Panasonic DMP-BD65 - Page 10 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 1Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #271 of 1889 Old 04-20-2010, 08:30 AM
AVS Special Member
 
catmother's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: La Jolla, CA
Posts: 1,703
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by usace View Post

Ok so I did some more experimenting with getting 7.1 from a 5.1 signal. I set the player to bitstream and the 7.1 conversion to auto. I played a few discs with 5.1 dolby truehd audio and the receiver is showing its only receiving 5.1. Am I not understanding how this 5.1 to 7.1 option works in the player?

So right now it would seem the only option I have for 7.1 from a 5.1 signal is by setting the player to pcm and let the receiver use PLIIX.

Strange, my Sony 820 AVR does matrix THD and DTSMA to 7.1 using PLIIX. Is there a setting in the Yamaha that disables this ?

Have not looked at the audio settings for the BD65 and was not aware of the 7.1 option.
Will give it a try and report what happens.

Certified HDTV junkie and AVS addict
U.S. Army FA WWII
catmother is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #272 of 1889 Old 04-20-2010, 09:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,611
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by catmother View Post

Strange, my Sony 820 AVR does matrix THD and DTSMA to 7.1 using PLIIX. Is there a setting in the Yamaha that disables this?

No. Some receivers lack the processing power to decode lossless, especially dts-MA, and apply DSPs or do room correction.
BIslander is online now  
post #273 of 1889 Old 04-20-2010, 10:40 AM
AVS Special Member
 
catmother's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: La Jolla, CA
Posts: 1,703
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIslander View Post

No. Some receivers lack the processing power to decode lossless, especially dts-MA, and apply DSPs or do room correction.

OK, after testing here is the result.
To enable 7.1 matrixing the Digital audio setting must be changed to from Bitstream to PCM. After changing that setting and using a DBTHD BR my Sony 820 display showed LPCM and all 7.1 speaker icons are lit.
Pages 32 and 33 of the user manual are the source for this info. Make sure secondary audio is OFF.

BIslander's post explains this as well and his assertion that that 7.1 matrix merely duplicates the rear surrounds to the Back surrounds sounds plausible.

PLIIX is more sophisticated than that and I remember a thread on AVS (audio section probably) that had considerable discussion of PLIIX and what is really done there.

Since LPCM is uncompressed and lossless there is no loss of audio quality presuming that the Yamaha can process the higher rates, 96 KHz

Certified HDTV junkie and AVS addict
U.S. Army FA WWII
catmother is offline  
post #274 of 1889 Old 04-20-2010, 10:56 AM
Senior Member
 
usace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NE Columbia, SC
Posts: 274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Great! Thanks for the information. So, it would seem the only way to get 7.1 from 5.1 (in my case) is to set the player to PCM and either let the player add the additional two channels or let the receiver do it. And so far we're assuming the player does this is by simply repeating the side surrounds, which would seem a logical way to do it. I'll read up on the PLIIX matrixing, because my understanding is similar to yours in that it's doing a little more work than just duplicating and probably a better way to add the channels.

Thanks for testing this out for me.

Quote:
Originally Posted by catmother View Post

OK, after testing here is the result.
To enable 7.1 matrixing the Digital audio setting must be changed to from Bitstream to PCM. After changing that setting and using a DBTHD BR my Sony 820 display showed LPCM and all 7.1 speaker icons are lit.
Pages 32 and 33 of the user manual are the source for this info.

BIslander's post explains this as well and his assertion that that 7.1 matrix merely duplicates the rear surrounds to the Back surrounds sounds plausible.

PLIIX is more sophisticated than that and I remember a thread on AVS (audio section probably) that had considerable discussion of PLIIX and what is really done there.

usace is offline  
post #275 of 1889 Old 04-20-2010, 11:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
catmother's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: La Jolla, CA
Posts: 1,703
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by usace View Post

Great! Thanks for the information. So, it would seem the only way to get 7.1 from 5.1 (in my case) is to set the player to PCM and either let the player add the additional two channels or let the receiver do it. And so far we're assuming the player does this is by simply repeating the side surrounds, which would seem a logical way to do it. I'll read up on the PLIIX matrixing, because my understanding is similar to yours in that it's doing a little more work than just duplicating and probably a better way to add the channels.

Thanks for testing this out for me.

I tested with a BR with DTSMA and it works the same way.

As I remember DBTHD and DTSMA are just a lossless repack of LPCM to reduce bandwidth. Either way you would be hearing the original audio tracks.

Certified HDTV junkie and AVS addict
U.S. Army FA WWII
catmother is offline  
post #276 of 1889 Old 04-21-2010, 09:13 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,611
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 102 Post(s)
Liked: 136
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIslander View Post

I am not familiar with the BD65 and the manual does not appear to be available online. But, earlier Panasonic models only output 7.1 from 5.1 sources in one set of circumstances: when playing 5.1 DTS tracks on BD, they output 7.1 by duplicating the surrounds to the rears. This was not an option. Panasonic explains that this is a requirement and other brands with dts-HD Master Audio Essential decoders do the same thing.

Found the manual.

The player works the same as the earlier models with DTS. It has an "Essential" decoder and outputs 5.1 DTS sources on Blu-ray as 7.1. The earlier models use channel duplication to achieve a 7.1 output, meaning the same audio sent to the surrounds is duplicated to the rears.

The BD65/85 models add an optional 7.1 output for Dolby and PCM sources. This is almost certainly channel duplication as well, which will never sound as good as a matrixed output such as PLIIx.

Paired with an AVR that cannot decode lossless and apply PLIIx, I would recommend having the player decode. But, leave the 7.1ch Audio Reformatting turned off. The player will output 7.1 using channel duplication for DTS sources and 5.1 from other sources. Then, with the 5.1 sources, you can use PLIIx or another DSP of your choice to matrix rear channel sound in your AVR.
BIslander is online now  
post #277 of 1889 Old 04-21-2010, 09:33 AM
AVS Special Member
 
yobob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: San Antonio
Posts: 1,418
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Does anyone know of any reason why 65 firmware updates would not work in the 655 Costco version?

TIA
yobob
yobob is offline  
post #278 of 1889 Old 04-21-2010, 09:43 AM
Senior Member
 
gingus's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 471
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by yobob View Post

Does anyone know of any reason why 65 firmware updates would not work in the 655 Costco version?

I believe that this is the same situation with the 605 model. That the Costco model is the same. They just changed the model # for their store.
gingus is offline  
post #279 of 1889 Old 04-21-2010, 12:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
catmother's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: La Jolla, CA
Posts: 1,703
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by yobob View Post

Does anyone know of any reason why 65 firmware updates would not work in the 655 Costco version?

TIA
yobob

No reason. My BD655 updated properly over the internet.
In fact the firmware update page at the Panny site lists the BD655 as well as the BD65.

Certified HDTV junkie and AVS addict
U.S. Army FA WWII
catmother is offline  
post #280 of 1889 Old 04-22-2010, 09:04 PM
AVS Special Member
 
42Plasmaman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 5,055
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Anyone have any issues playing Avatar with the BD65?
If not, what FW version are you running?

2014
42Plasmaman is offline  
post #281 of 1889 Old 04-23-2010, 09:38 AM
Senior Member
 
usace's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2005
Location: NE Columbia, SC
Posts: 274
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by BIslander View Post

Paired with an AVR that cannot decode lossless and apply PLIIx, I would recommend having the player decode. But, leave the 7.1ch Audio Reformatting turned off. The player will output 7.1 using channel duplication for DTS sources and 5.1 from other sources. Then, with the 5.1 sources, you can use PLIIx or another DSP of your choice to matrix rear channel sound in your AVR.

Thanks for the additional info on the 5.1 to 7.1 feature in the player. What you describe is exactly what I'll be doing - let the player decode but turn the 7.1 formatting off, and apply PLIIx processing through the receiver to add in the additional two channels.
usace is offline  
post #282 of 1889 Old 04-23-2010, 02:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mike-tee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Location: The Island that's Long
Posts: 1,049
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by 42Plasmaman View Post

Anyone have any issues playing Avatar with the BD65?
If not, what FW version are you running?

Using fw 1.14, slow to load but played without issue. Also fooled around with skipping chapters and everything seemed fine.

Mike T

My BDP-05FD, still going strong and still my favorite player!

mike-tee is offline  
post #283 of 1889 Old 04-23-2010, 05:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 5,920
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Does anyone know if Sam's Club is or will be selling the BD65? Thanks.
Jim McC is offline  
post #284 of 1889 Old 04-24-2010, 09:07 AM
Member
 
JB426's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: NM
Posts: 53
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Avatar played fine on my BD-655 as well, although I didn't watch the whole movie, was just sampling it. It was on the firmware that came with it, I think 1.04. Updated to 1.14 after.
JB426 is offline  
post #285 of 1889 Old 04-24-2010, 04:38 PM
Newbie
 
wipped's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2005
Location: Atlantic City
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by amazon13 View Post

What's the difference between DMP-BD65PU and DMP-BD65 models?Is it safe to update BD65 model
with the BD65PU latest firmware 1.27?

I'm going to try asking this question again, since it didn't get answered the first time. The 1.27 firmware mentioned earlier in this thread, according to Panasonic, is only for the 65PU. The 65P, 65PC, 65PX and 655P all use a different firmware. Two different downloads.
wipped is offline  
post #286 of 1889 Old 04-24-2010, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
 
PoorGuySansTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Unboxed my 65 today and am liking it so far; blu-rays look great. Tried streaming a free HD movie from Amazon though and it kept buffering and lowering the resolution. Is there any way to increase the buffering capacity of the device, perhaps by putting in SDCard memory? I'd gladly postpone watching for 5 minutes to get a smooth high quality picture. I have a 20mbps connection, so in theory I should be able to handle anything amazon can throw at me.
PoorGuySansTV is offline  
post #287 of 1889 Old 04-24-2010, 09:25 PM
Newbie
 
salmonator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
anyone else notice overscan? I went to calibrate my tv with the dve hd basics disk, and I get 2.5% overscan that I cant get rid of. Streaming some shows on netflix you can tell it is cutting of the bottom of the picture.

I did a firmware update, and still have overscan.
salmonator is offline  
post #288 of 1889 Old 04-25-2010, 12:31 AM
Member
 
Ronmarr1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Regarding Avatar- looked great on my BD65 - unfortunately, even after reading the audio threads here, still cannot not get DD 5.1 to my older Yamaha RX-V1103 via optical.
5.1 works fine for regular DVDs. On the BD65 I have set both outputs to bitistream, secondary audio both on/off - Best I can do is Pro logic. The BD disk
has DTS-HD natve and several different languages of 5.1. Apparently no Dolby HD encoded on the disk with which to get lossy 5.1 over optical to the AVR. Time to upgrade I guess. Maybe a 765 or 767 (when they appear) will do the job better.
Ronmarr1 is offline  
post #289 of 1889 Old 04-25-2010, 01:45 AM
Member
 
Ronmarr1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2003
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
PS -

Where in the setup menu is the HDMI audio "off/on" switch - that may be causing my problem.

thanks
Ronmarr1 is offline  
post #290 of 1889 Old 04-25-2010, 08:48 AM
Member
 
thewooddoctor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Using a Sony STR DN1000 with the panny bd65. All dvds look and SOUND great. However when I play a CD, it sounds like I'm missing the higher frequencies, it sounds a little dull. My ipod sounds great through the amp as well as dvds. Is there some sort of menu adjustment to perk up the CD's?
thewooddoctor is offline  
post #291 of 1889 Old 04-25-2010, 01:16 PM
Senior Member
 
PoorGuySansTV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 224
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by salmonator View Post

anyone else notice overscan? I went to calibrate my tv with the dve hd basics disk, and I get 2.5% overscan that I cant get rid of. Streaming some shows on netflix you can tell it is cutting of the bottom of the picture.

I did a firmware update, and still have overscan.

I just checked with a patterns disk and had the same issue. Try playing with your TV's modes. Switching to "full screen" (on a Sammy) fixed it for me.
PoorGuySansTV is offline  
post #292 of 1889 Old 04-25-2010, 05:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
42Plasmaman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 5,055
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by JB426 View Post

Avatar played fine on my BD-655 as well, although I didn't watch the whole movie, was just sampling it. It was on the firmware that came with it, I think 1.04. Updated to 1.14 after.

Same here. V1.04 worked fine with Avatar.

2014
42Plasmaman is offline  
post #293 of 1889 Old 04-26-2010, 06:45 PM
 
rpr13's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 82
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by thewooddoctor View Post

Using a Sony STR DN1000 with the panny bd65. All dvds look and SOUND great. However when I play a CD, it sounds like I'm missing the higher frequencies, it sounds a little dull. My ipod sounds great through the amp as well as dvds. Is there some sort of menu adjustment to perk up the CD's?

This is NOT good. I just picked up the BD65, just about to unpack it and plug er in. This will also be my dedicated machine for music CD's.

Anybody else finding issues with CD playback quality?
rpr13 is offline  
post #294 of 1889 Old 04-26-2010, 07:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 5,920
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 33
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpr13 View Post

This is NOT good. I just picked up the BD65, just about to unpack it and plug er in. This will also be my dedicated machine for music CD's.

Anybody else finding issues with CD playback quality?

It could be something with his receiver or speakers.
Jim McC is offline  
post #295 of 1889 Old 04-27-2010, 04:38 PM
Member
 
Movielvr77's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just upgraded from the 60 to the 65 (I do love Costco's return policy). I can't really speak to the speed at which it loads, compared to the 60. But I will have to say that my first impression of the remote is not favorable. Many of the button functions are much different, I suppose I'll get used to it, but it's frustrating right now. Probably my biggest gripe is that getting to the subtitle menu now comes through a small "Display" button almost hidden up in the middle, instead of the large function button to the right of the up/down/right/left circle as it was on the 60. If you're not going to have a dedicated subtitle button you really shouldn't make it even more difficult to get to in in the dark. Seems a step back in my opinion.
Movielvr77 is offline  
post #296 of 1889 Old 04-28-2010, 04:23 AM
Member
 
jhc37013's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I first bought a Sony 470 to upgrade from my 350 and had to take the 470 back because of a really high pitch noise the drive made, I took it back twice and all three 470 models had the same noise problem. I decided on the Panny 65 and I'm really glad I did the picture and sound is every bit as good as the 470 and the 65 runs silent compared to the 470. Loading times without the quick start turned on either model was about the same with the Sony maybe being every so slightly faster.

About the remote it's true the buttons are to close together and seem and the layout is probably not as good as it could have been but I do think with time I will learn them. However I do prefer the 65 remote vs. the 470 for the fact it has a receiver volume button you can program for your model, no more separate remotes for the player and for the receiver during playback.

One more thing a like better about the 65 is the front display, the digital readout for the movie time is much larger and crisper and the front panel also lacks the blue glow that Sony models have while playing a bluray. I have had Sony players so long I forgot how much I prefer not to have it, even though I could dim it I still thought it to much.
jhc37013 is offline  
post #297 of 1889 Old 04-28-2010, 09:53 AM
Member
 
Movielvr77's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Hillsboro, Oregon
Posts: 87
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jhc37013 View Post

I first bought a Sony 470 to upgrade from my 350 and had to take the 470 back because of a really high pitch noise the drive made, I took it back twice and all three 470 models had the same noise problem. I decided on the Panny 65 and I'm really glad I did the picture and sound is every bit as good as the 470 and the 65 runs silent compared to the 470. Loading times without the quick start turned on either model was about the same with the Sony maybe being every so slightly faster.

About the remote it's true the buttons are to close together and seem and the layout is probably not as good as it could have been but I do think with time I will learn them. However I do prefer the 65 remote vs. the 470 for the fact it has a receiver volume button you can program for your model, no more separate remotes for the player and for the receiver during playback

That is very interesting. I really liked my BD60, but was tempted by the new Sony's because they are supposed to eventually get DLNA support this summer, something that I was very interested in. But reading over on the Sony threads the high pitched whine, along with some other quirks, seems to be a real problem that is getting worse.

You're right about the receiver button being a cool feature on the Panasonic remote. I use it constantly. I'll get used to the different functions of the buttons on the remote, including the deletion of some (what happened to the dedicated "Set-up" button?) on the 65 vs. the 60. I do think the arrangement of the Play/Stop/Pause/chapter/search buttons are an improvement, so maybe it's all a wash after all.
Movielvr77 is offline  
post #298 of 1889 Old 04-29-2010, 03:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jim McC's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Oconomowoc, WI.
Posts: 5,920
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 21 Post(s)
Liked: 33
I plan to hook up my new BD65 tonight, which is replacing my BD60. Will all the settings be the same as my BD60's? Nothing else is changing in my setup. Thanks.
Jim McC is offline  
post #299 of 1889 Old 04-29-2010, 10:27 PM
Newbie
 
salmonator's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by PoorGuySansTV View Post

I just checked with a patterns disk and had the same issue. Try playing with your TV's modes. Switching to "full screen" (on a Sammy) fixed it for me.

I always have mine on "full" but i did check anyway.

I'm not sure why I get overscan, this is also a panasonic plasma it is hooked up to. Its pretty bad when you watch 16:9 format full screen stuff, not so noticable with the widescreen stuff.
salmonator is offline  
post #300 of 1889 Old 04-30-2010, 02:40 AM
Newbie
 
Esp_McLee's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just received mine the other day, and figured I had to join to discuss it

I've mostly watched DVDs on it so far, and can't say I'm blown away by the upscaling. But then again, the Pioneer DVD player I had before was pretty much as good as they come with regards to upscaling.

I watched The Shawshank Redemption (BD) on it yesterday and instantly noticed a problem with their thin-striped shirts (of all things...). It seemed to create a considerable flicker (or possibly light fluctuation) on their shirts in scenes with little movement. I've only ever seen this on TV before, when people wear shirts with thin high-contrast vertical stripes. Always thought it was a PAL problem, but since I watched the movie in 24p/Hz/FPS mode, I'm not so sure anymore. Anyone else seen this movie on it?

In other news:
I'm really disappointed with the Youtube implementation. And sadly, this is something that's overlooked by every single review out there. How can Panasonic think that people who would "sacrifice" the low cost and super-high availability of DVD to buy a Bluray, who's advantage is only the increased picture- and sound quality, would be satisfied with watching Youtube videos in f***ing 320p resolution??

It's completely beyond me.
Esp_McLee is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Panasonic , Panasonic Dmp Bd60 Blu Ray Disc Player Black , Panasonic Dmp Bd65 Blu Ray Disc Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd85k Wifi Enabled Blu Ray Disc Player Black



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off