Official OPPO BDP-83 Owner's Thread [technical talk only] - Page 520 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #15571 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 01:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
GotHDTV?'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Chevy Chase, MD
Posts: 1,312
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Quote:
Originally Posted by seymouru View Post

When I learned that the BDP-83 doesn't support NTFS, I decided to get a WD TV HD Media Player for under $90 on sale at Newegg (sale is over now ).

Not the fanciest or most elegant solution around, but from a price/perfrormance standpoint, it works great for me. 1.5TB worth of media files is now at my fingertips. Not bad.

Here are the formats and codecs it supports (full specs here):
  • Video: MPEG 1/2/4, WMV9, AVI (MPEG4, Xvid, AVC), H.264, MKV, MOV (MPEG4, H.264)
  • Image: JPEG, GIF, TIF/TIFF, BMP, PNG
  • Audio: MP3, WMA, OGG, WAV/PCM/LPCM, AAC, FLAC, Dolby Digital, AIF/AIFF, MKA
P.S. It's also hackable to add features like networking, cover art, modified menus, etc.

I was excited when I heard about that device serveral months ago, but then I found out that it has no Component out. That was the killer for me (yes, my main HDTV is that old).
GotHDTV? is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #15572 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 01:53 PM
Advanced Member
 
snowghost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 718
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by GotHDTV? View Post

I was excited when I heard about that device serveral months ago, but then I found out that it has no Component out. That was the killer for me (yes, my main HDTV is that old).

You must mean Composite, as it does have Component out.

"The best long distance runners eat raw meat, run naked and sleep in the snow."
snowghost is offline  
post #15573 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 01:56 PM
AVS Special Member
 
SnellKrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Upper East Side - Manhattan
Posts: 2,145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
No component out?

Go to OPPO's Web site and click on the 83's images and you'll clearly see the component video outputs.
SnellKrell is offline  
post #15574 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 01:57 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 147 Post(s)
Liked: 312
Quote:
Originally Posted by KenMar View Post

I use my BDP083 with a VP50Pro. I was interested in what I was reading about the 24p conversion for DVDs. Does this option still operate if you have the 83 set at Source Direct? Thank you.

No, Source Direct for DVD is 480i60 for NTSC or 576i50 for PAL. That's what comes out of the MPEG decoder.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #15575 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 02:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jim Hef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Yardley, PA
Posts: 4,340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by GotHDTV? View Post

...(yes, my main HDTV is that old).

As stated above, it does have that, but that's a limiting function for SD DVD upconversion. Look into the Fury2 HDMI to Component add-on, and then you can be very happy with the player.
Jim Hef is offline  
post #15576 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 02:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ehlarson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Central New Jersey
Posts: 2,241
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim Hef View Post

As stated above, it does have that, but that's a limiting function for SD DVD upconversion. Look into the Fury2 HDMI to Component add-on, and then you can be very happy with the player.

What? The WD TV definitely does not have component outputs.

"Nature Abhors a Vacuum Tube" -  J. R. Pierce
ehlarson is offline  
post #15577 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 03:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
petmic10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 2,452
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I have said this before and I will say it again, I love the way OPPO implements their firmware updates. I updated via usb and it took all but three minutes.

Display: Pioneer PRO-151 60" Elite
Blu-ray player: OPPO BDP-93, Sony BDP-S1000ES
HD DVD player: Toshiba HD-XA2(2)
Processor: Onkyo PR-SC885
Amplifier: Emotiva IPS-1 150Wx7
Game Console: Xbox 360, PS3
Speakers: Mythos ST(Fronts), Mythos Ten(Center), Mythos One(Rears)

petmic10 is offline  
post #15578 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 04:38 PM
Member
 
rajivarora's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Location: Austin, TX
Posts: 105
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
BTW, I have created a BDP-83 ccf file for the Pronto Classic (TSU-2000) remote that I created by modifying an older Oppo config from Remote Central. It works fine for me. I uploaded it to Remote Central to share a few weeks ago, but they seem to take a while to get loaded on the website.

In the meantime if anyone needs a copy, just PM me, and I'll email it.
rajivarora is offline  
post #15579 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 05:06 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bakerwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Peach State
Posts: 2,804
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by pkeegan View Post

The Italian Job Blu-ray does list a DTS track but it isn't available as a selection in the audio setup. This disc is my only Blu-ray disc with DTS listed on its cover.

So back to the question does the BDP-83 limit audio selection choices of a Blu-ray disc's audio selections based on an HDMI query to attached equipment or is the DTS tract just not on the disc?

Thanks.

Same here!

Quote:
Originally Posted by pkeegan View Post

I have tried cycling through the audio selections using the audio button as well as Blu-ray disc audio setup menu. DTS never appears. Must be a misprint on the Blu-ray jacket.

Thanks.

Same here! I agree that it may be a misprint

Quote:
Originally Posted by bborzell View Post

Assuming you are referring to The Italian Job, mine has DTS available. It;s one of the better DTS tracks I have heard.

But then, I'm Italian...

The jacket states that it should have both a Dolby Digital and DTS track, but the top menu only gives me 3 choices for Dolby Digital (English, Spanish & French) and nothing for DTS. The ISBN number on the jacket is 1-4157-2448-2.


Respectfully,
Willie

Pioneer Elite PRO-151FD

Zektor MAS7.1

Classé CA-2200/CA-5200

Oppo BDP-105, Denon DVD-5910CI, Cambridge 752BD, Cambridge 640C V2

Paradigm Signature S8, Paradigm Signature ADP1

Paradigm Signature ADP3, Paradigm Signature C5

REL R-505 Sub (2)

Oppo BDP-93, BDP-103D, Pioneer BDP-320

Sony BDP-S790

bakerwi is offline  
post #15580 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 05:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bakerwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Peach State
Posts: 2,804
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by ToddW2 View Post

Since there are 500+ pages of discussion on the OPPO BDP-83 can someone who's read them all / kept up enlighten me in regards to any issues with the Oppo and playing certain titles?

My samsung 2500 can't play a few titles and it irritates the hell out of me and now I`m considering switching to the OPPO BDP-83 NOW. My priority invite expired, but I'll get in-line and order if it has no issues playing ALL titles.

Thanks, your guy's help is much appreciated.

-Todd

Oppo seems to have tackled most if not all blu-ray and dvd playback issues. While my blu-ray collection only consists of about 90 movies and I have several hundred dvd's; I have not had one disc refuse to play or required me to jump through hoops to get it to play. I've even tried some of the discs that were problematic for other blu-ray players.

Respectfully,
Willie

Pioneer Elite PRO-151FD

Zektor MAS7.1

Classé CA-2200/CA-5200

Oppo BDP-105, Denon DVD-5910CI, Cambridge 752BD, Cambridge 640C V2

Paradigm Signature S8, Paradigm Signature ADP1

Paradigm Signature ADP3, Paradigm Signature C5

REL R-505 Sub (2)

Oppo BDP-93, BDP-103D, Pioneer BDP-320

Sony BDP-S790

bakerwi is offline  
post #15581 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 05:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
bakerwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: The Peach State
Posts: 2,804
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 27
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeAlletto View Post

Just updated to the new beta firmware. Some things I've noticed with the firmware upgrade process. If you use a FAT16 formatted USB the player locks up. It shouldn't lock up, it is easy to determine if a device can read a USB stick or not and should just pop up something saying it can't read it. Why doesn't the upgrade process realize that the firmware on the stick is already installed? I didn't remove the stick after the player shutdown after installation and it wanted to install it again. It should see that it is already installed and give an option to skip or reinstall.

Mike,

Doesn't it give you the option to cancel?


Respectfully,
Willie

Pioneer Elite PRO-151FD

Zektor MAS7.1

Classé CA-2200/CA-5200

Oppo BDP-105, Denon DVD-5910CI, Cambridge 752BD, Cambridge 640C V2

Paradigm Signature S8, Paradigm Signature ADP1

Paradigm Signature ADP3, Paradigm Signature C5

REL R-505 Sub (2)

Oppo BDP-93, BDP-103D, Pioneer BDP-320

Sony BDP-S790

bakerwi is offline  
post #15582 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 05:46 PM
Member
 
REShaman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: NYS
Posts: 119
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by A.Bell View Post

I just downloaded the new beta firmware. I was hoping it might take care of an issue I am having with my DVD-A of Steely Dans "Gaucho" Each track will play O.K. for a little while and then I lose the audio. I have had the player since Wednesday and this is the only problem I have had.

FYI: Have the same Steely Dan, Gaucho, DVD-A. Plays without any problems via m.ch analog.
Best,
Richard
REShaman is offline  
post #15583 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 05:56 PM
Member
 
A.Bell's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2002
Location: Woodbridge, Va.
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Thanks Richard. I forgot to mention I am using bitstream/HDMI to my Denon 3808
A.Bell is offline  
post #15584 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 06:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
snowghost's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: SoCal
Posts: 718
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by MikeAlletto View Post

Just updated to the new beta firmware. Some things I've noticed with the firmware upgrade process. If you use a FAT16 formatted USB the player locks up. It shouldn't lock up, it is easy to determine if a device can read a USB stick or not and should just pop up something saying it can't read it. Why doesn't the upgrade process realize that the firmware on the stick is already installed? I didn't remove the stick after the player shutdown after installation and it wanted to install it again. It should see that it is already installed and give an option to skip or reinstall.

Looks like that's by design, and I for one like it. In the past with Toshiba firmware, the only way to roll back was to hack an earlier version so that the player would think it was an upgrade. The Oppo way is much better in the fact you can go back and forth much easier if you encounter a glitch.

"The best long distance runners eat raw meat, run naked and sleep in the snow."
snowghost is offline  
post #15585 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 07:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jim Hef's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Yardley, PA
Posts: 4,340
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehlarson View Post

...The WD TV definitely does not have component outputs....

Am I missing your humor this late at night, or are you correcting me about the equipment he has???
Jim Hef is offline  
post #15586 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 07:27 PM
Member
 
seymouru's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Posts: 187
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jim Hef View Post

Am I missing your humor this late at night, or are you correcting me about the equipment he has???

If he has this equipment, it isn't the same version I have...

http://www.newegg.com/Product/ShowIm...r%20-%20Retail
seymouru is offline  
post #15587 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 09:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
originalsnuffy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,371
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Thank you all for being patient early adopters.

That lets slothful late adopters like me order the unit now!

Just received an email that it shipped today (impressive since I also ordered it today).
originalsnuffy is offline  
post #15588 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 09:04 PM
Member
 
alull's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i tried watching the Blu-ray version of 12 Rounds but was unable to get to the actual film. i just read that someone had a similar problem with their Pioneer 05Fd.

i can navigate menus and everything, but once i hit Play, it looks like it's going to the Main Title, but the screen goes black and stays there. the front panel of the OPPO stays on 00:00:00. i don't think there's a Title listed; if there is it's 0. i left it on for a few minutes before trying again and again, but all i got was the same result. i tried it with both the Unrated and Theatrical versions of the film, to no avail. i couldn't select a title to play either. i thought of watching a special feature and selecting a title from there but i forgot before leaving for work. btw, i won't be able to duplicate the problem as it was a Zip.ca disc and i sent it back earlier today. (no big loss with that film.) i thought i'd mention the problem here.

the disc is clean. i did notice a bump or two under the disc, very close to the centre ring; part of the melted coating. that could be it, but i'm going with the mastering of the Blu-ray.
alull is offline  
post #15589 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 09:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Roger Dressler's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: Oregon
Posts: 8,139
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 144
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post

You are incorrect. None of the in-player speaker settings apply to anything but analog outs. Even so, simply setting it to 5.1 output eliminates the issue.

Perfecto! Thanks.
Roger Dressler is online now  
post #15590 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 10:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
vancouver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 3,995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just curious, does anyone know how/if he oppo handless DTS 96/24? Can it decode or bit-stream it?
Its not list as one of the supported DTS formats.

Here is how DTS describes it:

"The disc is encoded with DTS 96/24 and is playable in 96/24 with any DTS 96/24-equipped hardware. Fully compatible with DTS-capable 5.1 hardware, and backward-compatible (at 48/24) to all DTS-equipped hardware."


So does it have to say its DTS 96/24 compatible? Its sort of strange how they word it.... "Fully compatible with DTS-capable 5.1 hardware, and backward-compatible (at 48/24) to all DTS-equipped hardware."
vancouver is offline  
post #15591 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 10:18 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 102
BDP-83 does not decode DTS 96/24. It can bitstream that codec to your AVR, and if your AVR can decode it, then you're good.
I THINK the player will accept a 96/24 signal, and down convert it to 48/24 if setting the player to LPCM.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is online now  
post #15592 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 10:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
vancouver's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: BC Canada
Posts: 3,995
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post

BDP-83 does not decode DTS 96/24. It can bitstream that codec to your AVR, and if your AVR can decode it, then you're good.

thanks
vancouver is offline  
post #15593 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 10:31 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by vancouver View Post

thanks

I just confirmed my thoughts above with an NTSC sd-dvd with 96/24 audio. Bitstreams 96/24, but with LPCM, it is converted to 48 khz.

For the DVD AUDIO format, it is different. I think because of the way it is encoded on DVDA discs, if those discs have 96/24 audio, then the OPPO does indeed decode the disc and send 96khz to your AVR.
Myabe someone else can explain why it is different between the two, because I don't really know.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is online now  
post #15594 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 10:41 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by vancouver View Post

Just curious, does anyone know how/if he oppo handless DTS 96/24? Can it decode or bit-stream it?
Its not list as one of the supported DTS formats.

The Oppo has a DTS Master Audio Essential decoder, meaning it does not do DTS 96/24 and DTS-ES. You only get the core with those legacy formats. 96/24 and ES use a different set of extensions than HD. THe Essential decoder can only handle the HD extensions. DTS suggests bitstreaming those two formats to a full featured decoder in your processor.
BIslander is online now  
post #15595 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 11:00 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,047
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 55 Post(s)
Liked: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIslander View Post

The Oppo has a DTS Master Audio Essential decoder, meaning it does not do DTS 96/24 and DTS-ES. You only get the core with those legacy formats. 96/24 and ES use a different set of extensions than HD. THe Essential decoder can only handle the HD extensions. DTS suggests bitstreaming those two formats to a full featured decoder in your processor.

So when I play a DTS 96/24 track with the -83 set to LPCM, and my AVR reports receiving 48khz, then that is the "core" track?

Should I assume the 96/24 tracks on my DVD AUDIO discs are decoded at 96 khz becuase they are not DTS 96/24, but MLP codec?

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is online now  
post #15596 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 11:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,434
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 122
Quote:
Originally Posted by Smarty-pants View Post

So when I play a DTS 96/24 track with the -83 set to LPCM, and my AVR reports receiving 48khz, then that is the "core" track?

Should I assume the 96/24 tracks on my DVD AUDIO discs are decoded at 96 khz becuase they are not DTS 96/24, but MLP codec?

Yes, that sounds right. The 5.1 core is limited to 48 kHz. The extra data needed to produce the 96 kHz output is contained in the extensions.
BIslander is online now  
post #15597 of 39352 Old 06-29-2009, 11:41 PM
Member
 
arkangel_3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Eatontown, NJ
Posts: 33
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
FYI: If you have an Onkyo receiver (I have the 605) and you bitstream, the AVR will decode DTS 96/24 as well as DTS ES and Dolby EX as well.

"May God stand between you and harm and all the empty places in which you must walk." - Harlan Ellison
arkangel_3 is offline  
post #15598 of 39352 Old 06-30-2009, 03:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
rwestley's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Posts: 6,577
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 59
I just found this link to the PDF with pictures for those interested in the Region Free Mod.

http://www.molen.ca/kenneth/forum_st...n_Doc_V3_0.pdf
rwestley is offline  
post #15599 of 39352 Old 06-30-2009, 04:05 AM
AVS Special Member
 
ggunnell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Columbia, MO
Posts: 1,018
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just got a newsletter email from Oppo informing of BDP-83 public release.
Sure enough: http://www.oppodigital.com/blu-ray-bdp-83/
ggunnell is offline  
post #15600 of 39352 Old 06-30-2009, 04:53 AM
AVS Special Member
 
dtrell's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Akron, OH
Posts: 2,556
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by ggunnell View Post

Just got a newsletter email from Oppo informing of BDP-83 public release.
Sure enough: http://www.oppodigital.com/blu-ray-bdp-83/

the public release has been around for at least a week now and has been stated a few times earlier in the thread.
dtrell is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Oppo Bdp 83 Blu Ray Player , Oppo

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off