Official Panasonic DMP-BD60/80 Owners Thread - Page 31 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #901 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 06:54 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 9,857
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by dcassidy View Post

Just so as to close off my unwanswered note:

I spoke with Panasonic in Germany and I have tro send it back for repair - unit faulty -...not good...2-3 weeks repair time.

NOT AMUSED....

Why don't you just exchange it from the place you bought? **** happens.
Foxbat121 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #902 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 09:16 AM
Senior Member
 
benjosevilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by slimoli View Post

Me too. The 90 days return policy is a big plus . It's available in store only , as far as I know.

DVD/BD Players are NOT part of the new 90 day return policy. Standard Costco return policy applies.
benjosevilla is offline  
post #903 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 10:20 AM
Member
 
tpirovol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi Everyone,

I was hoping someone could help me out with deciding between the 60 or the 80. I currently am planning on using this unit with a reciever that can decode all the new formats. I personally do not care about the divx feature but I am very picky about audio and PQ quality. In the desciption it mentions that the main differences are below. Just wondering if there really is any difference between these two models or does one just have divx and 7ch analog?

Audio grade components
High clarity sound

Thanks Terry
tpirovol is offline  
post #904 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 10:26 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 9,857
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by tpirovol View Post

Hi Everyone,

I was hoping someone could help me out with deciding between the 60 or the 80. I currently am planning on using this unit with a reciever that can decode all the new formats. I personally do not care about the divx feature but I am very picky about audio and PQ quality. In the desciption it mentions that the main differences are below. Just wondering if there really is any difference between these two models or does one just have divx and 7ch analog?

Audio grade components
High clarity sound

Thanks Terry

It's already being dicussed a few times. None of those features maters if you use HDMI. Those features only affect the analog audio section.
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #905 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 10:32 AM
Member
 
tpirovol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for the quick response just wanted to confirm before I went out and spent $100 more for analog I would never use.

Thanks Terry
tpirovol is offline  
post #906 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 10:58 AM
Senior Member
 
benjosevilla's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 447
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tpirovol View Post

Hi Everyone,

I was hoping someone could help me out with deciding between the 60 or the 80. I currently am planning on using this unit with a reciever that can decode all the new formats. I personally do not care about the divx feature but I am very picky about audio and PQ quality. In the desciption it mentions that the main differences are below. Just wondering if there really is any difference between these two models or does one just have divx and 7ch analog?

Audio grade components
High clarity sound

Thanks Terry

If your receiver has HDMI input, you can use the 60. You will have a choice of either having the 60 or the receiver do the decoding for you (PCM vs Bitstream). The analog out is only important if your receiver does not have HDMI input. Both 60 and 80 decode lossless codecs internally.
benjosevilla is offline  
post #907 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 11:14 AM
Member
 
Bonny T-100's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Raleigh, NC
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Can anybody tell me if the 60 will do slo-mo, frame advance, freeze frame or any other effects. I remember reading somewhere that the new Sony 360 will not and can't believe anyone would sell a machine that can't do what my crappy 7 year old DVD player can. Thanks.
Bonny T-100 is offline  
post #908 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 01:01 PM
Member
 
tpirovol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just wondering if either of these units output CD audio via HDMI/Optical and analog at the same time. The Reason why I ask is I might want to use optical to my reciever becuase of a 3sec lag rotel has on HDMI. I would also like to try analog out since my unit has a bypass.

Also wondering in analog 2ch out would the bd80 be better since it has that audio quality components and true clarity supposedly

Thanks Terry
tpirovol is offline  
post #909 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 01:08 PM
Senior Member
 
dlbsyst's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Irving, Tx
Posts: 302
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know if these players have any problems with the seamless braching of the new Star Trek S1 Blu-ray set?
dlbsyst is offline  
post #910 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 02:02 PM
Senior Member
 
wymann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bonny T-100 View Post

Can anybody tell me if the 60 will do slo-mo, frame advance, freeze frame or any other effects. I remember reading somewhere that the new Sony 360 will not and can't believe anyone would sell a machine that can't do what my crappy 7 year old DVD player can. Thanks.

Yes, it has all those (page 20 of the manual). That's the main reason I didn't even consider the Sony, even though I was partial to the Panasonic anyway. I don't know what Sony is thinking, making a machine for film buffs without basic $30 DVD player features. I use still frame, slo-mo and frame advance all the time.

Quote:
Originally Posted by tpirovol View Post

Just wondering if either of these units output CD audio via HDMI/Optical and analog at the same time.

I don't have an HDMI receiver, but my BD60 outputs via optical and and 2ch analog at the same time, with a slight delay between the two. I have it hooked up to an SDTV with analog connections and a receiver with optical.
wymann is offline  
post #911 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 06:11 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
boylan13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: New York, NY
Posts: 1,263
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by tpirovol View Post

Hi Everyone,

I was hoping someone could help me out with deciding between the 60 or the 80. I currently am planning on using this unit with a reciever that can decode all the new formats. I personally do not care about the divx feature but I am very picky about audio and PQ quality. In the desciption it mentions that the main differences are below. Just wondering if there really is any difference between these two models or does one just have divx and 7ch analog?

Audio grade components
High clarity sound

Thanks Terry

Don't forget the fancy feet on the BD80 only plus the really useful "Playback Information Window" on the BD80 only, which shows such details as audio/video codec on the disc, number of channels of audio, bit rates (audio and video), etc. It's nice to have these as a reviewer (software and hardware) and for debugging purposes but it's probably not essential to a non-hobbyist.

-CB

Chris Boylan
Home Theater Editor
Big Picture Big Sound
boylan13 is offline  
post #912 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 08:21 PM
AVS Special Member
 
slimoli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Miami area
Posts: 4,668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by benjosevilla View Post

DVD/BD Players are NOT part of the new 90 day return policy. Standard Costco return policy applies.

Are you sure ? I bought a wireless router and was told 90 days limit so I assumed any electronics would be the same.

Standard Definition Causes Lung Cancer, Heart Disease, Emphysema, And May Complicate Pregnancy
slimoli is offline  
post #913 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 09:24 PM
AVS Special Member
 
shinksma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Wandering the intertubes, on the way to damnation
Posts: 2,825
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by slimoli View Post

Are you sure ? I bought a wireless router and was told 90 days limit so I assumed any electronics would be the same.

This is straying off-topic, but Costco delineates the items that do not have a life-time return policy, and although those items are mostly electronics, not all electronics fall into that category. DVD players (incl BD players) still have the lifetime return policy.

The items not eligible for the lifetime return policy are the usual suspects of obsolescence tempting people into "free upgrades": TVs, PCs, laptops, digital cameras, and so on. Your router falls into the "PC" category.

shinksma

My opinions are my own, and do not necessarily reflect those of my captors.
shinksma is offline  
post #914 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 09:37 PM
Senior Member
 
Elkhunter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Bonny T-100,

I returned a 605 because it didn't have a marker function and a A-B repeat function. The cheap Mag that we use has these functions.

As we watch a movie, I mark scenes that we want to view again, after the movie ends. Then, I use the A-B repeat function to view the marked scenes repeatedly.

Marker and A-B repeat are a must-have on our BD player......especially so with our porn discs.
Elkhunter is offline  
post #915 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 11:08 PM
Member
 
Fors's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 183
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I ordered me a BD60 yesterday. At this moment my upconverting DVD player is a phillips 5990. Am I correct in assuming this blu ray player will be alot better at upconversion? I know I have read this isnt as good as samsung or pioneer, but I would think it would be better than what I have.
Fors is offline  
post #916 of 8256 Old 05-04-2009, 11:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
Majestyk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2000
Location: Vancouver, Canada
Posts: 985
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
About 10 threads back there were lots of comments about movies freezing, even when updated to the latest firmware. Is anyone still having this problem?
Majestyk is offline  
post #917 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 02:40 AM
Member
 
jewellgm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: IN
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Majestyk View Post

About 10 threads back there were lots of comments about movies freezing, even when updated to the latest firmware. Is anyone still having this problem?

I replaced my original BD60 that exhibited the freezing issue with another from Amazon. I watched two movies over the weekend with my new player (updated to firmware 1.5), and one of the movies froze. Each time the player has frozen, it has been pretty late in the movie. I'm beginning to think that some sort of video buffer is filling up, and the freeze is when the player is emptying the buffer. Another possibility that I am considering is whether it has something to do with a certain combination of player settings. For example, I am connected using HDMI, the player is configured to always play 1080p/24 when it can, audio output is plain stereo, and BD-Live is completely disabled. (I don't have a network connection.) Each movie that has frozen has been on Blu-ray. I haven't watched many standard DVDs on the player, though, so I may yet encounter problems with them.

I am somewhat surprised that the freezing issue hasn't been a more prominent topic. It may be due to a relatively small number of owners experiencing the issue. However, since I have had 2 players that exhibit the problem, it can't be all that rare.
jewellgm is offline  
post #918 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 08:31 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 9,857
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 143 Post(s)
Liked: 211
Quote:
Originally Posted by jewellgm View Post

I am somewhat surprised that the freezing issue hasn't been a more prominent topic. It may be due to a relatively small number of owners experiencing the issue. However, since I have had 2 players that exhibit the problem, it can't be all that rare.

The thing is it could also be a disc issue. Who knows. Among 4 to 5 BDs I watched so far, only one had a brief freeze late in the movie. I attribute it to the disc issue (Netflix rental) so far. Unless I encounter more such issues, I won't call it a wide spread issue.
Foxbat121 is offline  
post #919 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 09:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
slimoli's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Miami area
Posts: 4,668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

The thing is it could also be a disc issue. Who knows. Among 4 to 5 BDs I watched so far, only one had a brief freeze late in the movie. I attribute it to the disc issue (Netflix rental) so far. Unless I encounter more such issues, I won't call it a wide spread issue.

This freezing stuff is scaring me. I was planning to get a new 605 from Costco next week and moving my BD30 to the bedroom. The thing is, the BD30 has never given me a single glitch, no freezings at all. I know there are 1 or 2 titles that don't play well on the BD30 but that's it. Never heard of freezing.

Standard Definition Causes Lung Cancer, Heart Disease, Emphysema, And May Complicate Pregnancy
slimoli is offline  
post #920 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 10:54 AM
Senior Member
 
robsis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 452
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by slimoli View Post

This freezing stuff is scaring me. I was planning to get a new 605 from Costco next week and moving my BD30 to the bedroom. The thing is, the BD30 has never given me a single glitch, no freezings at all. I know there are 1 or 2 titles that don't play well on the BD30 but that's it. Never heard of freezing.

I just moved my BD30 to the bedroom after getting a new BD60. No freezing problems at all through the first several discs....and I haven't found this to be a prominent issue in any of the forums that I follow. It could have been a slight manuf glitch in a small batch of players, like when the BD30 had a series of units that the drives just failed. Panny was right on top of that and made good all of the players that had the issue, so I wouldn't worry about it...especially with Costcos great return policy.

Ptree:

Sometimes, it's only afterwards, I find that I'm not there.
robsis is offline  
post #921 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 11:48 AM
Senior Member
 
wymann's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Posts: 226
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I reported some problems with rental discs earlier. Everything I've watched has been a Blockbuster online or store rental.

Out of the first few discs I watched, 3 had one bad spot (2 where the player didn't automatically recover). One bad spot was near the end of the film, one was very early on and I don't remember the other.

Since then, I've been cleaning every rental disc before watching. After the 3 discs with glitches, I'm happy to report I've watched 9 more titles without any playback problems. I do in-store exchanges and none of the discs I've gotten in-store have had a problem, only some of the discs that have come through the mail.

So personally, I've accepted the occasional glitch as fact of Blu-ray rental by mail. I don't think the discs are really up to it. I'm very happy with my player overall and I don't think these glitches are a player issue.
wymann is offline  
post #922 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 12:21 PM
Newbie
 
fivewider's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wymann View Post

Yes, it has all those (page 20 of the manual). That's the main reason I didn't even consider the Sony, even though I was partial to the Panasonic anyway. I don't know what Sony is thinking, making a machine for film buffs without basic $30 DVD player features. I use still frame, slo-mo and frame advance all the time.



I don't have an HDMI receiver, but my BD60 outputs via optical and and 2ch analog at the same time, with a slight delay between the two. I have it hooked up to an SDTV with analog connections and a receiver with optical.

I have the 60 as well as a PS3. 60 does have those features (still frame, slo-mo, frame advance) and glad of that, but I don't like the way it is implemented...seems that you need to press a key to activate it and press the same key to cancel (pause, then pause...but doesn't accept pause, then play). it's non-intuitive, and tends to be a bit jerky in operation. PS3 works like a standard dvd player with all the controls working exactly as you would expect. ....end of the day, still happy with the 60, and will get used to it...just would have preferred a more standard approach.
fivewider is offline  
post #923 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 12:34 PM
Member
 
jewellgm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: IN
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

The thing is it could also be a disc issue. Who knows. Among 4 to 5 BDs I watched so far, only one had a brief freeze late in the movie. I attribute it to the disc issue (Netflix rental) so far. Unless I encounter more such issues, I won't call it a wide spread issue.

While I have had a few Netflix discs freeze on me, I have had my own personal discs freeze as well. One of them was during the first time that the disc was watched. It may be true that rental discs may exhibit the problem more often, but it is most definitely not limited to just rentals.

Additionally, I have never had a single movie freeze on my PS3. It's pretty unlikely that I have just been having extremely bad luck, and that I've just been getting bad movies only after I purchased my BD60.
jewellgm is offline  
post #924 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 12:37 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jschefdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Sunnyvale, CA, USA
Posts: 1,254
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Wondering if anyone else has seen this. My wife was watching a SD DVD of the Gilmore Girls and could not go back to the menu. Pressing Top Menu or Popup Menu resulted in an "Operation not possible" type message. I tried turning the unit off and on and it still happened. I tried another disc from the series and it also had this problem. After some tinkering the only way I could find to get back to a menu while watching an episode was to press Stop then Top Menu.

I also tried a Futurama SD DVD. I didn't get the error message, but navigating the menus doens't seem to work the way did on every DVD player I have ever owned. Pressing Popup Menu would take me back to the Episode menu, but I couldn't get back to the Top menu without pressing Stop first.

I haven't had this player long but don't recall having this problem on the few movie discs I tried. Maybe it is related to the Top Menu and Episode menu structure on these TV show DVDs.

I'm not sure I have the latest firmware, but I did update it online 2 weeks ago so it is recent.

John S
jschefdog is offline  
post #925 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 01:13 PM
Newbie
 
Ubetit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Lewis Center, OH
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jschefdog View Post

Wondering if anyone else has seen this. My wife was watching a SD DVD of the Gilmore Girls and could not go back to the menu. Pressing Top Menu or Popup Menu resulted in an "Operation not possible" type message. I tried turning the unit off and on and it still happened. I tried another disc from the series and it also had this problem. After some tinkering the only way I could find to get back to a menu while watching an episode was to press Stop then Top Menu.

I also tried a Futurama SD DVD. I didn't get the error message, but navigating the menus doens't seem to work the way did on every DVD player I have ever owned. Pressing Popup Menu would take me back to the Episode menu, but I couldn't get back to the Top menu without pressing Stop first.

I haven't had this player long but don't recall having this problem on the few movie discs I tried. Maybe it is related to the Top Menu and Episode menu structure on these TV show DVDs.

I'm not sure I have the latest firmware, but I did update it online 2 weeks ago so it is recent.

I have the same issue.
Ubetit is offline  
post #926 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 02:27 PM
Newbie
 
pixelsgalore's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: florida
Posts: 11
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Newbie here! I am planning on getting the bd60, What are the options to hook up to the internet?(BD LIVE AND UPDATES)I have verizon fios with a wireless router. The router is in another room. Can I use my laptop, or do I have to hook up on the router. Thanks for your help!
pixelsgalore is offline  
post #927 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 02:44 PM
AVS Special Member
 
winston9332's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Posts: 5,821
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Did a quick search on thread for upconversion and upscaling and did not see a post comparing the 60/80's ability relative to the 35/55, but apologies if I missed it.

I own a 55 and have opted not to get a new 60 or 80 in large part because SD and BD playback is meant to be identical (and seems to be confirmed by CNETs Review). CNET said regarding Standard DVD performance, "We started off with Silicon Optix's HQV test suite, and the DMP-BD60 performed identically to last year's DMP-BD35."

A poster in a different thread claimed that the 60 offered noticeably better performance than the 35. Any one done a side by side or have anecdotal comments?
winston9332 is online now  
post #928 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 04:26 PM
Advanced Member
 
dasher123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
what the frak?
I ordered the BD60 a few days ago, and now all i hear about is freeze-ups...
This is seriously killing my buzz... wonder if I should cancel my order...but then, what other choices do I have?
dasher123 is offline  
post #929 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 04:30 PM
Senior Member
 
hardballpete's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Location: Davie, Fl.
Posts: 498
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Had a BD 80 for about a week, and have had 2 Blu ray discs have temporary freezes too!

WTF?

This is no good, this is no good!

Baby, remember...It's my life and I'll do what I want!
hardballpete is offline  
post #930 of 8256 Old 05-05-2009, 04:33 PM
Advanced Member
 
dasher123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 869
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
OK, it seems everyone's upgrading the FW to 1.5 when they get it...
what's this FW specifically supposed to address?

I might just try using it withOUT upgrading to see if freeze ups occur...

Has anyone contacted Panasonic CS about these freeze-ups?
dasher123 is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo , Oppo Bdp 83 Blu Ray Player , Blu Ray Players , Panasonic Dmp Bd80k Blu Ray Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd60 Blu Ray Disc Player Black , Panasonic

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off