Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 593 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 256Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #17761 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 05:39 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
Quote:
Originally Posted by Daffietje View Post
Shame I dont have that movie
Is there also something on Spears & Munsil II which is an indicator for dither?
You can try the various charts with color ramps. But quantization artifacts are tough to see because only thin lines will be different from what they should be.
--Bob
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #17762 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 06:38 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
OPPO Digital in the US has released an updated User Manual for the BDP-103, available for download on their Support page for the player.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17763 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 07:45 PM
Member
 
swspiers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Posts: 78
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
HI all!


Just an update on my experience with the 103. After about 5 months of comparing the analogue out of the 103 into a Burson Soloist headphone amp, and comparing it to the Schiit Bifrost Uber DAC, I finally concluded that there is no audible difference. My final evaluation with a demo pair of Grado GS1000e headphones, which are brutally detailed, was the last straw. Volume matched, I could not tell one from the other.


This darn blu-ray player is something else!
swspiers is offline  
post #17764 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 08:08 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NorthSky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Canada - West Island: Vancouver, South Direction: Go East
Posts: 5,169
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2209 Post(s)
Liked: 652
Next, compare the analog stereo outs of the Oppo 103 perfectly volume matched with the analog outs of an Emotiva ERC-2 (or ERC-3) CD player, and playing through the exact same pair of loudspeakers and playing the exact same music recording(s).

* And to Daffie who doesn't have 'Ratatouille' on Blu-ray; go get it, it's a must have Blu-ray title.
NorthSky is offline  
post #17765 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 08:43 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 16,428
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 241 Post(s)
Liked: 187
^ I would agree about "RaRaToodie" as my son used to call it. An awesome movie!
Last night after the talk of dithering options, I decided to play my copy and double check my settings
to see if I still didn't need dithering (as if it had changed, but never hurts to double check).
I ended up watching half the movie of course. Good stuff.

~Dave

...Theater Room Setup...
JVC DLA-RS40-U... Oppo BDP-105D... Toshiba HD-XA2... Uverse VIP-2250... Roku Streaming Stick... Emotiva XPA-3... Onkyo TX-SR805
JBL LC2 (x3) ... JBL L820 (x6) ... SVS PB10-ISD (x2) ... SVS 20-39-PCI
Smarty-pants is offline  
post #17766 of 19275 Old 07-28-2014, 08:48 PM
AVS Special Member
 
NorthSky's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2013
Location: Canada - West Island: Vancouver, South Direction: Go East
Posts: 5,169
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2209 Post(s)
Liked: 652
I agree, use it to test it and there is a high chance that you might end up watching it entirely. ...Irresistable.
NorthSky is offline  
post #17767 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 08:52 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Hi Everyone

I am a total newbie on these boards but a proud owner of the 103. I don't know if this query is going to make any sense but I hope someone can advise.

I am using the Oppo without an external amp or speakers, so everything comes through the TV, which is rather feeble but O.K. for movies. Now, I can get decent sound if I plug in my headphones into the TV but I want to know if I can get better sound by connecting the phones into the Oppo when I play my CDs. I know there is no headphone input on the 103, but I do have a NuForce headphone amp, which has normal RCAs and coaxial connects.

Now, the thing is I can't figure out how to connect the NuForce properly to the Oppo to drive the 'phones. The front left and right don't work. The coaxial doesn't work. Can anyone let me know if I can get the headphones to work with the NuForce and which connects to .... connect?



Brian
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17768 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 08:55 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,745
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 651 Post(s)
Liked: 385
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecsobar61 View Post

Now, the thing is I can't figure out how to connect the NuForce properly to the Oppo to drive the 'phones. The front left and right don't work. The coaxial doesn't work. Can anyone let me know if I can get the headphones to work with the NuForce and which connects to .... connect?



Brian
Welcome to AVSForum.

The FR/FL should work. There is a downmix setting in Setup you should set to Stereo so that multichannel sources are mixed correctly.

Tell us more.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #17769 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:05 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks for the speedy response! I'm looking at the Set-up but I don't understand 'down mix setting'. Which menu you are referring to: Playback Set-up/Video Setup/Audio Format Setup/Audio Processing/ Device Set-up etc. Can you advise?
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17770 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:08 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SeeMoreDigital's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Notts, UK
Posts: 1,828
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 130 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
OPPO Digital in the US has released an updated User Manual for the BDP-103, available for download on their Support page for the player.
I've performed a quick search of the new user manual (v1.8.1) and as far as I can see, the very useful 'blue button' network navigation feature has not been mentioned again

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY
I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear

Last edited by SeeMoreDigital; 07-29-2014 at 09:34 AM.
SeeMoreDigital is online now  
post #17771 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:13 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^ When playing CDs, the Speaker Configuration > Down Mix setting won't do anything since CDs are already just Stereo.

If you are not getting audio from either the FL/FR Analog jacks or the Optical jack then first double check you are connected to the jacks you think you are using. Next check that you haven't hit Mute on the remote by mistake. And that the Analog Volume setting on the OPPO (Volume buttons on remote) is not too low.

That's about the only way to screw this up on the OPPO, so if still no luck you need to check how you are using your headphones amp. Is it powered and turned ON? Does it have its own Mute? Are you using the correct jacks?
--Bob
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17772 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:37 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks. I tried all those things. The only big mistake was the fact that my amp wasn't being powered. But I connected it to my laptop and then the TV but it it's made no difference. My mini-amp only has a coaxial, left and right RCAs, and a USB Type 2-to-USB Type 1 output. Normally, the USBs connect the amp to a computer. There's no other source. I don't know if that creates some kind of loop. I haven't changed any settings yet as I couldn't follow the previous poster's instructions.

Btw, this has some images of the headphone amp I am trying to use:

http://www.digitaltrends.com/headpho...eview/#!bpTWzn
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17773 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:40 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecsobar61 View Post
Thanks. I tried all those things. The only big mistake was the fact that my amp wasn't being powered. But I connected it to my laptop and then the TV but it it's made no difference. My mini-amp only has a coaxial, left and right RCAs, and a USB Type 2-to-USB Type 1 output. Normally, the USBs connect the amp to a computer. There's no other source. I don't know if that creates some kind of loop. I haven't changed any settings yet as I couldn't follow the previous poster's instructions.

Btw, this has some images of the headphone amp I am trying to use:

http://www.digitaltrends.com/headpho...eview/#!bpTWzn
Oh, good grief. Have you checked the Specifications page at that link, or looked in the Manual for your headphones amp?

The RCA and Optical jacks on that headphones amp are *OUTPUTS*.

The only INPUT to that particular amp is the USB jack you normally use to connect to the computer.
--Bob
KC-Technerd likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17774 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:49 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
O.K. Are you saying that that headphone amp is no good for my purposes? I really am not up on the technical side. Input and output totally confuse me. Do I need a totally different device to use my headphones on the Oppo?
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17775 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 09:58 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^Yep. That particular headphones amp only takes audio input from your computer (that USB jack). It produces audio output on the headphones jack, on its optical jack, and on its RCA stereo Analog jacks.

So this headphones amp won't work with the OPPO as the OPPO has no way to produce the type of USB output that comes from your computer.

That just means you need a different headphones amp. One which has stereo Analog or Optical *INPUTS*. There are lots of those out there at price points from inexpensive to ridiculously expensive.
--Bob
ecsobar61 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17776 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:01 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks. That's a great help. Now I finally know where I stand. I've been on the Steve Hoffman boards for ages, and no one figured this out.
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17777 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:17 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^ By the way, OPPO makes their own Headphones Amp -- a new product -- the HA-1. It's an amazing product, but this may be more than you are looking to spend for just headphones listening:

http://www.oppodigital.com/headphone-amplifier-ha-1/

Then here's an example of a lower priced Stereo Amp with both Analog and Optical inputs, that also happens to have a Headphones jack

http://www.amazon.com/Teac-AH01-S-St...headphones+amp

With something like this, you could also switch to stereo speakers (and even a Subwoofer) instead of using the speakers built into your TV.

And as I said, there are less expensive "just Headphones" amps out there as well. You just have to be careful not to get the type you have now -- which only accepts computer audio via USB.
--Bob
ecsobar61 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17778 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:30 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Advice and links very much appreciated from this rube! Those are doubtless great but too pricey for me right now. I was just about to ask you if this does the same job. This was recommended to me at a certain stage:

http://www.amazon.com/FiiO-Digital-A.../dp/B005PWPUW6

I didn't buy the NuForce for the Oppo, so I was just hoping it would work all this time.
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17779 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:34 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^ Not really. That is "just" a DAC -- a Digital to Analog Converter. It takes Digital stereo audio input (Optical or Coax) and converts it to Analog stereo audio output.

The problem is, it's not an Amp! For example, there's no volume control.
--Bob
ecsobar61 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17780 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:53 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Oh dear. You can see I need to do a course in Hi-Fi to be able to get my head around this. I will have to go back to the drawing-board on headphone amps, I guess. I need to understand this better before I fork out.

Having said that, I only have Sony MDR-1Rs, which are nice, but not that high-end so I am not even sure that it makes sense to pay over $100 just to be able to use the headphones with the Oppo when I can actually use them plugged straight into the TV, if that makes sense.

(My decent amplifier and another SACD player with speakers are in another room, which is why I am trying to find a cheap way of getting good sound from the Oppo without having to buy another amp and speakers, btw.)
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17781 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:56 AM
AVS Special Member
 
SeeMoreDigital's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: Notts, UK
Posts: 1,828
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 130 Post(s)
Liked: 72
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecsobar61 View Post
O.K. Are you saying that that headphone amp is no good for my purposes? I really am not up on the technical side. Input and output totally confuse me. Do I need a totally different device to use my headphones on the Oppo?
If all you require is a basic 'cost effective' headphone amplifier, with a choice of (SPDIF) optical, coaxial and USB inputs... here's one.


Cheers
ecsobar61 likes this.

I SUPPORT 'FAIR USE'. MY MORALS PREVENT ME FROM HELPING ANYONE WHO OBTAINS COPYRIGHTED CONTENT ILLEGITIMATELY
I've been testing hardware media playback devices and software A/V encoders and decoders since 2001 | My Network Layout and A/V Gear
SeeMoreDigital is online now  
post #17782 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 10:58 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks! This is more my range, as long as it works with the Oppo, which I'm sure it does.
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17783 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:08 AM
Member
 
swspiers's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Jacksonville, NC
Posts: 78
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Question

Quote:
Originally Posted by NorthSky View Post
Next, compare the analog stereo outs of the Oppo 103 perfectly volume matched with the analog outs of an Emotiva ERC-2 (or ERC-3) CD player, and playing through the exact same pair of loudspeakers and playing the exact same music recording(s).

* And to Daffie who doesn't have 'Ratatouille' on Blu-ray; go get it, it's a must have Blu-ray title.


Okay- I'll bite. Why would I want to do this?
swspiers is offline  
post #17784 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:11 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
escobar61,
It will certainly work for CD listening, however it's probably not particularly special in terms of the quality of its headphones output. It's not got a lot of output power for example.

Which means it may not be any better (or worse) then the headphones solution you are currently using -- i.e., the headphones jack on your TV.

If you were also thinking of listening to audiophile discs such as stereo SACD, DVD-A, or Blu-ray music discs, you should also be aware that the Optical/Coax outputs of the player are restricted for those -- licensing restrictions, due to the fact that there's no Copy Protection on those outputs.

If you found a similar box to this which had stereo ANALOG inputs (fed from the LF/RF Analog output jacks of the OPPO) you would have no such restrictions.
--Bob
ecsobar61 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17785 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:17 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Location: Japan, near Tokyo
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 14 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Once again, thanks for all this. Really helpful. I would like to be able to enjoy the hi-rez formats for sure. So more food for thought.

Your post makes the private message I just sent redundant.

Btw, would the other poster's recommendation work (i.e. stereo analog inputs)?

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B003XCHCLC/...SIN=B003XCHCLC

Last edited by ecsobar61; 07-29-2014 at 11:24 AM.
ecsobar61 is offline  
post #17786 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:33 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^Uh, no. That's why I mentioned the restriction. That particular box has Optical/Coax style input (which will work from the OPPO -- with restrictions for audiophile discs) and USB DAC style input (which will work from your computer), but no ANALOG audio input.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17787 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:35 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,500
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 142
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecsobar61 View Post
Once again, thanks for all this. Really helpful. I would like to be able to enjoy the hi-rez formats for sure. So more food for thought.

Your post makes the private message I just sent redundant.

Btw, would the other poster's recommendation work (i.e. stereo analog inputs)?

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B003XCHCLC/...SIN=B003XCHCLC
I do not see any analog inputs on that one either. I see USB, optical and coax digital inputs on the back and analog outputs on the front. No go for you.
ecsobar61 likes this.

Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is offline  
post #17788 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:47 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
escobar61,
Here's an example of the type of relatively cheap, stereo Analog input to Headphones output, Amp that we've been talking about:

http://www.amazon.com/SMSL-sApII-Pro...KJAM06Y39KA34X

I have no knowledge of this product other than what's shown on that page. I.e., I don't know anything about its audio quality, etc.
--Bob
ecsobar61 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #17789 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:48 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,745
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 651 Post(s)
Liked: 385
Quote:
Originally Posted by ecsobar61 View Post
Thanks! This is more my range, as long as it works with the Oppo, which I'm sure it does.
You know... a simple y-cable adapter works, too. Two RCA male plugs on one end and one headphone female on the other. Costs pennies.

(Before others abuse me: yes, it's true, I'm indifferent to audio and wouldn't appreciate a good amp if I had it).

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #17790 of 19275 Old 07-29-2014, 11:58 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,010
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 595 Post(s)
Liked: 994
^ It would be an interesting experiment to see if he can hear a difference comparing the Headphones out jack of his TV to a simple Y-cable like that connected to the LF/RF outs of the OPPO and using the OPPO's own, Analog output Volume control. His Sony headphones are probably not particularly demanding.
-Bob
Smarty-pants and ecsobar61 like this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!

Last edited by Bob Pariseau; 07-29-2014 at 12:02 PM.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off