Official Sony BD Mega-Changer Thread: BDP-CX7000ES & BDP-CX960 - Page 7 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #181 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 10:55 AM
Senior Member
 
Fonceur's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by uw69 View Post

I got this response from Sony:

Hopefully my contact will get a more acurate answer from an engineer at Sony than the CSR who replied to your question... Of course I'm more interested in knowing if any info can be pulled from disc not in the internal player, but the daisy chaining did make my list of questions...
Fonceur is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #182 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 12:34 PM
Member
 
joedok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by uw69 View Post

Sounds encouraging....I got this response from Sony:

Thank you for contacting Sony Support. I understand that you wish to connect the multiple Sony Blu-ray/DVD Players together. Unfortunately, you cannot connect the multiple units as daisy chained. Thank you for understanding. The Sony Email Response TeamCHS4Frank


I was specifically asking about the MegaChanger.

What a bunch of bull. First, that you cannot connect units together that cost $1,800, second, the weak ass response from Sony. Even though I'm happy with my 995 and 455, it's this kind of stuff that make me not want to buy Sony ever again. They never go the extra mile if they don't have to. I wish there was another company that would come out with a blu-ray changer, but I don't see it happening.
joedok is offline  
post #183 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 01:00 PM
AVS Special Member
 
uw69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Washington
Posts: 1,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by joedok View Post

What a bunch of bull. First, that you cannot connect units together that cost $1,800, second, the weak ass response from Sony. Even though I'm happy with my 995 and 455, it's this kind of stuff that make me not want to buy Sony ever again. They never go the extra mile if they don't have to. I wish there was another company that would come out with a blu-ray changer, but I don't see it happening.

Pioneer used to be into changers, but I suspect their financial situation would preclude a move into the changer market.

I miss the rosewood sides on the old Pioneer Elite equipment!

Blu-ray - 576


HD DVD - 81

uw69 is offline  
post #184 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 01:11 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Nick Satullo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: highland hts., ohio, USA
Posts: 3,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by uw69 View Post

Pioneer used to be into changers, but I suspect their financial situation would preclude a move into the changer market.

If changers prove to be much of a force with the custom install industry, other manufacturers can't feel comfortable leaving the market wide open to Sony. But that's what they did with DVD (after Pioneer and Kenwood tried), so who knows?

D&M Holdings owns Denon, Marantz and Escient. If anyone would have a leg up, I'd think it would be them.

Marantz once put out a rebadged Pioneer DVD changer, and Denon made a "high-end" CD changer about a thousand years ago. No real heritage from either, except of course from Escient.

Thanks,

Nick
Nick Satullo is offline  
post #185 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 03:10 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mastermaybe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 7,208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 164
Well, I for one, am just holding out for the $800 unit. And if a method materializes to integrate mulitple non-ES changers in the next year or so, great, I'll buy a couple more at half the price (very likely btw, in the next 18 months).

If not, I'll sell my non-ES for XXX dollars and perhaps pick up a up a couple of sure-to-be greatly discounted ES's 12-18 months from now.

Either way, a win-win for me.

James

Actual phone call (see pic to left):

 

Tech (responding to laughter): "I'm sorry sir, did I miss something?"

Me: "Yeah, a case of Diet Mountain Dew walking across my living room."

mastermaybe is offline  
post #186 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 03:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
uw69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Washington
Posts: 1,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I don't if I can hold out that long! I'm going to need more shelf space at the rate I'm buying movies!

I got the tape measure out today, and in the media room, that is never a good thing.

I miss the rosewood sides on the old Pioneer Elite equipment!

Blu-ray - 576


HD DVD - 81

uw69 is offline  
post #187 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 03:33 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Audiodork's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Siesta Key, Florida
Posts: 2,442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Hello,
That is awesome that the CX7000ES is able to pull up the vast majority of titles without having to manually enter them in with a keyboard.

After spending more hours than I want to admit entering in disc information in my CX995V only to have it break, at least if it stops working you will not have lost all that time titling discs.

After my experience, I am 50/50 on whether or not to purchase another Sony megachanger. While it was unbelievably convenient to have that many discs on demand, the time it takes to load, the seemingly unavoidable scratches from loading, and questionable reliability of past changers, give me pause.

Hopefully, the mechanism is redesigned and thank goodness most disc information shows up without user involvement.
Cheers,
AD

Radio Shack SPL Meter Owner
Audiodork is offline  
post #188 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 03:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
stefuel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Marshfield, MA, USA
Posts: 5,883
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Fonceur View Post

If you look at the protocol's limited documentation, when addressing the unit over the serial port the PDC (Product code) supports BD1, BD2 and BD3 (80/81/82), so you should be able to send commands to up to 3 changers daisy chained... Now how would you actually daisy chain them, that I have no idea... Either that or they are planning a version with 3 internal players...

I would think to "daisy chain" them each player would have two RS232 ports in a host/slave configuration. Otherwise, a serial hub of some sort could be used.
All that would be needed after that would be firmware to shut down the un-used HDMI port of the changers not in use and a auto sensing HDMI switcher.

Current owner of the last/best AmPro on the planet. The mighty 4600HD, and it's still running...better than Barco's, especially southern ones.
stefuel is offline  
post #189 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 04:30 PM
Senior Member
 
netroamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: In my own world!
Posts: 322
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by stefuel View Post

I would think to "daisy chain" them each player would have two RS232 ports in a host/slave configuration. Otherwise, a serial hub of some sort could be used.
All that would be needed after that would be firmware to shut down the un-used HDMI port of the changers not in use and a auto sensing HDMI switcher.

I too was also puzzled as to how to daisy-chain multiple units. The owners manual I reviewed had no mention of the subject. I also concluded that multiple RS-232 ports would be seem logical or perhaps control via the network port. I would like to purchase 2 units but I don't have the budget for additional third party control. Has anyone seen any documentation supporting multiple players without third party control?

John
netroamer is offline  
post #190 of 3317 Old 09-07-2009, 05:37 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Nick Satullo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: highland hts., ohio, USA
Posts: 3,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by netroamer View Post

I too was also puzzled as to how to daisy-chain multiple units. The owners manual I reviewed had no mention of the subject. I also concluded that multiple RS-232 ports would be seem logical or perhaps control via the network port. I would like to purchase 2 units but I don't have the budget for additional third party control. Has anyone seen any documentation supporting multiple players without third party control?

I would take some hope in Escient's comments, quoted earlier in this thread, that they may yet introduce Fireball support for the BD changers. Their earlier party-line was that, since only Vision had HDMI switching, it was the only unit that could be so upgraded. It's not for me to say, but I have to believe that this is something that Escient could find a workaround for overnight. Even if it meant adding a 4-in 1-out HDMI switcher, I have to believe that it can easily be done.

I'd also count on prices across the board dropping. It will happen.

Nick
Nick Satullo is offline  
post #191 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 06:11 AM
AVS Special Member
 
uw69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Washington
Posts: 1,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Audiodork View Post

After my experience, I am 50/50 on whether or not to purchase another Sony megachanger. While it was unbelievably convenient to have that many discs on demand, the time it takes to load, the seemingly unavoidable scratches from loading, and questionable reliability of past changers, give me pause.
AD

Do the new MegaChangers damage disks?

I miss the rosewood sides on the old Pioneer Elite equipment!

Blu-ray - 576


HD DVD - 81

uw69 is offline  
post #192 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 06:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Audiodork's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Siesta Key, Florida
Posts: 2,442
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Hello,
I am wondering that myself. Has the way which discs are stored changed? On the 995V, the discs stand upright placed between plastic guides.
AD

Radio Shack SPL Meter Owner
Audiodork is offline  
post #193 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 06:42 AM
Super Moderator
 
markrubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Jersey Shore
Posts: 22,927
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 369
Quote:
Originally Posted by Audiodork View Post

Hello,
I am wondering that myself. Has the way which discs are stored changed? On the 995V, the discs stand upright placed between plastic guides.
AD

it is essentially the same loading system in the new changer
markrubin is offline  
post #194 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 08:11 AM
Advanced Member
 
Richard Tywoniak's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2001
Posts: 684
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
i have 1200 CD's and 300 DVD's loaded in changers and never had a damaged disc that did not work.
Richard Tywoniak is offline  
post #195 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 08:17 AM
Super Moderator
 
markrubin's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2001
Location: Jersey Shore
Posts: 22,927
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 369
I have been using the mega changers too and have not seen any disc damage from my own experience: have read reports as in this thread though

Not trying to defend the changer design, but at least this approach avoids the possibility of damage due to [ humans ] handling individual discs, loading them and removing them from a single drawer player: not sure which is worse for the disc
markrubin is offline  
post #196 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 09:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
uw69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: Washington
Posts: 1,202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Any hints on where a Megachanger can be purchased for less than those on E-bay?

I miss the rosewood sides on the old Pioneer Elite equipment!

Blu-ray - 576


HD DVD - 81

uw69 is offline  
post #197 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 10:28 AM
Member
 
Noah Winter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 130
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I have had a Sony DVD changer for over a year now and can not figure out how it would cause damage to a disk? You just lay it in the slot, the same as you would a regular dvd carousel but vertical instead of horizontal. The slots are wide so the disks are not in there tight.
Noah Winter is offline  
post #198 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 10:48 AM
AVS Special Member
 
mastermaybe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 7,208
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 85 Post(s)
Liked: 164
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noah Winter View Post

I have had a Sony DVD changer for over a year now and can not figure out how it would cause damage to a disk? You just lay it in the slot, the same as you would a regular dvd carousel but vertical instead of horizontal. The slots are wide so the disks are not in there tight.

I'm certain that if any damage were to occur, it would likely happen when the disc is switched into/out of position for playback.

And while I wouldn't anticipate the player to damage discs, it's not completely unreasonable to think that it could happen if the player was not functioning 10/10.

Surely moving parts move the disc and that inherently opens the possibility for error.

All that aside, for every one complaint I've heard about the players damaging discs, I've heard at least 10 more who report damage-free playback. And since those with problems with any product speak much louder and more often than those who don't, it's probabaly safe to assume that even more enjoy damage-free playback than my aforementioned estimate.

My $.02

James

Actual phone call (see pic to left):

 

Tech (responding to laughter): "I'm sorry sir, did I miss something?"

Me: "Yeah, a case of Diet Mountain Dew walking across my living room."

mastermaybe is offline  
post #199 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 12:41 PM
Member
 
SORAPP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: West Plam Beach, FL
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noah Winter View Post

I have had a Sony DVD changer for over a year now and can not figure out how it would cause damage to a disk? You just lay it in the slot, the same as you would a regular dvd carousel but vertical instead of horizontal. The slots are wide so the disks are not in there tight.

I have had the Sony BDP-CX7000ES for about month. I use it almost every day and its operation has been flawless.
SORAPP is offline  
post #200 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 02:06 PM
Member
 
rdkavs's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 15
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just received a CX7000ES on September 4 and I set it up that same night. It was a snap to hook up and I am very pleased with the unit.

The picture and sound quality are excellent. The GUI interface is ok but could be much better. The cover art is too small and extremely hard to see. Gracenote picked up most of my DVD collection (325 DVDs) with the exception of 4 or 5 DVDs so that is not bad. However, Gracenote did not return the art work for quite a few DVDs. Any thoughts as to why this is?

I have a Harmony 1000 remote but could not find the BDP-CX7000ES in the device database so I had to use BDP-S2000ES device instead. Anyone know when Harmony will have the CX7000ES device stored in their database?

Overall, this unit is the answer to my DVD/Blu-ray storage and access needs. I would definitely recommend it.
rdkavs is offline  
post #201 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 03:42 PM
Member
 
SORAPP's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: West Plam Beach, FL
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdkavs View Post

I just received a CX7000ES on September 4 and I set it up that same night. It was a snap to hook up and I am very pleased with the unit.

The picture and sound quality are excellent. The GUI interface is ok but could be much better. The cover art is too small and extremely hard to see. Gracenote picked up most of my DVD collection (325 DVDs) with the exception of 4 or 5 DVDs so that is not bad. However, Gracenote did not return the art work for quite a few DVDs. Any thoughts as to why this is?

I have a Harmony 1000 remote but could not find the BDP-CX7000ES in the device database so I had to use BDP-S2000ES device instead. Anyone know when Harmony will have the CX7000ES device stored in their database?

Overall, this unit is the answer to my DVD/Blu-ray storage and access needs. I would definitely recommend it.

I had the same issue with the cover art, only about half were found even though it found the titles for most of my discs.
SORAPP is offline  
post #202 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 05:50 PM
Senior Member
 
netroamer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Location: In my own world!
Posts: 322
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Satullo View Post

I'd also count on prices across the board dropping. It will happen. Nick

Escient or Sony Pricing?

John
netroamer is offline  
post #203 of 3317 Old 09-08-2009, 06:17 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Nick Satullo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: highland hts., ohio, USA
Posts: 3,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by netroamer View Post

Escient or Sony Pricing?

Both. History will, yet again, repeat itself. The changer prices will probably take a hit when the non-ES version gets released, and I'm betting that, by Christmas, you're going to see both reduced by another 15 to 20% from current levels.

No, I'm not claiming I know, but the price of the DVP-CX777ES went way down until they were discontinued, and then started to go back up.

Nick
Nick Satullo is offline  
post #204 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 03:58 AM
Senior Member
 
govschmo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 462
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Didn't see it mentioned, but amazon has the preorder up on the 960, but no date listed yet.
govschmo is offline  
post #205 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 05:32 AM
Senior Member
 
mikefl52's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Orlando, FL
Posts: 364
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
About half my DVDs and BDs are concerts and with my current Escient SE-D1/CX777ES combo I have to input many of them manually. I know it is early days yet, but has anyone any experience with concert discs in terms of Gracenote finding the information. I am not so bothered about the cover art, but I really would not want to input all the titles manually.

The Vision VS100 is also not an option for me since it does not have 5.1 or 7.1analog pass through, though I guess I could pass the analog audio directly to my Anthem D1 and the HDMI video through the VS100 to my DVDO VP30. The extra money for the VS100 is still a problem though.

One good thing about music, when it hits you, you feel no pain.
~Bob Marley~
mikefl52 is offline  
post #206 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 05:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thrang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,190
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Perhaps an odd question, but has anyone noticed elevated black levels with the 7000es? I have a calibrated RS-20 - when watching quality 1080 DirectTV content, the black levels are excellent - I was watching Watchmen Blu Ray the other night, and noticed the black levels were higher with poorer shadow detail, forcing me to open the iris up on my JVC to see more detail. I noticed similar in darker scenes of Ocean's 11 Blu Ray.

The BDP is set to 4:2:2 color mode, 1080p - connected, as is the Direct TV, through my Denon A1 processor, pass-through video settings.

I don't have test equipment to see if the BDP is doing anything funky or it happens to be the mastering on these discs...I'll look at a few more to see if its a more consistent issue....


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
thrang is offline  
post #207 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 06:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
stepmback's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2003
Location: Alexandria, VA
Posts: 1,782
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrang View Post

Perhaps an odd question, but has anyone noticed elevated black levels with the 7000es? I have a calibrated RS-20 - when watching quality 1080 DirectTV content, the black levels are excellent - I was watching Watchmen Blu Ray the other night, and noticed the black levels were higher with poorer shadow detail, forcing me to open the iris up on my JVC to see more detail. I noticed similar in darker scenes of Ocean's 11 Blu Ray.

The BDP is set to 4:2:2 color mode, 1080p - connected, as is the Direct TV, through my Denon A1 processor, pass-through video settings.

I don't have test equipment to see if the BDP is doing anything funky or it happens to be the mastering on these discs...I'll look at a few more to see if its a more consistent issue....


How does the source look on your other blu-ray player?
stepmback is offline  
post #208 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 06:47 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thrang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,190
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by stepmback View Post

How does the source look on your other blu-ray player?

Unfortunately, the 5000es has been boxed up awaiting sale since I received the 7000es...

I need to look at some more discs to see what's happening, but was curious if any others noticed this..


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
thrang is offline  
post #209 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 07:02 AM - Thread Starter
AVS Special Member
 
Nick Satullo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 1999
Location: highland hts., ohio, USA
Posts: 3,586
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thrang View Post

Unfortunately, the 5000es has been boxed up awaiting sale since I received the 7000es...

I need to look at some more discs to see what's happening, but was curious if any others noticed this..

It doesn't necessarily have to be the 5000ES, but you do have to A/B it to another BD player to determine if there is anything different about the image from the 7000ES.

Nick
Nick Satullo is offline  
post #210 of 3317 Old 09-09-2009, 07:18 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thrang's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: USA
Posts: 4,190
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 109 Post(s)
Liked: 152
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nick Satullo View Post

It doesn't necessarily have to be the 5000ES, but you do have to A/B it to another BD player to determine if there is anything different about the image from the 7000ES.

Nick

I have a PS3 elsewhere in the house - I'll relocate it this weekend and see....


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.



To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
thrang is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Pioneer , Pioneer Dv F727 , Pioneer Elite , Sony , Sony Dvp Cx777es 400 Disc Dvd Cd Changer
Gear in this thread - F727 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off