Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 265 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 04-20-2013, 08:58 AM
Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I am utterly confused by DLNA. I have a Panasonic VT30 TV and a Denon 4310 AVR and I am able to play songs stored on my tablet (android actually two tablets and a phone)) using BubbleUp and when I first installed the OPPO 103 two weeks ago it would see the BubbleUp application on the Oppo although I could not see the Oppo on the BubbleUp app. This week I cannot get the BubbleUp app to be visible on the Oppo. I think the app may have been upgraded this week and that may be the problem. Is there an android app that will allow me to play music through the Oppo? I can use the ARC connection to access tablet using my TV. I would rather use the Oppo as it allowed me to choose my songs from the Oppo rather than the tablet. Any help would be appreciated.
smoore is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 04-20-2013, 09:17 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,141
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 638
Quote:
Originally Posted by thirdkind View Post

I experienced this a few times prior to the beta firmware, and it's only gotten worse with the beta installed. I reported it to Oppo and was given the standard "it's your network" reply. Their customer service is normally outstanding, but it seems like if it's anything to do with Netflix, they can't be bothered...in which case they really shouldn't put a dedicated button on the remote for it. You should report it directly to Oppo regardless; maybe if enough people say something, they'll take a look.

You might have to get used to the idea that the 103 is a great disc and media player and a mediocre-to-bad streaming device. I'm enjoying my 103 more since accepting that reality.

I vegd out and watched all 13 episodes yesterday. I had to power cycle the player 4 times, which were lockups after finishing an episode. Then I had to stop and resume playback 6 times due to picture hangs but audio kept going. That's pretty deplorable, whomever is at fault.
lanping09 likes this.
gadgtfreek is online now  
Old 04-20-2013, 09:40 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,691
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 959 Post(s)
Liked: 1175
^ OPPO Engineering is aware of both types of Netflix app failure and is working on both of them. The failure is more likely to show up in the Public Beta firmware. The "It's your network" response is the best advice they can give you at the moment (while waiting for a real fix), as it appears the chance of the failure happening increases if the network is being a bit flaky. But that means at the Netflix side as well, which of course is not something you can control.
--Bob
gadgtfreek likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 04-20-2013, 09:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
thirdkind's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2002
Location: Columbus, OH
Posts: 2,514
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

^ OPPO Engineering is aware of both types of Netflix app failure and is working on both of them. The failure is more likely to show up in the Public Beta firmware. The "It's your network" response is the best advice they can give you at the moment (while waiting for a real fix), as it appears the chance of the failure happening increases if the network is being a bit flaky. But that means at the Netflix side as well, which of course is not something you can control.
--Bob

Awesome, thanks. I don't expect them to have an immediate fix on hand when I contact them. A simple "we're working on it" would have been preferable, but it was 2 weeks ago, so maybe they hadn't experienced it themselves yet. Glad to hear it's been acknowledged and they're looking into it.
thirdkind is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 10:51 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,594
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 999
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

^ OPPO Engineering is aware of both types of Netflix app failure and is working on both of them. The failure is more likely to show up in the Public Beta firmware. The "It's your network" response is the best advice they can give you at the moment (while waiting for a real fix), as it appears the chance of the failure happening increases if the network is being a bit flaky. But that means at the Netflix side as well, which of course is not something you can control.
--Bob

OPPO told me that they know of the Netflix problems and are working on them. For the time being, I watch Netflix through my TV. And wouldn't you know it, I am getting audio/video sync problems. So, it definitely is on Netflix to sort out there problems, too.

"I am a Meat Popsicle." - Corbin Dallas, "The Fifth Element"

Klipsch Chorus II (Mains); Klipsch Academy (Center) (KLF-C7 waiting in the wings); Klipsch RS-62 II (Surrounds); SVS PC13-Ultra X2 (BIG BADA BOOM); ATI AT1505 (Amp); OPPO BDP-105 (Blu-ray Player); Panasonic 60GT50 (Plasma TV)
Mongo171 is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 10:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,141
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 638
You'd figure as long as Netflix has been working on their app, it wouldnt be rocket science anymore.
gadgtfreek is online now  
Old 04-20-2013, 12:41 PM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,872
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 483
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

You'd figure as long as Netflix has been working on their app, it wouldnt be rocket science anymore.
Keep in mind that you're talking about the same Netflix that trashed their own stock as a result of the way they introduced streaming. eek.gif

As someone who comes from the computer software world, I can imagine the multi-version mess that they are working with currently.
htwaits is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 02:35 PM
Member
 
electricmanscott's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by thirdkind View Post

I experienced this a few times prior to the beta firmware, and it's only gotten worse with the beta installed. I reported it to Oppo and was given the standard "it's your network" reply. Their customer service is normally outstanding, but it seems like if it's anything to do with Netflix, they can't be bothered...in which case they really shouldn't put a dedicated button on the remote for it. You should report it directly to Oppo regardless; maybe if enough people say something, they'll take a look.

You might have to get used to the idea that the 103 is a great disc and media player and a mediocre-to-bad streaming device. I'm enjoying my 103 more since accepting that reality.

I posted about this way back in the thread and was given a verbal beat down. Not that I want others to have the same problems but I do enjoy the validation that comes with it. Oppo did replace my player and the new one does the same thing. I use the ROKU stick now. The interface is much nicer and the remote app is a winner too. You can search for movies and shows using a keyboard rather than the remote. Performance is in my experience the same with the wireless roku vs the wired player. Hopefully Oppo can figure this out.

Dedicated theater

JVC RS46U

Lumagen XE3D

115"d 16:9 DIY AT Seymour XD screen with DIY masking

Marantz SR7008

Oppo BDP103

Darbee Darblet

Klipsch RF7II mains

Klipsch RC64II center

PSA XS15 Sub

Roku3

Harmony 900

electricmanscott is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 04:36 PM
Member
 
Ali is mental's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by electricmanscott View Post

You can search for movies and shows using a keyboard rather than the remote.

I don't have the beta installed and I am using a keyboard to search on YouTube.
Ali is mental is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 04:37 PM
Member
 
alnilam1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
My new Roku Stick, after using for about the length of a movie, is hot, and flashing a green screen over the content. Anybody else ever see this?

Bob Sackett
alnilam1 is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 05:48 PM
Member
 
alnilam1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
FWIW, my experience with Netflix has been pretty good although I get the lips out of sync once in a while. The trash I watch is so bad that I never looked into it hard. I've noticed that my 103 freezes up more often than I'm used to with any previous player, not confined to Netflix. Today, for example, when my Roku stick got the hot flashes I mentioned in my last post, I pulled it out to give it a cooling cycle and the Oppo reverted to black screen. When I pushed Home, it went there but the screen was frozen and I needed to recycle the power. I suspect I'll be calling Oppo Monday and I'll mention this with my Roku questions.

Bob Sackett
alnilam1 is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 08:56 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,241
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 827 Post(s)
Liked: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by alnilam1 View Post

FWIW, my experience with Netflix has been pretty good although I get the lips out of sync once in a while. The trash I watch is so bad that I never looked into it hard. I've noticed that my 103 freezes up more often than I'm used to with any previous player, not confined to Netflix. Today, for example, when my Roku stick got the hot flashes I mentioned in my last post, I pulled it out to give it a cooling cycle and the Oppo reverted to black screen. When I pushed Home, it went there but the screen was frozen and I needed to recycle the power. I suspect I'll be calling Oppo Monday and I'll mention this with my Roku questions.

I'd say that its not prudent to try hot-plugging the Roku stick, especially when the player is using that input. Either use the player's input selector to switch back to the main Home screen, or power off the player before pulling the stick. Also good to note that in Quick-Start mode, even if you power off the player with the Stick being active, you may have issues generated by pulling the Stick. Switch the input selection first.
rdgrimes is offline  
Old 04-20-2013, 11:11 PM
AVS Special Member
 
dmusoke's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2009
Location: Redondo Beach, CA
Posts: 2,592
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 133 Post(s)
Liked: 102
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ali is mental View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by electricmanscott View Post

You can search for movies and shows using a keyboard rather than the remote.

I don't have the beta installed and I am using a keyboard to search on YouTube.

What kind of keyboard do you need for search YT on the Oppo?


How to phase match subwoofers to the mains speakers: http://www.avsforum.com/avs-vb/showt...0#post19542630
dmusoke is online now  
Old 04-21-2013, 03:01 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,594
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 999
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmusoke View Post

What kind of keyboard do you need for search YT on the Oppo?

I got the Logitech K360 keyboard. Works great.

http://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/keyboard-k360?wt.srch=1&ci=0&wt.mc_id=AMR_DR_Q4_FY13_SERP&crid=26

"I am a Meat Popsicle." - Corbin Dallas, "The Fifth Element"

Klipsch Chorus II (Mains); Klipsch Academy (Center) (KLF-C7 waiting in the wings); Klipsch RS-62 II (Surrounds); SVS PC13-Ultra X2 (BIG BADA BOOM); ATI AT1505 (Amp); OPPO BDP-105 (Blu-ray Player); Panasonic 60GT50 (Plasma TV)
Mongo171 is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 05:23 AM
Member
 
jboileau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 118
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 16 Post(s)
Liked: 20
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mongo171 View Post

I got the Logitech K360 keyboard. Works great.

http://www.logitech.com/en-us/product/keyboard-k360?wt.srch=1&ci=0&wt.mc_id=AMR_DR_Q4_FY13_SERP&crid=26

I have an old Logitech LX 710 wireless keybaord. Works like a charm.
jboileau is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 05:49 AM
Member
 
Ali is mental's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 159
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Quote:
Originally Posted by dmusoke View Post

What kind of keyboard do you need for search YT on the Oppo?

Mine is Microsoft. I don't think it matters as long as it is USB. Just plug it into one of the USB ports on the Oppo.
Ali is mental is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 06:03 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,141
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 638
In the roku stick. Have any of you seen any performance improvments between the stick vs the OPPO Vudu app?

Trying to decide on the stick or not. Probably worthwhile just to get amazon, but I do use Vudu now and then.
gadgtfreek is online now  
Old 04-21-2013, 06:04 AM
Newbie
 
Claire22cia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
The video will go through the AVR to the display and the AVR will extract the audio from it in the process.
Claire22cia is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 06:19 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,141
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 638
Just reading on the Roku 3, the RGB thing decreases my interest. Does the OPPO Vudu app output the 1080p/24 DD+ of the HDX streaming, in ycbcr 444?
gadgtfreek is online now  
Old 04-21-2013, 06:59 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,241
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 827 Post(s)
Liked: 416
Quote:
Originally Posted by gadgtfreek View Post

Just reading on the Roku 3, the RGB thing decreases my interest. Does the OPPO Vudu app output the 1080p/24 DD+ of the HDX streaming, in ycbcr 444?

The player outputs whatever you tell it to output.
rdgrimes is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 07:12 AM
AVS Special Member
 
gadgtfreek's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 4,141
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 632 Post(s)
Liked: 638
Thanks. The reason I ask is the ps3 for example, is only allowed rgb out with its vudu app regardless of player setting. It treats it like a game.
gadgtfreek is online now  
Old 04-21-2013, 07:44 AM
Senior Member
 
AndrewFG's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 24
Quote:
Originally Posted by smoore View Post

I am utterly confused by DLNA. I have a Panasonic VT30 TV and a Denon 4310 AVR and I am able to play songs stored on my tablet (android actually two tablets and a phone)) using BubbleUp and when I first installed the OPPO 103 two weeks ago it would see the BubbleUp application on the Oppo although I could not see the Oppo on the BubbleUp app. This week I cannot get the BubbleUp app to be visible on the Oppo. I think the app may have been upgraded this week and that may be the problem. Is there an android app that will allow me to play music through the Oppo? I can use the ARC connection to access tablet using my TV. I would rather use the Oppo as it allowed me to choose my songs from the Oppo rather than the tablet. Any help would be appreciated.
On the last official release firmware, the Oppo did have some bugs concerning UPnP discovery. I don't know if they fixed anything in the Beta (there is no mention in the release notes). So I suggest you contact tech support.
AndrewFG is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 08:49 AM
Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Thanks AndrewFG. I istalled the latest beta and no change. I have not contacted tech support as I understood that there was no support for DLNA. I suspect that the updated BubbleUp app was changed in some way during the last revision. I have not been able to get any other DLNA apps to be visible to the Oppo and the Oppo is not visible on any of those apps. This is too bad as the Oppo supports formats that are not supported on my TV.
smoore is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 09:55 AM
Newbie
 
tygreg's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I apologize for what is probably a silly and oft-asked question, but can someone tell me the easiest and most cost-efficient method of securing a multi-region/region free BDP-103? It's worth mentioning that I'm not technical-minded, so I'm not all that comfortable opening up the machine and modding it myself unless it's forehead-smackingly easy and safe. I read that the 93 model could be modded simply by sticking a USB drive into one of the open ports, but all I seem to be able to find for the 103 are internal mods. Do the external mods not exist for this model? Would I be better off buying an already-modded machine and, if so, what would a reputable retailer be? (codefreedvd.com perhaps? They're selling it for a reasonable $585).

I'd really appreciate any suggestions.
tygreg is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 10:45 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 18,580
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1123 Post(s)
Liked: 534
Quote:
Originally Posted by tygreg View Post

I apologize for what is probably a silly and oft-asked question, but can someone tell me the easiest and most cost-efficient method of securing a multi-region/region free BDP-103? It's worth mentioning that I'm not technical-minded, so I'm not all that comfortable opening up the machine and modding it myself unless it's forehead-smackingly easy and safe. I read that the 93 model could be modded simply by sticking a USB drive into one of the open ports, but all I seem to be able to find for the 103 are internal mods. Do the external mods not exist for this model? Would I be better off buying an already-modded machine and, if so, what would a reputable retailer be? (codefreedvd.com perhaps? They're selling it for a reasonable $585).

I'd really appreciate any suggestions.

Here are the ones we know about: Region Free Modifications

I think at least one is external.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 10:48 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 18,580
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1123 Post(s)
Liked: 534
Quote:
Originally Posted by smoore View Post

Thanks AndrewFG. I istalled the latest beta and no change. I have not contacted tech support as I understood that there was no support for DLNA..

SMB is listed as experimental but I thought DLNA was supported in this model. It does no harm to send Support an email to ask for help.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 11:18 AM
Member
 
alnilam1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Carlsbad, CA
Posts: 92
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post

I'd say that its not prudent to try hot-plugging the Roku stick, especially when the player is using that input..

I think you're right! It was a quick reaction to the Roku temperature which, for all I know, may be hot normally. I guess I'd go "tilt" also if somebody pulled my brains out abruptly.

Still no answers on the flashing green screen after the Roku has been used for a while. if I'm alone in this,I suspect it may be one of those very rare cases of equipment malfunction. I'll call Oppo tomorrow and talk about a swap.

Bob Sackett
alnilam1 is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 11:36 AM
Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post

SMB is listed as experimental but I thought DLNA was supported in this model. It does no harm to send Support an email to ask for help.

-Bill

Thanks. I have nothing to lose by sending them an email.
smoore is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 12:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,594
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 482 Post(s)
Liked: 999
Quote:
Originally Posted by alnilam1 View Post

I think you're right! It was a quick reaction to the Roku temperature which, for all I know, may be hot normally. I guess I'd go "tilt" also if somebody pulled my brains out abruptly.

Still no answers on the flashing green screen after the Roku has been used for a while. if I'm alone in this,I suspect it may be one of those very rare cases of equipment malfunction. I'll call Oppo tomorrow and talk about a swap.

It's good practice to ALWAYS power-down equipment BEFORE plugging or unplugging cables/cords/wires, or, as someone said above, a "dingle."

"I am a Meat Popsicle." - Corbin Dallas, "The Fifth Element"

Klipsch Chorus II (Mains); Klipsch Academy (Center) (KLF-C7 waiting in the wings); Klipsch RS-62 II (Surrounds); SVS PC13-Ultra X2 (BIG BADA BOOM); ATI AT1505 (Amp); OPPO BDP-105 (Blu-ray Player); Panasonic 60GT50 (Plasma TV)
Mongo171 is offline  
Old 04-21-2013, 03:38 PM
Member
 
smoore's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Toronto Ontario Canada
Posts: 88
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post

SMB is listed as experimental but I thought DLNA was supported in this model. It does no harm to send Support an email to ask for help.

-Bill

Oppo customer service answered within an hour. that is pretty remarkable on a Sunday. The solution it suggested was one I had already tried. However, I found the solution through pure serendipity. As soon as I updated the firmware on my router the problem disappeared. Now it will accepted pushed content from and will also pull content from my Android tablets and phone.
smoore is offline  
 

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off