Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 559 - AVS | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!


Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 05-07-2014, 08:21 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SeeMoreDigital's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Notts, UK
Posts: 2,041
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 222 Post(s)
Liked: 105
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

*** OPPO UK has now posted firmware 0430B as a Public Beta for the European, 10x family of players: ***

http://www.oppo-bluray.co.uk/customer-services/firmware-updates/bdp-103d-105d-beta-firmware.aspx

--Bob
Thanks, I'm all over it wink.gif

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY
I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear
SeeMoreDigital is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 05-07-2014, 08:29 AM
Senior Member
 
Bryan Beckman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Atlanta
Posts: 446
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chere View Post

Is it worth ripping 3D BDs if according to Oppo you're losing half the vertical or horizontal resolution in a side to side or top to bottom format? Is this something like when you go from Active 3D to Passive 3D sets and their difference in resolution? I'm just trying to figure out if the overall PQ wil be so degraded that it might not even be worth attempting it.

For me, it's either full frame-packed 3D or nothing. (And by "nothing" I mean that I can just as well get up and put the Blu-ray 3D disc into the player myself.) I choose to be optimistic and anticipate we'll see support for frame-packed MKV 3D files before too long.
Bryan Beckman is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 08:29 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,144
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 768 Post(s)
Liked: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by wj731 View Post

Thanks Bill. Completely appreciate the above.

Rhetorically speaking if someone were having such issues with a DVD would there be any possible reason as to why (then again I guess it would be unlikely).

No worries, if you or anyone feels they don't want to reply. Won't take it personally smile.gif

As Bill stated, you're seeing typical issues related to massive over-compression of MPEG video.
rdgrimes is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 11:09 AM
Advanced Member
 
dunan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2009
Posts: 682
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by ianfretwell View Post

!

The fact that it's asking you without you having given it either a CD or USB ought to be a good clue that it's going to do it over the net!

And no, I don't except you to see any issues with the update - but if it asks to do a system reset you should accept this.

Ok, I was asking because I was reading a post by a user about not using a firmware that was released lately. Are the factory reset instructions in the manual?


EDIT: just saw that after the firmware update completes it'll ask if you want to reset it to factory defaults.
dunan is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 12:11 PM
Member
 
_Jack_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Poland
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post

A little information about how its all connected would be a big help. Is the TV fed from the Denon or from the player? What happens if you set the Oppo to output LPCM via HDMI? If you're using both HDMI outputs from the Oppo, is it set for "split" or "dual" output?

On the surface it seems you may have swapped the HDMI-1 and HDMI-2 outputs from the player.

OK.
TV is fed from Oppo (HDMI 1) and Denon from Oppos HDMI 2.
First the HDMI outputs were set to "split", but I tried with "dual" to. No difference frown.gif

Probably there is some HDMI hand shake problem.... Don't you think ??
_Jack_ is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:35 PM
Member
 
jbernardk's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 17
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 12

I just got an OPPO 103 and have a strange problem.  I have it set to split mode with HDMI-1 going to a projector, and HDMI-2 going to my Yamaha AVR.  All is fine, except if I connect an HDMI cable to the output of my AVR, I sometimes get no video on the projector with a message that the HDMI format is not supported.  If I disconnect the HDMI from the AVR output, the video on the projector comes back.

 

Why should an output connection on the AVR affect the video going directly from the OPPO to the projector?

 

Another question:  If I just use HDMI-1 on the OPPO and go to the AVR and then to the projector, will the video quality be the same as direct to the projector?  I think the answer is yes, but can anyone confirm.  With the split I lose the on-screen menus from the AVR.

jbernardk is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:46 PM
Advanced Member
 
wase4711's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: outside Chicago
Posts: 999
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Jack_ View Post

OK.
TV is fed from Oppo (HDMI 1) and Denon from Oppos HDMI 2.
First the HDMI outputs were set to "split", but I tried with "dual" to. No difference frown.gif

Probably there is some HDMI hand shake problem.... Don't you think ??

why dont you just run the oppo into your Denon, and the Denon out to the tv?
wase4711 is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:46 PM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by wase4711 View Post

why dont you just run the oppo into your Denon, and the Denon out to the tv?

non-3D receiver maybe?
I know cause I have the same setup cause of the same reason smile.gif
wase4711 likes this.

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:48 PM
Advanced Member
 
wase4711's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: outside Chicago
Posts: 999
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by jbernardk View Post

I just got an OPPO 103 and have a strange problem.  I have it set to split mode with HDMI-1 going to a projector, and HDMI-2 going to my Yamaha AVR.  All is fine, except if I connect an HDMI cable to the output of my AVR, I sometimes get no video on the projector with a message that the HDMI format is not supported.  If I disconnect the HDMI from the AVR output, the video on the projector comes back.

Why should an output connection on the AVR affect the video going directly from the OPPO to the projector?

Another question:  If I just use HDMI-1 on the OPPO and go to the AVR and then to the projector, will the video quality be the same as direct to the projector?  I think the answer is yes, but can anyone confirm.  With the split I lose the on-screen menus from the AVR.

best choice is usually oppo to the AVR, AVR to your TV

Video quality will be the same, if you set your AVR to "pass through" mode..
wase4711 is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:48 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,144
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 768 Post(s)
Liked: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Jack_ View Post

OK.
TV is fed from Oppo (HDMI 1) and Denon from Oppos HDMI 2.
First the HDMI outputs were set to "split", but I tried with "dual" to. No difference frown.gif

Probably there is some HDMI hand shake problem.... Don't you think ??

The most common cause of your type issue is having HDMI-1 and HDMI-2 swapped by mistake. Per the manual, HDMI-1 has no audio in split mode when HDMI-2 is sending audio.
rdgrimes is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 01:48 PM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post

^ If nothing else, you could install oShare and use it as a diagnostic tool. If you get the same problem as with your other DLNA server, the problem might not be the DLNA server itself (it could be a bug in the Oppo or something about the file format you're using).

Wanted to say this helped!
No problem with oShare so I made some logs for Mezzmo support to look at. Lets hope it gets fixed.

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 04:22 PM
Member
 
_Jack_'s Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Poland
Posts: 38
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daffietje View Post

non-3D receiver maybe?
I know cause I have the same setup cause of the same reason smile.gif

That is correct : non-3D receiver ;(

Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post

The most common cause of your type issue is having HDMI-1 and HDMI-2 swapped by mistake. Per the manual, HDMI-1 has no audio in split mode when HDMI-2 is sending audio.

Well. The problem arrises with DVD only.
In case of BD, MKV via USB it does not appear.

What can be not OK with DVD's ??
_Jack_ is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 04:26 PM
Newbie
 
nickt140's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2014
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12

Hello PGT FTW, 

 

I'm in the same situation as you. I have an Mac and a Windows 8 laptop. I can see all of my SONOS servers and both computers. When I try to select the computer (either one) the OPPO asks for a user name and password. I've tried all of them and get no response.  My OPPO is connected to the internet via Ethernet to the Router.  I can stream Netflix, Pandora and get a "Connection Successful" alert when I test the network connection.  Have you found a solution to listening to Your SONOS library?

nickt140 is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 04:38 PM
Newbie
 
MrJerryGarcia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2014
Posts: 8
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Wow.     I just bought my home theatre... in my signature you can see my complete system.    I went with the oppo 103 BR player suggested to me buy a Best Buy Magnolia employee who had one himself.   wow . my 4k tv was nice... but paired with the OPPO its REALLY nice.

 

Anyways, I hooked it up straight HDMI to my pioneer elite SC 75 reciever.    I noticed there is analog concoctions?    Am i hooking my oppo up to maximize my setup?

 

Anyways, if your thinking about buying the oppo its amazing.   the sound really jumps out and the picture is nothing short of great.


Frank's new 2014 home theatre setup:

Pioneer Elite SC-75 9.2 Receiver                          Apple TV

B&W 686 Series front bookshelf speakers            Oppo 103 BR/4K upconvert player

B&W M1 Rear 4" satellite speakers                     Sony PSLX300 Turntable

B&W...

MrJerryGarcia is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 04:40 PM
Advanced Member
 
wase4711's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: outside Chicago
Posts: 999
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 56 Post(s)
Liked: 103
you need to install some sort of dlna server software on your computer, and that will help you see your files on the OPPO..

I would do it on the Win machine, as its easier to get windows compliant dlna software, IMO
wase4711 is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 07:41 PM
Member
 
117olddude's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: West of LA
Posts: 199
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 17 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by MrJerryGarcia View Post

Wow.     I just bought my home theatre... in my signature you can see my complete system.    I went with the oppo 103 BR player suggested to me buy a Best Buy Magnolia employee who had one himself.   wow . my 4k tv was nice... but paired with the OPPO its REALLY nice.

Anyways, I hooked it up straight HDMI to my pioneer elite SC 75 reciever.    I noticed there is analog concoctions?    Am i hooking my oppo up to maximize my setup?

Anyways, if your thinking about buying the oppo its amazing.   the sound really jumps out and the picture is nothing short of great.

If you have HDMI 1 out of the Oppo going to the Elite, and the Elite going by HDMI to the TV, you are fine.
117olddude is offline  
Old 05-07-2014, 08:13 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 17,144
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 768 Post(s)
Liked: 381
Quote:
Originally Posted by _Jack_ View Post

That is correct : non-3D receiver ;(
Well. The problem arrises with DVD only.
In case of BD, MKV via USB it does not appear.

What can be not OK with DVD's ??

Most likely an issue in your AVR. Set the player to output LPCM via HDMI and see if that cures it.
rdgrimes is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 02:05 AM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
What is the experience here with using BETA firmware from Oppo? People had problems with it in the past?
I'm thinking about installing it, but normally I do not like BETA software/firmware smile.gif

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 03:16 AM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 172 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daffietje View Post

What is the experience here with using BETA firmware from Oppo? People had problems with it in the past?
I'm thinking about installing it, but normally I do not like BETA software/firmware smile.gif

I have installed the last three or four beta softwares on my 103, and I have never had any problem with the installation process. None of the betas have harmed my viewing experience, and each has corrected bugs (as described in the release notes). I have no hesitation about using Oppo's beta firmware.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K701, Burson HA-160, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 03:42 AM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
^Thanks, I guess I will try it also smile.gif
Do you also install the official firmware over the BETA when it is released? Or do you just continue with the BETA?

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 06:20 AM
Member
 
Bill Mullin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by LairdWilliams View Post

As regards the new Beta - which is working great in my setup (love the new Netflix app)

I read up on the beta's Netflix enhancements and they sound just like what I need. But I'm not a big fan of beta software! So me question is this: can I go back to the non-beta firmware if the beta gives me problems?
Bill Mullin is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 06:25 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,659
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 342 Post(s)
Liked: 226
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mullin View Post

I read up on the beta's Netflix enhancements and they sound just like what I need. But I'm not a big fan of beta software! So me question is this: can I go back to the non-beta firmware if the beta gives me problems?
yes

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 07:25 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 430 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daffietje View Post

^Thanks, I guess I will try it also smile.gif
Do you also install the official firmware over the BETA when it is released? Or do you just continue with the BETA?

Actually, the Beta IS the Official FW in TESTING form. They put out a Beta for people to try and see if it fixes things and there are no further bugs to correct. Once all is hunky-dorry, it is released as the Official from their server.

Once you install a Beta, if you don't like it, you can revert back to the last Official.

"I am a Meat Popsicle." - Corbin Dallas, "The Fifth Element"

Klipsch Chorus II (Mains); Klipsch Academy (Center) (KLF-C7 waiting in the wings); Klipsch RS-62 II (Surrounds); SVS PC13-Ultra (Big Bada Boom); ATI AT1505 (Amp); OPPO BDP-105 (Blu-ray Player); Panasonic 60GT50 (Plasma TV)
Mongo171 is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 07:31 AM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
^Ok, thanks for the info.
Does this mean that when I install today the BETA and lets say in 5 days they release the Official from their server, it is NOT needed for me to install that Official since it is identical to the BETA ?
Joseph Rui likes this.

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 07:39 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,510
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 430 Post(s)
Liked: 943
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daffietje View Post

^Ok, thanks for the info.
Does this mean that when I install today the BETA and lets say in 5 days they release the Official from their server, it is NOT needed for me to install that Official since it is identical to the BETA ?

The Official FW MIGHT NOT be identical to the Beta FW. They're always tweaking. Best thing to do it update to the Official.

If anyone has a problem with their -10X(D), what is the first thing they are asked? "Are you running the latest Official FW?"
Daffietje likes this.

"I am a Meat Popsicle." - Corbin Dallas, "The Fifth Element"

Klipsch Chorus II (Mains); Klipsch Academy (Center) (KLF-C7 waiting in the wings); Klipsch RS-62 II (Surrounds); SVS PC13-Ultra (Big Bada Boom); ATI AT1505 (Amp); OPPO BDP-105 (Blu-ray Player); Panasonic 60GT50 (Plasma TV)
Mongo171 is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 07:46 AM
Member
 
Daffietje's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 172
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 49 Post(s)
Liked: 16
^Yes true, thanks for the info !

Panasonic TX-P50GT60 / Marantz SR5004 / 4 x KEF HTS 3001 SE (front + rear) + HTC 3001 SE (centre) + REL T-9 sub / Oppo BDP-103EU (MultiRegion+MultiZone)
Daffietje is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 11:29 AM
Member
 
Bill Mullin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I just installed the 430B firmware update and noticed one strange but not fatal problem: my Netflix subtitles which had been set to yellow are now white. I checked and re-saved the subtitle colors in my Netflix account, then rebooted the BDP-103 but am still having the same problem. Has anyone noticed this? Does anyone have a fix or should I be notifying Oppo support?
Bill Mullin is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 12:03 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JazzGuyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Oro Valley AZ
Posts: 2,823
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 104 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bill Mullin View Post

I just installed the 430B firmware update and noticed one strange but not fatal problem: my Netflix subtitles which had been set to yellow are now white. I checked and re-saved the subtitle colors in my Netflix account, then rebooted the BDP-103 but am still having the same problem. Has anyone noticed this? Does anyone have a fix or should I be notifying Oppo support?
Ultimately, Oppo gets the Netflix app for the firmware from Netflix so this might be a change (or bug) that Netflix is responsible for. I would report this to Oppo to pass back to Netflix. There is a possibility Netflix may have provided Oppo some info on this issue.

JazzGuyy is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 12:13 PM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,746
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 172 Post(s)
Liked: 123
I like that the new Netflix app allows you to change the audio choice or turn on/off subtitles without having to stop the movie and wait for it to buffer and restart. Very handy when you watch a lot of non-English material.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K701, Burson HA-160, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
Old 05-08-2014, 12:13 PM
Member
 
Bill Mullin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2001
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 145
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 6 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by JazzGuyy View Post

Ultimately, Oppo gets the Netflix app for the firmware from Netflix so this might be a change (or bug) that Netflix is responsible for. I would report this to Oppo to pass back to Netflix. There is a possibility Netflix may have provided Oppo some info on this issue.

I'll report it to Oppo, thanks!
Bill Mullin is offline  
 

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off