Official Samsung BD-C6900 3-D Blu-Ray Player Thread - Page 22 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #631 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 08:06 AM
Member
 
lord69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I've got a question guys.
I wanna know how this player's dvd upscaling is compared to oppo-83?I know oppo is better but is it worth the price?I mean if I wanna buy oppo-83(or 93 if I wait) I must import and considering my experiences that's not a good option in my country.
So which one's better considering my situation?
lord69 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #632 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 08:46 AM
Member
 
Remington Steele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
That's indeed an interesting question. I had a similar one...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Remington Steele View Post

chs4000, can you do me a favor and compare the edge enhanced picture you get via your receiver to the edge enhancement of the 6900 (by putting it on at your player and off on your receiver)? It would be very interesting for me if you see the difference I see with my P2500 compared to the C6900.

@chs4000 - if possible, could you please do it until Sunday evening, because Monday is the last possible return day for my 6900. Thank you so much!
Remington Steele is offline  
post #633 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 09:26 AM
Advanced Member
 
chs4000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 562
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I did so -- see my previous post. It's not as good as Reon-VX.
chs4000 is offline  
post #634 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 11:12 AM
Member
 
Remington Steele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thank you very much. I don't know how I could miss your reply.

Quote:
Originally Posted by chs4000 View Post
It would appear to me after further testing that Reon-VX's edge enhancement is indeed slightly superior to that found in the Samsung BD-C6900's. It's a result I'm quite confident of -- there's no placebo here. That said, the 6900's sharpening would satisfy me -- I don't think I'd lose any sleep over it.
Hm, you say that you see the difference, but still you advise me to be satisfied with the 6900's sharpening? Can you please elaborate on this?

To me, on a 2.5 screen (of my projector), I really miss something on the C6900 image compared to the image of the P2500 I'm used to. If I do no sharpening (C6900), picture seems natural but unsharp compared to P2500, if I do the sharpening (C6900), it seems unnatural compared to P2500.

I really wonder if the picture would be so natural as on the P2500 if I take the C6900 image and let it sharpen by a Reon-VX receiver... I wish someone could tell me this as I will have to spend about 500 $.
Remington Steele is offline  
post #635 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 12:00 PM
Advanced Member
 
chs4000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 562
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Yes that's the thrust of it. The Samsung BD-C6900 has better than average sharpening IMO, I've definitely seen worse in a few other blu-ray players (the BD-C5900, for example, is awful). And Qdeo is decidedly underwhelming, I'd say worse than BD-C6900. All things considered, I would imagine we're dealing with a better than average sharpening function that's not as good as Reon-VX.
chs4000 is offline  
post #636 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 01:06 PM
Member
 
Remington Steele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
ok thanks... I will consider whether to return the C6900 or buy a receiver to use it with Reon-VX.
Remington Steele is offline  
post #637 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 01:29 PM
Member
 
BSoares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remington Steele View Post

yeah, that's what mine did, too... downloaded about 15 apps, most of them useless games (to me).
So I didn't do anything wrong, you think?

Sounds right to me. I guess your player comes from a location that doesn't take the German app? Or maybe it was pulled? Who knows...

I don't have that on mine but I guess it's because it's a US unit.
BSoares is offline  
post #638 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 01:37 PM
Member
 
Remington Steele's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 47
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
what do you mean you don't have on your player?

It's strange, maybe it was due to the fact I set "English" as language before, but I can't imagine it's due to that.
Remington Steele is offline  
post #639 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 02:40 PM
Newbie
 
Steve Katz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I cannot get my bd-c6900 to connect wirelessly. It's not returnable, so this is going to be a total loss for me if there isn't any solution.

Router is Belkin N+ at 2.4 GHz. The network shows up on the Samsung with all bars green. Security is set to WPA2 only. It doesn't matter whether I set the Samsung to auto or enter the IP numbers manually. The result is always a failure to connect.

I've tried disabling security on the router altogether; no joy. I tried the WPS option; had the same result. I also set up a guest account on the router, which immediately showed up on the Samsung, but couldn't connect to that either.

The two firmwares I've tried are 1015.4 and the latest, 1017.2.

Is there anything left to try? For those who've been able to connect without problems, does your network show up on the Samsung's list as WPA or WPA2?

Thanks in advance for your suggestions.
Steve Katz is offline  
post #640 of 1241 Old 11-05-2010, 04:39 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
VisionOn's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: Carrboro, NC
Posts: 11,129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 356
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve Katz View Post

Is there anything left to try? For those who've been able to connect without problems, does your network show up on the Samsung's list as WPA or WPA2?

Manually assign a fixed IP to the Samsung on the router and manually enter all the networking information when connecting.


VisionOn is offline  
post #641 of 1241 Old 11-06-2010, 08:19 AM
Member
 
lord69's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by lord69 View Post

I've got a question guys.
I wanna know how this player's dvd upscaling is compared to oppo-83?I know oppo is better but is it worth the price?I mean if I wanna buy oppo-83(or 93 if I wait) I must import and considering my experiences that's not a good option in my country.
So which one's better considering my situation?

Any Help?
lord69 is offline  
post #642 of 1241 Old 11-06-2010, 04:28 PM
Advanced Member
 
chs4000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 562
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Reviews seem to indicate its upscaling is pretty good. It's probably not worth the money to go out and buy the Oppo BDP-83 unless you're quite OCD about these things.
chs4000 is offline  
post #643 of 1241 Old 11-07-2010, 07:53 AM
Member
 
Benlee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi. I'm thinking about getting this player since I have a 3D LED TV from Samsung, but really don't have time to read thru 22 pages of post. So appreciate if someone can provide me some quick answers.

Can this player playback media files (esp high-def .mkv and .TS files ) from external HDD via the USB port? Also, do I need a receiver with HDMI 1.4 ports to fully pass the 3D picture and sound at the same time?

How's the picture quality? For those that have Samsung LED TVs, do you see an improvement in picture quality over other blu-ray players? I was told that Samsung BD-players will work better with Samsung TVs.
Benlee is offline  
post #644 of 1241 Old 11-07-2010, 02:44 PM
Member
 
Michael503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benlee View Post

Also, do I need a receiver with HDMI 1.4 ports to fully pass the 3D picture and sound at the same time?

according to the manual, yes
Michael503 is offline  
post #645 of 1241 Old 11-08-2010, 05:26 AM
Newbie
 
Steve Katz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve Katz View Post

I cannot get my bd-c6900 to connect wirelessly. It's not returnable, so this is going to be a total loss for me if there isn't any solution.

Router is Belkin N+ at 2.4 GHz. The network shows up on the Samsung with all bars green. Security is set to WPA2 only. It doesn't matter whether I set the Samsung to auto or enter the IP numbers manually. The result is always a failure to connect.

I've tried disabling security on the router altogether; no joy. I tried the WPS option; had the same result. I also set up a guest account on the router, which immediately showed up on the Samsung, but couldn't connect to that either.

The two firmwares I've tried are 1015.4 and the latest, 1017.2.

Is there anything left to try? For those who've been able to connect without problems, does your network show up on the Samsung's list as WPA or WPA2?

Thanks in advance for your suggestions.

Bump.

VisionOn suggests manually entering a fixed IP address on the Samsung and manually entering all network information. I appreciate anyone taking the time to reply; however, my post states that it doesn't matter if I enter the IP address manually or set the Samsung to auto. In fact, my entire network has been set up with fixed IP addresses from day one.

More specifically, addresses 192.168.1.2 to .8 are reserved on the router for manual assignment, while the router's DHCP server is available to assign 192.168.1.9 to .47 when requested by a client. I've never seen a piece of equipment that had trouble connecting to the network. I've tried auto on the Samsung and I've tried assigning 192.168.1.5 and 192.168.1.6. So, been there and done that with no joy.

The bd-c6900 has its merits, but its wireless networking capabilities are clearly substandard. Has anyone found a solution to the wireless connectivity issue?
Steve Katz is offline  
post #646 of 1241 Old 11-08-2010, 08:14 AM
AVS Special Member
 
4mula1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
Posts: 1,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benlee View Post

Hi. I'm thinking about getting this player since I have a 3D LED TV from Samsung, but really don't have time to read thru 22 pages of post. So appreciate if someone can provide me some quick answers.

Can this player playback media files (esp high-def .mkv and .TS files ) from external HDD via the USB port? Also, do I need a receiver with HDMI 1.4 ports to fully pass the 3D picture and sound at the same time?

How's the picture quality? For those that have Samsung LED TVs, do you see an improvement in picture quality over other blu-ray players? I was told that Samsung BD-players will work better with Samsung TVs.

According to the manual, MKV yes, TS no.
4mula1 is offline  
post #647 of 1241 Old 11-08-2010, 01:55 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vipper IV's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Abingdon, MD
Posts: 844
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Steve Katz View Post

Has anyone found a solution to the wireless connectivity issue?

Does your network have mac address filtering enabled? That means only certain devices can connect, and you have to add an exception for the Samsung. That's the only other thought I have.
Vipper IV is offline  
post #648 of 1241 Old 11-09-2010, 10:24 AM
Member
 
BSoares's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 150
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Remington Steele View Post

what do you mean you don't have on your player?

It's strange, maybe it was due to the fact I set "English" as language before, but I can't imagine it's due to that.

I meant I don't have that German app you mentioned. Maybe that's location or language filtered.
BSoares is offline  
post #649 of 1241 Old 11-09-2010, 11:05 AM
Newbie
 
Steve Katz's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Vipper IV View Post

Does your network have mac address filtering enabled? That means only certain devices can connect, and you have to add an exception for the Samsung. That's the only other thought I have.

I haven't set up MAC address filtering, but it could be the default on my router. Thanks, Vipper IV, that's a good call and I'll check it out. I think the best strategy at this point is to borrow a 50 foot Ethernet cable and make a temporary wired connection. That would allow me to troubleshoot any issues caused by the IP and DNS addresses, MAC address filtering, and router firewall without the added complication of wireless-N.
Steve Katz is offline  
post #650 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 08:09 AM
Member
 
Heston's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Benlee View Post

Hi. I'm thinking about getting this player since I have a 3D LED TV from Samsung, but really don't have time to read thru 22 pages of post. So appreciate if someone can provide me some quick answers.

Can this player playback media files (esp high-def .mkv and .TS files ) from external HDD via the USB port?

As 4mula1 mentioned, the manual does not show .ts support but it does play the files.

Any files named .mts or .m2ts must be renamed to .ts to be recognized. Additionally; I had trouble with one .ts file not playing any audio because the first audio track was TrueHD; and another .ts file would not let me fwd/rewind but for the most part they playback fine.

Make sure to format your external USB drive as NTFS. It's the only way to playback really large video files.

My experience:

BD-C6900 (firmware 1017.2) external USB
  • filesystems
    • FAT32 - 4GB filesize limit
    • NTFS - supports files larger than 4GB
    • exFAT - not supported
  • containers
    • MKV
      video - excellent support for h264 (720p, 1080p).
      audio - ac3/dts supported
      subtitles - external .srt files (eg. container is FOOBAR.mkv then you need FOOBAR.srt)
    • MP4
      video: excellent support for H264 (720p, 1080p)
      audio: aac
      subtitles: unknown
    • MTS
      video: excellent support for H264 (720p, 1080p)
      audio: ac3/dts supported
      subtitles: unknown
      caveat: files must be renamed to .ts otherwise they are ignored
Heston is offline  
post #651 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 09:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
4mula1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2008
Location: Philadelphia, Pa.
Posts: 1,256
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heston View Post

As 4mula1 mentioned, the manual does not show .ts support but it does play the files.

Any files named .mts or .m2ts must be renamed to .ts to be recognized. Additionally; I had trouble with one .ts file not playing any audio because the first audio track was TrueHD; and another .ts file would not let me fwd/rewind but for the most part they playback fine.

Make sure to format your external USB drive as NTFS. It's the only way to playback really large video files.

My experience:

BD-C6900 (firmware 1017.2) external USB
  • filesystems
    • FAT32 - 4GB filesize limit
    • NTFS - supports files larger than 4GB
    • exFAT - not supported
  • containers
    • MKV
      video - excellent support for h264 (720p, 1080p).
      audio - ac3/dts supported
      subtitles - external .srt files (eg. container is FOOBAR.mkv then you need FOOBAR.srt)
    • MP4
      video: excellent support for H264 (720p, 1080p)
      audio: aac

Aren't .mts (MPEG Transport Stream) and .ts (Transport Stream) 2 different files?
4mula1 is offline  
post #652 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 11:39 AM
Member
 
Heston's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 4mula1 View Post

Aren't .mts (MPEG Transport Stream) and .ts (Transport Stream) 2 different files?

Technically they are different.

.m2ts (or .mts) files are BDAV MPEG-2 Transport Stream and based on .ts MPEG Transport Streams format. Differences occur, but for whatever reasons, the BD-C6900 and PN58C8000 ignore files with .m2ts or .mts file extensions. Simply renaming them does the trick. I speculate Samsung just uses a simple file filter to ignore unwanted files in their list, but feeds them all into a demuxer that is capable of handling more kinds of files than their file filter list. Show me Samsung's full source code and I wouldn't have to speculate
Heston is offline  
post #653 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 02:17 PM
Advanced Member
 
chs4000's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 562
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I posted about this last week -- just curious if anybody else has, since then, perhaps seen occasional black flickering for a frame or two every minute or so while watching Netflix?

I've now seen it on two different BD-C6900's, installed in two different homes. The common elements so far: Samsung BD-C6900, Netflix, Onkyo receiver (1008 & 3008), and a Samsung C7000 and C8000 TV.
chs4000 is offline  
post #654 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 04:52 PM
Member
 
Gooseboy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Posts: 95
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Heston View Post

As 4mula1 mentioned, the manual does not show .ts support but it does play the files.

Any files named .mts or .m2ts must be renamed to .ts to be recognized. Additionally; I had trouble with one .ts file not playing any audio because the first audio track was TrueHD; and another .ts file would not let me fwd/rewind but for the most part they playback fine.

Make sure to format your external USB drive as NTFS. It's the only way to playback really large video files.

My experience:

BD-C6900 (firmware 1017.2) external USB
  • filesystems
    • FAT32 - 4GB filesize limit
    • NTFS - supports files larger than 4GB
    • exFAT - not supported
  • containers
    • MKV
      video - excellent support for h264 (720p, 1080p).
      audio - ac3/dts supported
      subtitles - external .srt files (eg. container is FOOBAR.mkv then you need FOOBAR.srt)
    • MP4
      video: excellent support for H264 (720p, 1080p)
      audio: aac
      subtitles: unknown
    • MTS
      video: excellent support for H264 (720p, 1080p)
      audio: ac3/dts supported
      subtitles: unknown
      caveat: files must be renamed to .ts otherwise they are ignored

Wait... Are you serious??? Does the 6900 support NTFS now?
Gooseboy is offline  
post #655 of 1241 Old 11-11-2010, 05:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
dan webster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2002
Location: western mass.
Posts: 796
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Just bought this player for my future 3 d set up (jvc rs40 ) on order. I must say i am very impressed. I have an oppo 83 going to my panasonic 3000 pj. I did not expect the samsung to perform as well as the oppo. I was very suprised to see that it seems to be look and sound every bit as good as the oppo for blu rays. Sd dvd is not quite as good but pretty close imo. The samsung is much faster than the oppo. The samsung is fantastic for vudu and netflix. I am using it wired, i tried it wirelessly and it did not perform as well. I may buy another for my upstairs plasma. I was thinking about getting the new oppo 93 for 3d but now i may just keep my oppo 83 for sd movies and cd and use the samsung for everything else.

Dan Webster
Never stop upgrading!

Updated Theater Pictures

dan webster is offline  
post #656 of 1241 Old 11-12-2010, 04:48 AM
Member
 
Heston's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Gooseboy View Post

Wait... Are you serious??? Does the 6900 support NTFS now?

Absolutely. Has worked from me since I purchased it... iirc that would be at least firmware 1014.0 and higher. The latest wave of plasma panels support it too and their manuals at least mention it in the appendix.
Heston is offline  
post #657 of 1241 Old 11-12-2010, 06:57 AM
Advanced Member
 
jbcain's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 868
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 63
Pn58c8000 + bd6900. Setup the network and connects fine. agree to toc at internet tv and it just sits at loading forever???? ANy help
jbcain is offline  
post #658 of 1241 Old 11-12-2010, 10:00 AM
Member
 
Michael503's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 18
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
well, I got mine 2 days ago and so far, I'm impressed.
plays MKVs flawlessly through the stick, off a disk and down an ethernet cable. I can pause, and step fwd and backwd thru most streaming mkvs I've tested. I can FFWD on media in the stick and disk, but limited to 3X( ?)


DVDs look great!, menu is easy to navigate, but could be faster.
Unit does NOT get hot, and starts and stops fast.

the biggest drawback? This R1 unit will not play a R2 or region free PAL disk

Has anyone been able to get a R1 player hacked successfully to DVD Region free or got this puppy to play a PAL disk??
Michael503 is offline  
post #659 of 1241 Old 11-14-2010, 11:26 AM
Member
 
#1Tester's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Location: Windsor,On.,Canada
Posts: 16
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by chs4000 View Post

I posted about this last week -- just curious if anybody else has, since then, perhaps seen occasional black flickering for a frame or two every minute or so while watching Netflix?

I've now seen it on two different BD-C6900's, installed in two different homes. The common elements so far: Samsung BD-C6900, Netflix, Onkyo receiver (1008 & 3008), and a Samsung C7000 and C8000 TV.

This is correct...but in my experience it is also fairly random. By this i mean it can go some time without any flickering at all and then suddenly re-appear again! Equipment= BD-6900, Netflickers, Denon(791)100th anniversary receiver, pn58c8000
#1Tester is offline  
post #660 of 1241 Old 11-14-2010, 11:59 AM
Member
 
yxvolpe's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Flickering here also with 6900.

I use instead PS3.
yxvolpe is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Samsung Bd C6900 3d Blu Ray Player Refurbished , Samsung , Samsung Bd C6500 1080p Blu Ray Disc Player , Samsung Refurbished Blu Ray Disc Player Bd C5500 B
Gear in this thread - C6500 by PriceGrabber.com

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off