Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 808 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 890Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #24211 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 06:59 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
gene9p's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: New York
Posts: 1,325
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 34 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Quote:
Originally Posted by Holiday121 View Post
Hmmm can only get audio still no video. Was working fine on My jvc RS46 with a different player. So its either


1. The oppo 103 instead of the old player
2. the new jvc Rs400
try a better HDMI cable. There is a signal loss going in and out of the Darblet that can effect the signal strength across the HDMI cable, especially a long run. I changed my cable when I upgraded my projector for this reason. It works fine now with 103, to Darblet, to projector.

Good quality HDMI cable from Monoprice .com did the trick.
gene9p is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #24212 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 02:23 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
fmalczewski's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2004
Posts: 1,140
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 110 Post(s)
Liked: 45
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbarach View Post
When you put Audyssey in the loop, your DSD files are converted to PCM and then downsampled to 48 k samples per second in the AVR before the Audyssey and bass management circuitry gets them. The only way to stop this from happening is to set your receiver to PURE DIRECT--DSD is converted to analog without going through a PCM conversion along the way, but then you lose the use of Audyssey. On my system (Denon x4000 and Oppo 103), any advantage of going the PURE DIRECT route is outweighed by the benefits of using Audyssey despite the inevitable downsampling.
I was able once upon a time (when I had a Denon dvd player still participating in my system) to get the equivalent of PURE DIRECT DSD via DenonLink 3 to my Denon AVR. Always seemed something was missing, enough so that I'm fine with what Oppo provides in its stead. (That plus that Denon dvd player had a couple playback issues that I just didn't want to deal with any more, even though otherwise it was state of the art, when not acting up (it being the 5910ci); still have the same receiver and it's pretty much still doing fine (it being the 5805mk2, and no intention of replacing it until I have to - oh, and part of the reason I don't have to is all the nice settings the Oppos have that help overcome the mk2's shortcomings).)

Last edited by fmalczewski; 12-27-2016 at 02:29 PM.
fmalczewski is offline  
post #24213 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 03:05 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,028
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by fmalczewski View Post
I was able once upon a time (when I had a Denon dvd player still participating in my system) to get the equivalent of PURE DIRECT DSD via DenonLink 3 to my Denon AVR. Always seemed something was missing, enough so that I'm fine with what Oppo provides in its stead.
I have a denon DVD-3910 that I connected with DL3 to my previous Denon receiver. I still preferred the sound with Audyssey XT and the SVS SubEQ to the results I had with PURE DSD DIRECT.

I still have the Denon player, works fine in my headphone system with the excellent analog outputs to a Burson amp.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
 
post #24214 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 03:16 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Holiday121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,741
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 556 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Does the 103 have cinavia detection under the hdmi input? As if I used a external bluray player that did not have it to feed it to the input would it still upscale it to 4K?
Holiday121 is online now  
post #24215 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 03:57 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 21,666
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2970 Post(s)
Liked: 2220
Quote:
Originally Posted by Holiday121 View Post
Does the 103 have cinavia detection under the hdmi input? As if I used a external bluray player that did not have it to feed it to the input would it still upscale it to 4K?
The 103 detects Cinavia only on optical media. Someone reported getting it on USB hard drive once; we never heard any more about that.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #24216 of 24632 Old 12-27-2016, 08:14 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 19,150
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2206 Post(s)
Liked: 1550
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
The 103 detects Cinavia only on optical media. Someone reported getting it on USB hard drive once; we never heard any more about that.

-Bill
As I recall, BDMV (AVCHD) folder structures will trip it on a HDD.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #24217 of 24632 Old 12-28-2016, 04:04 AM
Newbie
 
sheridd22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by gene9p View Post
are both players powering up at the same time? The remote probably triggers both players.Try unplugging one from the receiver or better still one from power. See if that works. I believe you can set the remote to only work the one player so there is no conflict at the receivers end of two identical OPPO handshakes simultaneously. You might be able to set the receiver not to search for incoming signal as well. If you have that activated, definitely turn that feature off.
Yes, originally one remote operated both players but I set the 203 to switch 2 so now each remote only operates its respective machine.
Today planning following tests, change 203 hdmi cable, remove 203 hdmi cable from processor and run one hdmi cable from both machines and use only output from processor, so hopefully something will come to light during these tests.
sheridd22 is offline  
post #24218 of 24632 Old 12-28-2016, 08:48 AM
Newbie
 
sheridd22's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2014
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sheridd22 View Post
Yes, originally one remote operated both players but I set the 203 to switch 2 so now each remote only operates its respective machine.
Today planning following tests, change 203 hdmi cable, remove 203 hdmi cable from processor and run one hdmi cable from both machines and use only output from processor, so hopefully something will come to light during these tests.
Changing 203 hdmi cable and removing 203 hdmi cable FROM PROCESSOR DIDN'T WORK.
I've found a 'temporary' solution but still have the unanswered query of exactly what's happened.
I've removed the split a/v from the 103 and just fed one hdmi cable into the PROCESSOR and use one hdmi cable from the processor to the projector.
Both Oppo players are now producing sound and vision.
I'll follow up with both Oppo and Marantz support after the holidays are over.
sheridd22 is offline  
post #24219 of 24632 Old 12-28-2016, 04:53 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Holiday121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,741
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 556 Post(s)
Liked: 149
So I ran a older bluray player to the hdmi in on the 103 and it plays just fine but does not give me atmos. When I put the disk in the direct oppo player tray it gives me atmos.

Does the hdmi in not support master hd and atmos?
Holiday121 is online now  
post #24220 of 24632 Old 12-28-2016, 04:56 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 21,666
Mentioned: 7 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2970 Post(s)
Liked: 2220
Quote:
Originally Posted by Holiday121 View Post
So I ran a older bluray player to the hdmi in on the 103 and it plays just fine but does not give me atmos. When I put the disk in the direct oppo player tray it gives me atmos.

Does the hdmi in not support master hd and atmos?
No, the 103 input does not support DTS Master HD or Dolby TrueHD. The 203 does.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
post #24221 of 24632 Old 12-28-2016, 05:09 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Holiday121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 2,741
Mentioned: 8 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 556 Post(s)
Liked: 149
Sweet thanks
Holiday121 is online now  
post #24222 of 24632 Old 12-29-2016, 09:00 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Dec 2016
Posts: 7
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Has anyone experienced jitter running HDMI audio from their laptop to the Oppo?
acdc7369 is offline  
post #24223 of 24632 Old 12-29-2016, 05:07 PM
Advanced Member
 
sharok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 271 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by acdc7369 View Post
Has anyone experienced jitter running HDMI audio from their laptop to the Oppo?
I used wireless HDMI (Nyrius) with a max range of about 100 feet (my range was about 5 feet) from my laptop to my Denon 3808 and I kept getting audio drop out occasionally.

I quit using it.
sharok is online now  
post #24224 of 24632 Old 12-29-2016, 06:08 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,028
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharok View Post
I used wireless HDMI (Nyrius) with a max range of about 100 feet (my range was about 5 feet) from my laptop to my Denon 3808 and I kept getting audio drop out occasionally.

I quit using it.
Not sure if that's what the OP was asking about. Basically, as far as I (a non-engineer) can understand, jitter is a sampling clock error that affects the timing of the digitized audio and allegedly "smears" the stereo image (some people find it to be measurable but inaudible). You're talking about dropouts of a radio ("GigaXTreme") signal.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
post #24225 of 24632 Old 12-29-2016, 07:23 PM
Advanced Member
 
sharok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 768
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 271 Post(s)
Liked: 86
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbarach View Post
Not sure if that's what the OP was asking about. Basically, as far as I (a non-engineer) can understand, jitter is a sampling clock error that affects the timing of the digitized audio and allegedly "smears" the stereo image (some people find it to be measurable but inaudible). You're talking about dropouts of a radio ("GigaXTreme") signal.
Sorry. I think I misunderstood.
sharok is online now  
post #24226 of 24632 Old 12-30-2016, 10:21 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JKR1963's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Posts: 1,019
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 213 Post(s)
Liked: 92
Does Oppo provide the Amazon Prime App for US based users? Since we now have Amazon Prime in Canada......I want to get it on my 103. I think some of the electronics have had the Amazon App when I buy them, but then it removed from the unit when there is an update installed.
JKR1963 is offline  
post #24227 of 24632 Old 12-30-2016, 10:52 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 3,285
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 893 Post(s)
Liked: 1322
Quote:
Originally Posted by JKR1963 View Post
Does Oppo provide the Amazon Prime App for US based users? Since we now have Amazon Prime in Canada......I want to get it on my 103. I think some of the electronics have had the Amazon App when I buy them, but then it removed from the unit when there is an update installed.
Nope. It does have Netflix and vudu.
Mongo171 is online now  
post #24228 of 24632 Old 12-30-2016, 11:14 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kokishin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 1,431
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 839 Post(s)
Liked: 532
Quote:
Originally Posted by JKR1963 View Post
Does Oppo provide the Amazon Prime App for US based users? Since we now have Amazon Prime in Canada......I want to get it on my 103. I think some of the electronics have had the Amazon App when I buy them, but then it removed from the unit when there is an update installed.
Oppo 103 does not have Amazon support baked into it.

If you want Amazon Prime Videos and Music, I recommend you get an Amazon Fire TV Stick (cheapest) or an Amazon Fire TV. I have a Fire TV Stick mostly to enjoy Amazon Prime Music although it does a good job with videos as well.

My signature:
Link: avsforum Members Atmos & Auro Configuration Spreadsheet

I'm just a caveman. Your modern world frightens and confuses me.
kokishin is offline  
post #24229 of 24632 Old 12-30-2016, 12:21 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
lujan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 5,726
Mentioned: 6 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2204 Post(s)
Liked: 923
Quote:
Originally Posted by kokishin View Post
Oppo 103 does not have Amazon support baked into it.

If you want Amazon Prime Videos and Music, I recommend you get an Amazon Fire TV Stick (cheapest) or an Amazon Fire TV. I have a Fire TV Stick mostly to enjoy Amazon Prime Music although it does a good job with videos as well.
You could also buy the Roku stick for Oppo which I did and it has Amazon Video on it. Don't know if they still sell it though?

lujan
161 Ultra HD
818 HD
19 HD DVD
4 SD
lujan is online now  
post #24230 of 24632 Old 12-30-2016, 12:35 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
kokishin's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Silicon Valley
Posts: 1,431
Mentioned: 16 Post(s)
Tagged: 1 Thread(s)
Quoted: 839 Post(s)
Liked: 532
Quote:
Originally Posted by lujan View Post
You could also buy the Roku stick for Oppo which I did and it has Amazon Video on it. Don't know if they still sell it though?
Roku does not support Amazon Prime Music if that's important to the OP. Mrs K and I really like Amazon Prime Music so that is why I opted for the Fire TV Stick over a Roku. One cool feature of Amazon Prime Music is that they scroll the lyrics while playing a tune. Mrs K says it reminds her of karaoke. Commercial free as well (unlike free Pandora).
tnengr likes this.

My signature:
Link: avsforum Members Atmos & Auro Configuration Spreadsheet

I'm just a caveman. Your modern world frightens and confuses me.

Last edited by kokishin; 12-30-2016 at 12:44 PM.
kokishin is offline  
post #24231 of 24632 Old 12-31-2016, 05:43 PM
Senior Member
 
keyoctave's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2007
Posts: 300
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 42 Post(s)
Liked: 32
Purchased a hardly used 103 a few weeks ago to replace my aging but still excellent Sony bdp-550. Wow! What a player. Now i have to watch my blu-rays all over again!

LG 55EG9100
Samsung 55HU8550 TH02/SEK-3500
Darbee DVP-5000S
Denon X3300W 5.2.2
Oppo BDP-103
Calman/i1display pro
keyoctave is offline  
post #24232 of 24632 Old 01-01-2017, 10:53 AM
Advanced Member
 
bguzman's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Stockton, CA
Posts: 931
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 50 Post(s)
Liked: 519
Did the exact same thing yesterday. Purchased an "open box" BDP-103, with all accessories, from Best Buy to replace a Pioneer Elite BDP-62FD with a dead display. The Pio is a good universal player but required an unplug/plug in about once a month. Having had the BDP-83 for years I am well aware of all of the positives of this fine company and jumped at the chance to get a 103, especially when there is a big discount involved.

HT, Mitsubishi HC6500, 106" screen, Panasonic TC-P50G10, Oppo BDP-103, Toshiba A35, Panasonic LX-1000U, Pioneer Elite CLD-95, Faroudja NRS, DirecTV H21-100, PS3, Pioneer Elite SC-85, Def Tech; SM 450, CLR 2002, BP2X, Klipsch KSB 1.1(X4), Pro Sub 100, Polk PSW125
Old School, Sony PS-5500->Denon 103r->AU-320 SUT, Dual 1219->Shure M91ED, Kyocera DA-610cx, Pioneer SA-1000, Polk Monitor 10A
bguzman is offline  
post #24233 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 05:56 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,028
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 206
I haven't had any trouble for some time in streaming files over WiFi from my Windows 10 PC using SMB shares (rather than an media server program). But suddenly Oppo began asking for a username and password. After some fiddling around, I discovered that some software program must have changed a setting to require a password for file sharing (the likely culprit is a Windows update or Malwarebytes, which I just installed).

If this happens to you, the solution is:
--Open Settings, then choose Network and Internet
--click on Sharing options
-- scroll to the bottom, then click the downward arrow next to All Networks
--Turn off Public folder sharing (to protect your privacy)
--Turn off password protected sharing
--click Save Changes

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
post #24234 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 09:14 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 19,150
Mentioned: 9 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2206 Post(s)
Liked: 1550
^^^
Ain't Windows file sharing a blast?
Keenan and pbarach like this.
rdgrimes is online now  
post #24235 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 10:35 AM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Keenan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 31,580
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2306 Post(s)
Liked: 2131
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
^^^
Ain't Windows file sharing a blast?
What was it Bob said? It's akin to black magic, requiring a live chicken to sacrifice in order to perform correctly? Something like that.
Keenan is online now  
post #24236 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 11:01 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 31,561
Mentioned: 19 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3057 Post(s)
Liked: 3952
^ See the Mac is a lot simpler: SMB file sharing from the Mac simply doesn't work. At all. And probably never will.

So you can stop wasting your time and just get on with your life.
--Bob
Keenan and gomo657 like this.
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24237 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 01:36 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,028
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keenan View Post
What was it Bob said? It's akin to black magic, requiring a live chicken to sacrifice in order to perform correctly? Something like that.
Actually, it wasn't hard to set up SMB shares in Windows 7. Updating to Windows 10 changed the setting to require a password for file sharing. I changed it back and all was well until earlier this week, when something changed the setting again.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
post #24238 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 01:40 PM
AVS Forum Club Gold
 
Keenan's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Santa Rosa, CA
Posts: 31,580
Mentioned: 5 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2306 Post(s)
Liked: 2131
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbarach View Post
Actually, it wasn't hard to set up SMB shares in Windows 7. Updating to Windows 10 changed the setting to require a password for file sharing. I changed it back and all was well until earlier this week, when something changed the setting again.
I have a combination of some Win 7 machines and a Win 10 machine and every once in awhile the Oppo asks me for login info, I usually just reboot the Oppo and maybe reboot the machine in question and everything is good again. I have no idea why that happens, but it's a minor annoyance at best.
Keenan is online now  
post #24239 of 24632 Old 01-02-2017, 01:42 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,028
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 351 Post(s)
Liked: 206
Quote:
Originally Posted by Keenan View Post
I have a combination of some Win 7 machines and a Win 10 machine and every once in awhile the Oppo asks me for login info, I usually just reboot the Oppo and maybe reboot the machine in question and everything is good again. I have no idea why that happens, but it's a minor annoyance at best.
Yes, that happens to me occasionally, but the reboot of both the PC and Oppo didn't work this time--I had to (re)turn off the Windows setting to require a password for file sharing.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is offline  
post #24240 of 24632 Old 01-04-2017, 06:54 AM
Member
 
lancer77's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2013
Posts: 22
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 5 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Are Oppo ever going to make the firmware released in July official?!

I know there was a problem with the initial release, but they then re-issued the EU version in October to correct it. Still Beta, however!

Is this delay a record??!
lancer77 is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off