Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 796 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Baselworld is only a few weeks away. Getting the latest news is easy, Click Here for info on how to join the Watchuseek.com newsletter list. Follow our team for updates featuring event coverage, new product unveilings, watch industry news & more!



Forum Jump: 
 749Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #23851 of 23878 Old 09-07-2016, 01:01 PM
Member
 
kyzer soze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Volume is at maximum. Also:

Audio Processing / Dynamic Range Control

Default was set to ON i changed it to off which seemed to help but volume is still low.

My sub volume/impact is lower compared to airplaying music from tidal straight to my receiver.

Last edited by kyzer soze; 09-07-2016 at 01:11 PM.
kyzer soze is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #23852 of 23878 Old 09-07-2016, 02:28 PM
AVS Special Member
 
jcalabria's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Charlotte, NC
Posts: 4,410
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 108 Post(s)
Liked: 85
Quote:
Originally Posted by kyzer soze View Post
Hello everybody!! I just received my oppo 103 this morning and i'm having a issue. Using tidal, music cd or a blu-ray movie it seems like the volume is alot lower than my older player (PS4) or airplay (music only).

Panny plasma to Yamaha RXA-2040 to Oppo 103 (hdmi). I usually can listen to music at -30 to -25 and its pretty loud (same for movies). Right now i'm watching Metallica-Through the never bluray at -15 and the volume isn't loud at all.

Are their any setting i need to change? Firmware was updated this morning.

Thanks
Is the Oppo connected to the same input that either the PS4 or AirPlay were previously connected to? If not, does your Yamaha have independent source level trim controls? If it does, the input trim settings may not be set the same for the Oppo's input as it was for the others... and also could provide the means to level match all of your sources.

[EDIT] Just looked up the Yamaha manual and it does have input trim adjustments... +/- 6dB for each input independently.

Commercial AV Design Engineer, CTS-D Certified
TWC-Charlotte, 8640HDC/ODN 7.3.2_0

Last edited by jcalabria; 09-07-2016 at 02:33 PM.
jcalabria is offline  
post #23853 of 23878 Old 09-07-2016, 02:31 PM
Member
 
kyzer soze's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2007
Location: Los Angeles, CA
Posts: 83
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by jcalabria View Post
Is the Oppo connected to the same input that either the PS4 or AirPlay were previously connected to? If not, does your Yamaha have independent source level trim controls? If it does, the input trim settings may not be set the same for the Oppo's input as it was for the others... and also could provide the means to level match all of your sources.


You're a genius thank you. The oppo is connect to input 7 which has never been used (the ps4 was input 4). All of my trim controls for input 7 are at default levels. Thank you for the help.


Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk
kyzer soze is offline  
post #23854 of 23878 Old 09-08-2016, 01:16 AM
Member
 
Kanvas's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Location: Denmark
Posts: 30
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 12
I am wondering why the latest firmware on the EU model (BDP10XEU-83-0715B) not yet is official, here 4 weeks after it became official on the US site. ??????

Last edited by Kanvas; 09-08-2016 at 01:21 AM.
Kanvas is offline  
post #23855 of 23878 Old 09-08-2016, 06:17 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 29,374
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1384 Post(s)
Liked: 1394
^ There have been a couple problem reports after the US release. I suspect the UK is waiting on resolution of those.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is offline  
post #23856 of 23878 Old 09-11-2016, 03:33 AM
Member
 
lancer77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 21
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ There have been a couple problem reports after the US release. I suspect the UK is waiting on resolution of those.
--Bob
You're right Bob. I asked Oppo UK recently when the beta firmware would be made official and they confirmed that there had been issues with the US release which they were going to iron out before release. Could be in the next week now, though.
lancer77 is offline  
post #23857 of 23878 Old 09-11-2016, 04:03 PM
Senior Member
 
AYColumbia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2010
Location: Columbia, MO
Posts: 380
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 19 Post(s)
Liked: 19
Quote:
Originally Posted by KC-Technerd View Post
Has anyone noticed any audio dropouts or interruptions while playing "seamless branching" Blu-ray discs? The new Star Trek II Director's Cut includes some seamless branching, and I've found that when playing some of the scenes that are different between the director's cut and the theatrical version, that there are some very brief audio dropouts on the director's cut version (presumably where and when the player is switching to the alternate branch) when outputting bitstream audio to my AVReceiver. These do not occur if LPCM output is selected, or if the theatrical version is played. Apparently there is a very brief interruption of the bitstream output while switching to the alternate branch. I prefer using bitstream for audio output to my receiver so I'm wondering if there is any way of improving this.
Seems you're not alone. Others have complained about audio dropouts in the comments of this disc replacement news as well as lip sync issues as mentioned here. So you may want to get the replacement and see if those issues go away afterward.

AYColumbia is offline  
post #23858 of 23878 Old 09-11-2016, 09:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
KC-Technerd's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2004
Location: Liberty, MO
Posts: 1,398
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 40 Post(s)
Liked: 115
Quote:
Originally Posted by AYColumbia View Post
Seems you're not alone. Others have complained about audio dropouts in the comments of this disc replacement news as well as lip sync issues as mentioned here. So you may want to get the replacement and see if those issues go away afterward.
I have the replacement disc and that's the disc that I was reporting the issues from. On the pre-replacement disc the BDP-103 stumbled on the audio on a couple of the transitions a bit the first time I played it, but then it seemed to play fine when I backed up and played them again. I only had the original disc in the player one time before returning it for replacement so I didn't take time to really investigate.

I had not previously seen the comment about the dropout, but I did see the lip sync issue in the review. I have not experienced any lip sync issue.

I'm less inclined to suspect the issue is with the disc itself due to there not being any dropouts when using LPCM output. The bitstream decoder in the BDP-103 seems to have no issue with decoding and outputting completely seamless LPCM. However the bitstream output (over HDMI) is not quite seamless at the seamless branching transitions and it is enough that it usually (but not always) trips up my receiver's bitstream decoder for a just a fraction of a second.

I've not found any explanation of the technicalities of seamless branching, so I'm not sure I understand how it works. However, I suspect that the video and audio is buffered in some manner in order to allow the time for the laser to move to the location of the alternate branch and sync up. Formatting the audio for HDMI probably creates additional complication. If I recall correctly portions of the audio bitstream are separated into data to be sent with each frame of video. I suspect layer change works in the same manner (buffering audio and video long enough to allow the laser to refocus on the alternate layer and sync), and I've experienced issues with those as well, but none that I recall with the Oppo.

Out of curiosity I have tested the audio dropouts with the video set for 1080/24p, 1080/60p, and 1080/60i and found no difference. The only difference seems to be whether Bitstream or LPCM over HDMI is selected.
KC-Technerd is offline  
post #23859 of 23878 Old 09-12-2016, 09:15 AM
AVS Special Member
 
spongebob's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2001
Location: San Jose, Ca.
Posts: 2,930
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 30 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
^ There have been a couple problem reports after the US release. I suspect the UK is waiting on resolution of those.
--Bob

So, hold off on latest US public release if everything is working fine?


bob
spongebob is offline  
post #23860 of 23878 Old 09-12-2016, 01:19 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JazzGuyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Oro Valley AZ
Posts: 3,083
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 165
I would.

JazzGuyy is online now  
post #23861 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 03:34 PM
AVS Special Member
 
HeffeMusic's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 1,079
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 142 Post(s)
Liked: 52
Hello all,
Is anybody experiencing problems with Tidal working with the IPhones IOS10 update? I am using the media controll app and everything just freezes once I try to play music? Sorry if this is already a known issue.

regards
Jeff
shepdog likes this.
HeffeMusic is online now  
post #23862 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 04:15 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JazzGuyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Oro Valley AZ
Posts: 3,083
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 165
I have read that there are lots of problems with the iOS update so it may not be an Oppo app problem.

JazzGuyy is online now  
post #23863 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 04:53 PM
Senior Member
 
shepdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mansfield,TX
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Quote:
Originally Posted by JazzGuyy View Post
I have read that there are lots of problems with the iOS update so it may not be an Oppo app problem.


I don't have a OPPO. Waiting on 4K player. I do have the iOS update and haven't had any problems yet.
shepdog is online now  
post #23864 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 07:18 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
gwsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 16,806
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1621 Post(s)
Liked: 1698
Apparently there was a bug in the shipping version of iOS 10 that was bricking iPhones. Apple, though, patched it shortly after the original rollout and all indications are that the new and improved version is working. That said, I haven't had the nerve yet to download and install iOS 10 on any of my iOS devices.

HT setup: Sony 75XBR X940D UHD HDR TV; Kaleidescape Strato Movie Server 6 TB; Yamaha RX-A3060 AV receiver; Crestron Control System; Hsu VTF-3 MK3 Turbo subwoofer, 6 Hsu Bookshelf speakers 1 Hsu HC-1 Center speaker 4 Focal in-ceiling Atmos speakers; Oppo BDP-103 BD player; Mac Mini HTPC. TiVO Bolt 1TB DVR; TiVo Premiere Elite 2 TB DVR
gwsat is offline  
post #23865 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 07:30 PM
Senior Member
 
shepdog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Location: Mansfield,TX
Posts: 251
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 107 Post(s)
Liked: 114
Wow. I hadn't heard that. Guess I got lucky.

How does that happen?
shepdog is online now  
post #23866 of 23878 Old 09-14-2016, 07:43 PM
Advanced Member
 
gomo657's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Posts: 533
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 100 Post(s)
Liked: 76
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwsat View Post
Apparently there was a bug in the shipping version of iOS 10 that was bricking iPhones. Apple, though, patched it shortly after the original rollout and all indications are that the new and improved version is working. That said, I haven't had the nerve yet to download and install iOS 10 on any of my iOS devices.


I updated 4 devices yesterday in the first hour of rollout only one device had to be hardwired to iTunes it didn't brick device nor did I lose any data which is the story some news outlets reported.

"well you know what doctor I'm going to go home take two aspirins and call you a b****"
gomo657 is online now  
post #23867 of 23878 Old 09-15-2016, 03:58 AM
AVS Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 2,935
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 263 Post(s)
Liked: 166
Quote:
Originally Posted by gwsat View Post
Apparently there was a bug in the shipping version of iOS 10 that was bricking iPhones. Apple, though, patched it shortly after the original rollout and all indications are that the new and improved version is working. That said, I haven't had the nerve yet to download and install iOS 10 on any of my iOS devices.
The problem occurred in the first few hours of downloading over WiFi. The "bricking" was temporary and correctable by finishing the download over iTunes. Apple corrected the problem quickly, and now there is no issue with installing iOS 10.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K701, Burson HA-160, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
post #23868 of 23878 Old 09-15-2016, 05:09 AM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 8,769
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 835 Post(s)
Liked: 647
It would be best to discuss iOS update issues somewhere else so we can stay on topic here...
leemathre likes this.
gsr is online now  
post #23869 of 23878 Old 09-15-2016, 07:06 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
gwsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 16,806
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1621 Post(s)
Liked: 1698
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post
It would be best to discuss iOS update issues somewhere else so we can stay on topic here...
As you no doubt know, it's called "thread drift." Because the phenomenon is inevitable, or so it seems to me, I don't let it bother me and just go with the flow. It's kind of fun sometimes.

Maybe Oppo will finally rollout a UHD HDR BD player one of these days and we'll have a new thread we can all get our teeth into. I bet it would be a while before there was much drift in that thread

HT setup: Sony 75XBR X940D UHD HDR TV; Kaleidescape Strato Movie Server 6 TB; Yamaha RX-A3060 AV receiver; Crestron Control System; Hsu VTF-3 MK3 Turbo subwoofer, 6 Hsu Bookshelf speakers 1 Hsu HC-1 Center speaker 4 Focal in-ceiling Atmos speakers; Oppo BDP-103 BD player; Mac Mini HTPC. TiVO Bolt 1TB DVR; TiVo Premiere Elite 2 TB DVR
gwsat is offline  
post #23870 of 23878 Old 09-15-2016, 07:37 AM
Super Moderator
 
teachsac's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Elk Grove, CA
Posts: 7,287
Mentioned: 12 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 533 Post(s)
Liked: 613
Please keep discussion on the Oppo BDP 103. iOS update should be limited to the technical aspects of the BD player itself.
leemathre and gonzlobo like this.

Please use the report post button to alert staff to problematic posts. Never quote or respond to them yourself.

Samsung UBD-K8500 -> Yamaha CX-A5100 -> Sony XBR-75X940C; Mediabridge 6' and 15' HDMI cables.
teachsac is online now  
post #23871 of 23878 Old 09-15-2016, 07:50 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
gwsat's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2004
Location: Tulsa
Posts: 16,806
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1621 Post(s)
Liked: 1698
Quote:
Originally Posted by teachsac View Post
Please keep discussion on the Oppo BDP 103. iOS update should be limited to the technical aspects of the BD player itself.
Understood. In the interests of maintaining topicality, I should say that I have seen no detrimental effects on how my 103 operates as a side effect of the rollout of iOS 10.

HT setup: Sony 75XBR X940D UHD HDR TV; Kaleidescape Strato Movie Server 6 TB; Yamaha RX-A3060 AV receiver; Crestron Control System; Hsu VTF-3 MK3 Turbo subwoofer, 6 Hsu Bookshelf speakers 1 Hsu HC-1 Center speaker 4 Focal in-ceiling Atmos speakers; Oppo BDP-103 BD player; Mac Mini HTPC. TiVO Bolt 1TB DVR; TiVo Premiere Elite 2 TB DVR
gwsat is offline  
post #23872 of 23878 Old 09-16-2016, 11:27 AM
Member
 
Philm63's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2014
Location: Plain City, OH
Posts: 50
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 9
Rhapsody does not seem to work any longer on my 103D. Says "MP3 file cannot be located" or something like this. I know Rhapsody has changed to Napster recently, but had no idea it would have this effect on my Oppo, if in fact this is what's happening...

I had to install Napster on my laptop to continue using the service I knew as Rhapsody, and I suspect billing has already made the switch as I keep seeing money disappearing from my account at regular intervals, and I never made any changes to my account.

Is there a firmware update in the works that will replace Rhapsody and install Napster on my Oppo 103D or am I out of luck here?

Living Room: Sony XBR55X850B | Denon X2000 | L/R - Chane A1's | Gaming - Xbox One and 360

Basement: Denon 4520CI | L/R - Chane A5rx-c | Oppo 103D | Subwoofer - PSA S3000i
Philm63 is offline  
post #23873 of 23878 Old Today, 12:03 PM
Senior Member
 
n8nagel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 21
I'm having a bad idea here.

Am thinking of resuscitating an old quadraphonic receiver because a) I have it and b) it has the CD-4 decoder; I have almost all the pieces parts to put together a vintage quad system.

I do realize that the only things that I would be gaining by doing this would be the ability to play back SQ, QS, and CD-4 encoded source material, and that I could very easily say hook up my old 4 channel reel to reel directly to a modern AVR if I wanted to listen to a discrete 4 channel recording.

However, I like old stuff, I like tinkering, and I like doing stuff the hard way just because I can.

What I'm thinking is, does the Oppo 103 have the capability of downmixing 5.1 or 7.1 audio to 4.0? That is, could I use a quad receiver as the basis for the bedroom system if I hooked up rear speakers to it and then I could have sort-of surround, with the center channel and LFE mixed into the front L&R speakers? Speakers are capable enough.

thanks!
n8nagel is online now  
post #23874 of 23878 Old Today, 12:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
scott_bernstein's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: Upper West Side, Manhattan, NYC, US
Posts: 1,662
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 32 Post(s)
Liked: 23
Quote:
Originally Posted by n8nagel View Post
What I'm thinking is, does the Oppo 103 have the capability of downmixing 5.1 or 7.1 audio to 4.0? That is, could I use a quad receiver as the basis for the bedroom system if I hooked up rear speakers to it and then I could have sort-of surround, with the center channel and LFE mixed into the front L&R speakers? Speakers are capable enough.
Yes it does, but it would have to come into the Oppo via digital input somehow.

If you go through the setup options, you can tell the Oppo that you have only 4 speakers and it will properly downmix the center channel and LFE channel to the front speakers.

But you would have to get the signal into the Oppo via HDMI (on the 103) or the Coax input (on the 105).
scott_bernstein is offline  
post #23875 of 23878 Old Today, 12:16 PM
Senior Member
 
n8nagel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by scott_bernstein View Post
Yes it does, but it would have to come into the Oppo via digital input somehow.

If you go through the setup options, you can tell the Oppo that you have only 4 speakers and it will properly downmix the center channel and LFE channel to the front speakers.

But you would have to get the signal into the Oppo via HDMI (on the 103) or the Coax input (on the 105).
Sweet.

That would actually be awesome. The only inputs to the Oppo are via HDMI - cable box in the front and a Roku stick in the back. Any analog inputs would go directly to the receiver. I do have a BDP with analog outs but I don't know why I would use them when I could just bring them in digitally.

I was kind of hoping you'd talk me out of spending more money on obsolete gear
n8nagel is online now  
post #23876 of 23878 Old Today, 12:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
JazzGuyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Oro Valley AZ
Posts: 3,083
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 214 Post(s)
Liked: 165
I don't think what he wants is possible with the Oppo. But I'm not sure exactly what his goal is.

If he is trying to get his four channel material to go through the Oppo he would have a problem. The output of quad receiver is highly unlikely to be in a format that the Oppo could recognize. Unless he could somehow convert the output of his quad setup into something like Dolby Digital, DTS, DTS MA, Dolby TrueHD or multi-channel LPCM that the Oppo would recognize, there is no way the Oppo could handle it. There is no capability in the Oppo to input multiple channels via RCA jacks into the Oppo that I know of.

Now, if he wants to go the other way and take the sound from the Oppo into multi-channel inputs on his quad receiver, then maybe it would work since there are people who have 4-speaker surround setups and use the analog outputs from an Oppo into it. If the receiver only has one set of multi-channel inputs, he will have to do a lot of cable swapping to use his various sources. He would be working with a phantom center channel and that isn't always successful. I just wonder if the receiver has discrete front LR and rear LR multichannel inputs though. Wasn't the quad decoding done by taking various two channel sources in and applying the appropriate decoding to get the front and rear channel sound?

Even if it works, IIRC the channel separation of quad receivers was rather poor and required 4 exactly identical speakers to really work well.

JazzGuyy is online now  
post #23877 of 23878 Old Today, 01:36 PM
Senior Member
 
n8nagel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 285
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 88 Post(s)
Liked: 21
Quote:
Originally Posted by scott_bernstein View Post
Yes it does, but it would have to come into the Oppo via digital input somehow.

If you go through the setup options, you can tell the Oppo that you have only 4 speakers and it will properly downmix the center channel and LFE channel to the front speakers.

But you would have to get the signal into the Oppo via HDMI (on the 103) or the Coax input (on the 105).
I splintered this off into a new thread as my question was answered, but it sounds like an interesting discussion could result:

Using an old quadraphonic receiver to pull double duty?

Thanks for your thoughts!
n8nagel is online now  
post #23878 of 23878 Old Today, 03:48 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Smarty-pants's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Posts: 17,785
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 469 Post(s)
Liked: 304
Quote:
Originally Posted by n8nagel View Post
I splintered this off into a new thread as my question was answered, but it sounds like an interesting discussion could result:

Using an old quadraphonic receiver to pull double duty?

Thanks for your thoughts!
http://www.quadraphonicquad.com/forums/forum.php
Smarty-pants is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc



Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off