Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 427 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 434Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #12781 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 11:42 AM
 
somelogin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1,072
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Just "in case" my audio sync issues are related to my receiver I may end up splitting it and seeing if it helps that as well, although with the insanely dumb decision of having a FRONT hdmi out, I may not even try it. I have ALWAYS had audio sync issues way before using any sort of receiver and like I said both with directv and cable and discs. And it always seems to me (it's sometimes hard to tell) that it's usually the sound coming too late instead of too early, so I have now ay to correct it. And I remember someLG tvs I tried had it where you could delay by negative ms, but that never seemed to fix it either.
somelogin is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #12782 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 11:46 AM
Member
 
pqwk50's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2013
Posts: 74
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 23

Would there be any PQ advantage to running a Roku stream into the Oppo HDMI-In port? The idea being that OPPO would process it?

 

Roku HDMI-out to Oppo HDMI-in

Oppo HDMI-out to AVR with pass-thru to TV

pqwk50 is offline  
post #12783 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 12:45 PM
Member
 
carminepesce's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Phoenix, Arizona
Posts: 152
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by pqwk50 View Post

Carmine, what about folks who send it to the AVR but the AVR is set to not do any processing but instead just pass it thru?

Does the Oppo/Marvell still do processing when Video & Audio go thru HDMI-1, it's just that the AVR would process that signal after the Oppo did? Or does the Oppo not apply any processing if Video & Audio are sent thru HDMI-1?

Well after I posted what you're questioning, I was told that my info is incorrect as the Oppo would still do the processing even after being connected to an A/V receiver.
carminepesce is offline  
post #12784 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 01:26 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,323
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by pqwk50 View Post

Does the Oppo/Marvell still do processing when Video & Audio go thru HDMI-1, it's just that the AVR would process that signal after the Oppo did? Or does the Oppo not apply any processing if Video & Audio are sent thru HDMI-1?

All video from the HDMI 1 output on the BDP-103 has at least some processing performed by the Oppo's Marvell QDEO processor regardless of settings and other connections. If an AVR connected between either of the Oppo's HDMI outputs and a display is set to apply video processing it will be in addition to any performed by the Oppo's processors.
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #12785 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 02:13 PM
 
somelogin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1,072
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
I wonder if I could use a lot of extra processing just to slow down the picture and even out with the audio. lol
somelogin is offline  
post #12786 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 02:40 PM
AVS Special Member
 
dsinger's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2003
Posts: 1,872
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 145 Post(s)
Liked: 124
Quote:
Originally Posted by somelogin View Post

I wonder if I could use a lot of extra processing just to slow down the picture and even out with the audio. lol

If your display has some motion handling settings, try increasing the amount. That will slow down it's video processing and hopefully not increase SOE to the point you reduce it again.
dsinger is online now  
post #12787 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 03:00 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,855
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 300 Post(s)
Liked: 273
Quote:
Originally Posted by somelogin View Post

Just "in case" my audio sync issues are related to my receiver I may end up splitting it and seeing if it helps that as well, although with the insanely dumb decision of having a FRONT hdmi out, I may not even try it. I have ALWAYS had audio sync issues way before using any sort of receiver and like I said both with directv and cable and discs. And it always seems to me (it's sometimes hard to tell) that it's usually the sound coming too late instead of too early, so I have now ay to correct it. And I remember someLG tvs I tried had it where you could delay by negative ms, but that never seemed to fix it either.
The Oppo has a front panel HDMI INPUT. Both HDMI outputs and 1 HDMI input are located on the rear panel. It's doubtful that sending HDMI1 direct to your display and HDMI2 to your AVR for audio would help with any A/V sync issues. If you continue to have A/V sync issues, the first place to look is to disable any video processing in your display (things like motion compensation, for example).
gsr is online now  
post #12788 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 03:47 PM
 
somelogin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 1,072
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
I have all of that type of thing off. Actually I am using an ISF mode on a kuro so I don't know what the settings specifically for that mode itself are, but I know these issues have always plagued me for some reason, no matter which tv or mode I use. I do remember when I had a sony LCD and a panny plasma and connected the 93 to both of them at the same time, the sound would come in at way different times. I believe it came in earlier on the panny. Even when you have all the extra processing disabled, some tvs are worse than others. I'm glad to hear that the front hdmi is an input though! I thought it was mighty dumb to put an output there, but an input is not QUITE as dumb.
somelogin is offline  
post #12789 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:01 PM
Advanced Member
 
Ganymed4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 656
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Windows Server 2012 R2 Essentials and Oppo SMB.

Just wanted to let you know, that this works very well. I didn't had to install any patches. Works out of the box. However, some files are not shown like m2ts. A folder containing this kind of file is just empty - if there is only the m2ts file. You need to make an account for the oppo and login to this account.

Also, don't be disappointed, 2012 R2 doesn't have a DLNA-server out of the box. But you can add it, download it here: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=40837

If somebody has mentioned this already, please excuse my double-post.

PS: I have it, because I have a MS-Technet subscription.
retate likes this.
Ganymed4 is offline  
post #12790 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:10 PM
Advanced Member
 
Ganymed4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 656
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Regarding this, I have one request to make to Oppo: Can you please show the file size and not only the file name via DLNA. This would be extremely helpful. Thank you!

Or do I have to send this to Oppo directly? Thanks.
Ganymed4 is offline  
post #12791 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:14 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
gwsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 14,923
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 383 Post(s)
Liked: 606
Quote:
Originally Posted by KC-Technerd View Post

^ Despite my past resistance to it, I'm becoming more and more sold on setting HDMI audio to LPCM and letting the Oppo do the bitstream decoding.

I have never had a moment's trouble with bitstream connections. In fact my old BD player, a Sony PS 3, couldn't pass HD audio any other way. Similarly on my 103 there seem's not to be a dime's worth of difference in audio quality between HD audio processed by the 103 using bitstream or setting things up to have my Yamaha RX-V3900 receiver decode it.
gwsat is offline  
post #12792 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:27 PM
Member
 
miike8888's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Hi!

 

oh god!…….the OPPO doesn't do 23.976 when streaming mkv remux files!:( it outputs it in 60hz……how is this even possible for an high-end brand to do this kind of mistake?!

 

does anybody know if OPPO is working on a fix?….if not they should be because the people who buy OPPO:s are hardcore film fans and this is NOT acceptable at at all.

miike8888 is offline  
post #12793 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:34 PM
Senior Member
 
ingramba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Location: Texas, East of the Pecos!
Posts: 252
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 15 Post(s)
Liked: 13
Hi all, got my new toy today locally at Bestbuy Magnolia. Really surprised to find one in store! Anyways, I'm very excited to get this thing installed. I currently use a Panny 500 which is no slouch itself. I've always wanted a OPPO because of you guys & gals smile.gif and because we have a thirst for having the best our hobby allows! I'm really interested in using the analogue outs to improve sound on my Onkyo TX-NR809. Will analogue get rid of the harshness I get from blu-ray & CDs? I use Polks all around 5.1. All new owner tips appreciated! Thx and don't forget to set your clocks back tonight!
ingramba is offline  
post #12794 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:35 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,323
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwsat View Post

I have never had a moment's trouble with bitstream connections. In fact my old BD player, a Sony PS 3, couldn't pass HD audio any other way. Similarly on my 103 there seem's not to be a dime's worth of difference in audio quality between HD audio processed by the 103 using bitstream or setting things up to have my Yamaha RX-V3900 receiver decode it.

My AVR sometimes mutes bitstream playback for the first instant of video playback, which now does not occur when using LPCM (it did with previous firmware versions). I do have one title that trips up my Pioneer on Dolby True HD when sent via bitstream, but the Oppo handles the decoding to LPCM just fine. I have read of a few Dolby TrueHD titles that seem to trip up the AVRs bitstream decoding, but not the Oppo's. I also see the advantage of using LPCM in the circumstance of playing back Secondary Audio. My Pioneer AVR also handles dialog normalization differently than the Oppo ultimately resulting in bitstream audio being played back 4dB louder than LPCM. Other than those items, just as you said, "not a dime's worth of difference."
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #12795 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:38 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,332
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 776 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganymed4 View Post

Regarding this, I have one request to make to Oppo: Can you please show the file size and not only the file name via DLNA. This would be extremely helpful. Thank you!

Or do I have to send this to Oppo directly? Thanks.

Always email suggestions or problem reports directly to OPPO Tech Support. Do not assume they will spot something just because you post it here.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #12796 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:39 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,323
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by miike8888 View Post

Hi!

oh god!…….the OPPO doesn't do 23.976 when streaming mkv remux files!frown.gif it outputs it in 60hz……how is this even possible for an high-end brand to do this kind of mistake?!

does anybody know if OPPO is working on a fix?….if not they should be because the people who buy OPPO:s are hardcore film fans and this is NOT acceptable at at all.

It has been stated many times that Oppo intends to fix this with the next firmware release. What is surprising is that a firmware release broke this when it was working correctly before, and that it is taking so long to get it resolved. The firmware update was supposed to be before the end of October, so hopefully we'll see it sometime in the next week or two.
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #12797 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:40 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,332
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 776 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by miike8888 View Post

Hi!

oh god!…….the OPPO doesn't do 23.976 when streaming mkv remux files!frown.gif it outputs it in 60hz……how is this even possible for an high-end brand to do this kind of mistake?!

does anybody know if OPPO is working on a fix?….if not they should be because the people who buy OPPO:s are hardcore film fans and this is NOT acceptable at at all.

It's a bug and OPPO has already said they are working on a fix.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #12798 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 04:52 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,332
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 776 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by KC-Technerd View Post

It has been stated many times that Oppo intends to fix this with the next firmware release. What is surprising is that a firmware release broke this when it was working correctly before, and that it is taking so long to get it resolved. The firmware update was supposed to be before the end of October, so hopefully we'll see it sometime in the next week or two.

Firmware updates generally include more than just a single bug fix. Some fixes also take longer because they involve co-releases from the chip vendor(s). As a Beta Tester, I can't discuss work in progress, but I think it's fair to say OPPO really does not withhold releases without good reason.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #12799 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:11 PM
Advanced Member
 
Ganymed4's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Location: Germany
Posts: 656
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 48 Post(s)
Liked: 60
Thank you Bob!
Ganymed4 is offline  
post #12800 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,323
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 18 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

Firmware updates generally include more than just a single bug fix. Some fixes also take longer because they involve co-releases from the chip vendor(s). As a Beta Tester, I can't discuss work in progress, but I think it's fair to say OPPO really does not withhold releases without good reason.
--Bob

Sorry Bob. It was not my intent to make it sound like Oppo was withholding a fix. I understand that you can't discuss the work in progress. I also understand that Oppo has been busy with the release of the 103D and a firmware update for the 93/95 since the last beta release for the 103/105. I was just surprised that 24 fps mkv playback broke with 58-0719B on July 19, 2013 when it had previously been working correctly, and that 60-8080B on August 12 corrected the displayed frame rate of the file on the info bar, but not the playback frame rate. I understand there could be a number of reasons for this, and I am not suggesting any specific reason, although I've been hoping that it isn't the result of a BDA mandate, but I think that would have been made public long ago if that were the case.
prsut likes this.
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #12801 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:34 PM
Member
 
retate's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Location: Minnesota
Posts: 180
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 22
Quote:
Originally Posted by Ganymed4 View Post

Windows Server 2012 R2 Essentials and Oppo SMB.

Just wanted to let you know, that this works very well. I didn't had to install any patches. Works out of the box. However, some files are not shown like m2ts. A folder containing this kind of file is just empty - if there is only the m2ts file. You need to make an account for the oppo and login to this account.

Also, don't be disappointed, 2012 R2 doesn't have a DLNA-server out of the box. But you can add it, download it here: http://www.microsoft.com/en-us/download/details.aspx?id=40837

If somebody has mentioned this already, please excuse my double-post.

PS: I have it, because I have a MS-Technet subscription.

Thank you for the information. I plan to move my Server 2012 Essentials to R2 in the near future.

Bob
retate is online now  
post #12802 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:34 PM
Member
 
geebo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Is there any way to put my concert DVDs on a hard dive so that they will play on the 103 with menus?
geebo is offline  
post #12803 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:34 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 18,120
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 855 Post(s)
Liked: 422
Quote:
Originally Posted by KC-Technerd View Post

Sorry Bob. It was not my intent to make it sound like Oppo was withholding a fix. I understand that you can't discuss the work in progress. I also understand that Oppo has been busy with the release of the 103D and a firmware update for the 93/95 since the last beta release for the 103/105. I was just surprised that 24 fps mkv playback broke with 58-0719B on July 19, 2013 when it had previously been working correctly, and that 60-8080B on August 12 corrected the displayed frame rate of the file on the info bar, but not the playback frame rate. I understand there could be a number of reasons for this, and I am not suggesting any specific reason, although I've been hoping that it isn't the result of a BDA mandate, but I think that would have been made public long ago if that were the case.

We always blame Mediatek for media file issues.

-Bill
KC-Technerd likes this.

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #12804 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:35 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 18,120
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 855 Post(s)
Liked: 422
Quote:
Originally Posted by geebo View Post

Is there any way to put my concert DVDs on a hard dive so that they will play on the 103 with menus?

With menus: no. There are various ways to copy individual titles.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #12805 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 05:51 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,332
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 776 Post(s)
Liked: 1090
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post

We always blame Mediatek for media file issues.

-Bill

Yes, that's usually a safe bet. Unless of course we can blame Netflix, instead.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #12806 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 06:23 PM
Member
 
geebo's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Thanks. Sure wish the ISO playback didn't have to go away...
geebo is offline  
post #12807 of 20615 Old 11-02-2013, 11:04 PM
Senior Member
 
JMCurtis's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Posts: 227
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I just got my Oppo 103 about 3 weeks ago and had a question.

I have it hooked up to my Yamaha Video Receiver's HDMI 1 connection and I've noticed that audio is delaying starting about 2 seconds into a movies, etc. After that, when the audio does start, it is synced properly, and If I go to start the movie over, I then don't have the audio start delay.

I haven't as yet, updated the Oppo's firmware, as everything else seems to be fine. Also, from what I can tell, it seems only BD's are affected by this. Have not noticed it with DVD's.

Can anyone help me with this? Does the current firmware update fix this issue.
JMCurtis is offline  
post #12808 of 20615 Old 11-03-2013, 12:01 AM
AVS Club Gold
 
htwaits's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2002
Location: Palo Alto, CA
Posts: 24,871
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 127 Post(s)
Liked: 482
Quote:
Originally Posted by JMCurtis View Post

I just got my Oppo 103 about 3 weeks ago and had a question.

I have it hooked up to my Yamaha Video Receiver's HDMI 1 connection and I've noticed that audio is delaying starting about 2 seconds into a movies, etc. After that, when the audio does start, it is synced properly, and If I go to start the movie over, I then don't have the audio start delay.

I haven't as yet, updated the Oppo's firmware, as everything else seems to be fine. Also, from what I can tell, it seems only BD's are affected by this. Have not noticed it with DVD's.

Can anyone help me with this? Does the current firmware update fix this issue.
If you're using bitstream try switching to LPCM. That change will not effect audio quality.
htwaits is offline  
post #12809 of 20615 Old 11-03-2013, 03:39 AM
Member
 
miike8888's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by htwaits View Post


If you're using bitstream try switching to LPCM. That change will not effect audio quality.

Hi!

 

are OPPO working on a fix for this issue as well?

miike8888 is offline  
post #12810 of 20615 Old 11-03-2013, 09:04 AM
AVS Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 2,788
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 146 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by JMCurtis View Post

I just got my Oppo 103 about 3 weeks ago and had a question.

I have it hooked up to my Yamaha Video Receiver's HDMI 1 connection and I've noticed that audio is delaying starting about 2 seconds into a movies, etc. After that, when the audio does start, it is synced properly, and If I go to start the movie over, I then don't have the audio start delay.

I haven't as yet, updated the Oppo's firmware, as everything else seems to be fine. Also, from what I can tell, it seems only BD's are affected by this. Have not noticed it with DVD's.

Can anyone help me with this? Does the current firmware update fix this issue.

I've noticed this as well and have not noticed this on any other players except the Oppo. Also, when you pause a movie, the Oppo takes longer than other players to start again from pause. Others on this forum have mentioned that the Oppos have to spin the disk back up from pause but it happens even with a pause of only a minute or so.

lujan
741 Blu-ray
19 HD DVD
7 DVD
lujan is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off