Official OPPO BDP-93 Owner's Thread - Page 388 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 16Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #11611 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
LarryChanin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Sarasota, Florida
Posts: 6,810
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by AYColumbia View Post

I just called VUDU and talked to them in regards to no 3D content showing up on the Oppo BDP-93 and the Mitsubishi WD-65838. The lady I spoke with seemed to know what she's talking about and maybe someone else can call and confirm but she was clear that it was not VUDU blocking anything but the mfr must update the VUDU app via firmware to include the 3D content.

She specifically mentioned that's what happened in the case of the ps3 and the LG and Samsung models. She also mentioned that Vizio will soon make this available on their units.

So in my case, Oppo and Mitsubishi will have to update their VUDU apps to include 3D content.

Hi,

After being able to rent a 3D selection via the VUDU website, but not being able to access the content, I contacted VUDU to obtain a credit. I received a prompt and helpful response in just hours and the response included a little interesting information highlighted below.

Quote:
Dear Lawrence,

I do apologize for any inconvenience, you are not able to see 3D movie on the OPPO Blu-ray because it has not received the update for 3D

movie to come through. The updates are currently in the process of being released. Also I have applied the 6.99 credit to your account. If you

have any further questions please contact us at the number below.

Best regards,

Shalease
VUDU Customer Care
1-888-554-VUDU (8838)
support@vudu.com>

So I gather the ball is currently in VUDU's court to be handed off to Oppo.

Larry
LarryChanin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #11612 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
scolumbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,991
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaace01 View Post

I think I've come up with a great way to utilize ISO playback.

I am waiting for the BluRay 6 disc set of ESPN's 30 For 30 Documentary Series. I assume I can make an ISO of each of the 6 discs and put them on an external USB and have all 30 films easily accessible on 1 drive.

Sound good?

That's exactly what I would do. You can then very easily select whatever episode you want to watch. Just be aware that Blu-rays take a lot of HDD space.
scolumbo is offline  
post #11613 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
scolumbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,991
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

If God had meant for us to stream Blu-ray quality audio/video he would have made the Internet faster.

Internet speeds in the good old U.S. of A. are a snail's pace compared to some other countries. We'll get there. Streaming of HD content is in it's infancy.
scolumbo is offline  
post #11614 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:24 AM
Member
 
LoopinFool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

The Netflix HD stream for "Centurion" is 720p/59.94.

If you set the Oppo to Source Direct or to explicit 720p, that's also what you'll get for output.

If you set the Oppo to explicit 1080p, you'll get 1080p/59.94.

If your AVR or TV is trying to convert any of those to /24 the odds are good you'll get stuttering.

I just tested all three in my system (which is not trying to convert them to /24) and saw no signs of frame drop-out, skipping or stuttering in those opening credits ("3D" style text zooming towards the viewer). This is using HDMI 1 from the 93.
--Bob

Yes the stream is 720p59.94, but the source material is 23.976fps. Displays (like my Pioneer KRP-500M) that can properly detect the duplicate frames and display the movie at (TV versions of) 24, 48, 72, or 120Hz work fine with other sources.

In the past, I've seen the stuttering at all Oppo output resolutions and even with my display's 24Hz processing turned off. It's subtle and just one frame each time, but it's there for me. I normally have the Oppo set to fixed 1080i output. I will try to do more testing with the new Netflix software this coming weekend.

I'm surprised those 3D credits look completely smooth on your setup. Many others here have complained about it in the past, and I just wanted to point out that this version of the Netflix software made it even worse for me. I have plenty of Cable Modem bandwidth.
I'd still like to report it to Netflix, but I don't know how.

- LoopinFool

PS - Vudu is smooth as butter.
LoopinFool is offline  
post #11615 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:38 AM
Member
 
hamptonht48's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Clayton, NC
Posts: 97
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I gotta start writing down my settings! I changed the configuration Saturday night, from HDMI 1 directly to the Planar projector, and HDMI 2 directly the AVR, to HDMI 1 to the receiver for both sound and video. I twiddled with a couple of output selections on both AVR and OPPO, and voila, the most amazing picture I've seen yet! We watched "I Am Number Four" in Blu-Ray and my wife says, "I can even see a difference now!" Pretty cool, but gotta keep track of what the heck I did!
hamptonht48 is offline  
post #11616 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:44 AM
AVS Special Member
 
scolumbo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2003
Posts: 1,991
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluej511 View Post

Columbo you can use a polish or scratch remover from cars and try it on your disc. Ive done it on some of mine not by hand but with a rotary polisher but can work by hand as well. Ive done it on my dvds, cds, snowboards wtv haha.

I may resort to the polish or toothpaste scratch removal method. However, it's still a damaged disc and since I can't copy my SACD's, for long-term archival, I still may want another copy since the music industry doesn't want to provide us hi-rez, multichannel music anymore, and these OOP discs just keep getting more expensive.

I'm really just angry that I've lost my original investment in this disc and it's not like I can just go to the store and replace it. For the music industry to be opposed to my copying a disc is ridiculous. For a damaged disc, they just want to sell me another copy, only I can't even do that because it's OOP.
scolumbo is offline  
post #11617 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:49 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 251 Post(s)
Liked: 847
Quote:
Originally Posted by LoopinFool View Post

Yes the stream is 720p59.94, but the source material is 23.976fps. Displays (like my Pioneer KRP-500M) that can properly detect the duplicate frames and display the movie at (TV versions of) 24, 48, 72, or 120Hz work fine with other sources.

In the past, I've seen the stuttering at all Oppo output resolutions and even with my display's 24Hz processing turned off. It's subtle and just one frame each time, but it's there for me. I normally have the Oppo set to fixed 1080i output. I will try to do more testing with the new Netflix software this coming weekend.

I'm surprised those 3D credits look completely smooth on your setup. Many others here have complained about it in the past, and I just wanted to point out that this version of the Netflix software made it even worse for me. I have plenty of Cable Modem bandwidth.
I'd still like to report it to Netflix, but I don't know how.

- LoopinFool

PS - Vudu is smooth as butter.

I suspect that those credits are computer generated at /60.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #11618 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 11:53 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 251 Post(s)
Liked: 847
Quote:
Originally Posted by bluej511 View Post

I just tried it and got it on the Oppo using 1080p explicit but my tv plays it back at 60hz and saw a lil stutter during the opening credits. On the other hand the netflix on my tv doesn't do it. Ill try the Oppo on 720 and see if it still does. So yea does it for me too Loopin

Your TV may be receiving /60 and still trying to process it into /24.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #11619 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:09 PM
Member
 
rocksarkar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 119
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I was on fence for almost 1andhalf year but finally said what the heck..let me enjoy and got BDP-93...my question is what settings should i use for best performance out of my setup..I can go thru manual and set some but thought you guys have been using this player for a long time and would have better suggestion and get faster answer...thanks in advance....
My current setup:
Denon 3808CI receiver
Oppo bdp-93--hdmi 1....should i be seeting crossover frequency and other audio settings....
PS3
Samsung LN-52B750
Definitive 7002 front l/r
definitive Clr2500 center
definitive Supercude 1
Definitive Bp2x
rocksarkar is offline  
post #11620 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:11 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 251 Post(s)
Liked: 847
Crossover and speaker Setup settings only apply to the multi-channel analog output. For HDMI audio, that sort of stuff gets set up in your AVR.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #11621 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
muad'dib's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2003
Posts: 839
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 11
When play blu-ray 3d ISO from a hard drive do they get outputted like normal blu-ray (menu and all) and is it sent 24fps packet?

Thanks
muad'dib is offline  
post #11622 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:14 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 251 Post(s)
Liked: 847
it's just like playing the original disc.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #11623 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:21 PM
Senior Member
 
bluej511's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Bob i have it on auto on the oppo don't get why it would try to process 24hz yet when i use it off the tv have no problems lol. Oh well dont matter i use it on the tv anyways but i do notice it in some tv shows so who knows.

My bedroom setup. Have been into audio/video as long as ive been into photography (long time)
http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showthread.php?t=1339578
bluej511 is offline  
post #11624 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:36 PM
Member
 
uppon2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have watched several blu-ray discs and only 3 x DVD discs on my Oppo 93. I put in Romper Stomper Region 4 DVD lastnight and watched it and it looked great. BUT. When ejecting the disc come out only half seated and was still half stuck in the player. I had to slowly slide it out with my fingers (Scratching my DVD top and bottom) - I tried 2 other DVD discs and they were fine, I tried 3 more blu-ray discs and they were fine. I put that same dvd back in and BAM it on eject it got half eaten again resulting in the same method of me pulling it out. Not sure if anyone else has experienced this but I have no idea why it has only been this disc so far. It doesn't look any different to the regular DVD. I can make a video and post it somewhere if need be of me working it fine with several discs and then trying that one lol
uppon2 is offline  
post #11625 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 12:53 PM
AVS Special Member
 
ThePrisoner's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Posts: 2,110
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Downloading the newest beta right now but it is taking forever.

"The powerful will be ripped from their decadent nests. And cast out into the cold world that we know and endure. Courts will be convened. Spoils will be enjoyed!"

 

-Bane

ThePrisoner is offline  
post #11626 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 01:18 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,390
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 251 Post(s)
Liked: 847
Quote:
Originally Posted by uppon2 View Post

I have watched several blu-ray discs and only 3 x DVD discs on my Oppo 93. I put in Romper Stomper Region 4 DVD lastnight and watched it and it looked great. BUT. When ejecting the disc come out only half seated and was still half stuck in the player. I had to slowly slide it out with my fingers (Scratching my DVD top and bottom) - I tried 2 other DVD discs and they were fine, I tried 3 more blu-ray discs and they were fine. I put that same dvd back in and BAM it on eject it got half eaten again resulting in the same method of me pulling it out. Not sure if anyone else has experienced this but I have no idea why it has only been this disc so far. It doesn't look any different to the regular DVD. I can make a video and post it somewhere if need be of me working it fine with several discs and then trying that one lol

Odds are you have a warped disc, or a disc with an improperly sized center hole.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #11627 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 01:23 PM
Member
 
uppon2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2011
Posts: 68
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

Odds are you have a warped disc, or a disc with an improperly sized center hole.
--Bob

THAT'S WHAT SHE SAID. Ohhhhhh wait you said "DISC"
uppon2 is offline  
post #11628 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 01:30 PM
Senior Member
 
visiter555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 202
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 14
Looks like Oppo hasn't figured out Netflix Canada yet.

"The latest firmware release was supposed to enable Netflix streaming in Canada. However, this is not working at the moment. We are working with the engineers at Netflix to determine why Canada streaming is still not enabled with the latest Firmware release."

Another Oops...

Oppo had predicted that it would be available in Feb 2011, with certainty (Back in Dec 2010 & Jan 2011).

I know...it is a Beta... but seriously six months?
visiter555 is offline  
post #11629 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 01:50 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 16,140
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 179 Post(s)
Liked: 215
Quote:
Originally Posted by visiter555 View Post

Oppo had predicted that it would be available in Feb 2011, with certainty (Back in Dec 2010 & Jan 2011).

I know...it is a Beta... but seriously six months?

Why would one assume that any of these things are under Oppo's control? If you look at players in general and Netflix services, you'll see that problems are the norm, not the exception. Seems like there may be one or two other things you can do with an Oppo besides Netflix.
rdgrimes is offline  
post #11630 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 02:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Perpendicular's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: California
Posts: 2,624
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 37
I don't remember OPPO stating anywhere that they predict a certain time frame for any streaming service.

OPPO BETA GROUP
Perpendicular is offline  
post #11631 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 03:15 PM
Member
 
lanping09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by visiter555 View Post

Looks like Oppo hasn't figured out Netflix Canada yet.
Oppo had predicted that it would be available in Feb 2011, with certainty (Back in Dec 2010 & Jan 2011).
I know...it is a Beta... but seriously six months?

Cannot remember ever noticed such a promise. Also put me into oppo's shoes i would not make such promise, since clearly i know i needs to follow others' certify schedue and resource availability.
lanping09 is offline  
post #11632 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 03:31 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Jacob305's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 2,403
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 24
it did take a while before we got vudu. just have to be a bit patient.

Jacob
Jacob305 is offline  
post #11633 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 03:46 PM
Senior Member
 
MitchPope's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Toronto, ON
Posts: 465
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
I was able to activate Netflix, but when I actually went to play something it said they are having trouble and to try again later. At least it's progress.

MitchPope is online now  
post #11634 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 04:10 PM
Member
 
lanping09's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 153
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by MitchPope View Post

I was able to activate Netflix, but when I actually went to play something it said they are having trouble and to try again later. At least it's progress.

Looks like a good sign, keep us updated
lanping09 is offline  
post #11635 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:15 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,772
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 79 Post(s)
Liked: 463
Quote:
Originally Posted by MitchPope View Post

I was able to activate Netflix, but when I actually went to play something it said they are having trouble and to try again later. At least it's progress.

If that was last night, there were major problems at Netflix. I haven't been around to day, but it's possible there has been a re-occurrence. For over two hours last night, our disk and instant play queues were blank via a computer connection.
htwaits is offline  
post #11636 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:30 PM
Member
 
LoopinFool's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2002
Posts: 176
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

I suspect that those credits are computer generated at /60.
--Bob

I'd be shocked. Two reasons:
1. This was a theatrical release
2. This was a UK release

Also, this was just one example where I thought it would be more obvious to people. As I said, it seemed to drop just one frame or field every second with the older software. It would be hard to see if not looking for it, or cursed by working in the broadcast video industry and noticing every little quirk.

Every single "HD" stream I've tried in Netflix has this same frame skipping problem. Oppo support told me they've seen the same issue on the BDP-93 and other devices like the Roku. It's real, and I think it's now worse. I just want to tell someone who can actually file it as a bug @ Netflix.

- LoopinFool
LoopinFool is offline  
post #11637 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:36 PM
Senior Member
 
sigmaace01's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2005
Location: Allen, TX (DFW)
Posts: 373
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by scolumbo View Post

That's exactly what I would do. You can then very easily select whatever episode you want to watch. Just be aware that Blu-rays take a lot of HDD space.

Thanks scolumbo! How big are the ISOs usually? I have a spare 1TB USB drive. I also hope it's easy to do. I have DVDFab, but if another program is better I'm open to suggestions.
sigmaace01 is offline  
post #11638 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:40 PM
Senior Member
 
ohotos's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 337
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by sigmaace01 View Post


Thanks scolumbo! How big are the ISOs usually? I have a spare 1TB USB drive. I also hope it's easy to do. I have DVDFab, but if another program is better I'm open to suggestions.

They go up to 50GB in size.
ohotos is offline  
post #11639 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:51 PM
Member
 
scheong's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Orange County, CA
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi all,

After installing the 6/10 public beta, I am having problem with file/folder navigation through DLNA. I have a ReadyNAS NV+ running the built-in ReadyDLNA server. This problem seems to only affect some subfolders under the folder where I am storing FLAC files I downloaded from the B&W website. I can navigate other folders with pictures and MP3 files.

Basically, the BDP-95 stops responding to the remote (the front display shows NETWORK), except for the red power button (I can also power off using the power button on the front faceplate). I have tried "Home", "Stop", up/down arrows, etc. I did not try the two individual power buttons on the remote.

I can get to this point two different ways.
#1 - simply traverse to a particular file under an affected subfolder
#2 - hit "Enter" on the remote to play a FLAC file (usually the very first file under an affected subfolder)

In my attempt to resolve this problem, I had done the following to the BDP-95.
  • reinstalled the 6/10 public beta
  • reset to factory defaults and then re-enter preferred settings

I had also done the following to the NV+.
  • turned off ReadyDLNA and then reboot the NV+
  • turned ReadyDLNA back on

Has anyone experience this before? What else can I try short of deleting the affected subfolders and downloading the FLAC files again?

Before getting the BDP-95 couple of months ago, I had no idea about streaming media files and DLNA. Up until hitting this problem, I was starting to think about converting my modest CD collection to FLAC on the NV+.

Thanx.

Stanley
scheong is offline  
post #11640 of 26966 Old 06-14-2011, 05:55 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Perpendicular's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2008
Location: California
Posts: 2,624
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 24 Post(s)
Liked: 37
Quote:
Originally Posted by scheong View Post

In my attempt to resolve this problem, I had done the following to the BDP-95.
  • reinstalled the 6/10 public beta
  • reset to factory defaults and then re-enter preferred settings

Just in case, have you rebooted or tried rebooting the player after the above steps?

OPPO BETA GROUP
Perpendicular is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off