Official LG BD690/670/650/6xx Series Thread - Page 78 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews

Forum Jump: 
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #2311 of 2342 Old 04-04-2014, 07:31 PM
CPB
Member
 
CPB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by andrezinh0 View Post

No I haven't! Thanks! I should try this soon. But at this point I already bought a new 64Gb SSD.
Ah yeah.. that was part of the instructions of the 'trickery' post... you allow the BD player to boot up, and thereby 'unlock' the drive... once it is unlocked, with power still attached, you quickly pull the SATA cable and swap it with one hanging off a comuputer that's already up and running Linux.

I was apprehensive doing this, but i did it twice (BD590 and BD690) and it worked flawlessly. I've been able to use the two unlocked 250GB drives in other computers.
andrezinh0 likes this.
CPB is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2312 of 2342 Old 04-06-2014, 08:51 AM
Newbie
 
andrezinh0's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by CPB View Post

Ah yeah..

Thank you so much CPB! It worked!

OK, so here's what I did,

- First off enabled SATA Hotswap on your BIOS otherwise it wouldn't work.
- Connected the SATA power plug from the desktop on the drive and the data cable from the BD-player
- Booted the PC with a USB stick with PartedMagic
- Powered on the BDplayer and made sure it was actually opening the hard drive
- Unplugged the data cable from the bd-player and quickly plugged the data cable from the PC
- Issued the hdparm command to confirm the drive was there unlocked and unfrozen
- Did a secure wipe and it successfully completed

At this point I booted the PC in Windows 7 and the drive was actually frozen (shown as read only in windows disk management) then I set the drive to offline and then back online again. That was it! I was then able to create a new NTFS partition.

Thanks! biggrin.gif:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
andrezinh0 is offline  
post #2313 of 2342 Old 04-07-2014, 11:12 AM
CPB
Member
 
CPB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2007
Posts: 149
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Cool! So it is now confirmed that this trick works with both HDD and SSD smile.gif Glad that it worked out for you.
CPB is offline  
post #2314 of 2342 Old 04-17-2014, 12:09 AM
Member
 
bigcam406's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
i own a BD620C.ive owned this unit for a couple years.only recently i have noticed that when im watching concert blurays or movies when i access the info display,its showing that the sound format is only 2.1 or 2.0.i have the HDMI hooked to a LG 42 LCD and its hooked optically to a Yamaha YAS101 soundbar.my question is since the bluray players output is only 2 channel,is it converted to 5.1 when it reaches the soundbar? i asked this question in the soundbar forum,but from further investigation,its not a soundbar issue.thanks.
bigcam406 is offline  
post #2315 of 2342 Old 04-17-2014, 06:04 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
SanchoPanza's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: Beauvoir, Mississippi
Posts: 3,141
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 197 Post(s)
Liked: 511
Mine outputs up 7.1, both via HDMI & Optical. Must be a setting on the player &/or the soundtrack selection on the Blu-ray Disc itself.

just 1 more pair of KLIPSCH Classic speakers...
RED AND BLUE=MAROON!

PANASONIC 60" PLASMA 3D, DENON AVR-3312CI, LG BD670 3D NETWORK BRD (iPhone APPs), TOSHIBA HD-XA2 HD DVD, SAMSUNG BD-UP5000 HD DVD/BRD, iPod 8 GB, 13.2: KLIPSCH La Scala 1980 (Crites Rebuilt Type AA Crossovers Sonicaps) FRONT, HERESY II "SIGNATURE EDITION" WIDE, HERESY II CENTER/SURROUND, kg2 SB, kg3/kg1 Front/Rear HEIGHT, RW-12d SW, km-rsw
SanchoPanza is offline  
post #2316 of 2342 Old 04-17-2014, 07:28 AM
Member
 
bigcam406's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
on the back of the player it says 2 channel audio beside the HDMI output.so im guessing I have to go into the settings to change the sound formats?sorry for the newb questions,as I thought the player automatically converts the discs sound formats,didnt know about the players different audio settings I have to change,if possible.
bigcam406 is offline  
post #2317 of 2342 Old 04-17-2014, 10:52 AM
Advanced Member
 
Vampidemic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 808
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigcam406 View Post

i own a BD620C.ive owned this unit for a couple years.only recently i have noticed that when im watching concert blurays or movies when i access the info display,its showing that the sound format is only 2.1 or 2.0.i have the HDMI hooked to a LG 42 LCD and its hooked optically to a Yamaha YAS101 soundbar.my question is since the bluray players output is only 2 channel,is it converted to 5.1 when it reaches the soundbar? i asked this question in the soundbar forum,but from further investigation,its not a soundbar issue.thanks.

TV sets generally will not pass through surround audio from external sources. Unfortunately, your current rig does not allow any alternative because your sound bar only has optical and coaxial inputs, but the BD 620 only has HDMI for multichannel audio output.

On top of that, a soundbar that does not have any rear satellite speakers really cannot give you a surround experience anyway.

I have never heard the soundbar you have, but the marketing claim of simulating 7 channel surround in that form factor is highly suspicious. Presuming the soundbar can handle more than 2 channels discretely, you may be better off with a player with optical or coaxial outputs. However, you would need a better audio system to get a truly immersive surround experience.
Vampidemic is offline  
post #2318 of 2342 Old 04-17-2014, 06:48 PM
Member
 
bigcam406's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
thanks for the response.i know a soundbar isn't going to compare to an actual surround system,but this thing does sound real good considering.i bought it basically because of the TV's speakers wernt cutting it.only when playing movies and watching sports is when this soundbar really shines.i notice when im playing movies and check the format it reads "DTS MA multi channel".when I play concert blurays,it says either 2.0 Dolby" or "3/2.1 Dolby".im still trying to figure out what the latter means.
bigcam406 is offline  
post #2319 of 2342 Old 04-18-2014, 11:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vampidemic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 808
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by bigcam406 View Post

thanks for the response.i know a soundbar isn't going to compare to an actual surround system,but this thing does sound real good considering.i bought it basically because of the TV's speakers wernt cutting it.only when playing movies and watching sports is when this soundbar really shines.i notice when im playing movies and check the format it reads "DTS MA multi channel".when I play concert blurays,it says either 2.0 Dolby" or "3/2.1 Dolby".im still trying to figure out what the latter means.

As you are probably aware, the soundtrack options will vary from disc to disc depending on the source and encoding format chosen during mastering. 3/2.1 is simply 5.1. 3 front channels + 2 surround channels and subwoofer effects channel.
Vampidemic is offline  
post #2320 of 2342 Old 04-19-2014, 08:54 AM
Member
 
bigcam406's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 98
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 18
thanks for the clarification.
bigcam406 is offline  
post #2321 of 2342 Old 08-10-2014, 12:37 AM
Member
 
Brian Day's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Surrey, England
Posts: 80
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I Use an LG BP-645 here in the UK and watch quite a lot of contents on Netflix. However, here in the UK, the LG players only output 24fps and 50hz...I use Unblock US to watch Netflix from around the world and of course, only here in the UK is NF streamed at 50hz so whenever I try to watch it from another region at 60hz, I get a lot of jerky pans. The display setup menu seems to affect Blu-ray playback only and if I select "other" for the regions on my Smart Hub, then Netflix is missing...does anybody know how to get this to playback at 60hz please? I'm using it connected to a Pioneer LX-57 receiver and ye ol Pioneer PDP 4280XD panel (which should be able to work at 60hz no problem and has done until I got this player...)
I was thinking of messing with the video setting on the AVR...
Brian Day is offline  
post #2322 of 2342 Old 08-11-2014, 07:15 PM
Member
 
Chris396's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do the newer LG players recognize a 4tb external hard drive?
Chris396 is offline  
post #2323 of 2342 Old 11-14-2014, 04:49 AM
Newbie
 
alexp120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I've owned this player since 2012. I've downloaded some MKV videos of 2.35 aspect ratio movies for which I’ve stored them in a flash drive. I am playing these videos on said LG Blu Ray player, BD690, and I wanted to use it's Zoom function to eliminate the black borders sandwiching the image of the movie.

I’ve downloaded MP4 videos of movie trailers of the said frame format and played them on the said LG model and the player’s zoom function worked well. However, when I used the zoom function for the MKV videos, the image does magnify, but not the black bars on the top and bottom of the screen—they do not decrease in height and the position remains the same. The film's aspect ratio isn't decreasing in width, but the image inside frame is. So, not only am I losing the image on the left and right of movie (which I can accept), but also the top and bottom image of the movie.

Is there a way to fix it?

Thanks

Last edited by alexp120; 11-14-2014 at 06:26 AM. Reason: Grammer
alexp120 is offline  
post #2324 of 2342 Old 11-23-2014, 08:04 PM
Newbie
 
alexp120's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
It seems that this said problem has extended to .ts and.m2ts files—even when I mux it.

Here are some photos that I’ve taken to illustrate the problem.



Notice the CNN rectangular signdisappearing with each notch of magnification.









It’s as if the LG player has created the black borders andplaced them over the existing black borders of the video and when I use thezoom function, the entire video image is magnified but the LG generated blackborders remain in place with no magnification.

To your knowledge, is there a firmware for the BD690 orBD590 models that would correct this problem—to have the LG player not createthe black borders?

Thanks.
alexp120 is offline  
post #2325 of 2342 Old 11-23-2014, 08:50 PM
Advanced Member
 
Vampidemic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2010
Posts: 808
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 33 Post(s)
Liked: 48
Quote:
Originally Posted by alexp120 View Post
It seems that this said problem has extended to .ts and.m2ts files—even when I mux it.

Here are some photos that I’ve taken to illustrate the problem.



Notice the CNN rectangular signdisappearing with each notch of magnification.









It’s as if the LG player has created the black borders andplaced them over the existing black borders of the video and when I use thezoom function, the entire video image is magnified but the LG generated blackborders remain in place with no magnification.

To your knowledge, is there a firmware for the BD690 orBD590 models that would correct this problem—to have the LG player not createthe black borders?

Thanks.

I believe this is a design limitation/shortcoming of the zoom function on the LG players. I think it likely impacts all file formats, but not video that has the same aspect ratio as your screen.

I had the same issue with old letterboxed widescreen DVDs (not anomorphic). The player renders them windowboxed, which is expected. However, when zooming, the video stays cropped to 4:3, so any zooming to fill the height of the image causes the sides to get clipped, rather than allowing the image to fill the width of the screen after zooming.

Based on your description, I think you would have to re-encode the file letterboxed to 16:9 to get the desired behavior.
Vampidemic is offline  
post #2326 of 2342 Old 02-09-2015, 10:42 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2015
Posts: 27
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 3
I have an LG BD630 Blu Ray player. I'm trying to play an .mkv file via the USB port on the front. The file is 20 GB and is in full 1080p resolution. Every time I play the file, the Blu Ray player locks up at the same point in the film (about 41 minutes in). I can reset it and fast forward past that point but then it locks up again a bit further on. Often times, not even the power switch will work and I have to disconnect power to get the player to turn off and reset. I play the same file on my PC with VLC player and it plays fine.

Any idea what is wrong?

Note, I have not updated the firmware on the player since I bought it 3+ years ago.
Mitchum is offline  
post #2327 of 2342 Old 03-21-2015, 10:40 AM
Newbie
 
Boonseeker's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Location: Portland, OR
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks to everyone who posted observations/solutions in this thread regarding the grinding issue caused by spindle magnet detachment. My BD670 broke last week but I vaguely remembered reading about the issue here and was able to easily fix it thanks to the info you provided.
Boonseeker is offline  
post #2328 of 2342 Old 03-23-2015, 11:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
RonAlam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bloomingdale, Il
Posts: 565
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 30
youre welcome boonseeker
RonAlam is offline  
post #2329 of 2342 Old 03-26-2015, 07:03 PM
Member
 
Baseman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2011
Posts: 65
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Get rid of the black bars

Quote:
Originally Posted by alexp120 View Post
It seems that this said problem has extended to .ts and.m2ts files—even when I mux it.

It’s as if the LG player has created the black borders andplaced them over the existing black borders of the video and when I use thezoom function, the entire video image is magnified but the LG generated blackborders remain in place with no magnification.

To your knowledge, is there a firmware for the BD690 orBD590 models that would correct this problem—to have the LG player not createthe black borders?

Thanks.

Hi All, been awhile but saw this post so may be of some help.
Yes, you can get rid of the black bars. I only know it to work on mkv, mp4, avi formats etc. which are viewed thru a usb drive. Never worked with a disc.

1. During playback, press INFO/DISPLAY on remote to display the On-Screen display.
2. Select the [TV Aspect Ratio] option.
3. Use </> to select desired option.
4. Press BACK to exit the On-Screen display.

Of course the image will stretch but was subtle enough to still enjoy movies in full screen.
Also, with firmware upgrades, always downloaded them first and then flashed. Never had any issues mentioned.

Best Wishes, eVa
Baseman is offline  
post #2330 of 2342 Old 05-16-2015, 07:11 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: May 2015
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Player Will Not Play USB Stick

Hello

The USB stick in question will play on Pc and laptop, but will not play in the Blu-ray Player model
LGBD650. It will play other sticks

Is there any software i can add to stick, then add files and try it that way?

Thanks
OllieHorsham is offline  
post #2331 of 2342 Old 05-22-2015, 02:06 PM
Advanced Member
 
RonAlam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bloomingdale, Il
Posts: 565
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 30
is that transformer movie a blu ray or a file on the harddrive?
RonAlam is offline  
post #2332 of 2342 Old 11-30-2015, 10:00 AM
Newbie
 
op157's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Install Linux on BD670?

I have a BD670 that recently stopped playing discs (the drive is broken) but still does streaming/usb playback. I don't have much use for the player anymore, but I was wondering if it could be modified to run linux, or do something more useful. Has anyone tried anything like this with any success?
op157 is offline  
post #2333 of 2342 Old 12-06-2015, 10:49 PM
Senior Member
 
head_unit's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 410
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 148 Post(s)
Liked: 87
Should we change my dad's Blu-ray player?

Planning to overhaul his system, originally to try and get him down to one remote.

The winning TV (4k) will probably be a 60" Sharp Aquos, with 60" Vizio and 55" Sony as dark horses.

He currently has a nice little LG BD610 that was $60 at Wal-Fart once upon a time.

Should we change his disc player? Two aspects to the question:

1) Will it simplify the remote situation? Like if we get this Sharp, (or competitor) will the same remote control the Blu player?
1b) BONUS ROUND the question is really I suppose will the CrumbCast remote be programmable to do this, without crapping out and losing the setting?
1c) And I guess if so are the Sharp players good? Are the worth the pretty high price? They are near $200 and not so available, certainly no Amazon Prime for most.

2) Will the picture look better? Now let me state I believe bits are bits-once they ARE bits*, so please don't hijack the thread by telling me about special cables or so on.
*Now, getting the bits into output data form can be another story. The video processing in all players is far from the same, I think? Can poor power supply design mess with the video data the same way it can a CD?

Thanks!

P.S. I didn't forget about sound quality, but it is the lowest priority here. The idea is to connect cable and disc into the TV and use the TV variable audio out into a small power amp into his Celestion 100s. Not the best setup audio-wise but it will sound fine and simplifying is far far more important.
head_unit is offline  
post #2334 of 2342 Old 04-22-2016, 04:52 PM
Senior Member
 
utkinpol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by RonAlam View Post
try firmware upgrades on both the TV and player
Hi, I just ruined my hd650 player that was perfectly fine streaming mkv files with TDS audio into my receiver.
I let it to suck in latest firmware from Internet and now sound is gone, it only makes stupid clicks. 3 last digits of this firmware is 609. One that worked was 606.

Could anybody advice how to make this player to downgrade or reset to factory firmware? It refuses to understand any firmware I offer to it on sub stick, it is incredibly annoying. Please help.
utkinpol is offline  
post #2335 of 2342 Old 04-23-2016, 11:07 AM
Newbie
 
TheJGB3's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2013
Location: Greer, SC
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I have 4 LG BD670 players, and the latest firmware version is BD.8.97.423. They have not updated the firmware for a couple of years as this is a 2011 model player.

4x LG BD670, 2x LG BP730, 1x Sony BDPS-5300, 1x Sony BDPS-3500, 2x Hannspree ST289MUB, Vizio XVT3D474SV, XVT373SV, M3D460SR, M260MV, Samsung UN32F5500, 2x Panasonic DMR-EZ47V VHS/DVD-R w/ATSC tuner, Roku3, 2x iView 3500STBII, 7x Samsung GXSM530CF Cablecard Smartplayer
PM me if you have any questions on the above models I own
TheJGB3 is offline  
post #2336 of 2342 Old 04-23-2016, 01:25 PM
Newbie
 
Joki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hello to all,
I was going through old posts and have found old posts regarding firmware for BD670 player.

I want kindly ask you to provide me with the very old firmware BD.8.62.268.E
(and older ones if you still have it)

I have the LG BD670 and need to play the .MTS files which are produced by my Full HD cam-corder Panasonic.
I do hope, this old firmware can do that.

Thank you very very much.
Martin
Joki is offline  
post #2337 of 2342 Old 04-23-2016, 01:49 PM
Newbie
 
Joki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Lg bd670

I have a big big request to all of you regarding BD670.
If you still have somewhere the old firmwares, BD.8.62.268.E and older ones, please provide them to me.
I do have all of these firmwares:
LG_BD.8.62.337.E.zip
LG_BD.8.62.376.E.zip
LG_BD.8.62.382.E.rar
LG_BD.8.97.413.E.zip
LG_BD.8.97.422.E.zip
LG_BD.8.97.423.E.zip
LG_BD.8.97.424.E.zip
servo_HL09N_FW_356_110314.zip
servo_HL09N_FW_368_110712.zip
servo_HL09N_FW_377_120316.zip
servo_HL09N_FW_378_120808.zip

In case you need them, I will upload them on the internet.
Thank you.
Martin
Joki is offline  
post #2338 of 2342 Old 04-23-2016, 02:46 PM
Senior Member
 
utkinpol's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 237
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 101 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Hi, great to see thread is not dead... I am ready to give up.

So, i made it work again, the BD650 unit. i got firmware they have posted on manufacturer site for a different unit, LG_BD_6200M55.ROM, it made BD650 capable to output DTS via optical link (but not over HDMI).
What version i had in there that did work over HDMI doing proper pass-through of DTS is now lost for humanity.

Unfortunately, it only works for files that do not have subtitles encoded in, or data flow is not too high. In such cases player freezes dead with single frame frozen on the screen and it is only cured by cord getting pulled out of a socket. It seems all firmwares are affected as i tried quite a bit.

I also found old BD670 player in the closet and that one is even worse - it switches receiver into DTS mode but produces only dead silence on both HDMI and optical feeds.

So i am getting Sony S6500.
utkinpol is offline  
post #2339 of 2342 Old 04-23-2016, 05:14 PM
Advanced Member
 
RonAlam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2009
Location: Bloomingdale, Il
Posts: 565
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 10 Post(s)
Liked: 30
Quote:
Originally Posted by utkinpol View Post
Hi, I just ruined my hd650 player that was perfectly fine streaming mkv files with TDS audio into my receiver.
I let it to suck in latest firmware from Internet and now sound is gone, it only makes stupid clicks. 3 last digits of this firmware is 609. One that worked was 606.

Could anybody advice how to make this player to downgrade or reset to factory firmware? It refuses to understand any firmware I offer to it on sub stick, it is incredibly annoying. Please help.
can you upload a video to let us see whats happening?
RonAlam is offline  
post #2340 of 2342 Old 05-09-2016, 02:58 AM
Newbie
 
Joki's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
old firmware for LG BD670

Anyone, pls, do you have any firmwares, BD.8.62.268.E and older ones, please provide them to me. For BD670 blu-ray player from LG.
Thank you.
Martin
Joki is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Blu Ray Players , Lg , Lg Bd650 3d Network Blu Ray Disc Player With Smart Tv , Lg Bd670 3d Wireless Network Blu Ray Disc Player With Smart Tv , Lg Bd690 3d Wireless Network Blu Ray Disc Player With Smart Tv And 250gb Hard Drive , New Lg 3d Blu Ray Player Smart Tv 1080p Bd650

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off