Official OPPO BDP-93 Owner's Thread - Page 166 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 22Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #4951 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 05:37 PM
Member
 
Garage1217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Answer bomb haha! Thanks guys! Thought I was loosing my mind. Hope they try to mirror the xbox's netflix interface, it ROCKS and you can search!
Garage1217 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #4952 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 05:42 PM
Member
 
lanping09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by HiFiFun View Post

Will Oppo will add new formats next year?
Can my $919 Oppo 83 be upgraded or is it already obsolete?

1. How about listing some formats you are expecting?
2. as far as i know, no more upgrade plan on 83. New players are based on new hardware platforms, so such "upgrade" is no cheaper than buying a new one.
lanping09 is offline  
post #4953 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 05:42 PM
Member
 
Garage1217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by ishak View Post

i have a ps3 through a av receiver if i run a oppo player direct to the tv instead of a av receiver will there be any difference in pq

The answer is purple....





To be serious, there are so many variables, the only way to tell would be to try it and see what you think.
Garage1217 is offline  
post #4954 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 05:51 PM
Member
 
td2243's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
My BDP-93 has officially been ordered!
td2243 is offline  
post #4955 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 06:09 PM
Senior Member
 
Robert_S's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: North TX
Posts: 464
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Craven More View Post

Originally Posted by freqz()
My player arrived yesterday so I'm spending part of the day getting it programmed into my remotes.

Before I run to the store for a mono-mono cable, has anyone gotten the back IR port to work with a URC base station? I recall reading a couple of complaints way back in this thread but can't figure out if anyone got it working. Thanks.

Mine doesn't work. I'm still waiting for Oppo to get back to me about a fix.

+1 here with an issue. I have a URC 350 base station that I am using a mono-mono plug into the back of the oppo 93. It works very sporadically. I tried using the base station line level dial all the way from the min through the max and nothing ever ended up being consistent.

I turned my MX-980 on IR mode and pointed that straight at the player and everything works perfect. So I know it is not the IR repeat settings in the 980. It has to do with something on the Oppo.

Has anyone heard anything about this? I plan on calling oppo tomorrow.

Robert


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Robert_S is offline  
post #4956 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 06:33 PM
Newbie
 
akwood's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am using the URC MSC-400 RF base with a mono to mono cable connected directly to the 93 with no problems at all. My remote is the MX-5000 and everything has worked great since the 93 was installed.

Chip
akwood is offline  
post #4957 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 06:36 PM
Advanced Member
 
TreyS's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Posts: 859
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by td2243 View Post

My BDP-93 has officially been ordered!

Ut-Oh! sillysam will soon attack!

Congrats!, post your thoughts once you get it installed and setup.
TreyS is offline  
post #4958 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 06:48 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,960
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 172
Pretty much IR-IN will not work for most people. This has been confirmed by OPPO and they are currently looking into what is causing these compatibility issues and how to resolve them through a future firmware release.
Neuromancer is online now  
post #4959 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 06:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
adidino's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: New Jersey
Posts: 4,215
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by akwood View Post

I am using the URC MSC-400 RF base with a mono to mono cable connected directly to the 93 with no problems at all. My remote is the MX-5000 and everything has worked great since the 93 was installed.

Chip

+1

Using MSC400 and MX5000 without issue. Plan to replace the MSC400 with MRX10, maybe that will change.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.


Owner, AudioXtream.
Authorized Dealer for Kef, Triad, Bryston, Auralic, Audeze, Grado, Audioquest, Marantz
adidino is offline  
post #4960 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 07:10 PM
Newbie
 
a967376's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Posts: 12
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by blairy View Post

I've posted on the issue re CD, HDCD, SACD and DVD-A audio qaulity a few times now.

It's fantastic. An added bonus of course is that even lossless audio from your USB attached HDD or your network sounds identical to your CD's - fantastic.

blairy

Thanks, helpful. I now officially have no choice but to bite the bullet...
a967376 is offline  
post #4961 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 08:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
Tom in OH's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Timbuktu
Posts: 676
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post


Here is a FAQ on your Netgear unit that may provide some help:

http://kb.netgear.com/app/answers/de.../wndr3700-faqs

Keep in mind that the Oppo can NOT connect to the 5GHz portion of the Wifi from this Netgear unit. You must use the 2.4GHz Wifi. Depending on how you have things set up, the 2.4GHz portion might have a different network name or password.
--Bob

Is this because the Oppo isn't using a matching dual band wireless-N client from NetGear? Thx, Tom

*It is recommended to use the WNDR3700 with a matching dual band Wireless-N client (embedded or external.) WNHDE111 5 GHz Wireless-N Ethernet Bridge or WNDA3100 dual band Wireless-N USB adapter can also be used as clients*

"HDTV makes today a great time to be alive"
Tom in OH is offline  
post #4962 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 08:38 PM
AVS Special Member
 
rpauls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpauls View Post

Well after about 2 hours of testing my observations so far are the following. In each case the PQ differences were substantial enough to be easily and repeatably recognized, i.e., they were not "too close to call".

BR playback: Oppo beats PS3
Oppo exhibits less video noise even with NR off. If NR is turned on it is highly effective and can remove anything, (even film grain should you ever want to) I only tested noise performance so far, nothing else. Tested using BR Karate Kid.

Netflix streaming: PS3 beats Oppo
When watching HD streams the PS3 has greater detail. The Oppo has episodes of detail, but it is in general a lower quality with a smeared effect. So far I have only tried HDMI1. I read that HDMI2 may be better for Netflix because it does not use the Qdeo chip. I will try that later. But the Qdeo is supposed to be one of the benefits of this device. I don't like the idea of having to bypass it. Streams viewed: My Dog Skip, White Men Can't Jump, Legendary.

After tonight's 2nd round of testing the results are unchanged. The PS3 still looks better on Netflix HD streams, and the Oppo still looks better for BR playback.

I have tried using both HDMI1 and HDMI2 for Netflix but I do not see much difference. Does it matter if they are plugged in at the same time? Whatever the bug is with Netflix on HDMI1 I am so far not seeing it. Both outputs have a smearing quality that jumps back and forth between crystal clear and slightly blurry every second or so. It really just looks like the bitrate is lower to me.

What really surprised me is that the BR playback seems to looks better on the Oppo. I was expecting BR to be pretty much the same on any player, but apparently this is not the case. As I mentioned in the first report the Oppo certainly has less video noise even with noise reduction set to 0, but besides noise differences there is a certain transparent quality to the picture on the Oppo that's hard to describe. To really test this out I will need to get two copies of the same disk and watch them in parallel for a real A/B.

I would like to hear if anyone else has noticed a higher PQ on BR playback with the Oppo over other players.
rpauls is offline  
post #4963 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 08:50 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jacob305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,405
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 24
I have been using HDMI for netflix and I dont see any major problems. I prefer the netflix on the oppo more then the ps3. its easier to stroll around with it. if you want something that is at the beginning of the list or the last item. I notice the picture Q cuts out here and there. it seems the change color or something. its very brief. I like that I can use both the blu ray, dvd, and netflix on the one machine. I do like the vudu on the ps3 more then the netflix. I heard rumors that oppo is suppose to get it.

about the DTS/trueHD bomb. I remember when I got my onkyo 605 receiver. I had to do a firmware update on the receiver so I could avoid the bomb. its very old news. its when you are bitstreaming that you get the "bomb" noise.

Jacob
Jacob305 is online now  
post #4964 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 08:57 PM
Advanced Member
 
ayrton's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Sacramento, Karlifornia
Posts: 668
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by td2243 View Post

My BDP-93 has officially been ordered!

Mine has just been delivered. I love it!

Nice Stuff!
ayrton is offline  
post #4965 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 09:26 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
counsil's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Kansas City, Missouri
Posts: 1,979
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

For all users who are having issues with Audio and Video Synchronization errors, please send an E-Mail to service@oppodigital.com and request 35-0106 Test Firmware.

This test firmware seems to have fixed my lip sync issues. It also seems to have corrected the lip sync issues with 24p as well.

Never argue with an idiot; they drag you down to their level and beat you with experience.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
counsil is offline  
post #4966 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 09:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
TheFactor's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: The Great Northwest
Posts: 4,058
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 106
Thats great news guys !!

My current HT
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
TheFactor is offline  
post #4967 of 27027 Old 01-16-2011, 11:04 PM
Member
 
dofin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 58
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi ! I've carefully created a BD-RE with 2 BD folders that can be played without flaw in TotalMedia Theater on my computer but Oppo refuses to recognize the disc tagging it as "Unknown Disc". I've checked the BD structure and everything is fine. I've burned the disc with ImgBurn with the proper parameters. This has also happened when burning other BD files on this media (BD-RE) Anything wrong with this format ? Should I use a non re-writable media like LTH ? Oppo has been able to play the files from a SATA disc. I am puzzled.
Thanks
dofin is offline  
post #4968 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 12:50 AM
Member
 
Anagoge's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 46
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rickeame View Post

You are lucky, or I am just unlucky as mine will not connect no matter what I do. WPA2 with a WNDR3700 netgear and it just won't work. "Failed Connection" at every turn.

Make sure you are not using a recent WNDR3700 firmware such as 1.0.6.98. If so, downgrade to 1.0.4.68 and it should work fine. More recent firmwares broke the wireless DHCP for many BD/DVD/TVs, resulted in socket disconnections, etc. and it was (finally) pulled from distribution by Netgear. They are fairly slow with firmware fixes, unfortunately.

See: http://forum1.netgear.com/showthread.php?t=60096
Working Firmware: http://kb.netgear.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/14244
Anagoge is offline  
post #4969 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 04:23 AM
AVS Special Member
 
caesar1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Philadelphia Suburbs
Posts: 4,352
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpauls View Post

I would like to hear if anyone else has noticed a higher PQ on BR playback with the Oppo over other players.

I have. I think the 93 has better quality BR playback than my Panasonic BD-30. However, since I use a 720p projector (and thus set the blu-ray player to output 720p), this could be due to the better ability of the Oppo to downscale from 1080p to 720p -- before sending video output to my projector.

As far as netflix streaming, I don't really bother with it -- but isn't comparing netflix streams like comparing SD cable television feeds? Meaning, it will change from program to program and its not the best quality stuff anyway -- so comparing how TV shows or cartoons or kiddie movies stream doesn't seem to really be a determining factor.


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
caesar1 is offline  
post #4970 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 05:42 AM
Senior Member
 
pentium7's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Location: Fort Lauderdale, FL
Posts: 385
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 9 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Apologize if this has already been answered.

Every BD movie I have watched I have been unable to use the Zoom feature to vertical stretch for my CIH. This was one of the perks of getting the Oppo since my JVC-RS2 doesn't have discrete codes for stretch and forces me to use the remote. When the lens is in the light path the remote for the RS2 doesn't even work so makes it even more of a hassle.

My hopes for the Oppo was to be able to eventually have my control-4 programmed to stretch vertically. Every time I try though no matter where in the movie I get the flashing red crossed circle.

Last 4 movies recently watched, The Other Guys, Knight and Day, The Sorcerer's Apprentice, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

None would allow me to V stretch :-(
pentium7 is offline  
post #4971 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 06:05 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,277
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 386 Post(s)
Liked: 346
Quote:
Originally Posted by pentium7 View Post

Apologize if this has already been answered.

Every BD movie I have watched I have been unable to use the Zoom feature to vertical stretch for my CIH. This was one of the perks of getting the Oppo since my JVC-RS2 doesn't have discrete codes for stretch and forces me to use the remote. When the lens is in the light path the remote for the RS2 doesn't even work so makes it even more of a hassle.

My hopes for the Oppo was to be able to eventually have my control-4 programmed to stretch vertically. Every time I try though no matter where in the movie I get the flashing red crossed circle.

Last 4 movies recently watched, The Other Guys, Knight and Day, The Sorcerer's Apprentice, The Twilight Saga: Eclipse

None would allow me to V stretch :-(

BR discs with BD-Java are not zoomable yet (vertical stretch is one of the zoom modes). We are hoping for this will be implemented in future firmware, but have no time estimate.

-Bill


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

Unofficial OPPO FAQS:
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
|
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.

 

 

wmcclain is online now  
post #4972 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 06:46 AM
AVS Special Member
 
rpauls's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 1,192
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by caesar1 View Post

I have. I think the 93 has better quality BR playback than my Panasonic BD-30. However, since I use a 720p projector (and thus set the blu-ray player to output 720p), this could be due to the better ability of the Oppo to downscale from 1080p to 720p -- before sending video output to my projector.

As far as netflix streaming, I don't really bother with it -- but isn't comparing netflix streams like comparing SD cable television feeds? Meaning, it will change from program to program and its not the best quality stuff anyway -- so comparing how TV shows or cartoons or kiddie movies stream doesn't seem to really be a determining factor.

Yes, in your case it could be the downscaling factoring in.

Some Netflix is really good quality. Not BR, but certainly better than DVD. If you try a PS3 you might be very impressed. To me Netflix is more important than BR simply because we watch Netflix every day, and BR only once a week or so when either Red Box or our public library has a title we like. I won't buy BR disks until they are in the 5 dollar bin at Walmart like DVDs are presently.

Convenience and economy make Netflix very important, and frankly, I believe internet streaming to be the wave of the future. My prediction is that the vendors that provide the best streaming solutions will be successful.
rpauls is offline  
post #4973 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 07:18 AM
Member
 
Garage1217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
For the above with the wireless issue, Does your router have the capability to run in mix mode - 2.4/5ghz? I know my current cisco m20 unit does and works perfect on wireless / first time sync.
Garage1217 is offline  
post #4974 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 08:57 AM
Member
 
densma's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 107
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
just got my bdp-93 and cant seem to figure out how to use netflex.
nothing on manual or remote. all i see in setup is serial number and deactivate netflix.
any instruction on how to setup and use netflex?
densma is offline  
post #4975 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 08:57 AM
AVS Special Member
 
djbluemax1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MI
Posts: 2,254
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 267
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

Basically, if you set the player to LPCM and the dropouts/bombs do not occur, then the error is likely related to processing in your receiver.

If you are using LPCM and the errors still occur, then this might be mastering error on the disc itself.

I'm not sure it's that easy to isolate the receiver as the source of the problem. With the post about the LG BDP + Onkyo receiver problem, even though the LG player is identified as the source of the problem, setting the player to output LPCM eliminates the bitstream bombs (hence the term bitstream bombs I guess).

Regardless, I'll try LPCM to see what difference it makes, as well as whether sending video straight via HDMI 1 and audio through HDMI 2 makes any difference.


Max
djbluemax1 is offline  
post #4976 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 08:58 AM
Member
 
td2243's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 117
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rpauls View Post

I won't buy BR disks until they are in the 5 dollar bin at Walmart like DVDs are presently. Convenience and economy make Netflix very important, and frankly, I believe internet streaming to be the wave of the future. My prediction is that the vendors that provide the best streaming solutions will be successful.


I'm about the same way. I won't pay over $10 for any BR title and my collection is small as it is. I used to have over 500 DVDs, but got sick of the studios releasing so many variations of the same films. With Netflix, owning discs justs isn't as important to me and the studios have totally taken a hit because of Netflix. My wife and I probably watch as many films streams as on disc. We still prefer BR picture, but the picture of streamed films will only get better over the next decade.
td2243 is offline  
post #4977 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 09:03 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,518
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 320 Post(s)
Liked: 866
Quote:
Originally Posted by densma View Post

just got my bdp-93 and cant seem to figure out how to use netflex.
nothing on manual or remote. all i see in setup is serial number and deactivate netflix.
any instruction on how to setup and use netflex?

You don't need to do anything in the Setup menu.

Just go to the Home screen (Home button on the remote) and select Netflix.

It will ask if you are already a member, and if you say Yes it will bring up an activation code. Now go to your Netflix account on their web site -- activate a new device -- and type in that activation code. A moment later, your Instant Queue will show up on the player and the rest should be intuitive.
--Bob


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
. -- Need personal consultation/training?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #4978 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 09:05 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,518
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 320 Post(s)
Liked: 866
Oppo UK now has a link on their web site for a new, French review of the BDP-93EU, the European version of the player.

Here's the original link:

http://www.audiovideohd.fr/tests/268...DP-93EU-0.html

And here it is translated to English via Google Translate:

http://translate.google.com/translat...DP-93EU-0.html

(Note, this is a multi-page review, which may not be obvious at first glance. Direct page links in the upper right.)
--Bob


To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
. -- Need personal consultation/training?
To view links or images in signatures your post count must be 0 or greater. You currently have 0 posts.
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #4979 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 09:06 AM
Member
 
Garage1217's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 56
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Cool, thanks for sharing. In short, the unit was given 5 stars!
Garage1217 is offline  
post #4980 of 27027 Old 01-17-2011, 09:32 AM
Senior Member
 
Geezer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: SFV, CA
Posts: 393
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by densma View Post

just got my bdp-93 and cant seem to figure out how to use netflex.
nothing on manual or remote. all i see in setup is serial number and deactivate netflix.
any instruction on how to setup and use netflex?

Go to netflix.com/activate for instructions.
Geezer is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off