Official OPPO BDP-93 Owner's Thread - Page 939 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 196Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #28141 of 28165 Old 01-27-2017, 12:37 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 30,641
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2263 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by bekindrewind View Post
Hello everyone,

I have a handshake issue with HDMI #1 .
I've tried doing a search, but didn't find any answers, but may have missed them.
Here's my situation and a little history:

Marantz AV7702mkII and Oppo BDP-93 HDMI #1 handshake issue?

My previous processor was an Anthem D2v.
Anthem D2v to Oppo BDP-103 no problems with either HDMI #1 or #2 out of the BDP-103.

Anthem D2v to Oppo BDP-93 HDMI #1 out of the BDP-93 had handshake issues with the D2v.
Played ok, then audio would go out, video still played. Other times, spikes in the sound as loud chirps. Or video would smear off and on. I confirmed the HDMI cable is good. I tried other HDMI source ports on the D2v, same problem with the BDP-93. When I switched to HDMI #2 in the Oppo BDP-93, no problems. So I used #2 .

The Anthem D2v is now replaced with the Marantz AV7702mkII. Exact same problem. Handshake between AV7702mkII and BDP-93 HDMI #1 .
So I sent the BDP-93 to Oppo, they could not confirm a problem with HDMI #1 , so they replaced the board. Well, did not fix the problem. HDMI #1 out, same problem. HDMI#2 out of the BDP-93, no problem.

I called Oppo about this within the week after I got it back from them, they said, it's a handshake issue. I've confirmed the HDMI cable is good. (HDMI cable is Monoprice 10' active) I've switched same cable out with others I'm using that have no problem and still have the handshake issue. I've tried non active cables that are good, still handshake issue.

I'm also running the Oppo UDP-203 into the Marantz AV7702mkII, no problems with HDMI #1 or #2 .

Oppo BDP-103 and UDP-203 no problems at all.
Oppo BDP-93 HDMI #1 handshake issues with D2v and AV7702mkII, HDMI #2 no problem.

Any thoughts?
Since you've demonstrated the problem from HDMI 1 out of the 93 on two different processors, and have already tried swapping cables, about the only other option is to send the player back for service to get the HDMI 1 output replaced.

Just to be clear, though, the cables you are using from HDMI 1 to the AVR should be labeled as "For 1080p", or "High Speed", or "Category 2", which all mean the same thing in terms of manufacturing rigor.

These days there's an even better testing regimen for HDMI cables -- with the label "HDMI UltraHD Premium Certified" -- that would give you even more safety margin.

If you are trying HDMI cables that were just lying around, out of the packaging, it is possible you may have grabbed a 1080i cable version. The cables look identical and have the same wires, but the testing of them was much more lax.

Also make sure the cables are plugged in properly. HDMI is just friction fit and it only takes a small shift of plug in socket to screw things up. So unplug and replug the cables (both ends of every HDMI cable in the entire signal path) making sure the plugs are fully inserted STRAIGHT into the sockets with nothing (e.g., cable weight or kinks in the cable) tugging on that plug in any direction.

In addition, if you have ANYTHING ELSE in the signal path -- daisy chained cables, HDMI switches, adapters, gizmos of any sort, or even wall plates (used to tidy up the ends of in wall cabling) -- those should ALL be suspect. Test by bypassing all of those. HDMI is an end to end protocol, so this means anything on the entire HDMI signal path from end to end -- not just the input into the AVR.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #28142 of 28165 Old 01-27-2017, 03:29 PM
Advanced Member
 
bekindrewind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2012
Location: California
Posts: 588
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 132 Post(s)
Liked: 58
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Since you've demonstrated the problem from HDMI 1 out of the 93 on two different processors, and have already tried swapping cables, about the only other option is to send the player back for service to get the HDMI 1 output replaced.

Just to be clear, though, the cables you are using from HDMI 1 to the AVR should be labeled as "For 1080p", or "High Speed", or "Category 2", which all mean the same thing in terms of manufacturing rigor.

These days there's an even better testing regimen for HDMI cables -- with the label "HDMI UltraHD Premium Certified" -- that would give you even more safety margin.

If you are trying HDMI cables that were just lying around, out of the packaging, it is possible you may have grabbed a 1080i cable version. The cables look identical and have the same wires, but the testing of them was much more lax.

Also make sure the cables are plugged in properly. HDMI is just friction fit and it only takes a small shift of plug in socket to screw things up. So unplug and replug the cables (both ends of every HDMI cable in the entire signal path) making sure the plugs are fully inserted STRAIGHT into the sockets with nothing (e.g., cable weight or kinks in the cable) tugging on that plug in any direction.

In addition, if you have ANYTHING ELSE in the signal path -- daisy chained cables, HDMI switches, adapters, gizmos of any sort, or even wall plates (used to tidy up the ends of in wall cabling) -- those should ALL be suspect. Test by bypassing all of those. HDMI is an end to end protocol, so this means anything on the entire HDMI signal path from end to end -- not just the input into the AVR.
--Bob
Hi Bob!
You've helped me when I had the D2v, and here you are again. Thank you.
In my prior post question I did say I sent it to Oppo, got it back January 05, 2017. They could not find the problem and replaced the circuit board. With in a couple days, same problem with HDMI #1 not with HDMI #2 . I called them, they said handshake problem.

The cables I'm useing are Monoprice Ultra Slim 18Gbps Active High Speed HDMI® Cable, 10ft.
Straight shot from BDP-93 to AV7702mkII and the D2v when I had it.
I've tested the cables, they are all fine. An HDMI cable that went to any other gear that's not having a problem, I used that cable. Problem is still there when used in HDMI #1 of the BDP-93. The HDMI used in the BDP-93 now plugged into other gear, works fine. I've tried non active high speed cables, they work in other gear but not in with the BDP-93 HDMI #1 , but do work in HDMI #2 . What gives?

As I mentioned in my previous post, if the cable I'm using works with the D2v, AV7702mkII, BPD-93 HDMI #2 , BDP-103 #1 ,#2 , UDP-203 #1 ,#2 , then what's going on with BPD-93 #1 ? It's an intermittant problem, so strange.

I've researched this on the webb and found one guy who described the exact same problem. He sent the BDP-93 to Oppo, they found the decoder board defective. Oppo tells me, the decoder board is the main board they replaced on mine. Didn't fix my problem.

So I'm going bypass the AV7702mkII and go to the TV. Let's see what happens.

PRO-70X5FD, McIntosh MC205, Marrantz MM8077, Marantz AV7702MKII (7.1.4), Oppo UDP-203, Oppo BDP-93, JL Audio f113, B&W Nautilus, Richard Gray 400S, Harmony One

Last edited by bekindrewind; 01-27-2017 at 04:44 PM.
bekindrewind is offline  
post #28143 of 28165 Old 01-27-2017, 09:55 PM
Newbie
 
SeanSKA's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 13
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Methodical_1 View Post
I wish I'd collected more SACDs when they were more popular.

Btw, you can send those fox discs to me. I'd give them a good work out.
I had a whole bunch of SACDs that I couldn't play before I got the Oppo, mainly the Rolling Stones and Bob Dylan remasters that I had bought for their CD layers, and now I can enjoy the SACD layers as well.
SeanSKA is offline  
 
post #28144 of 28165 Old 01-27-2017, 10:15 PM
Advanced Member
 
Methodical_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 502
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 285 Post(s)
Liked: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by indieke2 View Post
...So what would you suggest, do a firmware to the latest one, or is it not worth it, and keep my old, very old Iso firmware ?...
I'd sell it to someone out there that's always looking for an Oppo with that capability and upgrade.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SeanSKA View Post
I had a whole bunch of SACDs that I couldn't play before I got the Oppo, mainly the Rolling Stones and Bob Dylan remasters that I had bought for their CD layers, and now I can enjoy the SACD layers as well.
I found some online sites that sell SACDs and will pick up some, but man it seems like the prices jumped.

Panasonic Plasma (65") l Denon X4300H l Mono 7 amp l Behringer FBQ3102 EQ l Polk RTi10s l Polk CSI-5 l Polk FXi-30 (x4) l Infinity ERS-610 (x4) - Atmos l SVS PB-2000 l Oppo BD-93 l Denon CD player/Turntable 1 Cassette Deck l 7.1.4.

Subwoofer Trim and Audyssey EQ setup guide
Methodical_1 is offline  
post #28145 of 28165 Old 01-27-2017, 11:28 PM
Senior Member
 
indieke2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 383
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Methodical_1 View Post
I'd sell it to someone out there that's always looking for an Oppo with that capability and upgrade.

Been thinking about that. But the new models and also the 103 Darbee, have Cinavia. But does that work, when you use the hdmi in from a media player? And do you keep you HD surround sound with it?

I like my HT, wine and pretty girls. But...am I the only one
indieke2 is offline  
post #28146 of 28165 Old 01-28-2017, 07:10 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 30,641
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2263 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by indieke2 View Post
Been thinking about that. But the new models and also the 103 Darbee, have Cinavia. But does that work, when you use the hdmi in from a media player? And do you keep you HD surround sound with it?
Cinavia detection is only done for shiny discs on the 10x players. On the 203, it is done for both shiny discs, and for media files playback. It is not done for HDMI Input playback. Although the Blu-ray Disc Association might change the rules on HDMI Input at some future point, it would be odd as neither AVRs nor TVS are expected to do Cinavia detection, and of course they both have HDMI Inputs.

The 10x players can handle traditional lossy Bitstreams as well as high bit rate multichannel LPCM on their HDMI Inputs, but not the lossless Bitstreams (TrueHD and DTS-HD MA). The 203 adds the lossless Bitstreams to that as well as HDMI DSD input and 4K input support. At the moment the 4K HDMI Input on the 203 does not support HDR.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!

Last edited by Bob Pariseau; 01-28-2017 at 07:28 AM.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #28147 of 28165 Old 01-28-2017, 07:18 AM
Senior Member
 
indieke2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2004
Posts: 383
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks for you explanation Bob.

I like my HT, wine and pretty girls. But...am I the only one
indieke2 is offline  
post #28148 of 28165 Old 01-28-2017, 05:05 PM
Advanced Member
 
Methodical_1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 502
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 285 Post(s)
Liked: 81
Quote:
Originally Posted by indieke2 View Post
Thanks for you explanation Bob.
Yeah thanks because I had not clue.

Panasonic Plasma (65") l Denon X4300H l Mono 7 amp l Behringer FBQ3102 EQ l Polk RTi10s l Polk CSI-5 l Polk FXi-30 (x4) l Infinity ERS-610 (x4) - Atmos l SVS PB-2000 l Oppo BD-93 l Denon CD player/Turntable 1 Cassette Deck l 7.1.4.

Subwoofer Trim and Audyssey EQ setup guide
Methodical_1 is offline  
post #28149 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 03:32 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 45
can Oppo bdp-93 be upgraded to region free format? I'm planning to buy one.
Matrixman18 is online now  
post #28150 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 03:50 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 19,078
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1997 Post(s)
Liked: 1329
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
can Oppo bdp-93 be upgraded to region free format? I'm planning to buy one.
Software mod for DVD, hardware mod for BD.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #28151 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 04:11 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
Software mod for DVD, hardware mod for BD.
Thanks! Any idea from where to buy the upgrades and how much it costs?
Matrixman18 is online now  
post #28152 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 04:16 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 45
The other question is that does bdp-93 have DAC like 103?
Matrixman18 is online now  
post #28153 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 04:47 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 30,641
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2263 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
The other question is that does bdp-93 have DAC like 103?
The 93 has Analog audio outputs. The DAC in the 103 is newer than the DAC in the 93. The DAC in the 203 is newer still.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #28154 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 04:49 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 30,641
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2263 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
Thanks! Any idea from where to buy the upgrades and how much it costs?
Check the FAQ (link at the top of the first post in this thread) for suggestions on the hardware mod for Region Free Blu-ray, and how to do the free non-hardware mod for Region Free SD-DVD.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #28155 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 04:58 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 21,434
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2690 Post(s)
Liked: 1921
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
Check the FAQ (link at the top of the first post in this thread) for suggestions on the hardware mod for Region Free Blu-ray, and how to do the free non-hardware mod for Region Free SD-DVD.
--Bob
I wasn't tracking the region-free mods when the -93 was current. The newer FAQs have the info.

For the hardware mods you'll have to contact the vendors shown in the newer FAQs and ask if they can still do the -93 kits.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #28156 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 05:04 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
The 93 has Analog audio outputs. The DAC in the 103 is newer than the DAC in the 93. The DAC in the 203 is newer still.
--Bob
Thanks. I'm not too hung up on the the difference of DAC in the various models as far as 93 has the DAC, I'm fine with it. Rest will be taken care by the Integrated amp.
Matrixman18 is online now  
post #28157 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 06:15 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 9,131
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1059 Post(s)
Liked: 987
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
Thanks. I'm not too hung up on the the difference of DAC in the various models as far as 93 has the DAC, I'm fine with it. Rest will be taken care by the Integrated amp.
In this case, do note that newer equates to better. The DAC in the BDP-93 certainly isn't bad, but the DAC (and overall implementation of it) has improved with each player generation. So if you're using the analog outputs and the rest of your equipment is "good enough" to take advantage of better sound, then it makes sense to get the best option that also fits your budget. The BDP-95, BDP-10x, and UDP-203 would all have better analog output sound quality than the BDP-93.
gsr is online now  
post #28158 of 28165 Old 02-07-2017, 11:37 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,155
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 39
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
Thanks! Any idea from where to buy the upgrades and how much it costs?
The one that was probably pre-installed inside my 93 (or something that behaves just like it) by a third party when I purchased it is easily found on ebay ("oppo 93 region free kit"). According to the picture, it can be installed externally or internally. The similar ones for the 103 (perhaps the same?), I have them attached externally with no problems, simple to do, no need to open the player.
fmalczewski is online now  
post #28159 of 28165 Old 02-08-2017, 07:30 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Philnick's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Cambridge, MA
Posts: 1,374
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 234 Post(s)
Liked: 102
Cool How to make it region-free for DVDs

Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
Thanks! Any idea from where to buy the upgrades and how much it costs?
Here's a link to Oppo Australia's instructions for creating the CD needed to make an Oppo Blu-ray player of any vintage region-free for DVDs. The only cost for this is the price of a blank CD and a few minutes of your time - the software involved is all free. You download an iso of the Superdisk, burn it to a CD, and put it in the Oppo. It spins it around for a few moments, spits it out, and your Oppo can play DVDs from any region. Run once, this hack has been unaffected by subsequent firmware updates to the Oppo, by the way.

I used this to make my US BDP-93 region-free for DVDs so I could play the British DVDs of Quantum Leap (the US disks don't have the original period music - which often commented on the action - because they didn't want to pay for the rights).


Last edited by Philnick; 02-08-2017 at 10:32 AM.
Philnick is online now  
post #28160 of 28165 Old 02-08-2017, 12:13 PM
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2015
Location: Schaumburg, IL
Posts: 168
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 126 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by Philnick View Post
[URL="https://www.oppodigital.com.au/pages/superdisc-unlock-your-oppo-bluray-player-for-all-dvd-regions"]

I used this to make my US BDP-93 region-free for DVDs so I could play the British DVDs of Quantum Leap (the US disks don't have the original period music - which often commented on the action - because they didn't want to pay for the rights).
Thanks. This helps a lot. One quick question...is there a probability of oppo getting locked due to this upgrade?
Matrixman18 is online now  
post #28161 of 28165 Old 02-08-2017, 12:22 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 21,434
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2690 Post(s)
Liked: 1921
Quote:
Originally Posted by Matrixman18 View Post
Thanks. This helps a lot. One quick question...is there a probability of oppo getting locked due to this upgrade?
Superdisc: I've used it on every OPPO Blu-ray player and it has been trouble free. It is a tiny amount of data and I suspect (but do not know) that it originally came from the factory where the drives are made, a utility to set the region codes, or make them region-free.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #28162 of 28165 Old 02-08-2017, 12:31 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
m. zillch's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 7,204
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1858 Post(s)
Liked: 1181
Thanks Philnick.

This makes it region free for DVDs but What about BD? Them too?

In A/V reproduction accuracy, there IS no concept of "accounting for personal taste/preference". As art consumers we don't "pick" the level of bass, nor the tint/brightness of a scene's sky, any more than we pick the ending of a novel or Mona Lisa's type of smile. "High fidelity" means "high truthfulness", faithful to the original artist's intent: an unmodified, neutral, accurate copy of the original master, ideally being exact and with no discernable alterations, aka "transparency".
m. zillch is offline  
post #28163 of 28165 Old 02-08-2017, 12:35 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 21,434
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2690 Post(s)
Liked: 1921
Quote:
Originally Posted by m. zillch View Post
Thanks Philnick.

This makes it region free for DVDs but What about BD? Them too?
DVD only. Blu-ray requires additional hardware.

-Bill
m. zillch likes this.

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #28164 of 28165 Old Today, 09:21 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
shivaji's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: So. California
Posts: 1,476
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 509 Post(s)
Liked: 369
I have had the Oppo 93 for several years now, used to have their 981 years before. One option with that one was the ability to grab a still image off of a movie and make it the home screen. Didn't notice that option with the 93 in the manual and just forgot about it. But curious if that ability is there.
shivaji is online now  
post #28165 of 28165 Old Today, 09:25 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 30,641
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2263 Post(s)
Liked: 2826
Quote:
Originally Posted by shivaji View Post
I have had the Oppo 93 for several years now, used to have their 981 years before. One option with that one was the ability to grab a still image off of a movie and make it the home screen. Didn't notice that option with the 93 in the manual and just forgot about it. But curious if that ability is there.
It is not.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
BDP-95 , Blu Ray Players , multiregion , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player
Gear in this thread



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off