS-HD High Resolution Audio
This is a signal format achieved by improving the previous DTS,
DTS-ES and DTS96/24 formats. It is compatible with sampling
frequency 96 kHz/48 kHz.

DTS-HD Master Audio
This is a lossless audio format and compatible with 96 kHz/7.1ch or
less. In addition, faithful reproduction of the master audio is enabled
using lossless audio encoding technology.

Paul


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Paul H is offline  
post #257 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:13 AM
Senior Member
 
Quaxtros's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I'am a bit confused exactly how to setup the BD55 for 5.1 analog surround for the new codecs.
Basically it seems I have two choices available for analog 5.1.
The first one I can choose is 2ch+5.1.
The second setting I can choose is the 7.1 then go into the "picture menu" where you adjust the delays and I could remove the surround back speakers which of course I'm not using in my 5.1 setup.
So basically I'm asking which is the correct way to get Dolby TrueHD & DTS-MA using analog out for a 5.1 system?
Quaxtros is offline  
post #258 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RobertR's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: California
Posts: 6,119
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 386
Quote:
Originally Posted by motobonsai View Post

Are the audio hook ups/settings confusing? It seems there are lots of ways to set up the audio.
My receiver has 6 channel inputs for 5.1 lossless audio through analog. I can't seem to see enough inputs for 7.1
So is the following correct:
I use six analog cables to hook them up. Then I put "analog Audio Output" to 2+5.1 and disable secondary audio?

Based on my reading of the manual, that sounds correct. Also, you need to disable HDMI audio out.
RobertR is offline  
post #259 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:29 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by Quaxtros View Post

I'am a bit confused exactly how to setup the BD55 for 5.1 analog surround for the new codecs.
Basically it seems I have two choices available for analog 5.1.
The first one I can choose is 2ch+5.1.
The second setting I can choose is the 7.1 then go into the "picture menu" where you adjust the delays and I could remove the surround back speakers which of course I'm not using in my 5.1 setup.
So basically I'm asking which is the correct way to get Dolby TrueHD & DTS-MA using analog out for a 5.1 system?

Choose the 2ch+5.1 and the player will mix the side and back channels together. If you chose 7.1 analog for a 5.1 system will will lose all the information for the back R&L speakers.

Paul


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Paul H is offline  
post #260 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:31 AM
Senior Member
 
Quaxtros's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 278
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul H View Post

Choose the 2ch+5.1 and the player will mix the side and back channels together. If you chose 7.1 analog for a 5.1 system will will lose all the information for the back R&L speakers.

Paul

Ah. Thank you!
Quaxtros is offline  
post #261 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:32 AM
Senior Member
 
jclem's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2001
Location: Framingham, MA
Posts: 271
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ralph Potts View Post

Greetings,

It says in the setup that for every connection other than 7.1 ch analog should be set to 2 ch+5.1. That is how I set mine up and I use strictly HDMI as well.


Regards,

Thanks Ralph, that's how I read it also, but I wasn't sure. Hopefully, it's right.
jclem is offline  
post #262 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:33 AM
Senior Member
 
nelson57's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 348
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Picked up my 55 yesterday. I'm not familiar with the remaster feature. The settings seem to based on a style of music.

Is this feature only for music CD's or can it be used with BD movies as well?

Is it available on the BD50 also?

Is anyone using it? If so what setting did you choose, and how does it impact the sound of movies and/or music?
nelson57 is offline  
post #263 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:34 AM
Blu-ray Reviewer
 
Ralph Potts's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Middletown NY
Posts: 9,166
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 517
Quote:
Originally Posted by FlashingBlade View Post

By the way, does anyone know whether the BD55 will work in conjunction with a Pioneer Elite VSX-84 and a Sony KDL-52XBR3, both of which are HDMI 1.2...

Thanks.

Greetings,

I see no reason why not...

Cheers,

Ralph C. Potts
Blu-ray Reviews
AVS Forum

To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Ralph Potts is offline  
post #264 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:34 AM
Advanced Member
 
luismanrara's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have been generally following all the different threads of all the blu ray players just coming out for the last two weeks, but it has been confusing to say the least.

Does the Panasonic 55 finally decode all audio formats through its analog outputs,
if not which one will I be missing if I get this unit?

Do not steal, The powers that be do not like the competition.
luismanrara is offline  
post #265 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:35 AM
AVS Special Member
 
slogun's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Long Island, New York
Posts: 1,335
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul H View Post

What is DTS-HD LBR ?

On page 28 of the manual under Audio attribute, it lists:
DTS-HD HI RES / DTS-HD MSTR / DTS-HD LBR

Google:
"In addition to DTS-HD technology, the IC manufacturers have also licensed DTS-HD LBR (Low Bit Rate) for Secondary / Sub Audio and / or the DTS encoder for transcoder usage within the next generation HD DVD and Blu-ray Disc players."

to each his own...
slogun is offline  
post #266 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:38 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
Paul H's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 1999
Location: Elk Grove, California,USA
Posts: 997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by slogun View Post

Google:
"In addition to DTS-HD technology, the IC manufacturers have also licensed DTS-HD LBR (Low Bit Rate) for Secondary / Sub Audio and / or the DTS encoder for transcoder usage within the next generation HD DVD and Blu-ray Disc players."

Thank you.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Paul H is offline  
post #267 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:39 AM
AVS Special Member
 
EWL5's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 3,160
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Paul H View Post

What is DTS-HD LBR ?

On page 28 of the manual under Audio attribute, it lists:
DTS-HD HI RES / DTS-HD MSTR / DTS-HD LBR

The Glossary (Page 46) only lists:

DTS-HD
DTS-HD is a high-quality, sophisticated audio format used in movie
theaters. Previous DTS Digital Surround-compatible equipment can
play DTS-HD as DTS Digital Surround audio.

DTS-HD High Resolution Audio
This is a signal format achieved by improving the previous DTS,
DTS-ES and DTS96/24 formats. It is compatible with sampling
frequency 96 kHz/48 kHz.

DTS-HD Master Audio
This is a lossless audio format and compatible with 96 kHz/7.1ch or
less. In addition, faithful reproduction of the master audio is enabled
using lossless audio encoding technology.

Paul

DTS-HD LBR probably stands for "Low Bit Rate", ie. lossy DTS from DVD or the "core."

Pioneer broke my heart.
Denon broke my wallet.
Oppo broke my thinking.
EWL5 is offline  
post #268 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:50 AM
Member
 
layne_friedman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by LarryChanin View Post

Hi Layne,

The projector's specs indicate that it may be compatible with an incoming 1080p/24 signal, but, as you probably know, your Infocus has a native resolution of 1280 x 720p, so it can't actually output an 1080p/24 image. The best you could expect if the signal were to be accepted would result in the projector rescaling and retiming the signal, but there's no advantage, i.e. reduced judder, in trying to send a 1080p/24 signal to a native 1280 x 720p projector.

It may be a problem with the EDID handshake between the player and projector that is preventing your projector from receiving the 1080p/24 signal that it knows it can't display unchanged.

Larry

Hi Larry,

Thanks very much for the info. I was hoping that my 7210 would work
the same way with the BD55 as it does with the Toshiba XA2 (with that
unit's latest firmware, the projector seems to do fine in Forced 24P
mode, producing a somewhat smoother result).

The 7210 is a bit eccentric though, with it's M1 video connector (I'm
using an HDMI adapter with it). For example, my video camera persists
in thinking that this is a DVI connection (versus HDMI) -- so this may
explain the handshaking problem.

And thanks for the info regarding the 7210's Film Mode -- I'll give it
a try.

Layne
layne_friedman is offline  
post #269 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:52 AM
Member
 
layne_friedman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by cdnewmanpac View Post

Actually, several 720p projectors can display a 1080p/24 image as 720p refreshed at 48hz. There is no retiming, just rescaling. Sony makes a point of this in their marketing literature for the 15, but several Pannys and Planars (possibly others) also do this.

I agree the problem may be handshake, but not because the projector is incapable. On the Samsung 1400 and my Panny900 I needed to choose 1080i, then turn 24fps "on". This effectively sent a 1080p/24 signal to the projector (as demostrated by my projector's input information), but somehow flagged it as 1080i, which made the handshake work.

For those having problems, if you can choose 1080i as an output resolution and still activate 24fps, you might try that with the 35/55 as well.


Thanks very much for suggestion. I did try the 1080i output, and the
unit still didn't allow me to set the 24p option.

Layne
layne_friedman is offline  
post #270 of 14982 Old 10-17-2008, 11:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
luismanrara's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 971
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Does the Panasonic 55 decode all audio formats through its analog outputs?

Do not steal, The powers that be do not like the competition.
luismanrara is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Panasonic , Panasonic Dmp Bd35k 1080p Blu Ray Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd55k Blu Ray Disc Player , Blu Ray Players , Lg Bh200 Super Blu Blu Ray Hd Dvd Combo Player
Gear in this thread - 1080p by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off