Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 244 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 468Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #7291 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 04:49 PM
Advanced Member
 
HeffeMusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 931
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 35 Post(s)
Liked: 26
Hello all,
I just ordered a BDP-103, I also own a 83SE. I have a quick question about streaming FLAC audio files? Will I be able to stream to the 103 with media monkey from my windows 7 laptop? And can the 103 stream Apple Lossless files?
HeffeMusic is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #7292 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 05:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thirdkind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 2,514
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Anyone having issues with Netflix with the beta firmware? I've experienced a series of playback freezes since installing it.

On the plus side, I can confirm that bitstreaming TrueHD within MKV containers now works. If Oppo could get PGS subtitles working so we didn't have to convert them, it would be perfect.

Still the best everything-under-the-sun player on the market, despite its quirks.
thirdkind is offline  
post #7293 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 05:16 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,998
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 31 Post(s)
Liked: 189
I've had no increased problems with Netflix streaming with the latest Beta Firmware versus the previous Official Firmware.

As for PGS subtitles in MKV this is something likely to not occur. OPPO as said that the PGS subtitles on Blu-ray and the ones stored in MKV are different, so they are not able to process the MKV PGS subtitles.
Neuromancer is offline  
post #7294 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 06:12 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Neo_Reloaded's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 1,068
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Is it possible to play a subtitle track from a separate file while playing a Blu-ray disc?
Neo_Reloaded is offline  
post #7295 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 06:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
audiofan1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 3,731
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 485 Post(s)
Liked: 745
Quote:
Originally Posted by thirdkind View Post

Anyone having issues with Netflix with the beta firmware? I've experienced a series of playback freezes since installing it.

On the plus side, I can confirm that bitstreaming TrueHD within MKV containers now works. If Oppo could get PGS subtitles working so we didn't have to convert them, it would be perfect.

Still the best everything-under-the-sun player on the market, despite its quirks.

Yep! I posted this in the 105 thread and also sent oppo an Email, same problem as you playback freezes.
audiofan1 is offline  
post #7296 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 07:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
thirdkind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 2,514
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by audiofan1 View Post

Yep! I posted this in the 105 thread and also sent oppo an Email, same problem as you playback freezes.

I'll send them an e-mail also.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

As for PGS subtitles in MKV this is something likely to not occur. OPPO as said that the PGS subtitles on Blu-ray and the ones stored in MKV are different, so they are not able to process the MKV PGS subtitles.

My old Popcorn Hour had no problems playing MKVs with PGS subtitles ripped straight from a Blu-ray disc using MakeMKV. No conversion, just remuxing the video, audio, and subtitle files into an MKV wrapper.
thirdkind is offline  
post #7297 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 07:32 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 18,367
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 983 Post(s)
Liked: 487
Quote:
Originally Posted by HeffeMusic View Post

And can the 103 stream Apple Lossless files?

Not as such. The server would have to convert them to another format first.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #7298 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 07:47 PM
Member
 
Holzohr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Berlin, Germany
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

As for PGS subtitles in MKV this is something likely to not occur. OPPO as said that the PGS subtitles on Blu-ray and the ones stored in MKV are different, so they are not able to process the MKV PGS subtitles.

That`s why I changed to AVCHD. Support of PGS subtitles and chapters.
Holzohr is offline  
post #7299 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 07:50 PM
Member
 
Mark Hoepfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Aussie in Singapore
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Hi,

With a 103, what difference is there (if any) whether the audio data file reaches the player via a USB drive (HDD or flash drive) or a networked hard drive (Networked Attached Storage "NAS")?
Mark Hoepfl is offline  
post #7300 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 08:16 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,361
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 208
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganymed4 View Post

OK downloaded the beta and tested it a bit.

DLNA access has improved substantially in speed. Excellent. It also plays m2ts, I merged from different m2ts files. No problems here. Updating the player was quick and easy. Picture quality has improved on HDMI 1 - I knew it. But this is just my impression - HDMI 1 and sharpness +1. PQ looks really, really good. I have to make the comparison again to my Denon, but they could be even now. I use a SIM2 D80E and have no picture or handshake problems. Except that the D80 is slow anyway regarding the handshake.

THANK YOU OPPO - EXCELLENT JOB! I believed in you guys and you didn't disappoint - at least for what I am doing with the Oppo.

? It played m2ts containers before the firmware update. I see no difference in DLNA file navigation speed nor time to begin playback.
apw2607 is offline  
post #7301 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 08:43 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,157
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 775 Post(s)
Liked: 384
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Hoepfl View Post

Hi,

With a 103, what difference is there (if any) whether the audio data file reaches the player via a USB drive (HDD or flash drive) or a networked hard drive (Networked Attached Storage "NAS")?

No difference. The player is directly accessing the file in both cases, assuming you speak of SMB and not DNLA.
rdgrimes is offline  
post #7302 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 08:49 PM
wse
AVS Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 7,366
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 433

So when does it go official? With what I read forget the Beta!

wse is offline  
post #7303 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 08:57 PM
Member
 
Mark Hoepfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Aussie in Singapore
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks rdgrimes.

What is the difference between SMB and DNLA?

Is SMB the best set up for NAS connection?
Mark Hoepfl is offline  
post #7304 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 08:57 PM
Senior Member
 
Recstar24's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Posts: 201
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Thank you bob!
Recstar24 is offline  
post #7305 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 09:13 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 8,023
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 333
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mark Hoepfl View Post

Thanks rdgrimes.

What is the difference between SMB and DNLA?

Is SMB the best set up for NAS connection?
SMB is a network share to your files, so what you see is basically the same is if you had a local drive connected to the Oppo via one of the USB ports. The nice thing about SMB is that the file system of the drive that's being accessed doesn't have to be supported by the player, you can have as many drives / shares as you want (with the USB ports you're ultimately limited to a small number of drives, even if you use a USB hub, and the drives don't need to be located near the player so there's no concern about noise and/or heat. With SMB, there's no transcoding involved, so only file types the player supports can be accessed. SMB support is built into Windows, Linux, Mac OS, but there are currently issues with support for Windows 8 and recent versions of Mac OS.

DLNA (not DNLA) shares most of the advantages of SMB, but is more useful if you have file types that aren't supported by the player as the DLNA server can handle transcoding the files to a format the player does support. The main downside to DLNA is that some file formats, such as the newly added DSD support, cannot be sent to the player without transcoding. The other downside is that you have to install software on the device that's hosting the files to serve them up. With DLNA there are 2 choices - you can either use the browser on the player to pull files from the server OR you can use the server to push files to the player. The second option opens the door to use a better UI for browsing your files - a number of us are using J River Media Center installed on our PC's and the JRemote smartphone app on our iPads to play music through our 103/105's.
gsr is offline  
post #7306 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 09:17 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 8,023
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 406 Post(s)
Liked: 333
Quote:
Originally Posted by wse View Post

So when does it go official? With what I read forget the Beta!
Given the issues in the beta, I would guess that a different version will become the official version (hopefully with those issues fixed). But ask again later when that will happen - the future is never clear. The cake will come out of the oven when the toothpick stuck into it comes out clear. biggrin.gif
gsr is offline  
post #7307 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 09:18 PM
Member
 
Mark Hoepfl's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Aussie in Singapore
Posts: 101
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks gsr, much appreciated!
Mark Hoepfl is offline  
post #7308 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 09:49 PM
AVS Special Member
 
apw2607's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: Seattle, WA
Posts: 2,361
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 71 Post(s)
Liked: 208
Using SMBup can restore SMB functionality to the latest version of Mac OSX.
apw2607 is offline  
post #7309 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 10:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
gweempose's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Northbrook, IL
Posts: 2,505
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 26 Post(s)
Liked: 36
I'm in the process of setting up my 103 to work with my universal remote. It sure would be convenient if the dedicated Vudu and Netflix buttons would turn on the player and switch it to the proper mode with a single button press.
gweempose is offline  
post #7310 of 21182 Old 04-02-2013, 10:52 PM
wse
AVS Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 7,366
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 799 Post(s)
Liked: 433
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View PostGiven the issues in the beta, I would guess that a different version will become the official version (hopefully with those issues fixed). But ask again later when that will happen - the future is never clear. The cake will come out of the oven when the toothpick stuck into it comes out clear. biggrin.gif

A cook, yes a man of refine taste :)

wse is offline  
post #7311 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 01:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SeeMoreDigital's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Notts, UK
Posts: 2,045
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 224 Post(s)
Liked: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

I've had no increased problems with Netflix streaming with the latest Beta Firmware versus the previous Official Firmware.

As for PGS subtitles in MKV this is something likely to not occur. OPPO as said that the PGS subtitles on Blu-ray and the ones stored in MKV are different, so they are not able to process the MKV PGS subtitles.
As many people might already know... The MKV container offers the ability to store audio, video and subtitle streams with or without compressed header support. Although many hardware player manufacturers have provided support for audio and video streams with compressed headers, sadly the same can't be said for graphics based (VOBsub or PGS) subtitles with compressed headers.

Unfortunately it can be a bit of a struggle for hardware player manufacturers to keep up with the various changes to certain MKV releases eek.gif

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY
I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear
SeeMoreDigital is online now  
post #7312 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 02:20 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,525
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 875 Post(s)
Liked: 1124
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post

. . . .

All firmware could be rolled back until Netflix streaming was added. Netflix does not permit rolling firmware versions back. Again, beta firmware always takes a proactive action from the owner to install it, and there are always warnings that it can't be rolled back.

. . . .

The recent history was that Public Beta firmware DID allow roll-back, but only to the most recent "Official" version. There was an unusual change in THIS Public Beta firmware release which prevented that. And of course that's why the prominent warning in the release notes about inability to roll-back.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #7313 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 02:28 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,525
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 875 Post(s)
Liked: 1124
Quote:
Originally Posted by jd371 View Post

I received my Oppo last week and I'm loving it. The only issue I'm having is it will not play through my Darbee. The picture goes black for a second then comes back, it does this every minute or so...sometimes sooner.
I read through this thread the best I could ( I'm at work right now) but with over 200 posts it's hard to find the answer. I have read that the 103 does work with the Darbee so I'd like to know if anybody has experienced the same problem.

The first reaction whenever you have connectivity problems like this is that something needs to be fixed in the HDMI cabling. For example, don't use short HDMI cables between any two devices (which includes the Darbee). The sweet spot in length for HDMI cables is about 6 feet (2 meters) between any two devices. Second, make sure ALL your HDMI cables are marked as "High Speed" or "For 1080p". Keep in mind that HDMI is an end to end protocol so ANY cable in the signal path could be the problem, including cables beyond the Darbee. Third, consider the entirety of your HDMI cabling and see if there is more than one possible HDMI path from the Source to the AVR or Source to the Display. If so, temporarily DISCONNECT the path you don't think you are using and see if the problem goes away. Some devices keep HDMI connections "live" even when you don't think they are selected for use. Some devices EVEN do this when the device is supposedly OFF!

Still having problems after the above? Try 1080i from end to end instead of 1080p. If 1080i works but 1080p does not, that's a pretty strong indication that some cable is marginal, perhaps a faulty cable.
--Bob
htwaits likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #7314 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 02:59 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
DSperber's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Marina Del Rey, CA, USA
Posts: 5,530
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 128 Post(s)
Liked: 131
Quote:
Originally Posted by DSperber View Post

Now it seems plausible to me that perhaps this same situation is what's also fundamentally responsible for the long-standing lip-sync problem which has been so hard for them to solve (I suppose), and which also was tied specifically to using the external HDMI inputs... which again pretty much means running your DVR through the 103, hence the same 1080i + DD5.1/2.0/5.1 exposure, same as with the "claymation" issue.
Just an update on this one...

Since I can always easily change back and forth, today I implemented the suggested workaround for the "claymation video symptom" from the beta firmware, and changed the audio output from my Linksys DMA2100 (sent to rear HDMI input on the 103) to be 2.0 stereo rather than DD5.1. So now the 103 only sees 2.0 stereo always.

And sure enough, the video artifact symptom has seemingly completely disappeared. I've been watching TV for about 5 hours now (all 1080i programs), and never saw it once. Since I was working simultaneously, and thus listening through speakers the whole time (which would be downmixed to 2-channel stereo anyway by the 103 before going to my AVR and on to the speakers), letting the DMA2100 do the processing to produce the 2.0 stereo audio isn't an issue with me. The 103 is now simply receiving 2.0 stereo and no longer has to downmix it itself for delivery out the L/R analog outputs.

So this appears to be a 100% successful workaround for the video problem tied to the beta firmware. As I've stated before, since this was never an issue before the beta firmware (even though audio was still bouncing between DD5.1 and DD2.0 when coming from my cable DMA2100 to the external rear HDMI input on the 103), Oppo obviously must have done something to open up the new vulnerability which produced the artifact.

Anyway, video problem definitely temporarily prevented by limiting audio input via external HDMI to always be 2.0 stereo.


But, most importantly, I can also report that the more significant and long-standing "lip-sync problem" from external HDMI input that has been present on the 103 since product introduction... well THAT IS ALSO GONE, as I speculated it might be once using this all-2.0 workaround!

So for this 5-hour TV watching stint, using external DVR input from my DMA2100 putting out 2.0 audio, not only has the claymation video problem disappeared but there has also been zero lip-sync symptoms this entire time! That NEVER happened until now.

So clearly that lip-sync problem is also directly tied to whatever processing and handling is associated with DD5.1 (perhaps also involved with my downmix-to-stereo setting), and/or the transitions to DD2.0 and back as common when using DVR input for 1080i channels with DD5.1 audio and having intermittent commercials on HDTV bounce to 2.0 audio.

==> looks to me like the lip-sync problem can also be disappeared, if you change your DVR to output 2.0 stereo audio.


Obviously both of these issues should NOT be happening even with the DVR allowed to truly feed DD5.1 audio just because audio temporarily changes to DD2.0 and back to DD5.1, but hopefully Oppo will now be able to chase this down and fix whatever is causing both problems... for real.
DSperber is online now  
post #7315 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 07:42 AM
Newbie
 
acm417's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: Atlanta, Ga.
Posts: 6
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks to all for the great advice and updates on this player. Bought on day one and it has been great so far!

acm417 is offline  
post #7316 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 08:23 AM
Member
 
billtsag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Can anybody check if SACD-Rs play normally after firmware update? I have the European 103, and since the latest beta update all my SACD-Rs display the "unknown disk" message. Commercial SACDs play fine..
lanping09 likes this.
billtsag is offline  
post #7317 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 08:34 AM
Member
 
cdittmer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Saskatoon, SK Canada
Posts: 40
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by Sidetracked View Post

Thanks for reporting on your experiences and findings. Just personally, I wish more people would do that, it's always valuable to hear
what others are observing, especially if they've taken some time to experiment as you have. It would be interesting to see (for example)
if different displays have different trends in what people respond to.

Just out of curiosity, can you share what your set up is?

My setup is very simple. My display is a 2007 50" Panasonic plasma and I have my Oppo running through a Pioneer VSX-1020 AVR. Nothing as elaborate as what a lot of contributors here have.
cdittmer is offline  
post #7318 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 09:28 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,525
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 875 Post(s)
Liked: 1124
Quote:
Originally Posted by billtsag View Post

Can anybody check if SACD-Rs play normally after firmware update? I have the European 103, and since the latest beta update all my SACD-Rs display the "unknown disk" message. Commercial SACDs play fine..
That would be a bug I think. Email OPPO Tech Support with the details and they may know of a workaround.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #7319 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 09:33 AM
Member
 
billtsag's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Athens, Greece
Posts: 34
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

That would be a bug I think. Email OPPO Tech Support with the details and they may know of a workaround.
--Bob

Thanks Bob,
I already emailed OPPO UK, they asked if I performed a full factory reset, which I did (twice). Still waiting for their response.
billtsag is offline  
post #7320 of 21182 Old 04-03-2013, 09:36 AM
Member
 
Holzohr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Berlin, Germany
Posts: 143
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by billtsag View Post

Can anybody check if SACD-Rs play normally after firmware update? I have the European 103, and since the latest beta update all my SACD-Rs display the "unknown disk" message. Commercial SACDs play fine..

Ouch! Unfortunately, I can confirm the "unknown disc" message. I guess the workaround will be to extract the DSD-files from the SACD-Rs.
Holzohr is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off