Official OPPO BDP-103 Owner's Thread - Page 817 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 3142Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #24481 of 24817 Old 03-08-2017, 04:08 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,054
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 366 Post(s)
Liked: 219
Quote:
Originally Posted by gbreda View Post
I see that you have a Roku as well as the 103. Does Netflix act properly with the Roku but not the 103?

I am still using an Oppo 83 and on the fence of finding a 103 to replace until I get 4K. It sounds like streaming apps are better served by a dedicated device like Roku than Oppo, is this correct?
Netflix sound and picture quality are fine on both devices. The volume levels are the same. A 10 dB difference means half the perceived sound level; that's huge. I haven't ever experienced that with Netflix.

I have had no problems with Netflix on the 103, except that sometimes no movies will load if the 103 has been turned on and connected to the intermet for only a minute or two.

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #24482 of 24817 Old 03-08-2017, 05:44 AM
Advanced Member
 
gbreda's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 844
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 461 Post(s)
Liked: 706
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbarach View Post
Netflix sound and picture quality are fine on both devices. The volume levels are the same. A 10 dB difference means half the perceived sound level; that's huge. I haven't ever experienced that with Netflix.

I have had no problems with Netflix on the 103, except that sometimes no movies will load if the 103 has been turned on and connected to the intermet for only a minute or two.
Good to know. I misunderstood your post thinking that the 103 was 21-25 db low on audio. That would be a huge issue.
Now I realize that -21-25 is where your AVR volume is at and that makes sense.
gbreda is offline  
post #24483 of 24817 Old 03-08-2017, 10:30 AM
Advanced Member
 
decibels's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2014
Location: Vancouver
Posts: 743
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 428 Post(s)
Liked: 205
Thanks for the feedback on Netflix, will have to investigate further to see what the cause is.

Other than this, I have had no issues with Netflix from the Oppo.

Preet
My humble yet growing like weeds SACD collection

HT: Anthem AVM60, Anthem MCA 50, Anthem PVA 7, Oppo BDP-103, Sony HAP-Z1ES, PS3, Graham Slee ULDE, Graham Slee ERA Gold V, Pioneer PL 518 turntable
SP: Paradigm Studio 100's, CC 690, Studio 20's SR, Studio 20's SB, SVS SB13 Plus
decibels is offline  
 
post #24484 of 24817 Old 03-10-2017, 06:27 AM
Senior Member
 
Tgterm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2014
Posts: 352
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 206 Post(s)
Liked: 31
Hi...is anybody using the Pangea AC-14 SE MkII on their BDP-103? I have an extra one and thought about giving it a go...

Thanks!
Tgterm is offline  
post #24485 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 09:38 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Finding individual firmware updates for OPPO UDP-103

Since the the 203 model has so many issues, I want to buy a used 103 model.
I will have to ask each and every seller exactly which firmware updates have already been installed on it.
My question is, is there a site that has all the individual firmware updates so that I can install each one separately and stop right before the one that has the Cinavai included. And, does anyone know the actual firmware version that has the Cinavia included in it?

Thanks
Steve544 likes this.
BlueGod is offline  
post #24486 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 09:50 AM
 
Viper187's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 355
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 78 Post(s)
Liked: 18
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
Since the the 203 model has so many issues, I want to buy a used 103 model.
I will have to ask each and every seller exactly which firmware updates have already been installed on it.
My question is, is there a site that has all the individual firmware updates so that I can install each one separately and stop right before the one that has the Cinavai included. And, does anyone know the actual firmware version that has the Cinavia included in it?

Thanks
What issues does the 203 have?
Viper187 is offline  
post #24487 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 10:13 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 32,476
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3688 Post(s)
Liked: 4810
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
Since the the 203 model has so many issues, I want to buy a used 103 model.
I will have to ask each and every seller exactly which firmware updates have already been installed on it.
My question is, is there a site that has all the individual firmware updates so that I can install each one separately and stop right before the one that has the Cinavai included. And, does anyone know the actual firmware version that has the Cinavia included in it?

Thanks
To the best of my recollection ALL the firmware releases for the 103 include Cinavia detection as it was required by Blu-ray licensing at the time the player came out.

However, if you go to the first post of this thread, you'll find a list of firmware releases with change notes.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24488 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 10:37 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 19,530
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2447 Post(s)
Liked: 1763
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
Since the the 203 model has so many issues, I want to buy a used 103 model.
I will have to ask each and every seller exactly which firmware updates have already been installed on it.
My question is, is there a site that has all the individual firmware updates so that I can install each one separately and stop right before the one that has the Cinavai included. And, does anyone know the actual firmware version that has the Cinavia included in it?

Thanks
Every firmware revision for the 103 is exactly the same with respect to Cinavia. Cinavia is ignored in media files played from USB or network. Cinavia is triggered in any BDMV folder structure and from any recordable optical disc.
rdgrimes is offline  
post #24489 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 02:46 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
I have a rather embarrassing question...My 103 has a much better DAC then the one in my Marantz NR1506 receiver. I would like to use the Oppo 103 to decode the audio signal. Am I correct in thinking that using a HDMI connection between the devices will automatically send my raw digital signal to the Marantz receiver? Should I be connecting in another way???
James1776 is offline  
post #24490 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 02:59 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
pbarach's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Northeast Ohio
Posts: 3,054
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 366 Post(s)
Liked: 219
Quote:
Originally Posted by James1776 View Post
I have a rather embarrassing question...My 103 has a much better DAC then the one in my Marantz NR1506 receiver. I would like to use the Oppo 103 to decode the audio signal. Am I correct in thinking that using a HDMI connection between the devices will automatically send my raw digital signal to the Marantz receiver? Should I be connecting in another way???
Unless you use the Oppo's analog outputs to connect to your Marantz receiver, then the DAC in the Marantz will be doing the decoding. When you use the Oppo's analog outputs, the DAC in your Oppo does the decoding, and the Marantz gets an analog signal.

It's not an embarrassing question!

AT&T U-Verse Northeast Ohio

Denon x4000, Carver m1.0t, Samsung LED TV, B&W 704 mains, two M&K subwoofers, Oppo 103, Roku 2, etc.
Headphone system: Sennheiser HD600, AKG K702, Hifiman HE-400i, Marantz HD-DAC1 (also used for music playback in the main system, Marantz CD5004, Denon DVD-3910
pbarach is online now  
post #24491 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 03:03 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Quote:
Originally Posted by pbarach View Post
Unless you use the Oppo's analog outputs to connect to your Marantz receiver, then the DAC in the Marantz will be doing the decoding. When you use the Oppo's analog outputs, the DAC in your Oppo does the decoding, and the Marantz gets an analog signal.

It's not an embarrassing question!
thanks
James1776 is offline  
post #24492 of 24817 Old 03-13-2017, 03:06 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 32,476
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3688 Post(s)
Liked: 4810
Quote:
Originally Posted by James1776 View Post
I have a rather embarrassing question...My 103 has a much better DAC then the one in my Marantz NR1506 receiver. I would like to use the Oppo 103 to decode the audio signal. Am I correct in thinking that using a HDMI connection between the devices will automatically send my raw digital signal to the Marantz receiver? Should I be connecting in another way???
If you want to hear the DACs in the 103 you should do 2 things:

1) Cable the Analog audio outputs of the 103 to the Marantz, and

2) Set the Marantz to play that Analog audio input without doing any "processing" of it -- other than volume control. For multi-channel Analog input that will likely be the default in the Marantz, but you should check that. If you only cable stereo Analog input you will likely need to make a settings change in the Marantz to avoid processing.

Processing here means things like Down-mix of more input channels to fewer speakers of output, Surround sound processing of fewer input channels to more speakers of output, Crossover processing to send some main speaker channel bass to your Subwoofer instead, speaker Distance Adjustment processing, and anything fancy like Room Correction. All of that processing is done digitally, so if the Marantz is doing any of that it has to first re-digitize the Analog audio on input, then process it, then convert it BACK to Analog for output -- and that last step uses the DACs in the Marantz.

So shut all that off in the Marantz so it is acting as a "simple", analog audio pre-amp and amp.

Instead you can do Crossover processing, down-mix, and speaker distance adjustment processing for the multi-channel Analog audio outputs of the 103 in the Speaker Configuration settings of the 103.

If you have the Subwoofer channel cabled you will also need to check the volume level for the Subwoofer to make sure it is matched to the main speaker channels.

The DACs in the 103 (Digital to Analog Converters) are never involved when you use Digital audio output from the 103 -- such as HDMI audio. They are only in the signal path when you use the Analog audio outputs.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24493 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 10:50 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
To the best of my recollection ALL the firmware releases for the 103 include Cinavia detection as it was required by Blu-ray licensing at the time the player came out.
I was told that it was put into a firmware update sometime after the 103 was released to the public.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post
However, if you go to the first post of this thread, you'll find a list of firmware releases with change notes.
--Bob
I tried that, the info is no longer on those links. Oppo probably pulled the individual updates so that you have to install all or nothing now.
BlueGod is offline  
post #24494 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 10:54 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 22,291
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3324 Post(s)
Liked: 2595
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
I was told that it was put into a firmware update sometime after the 103 was released to the public.
No, it was there from day 1. Licensing rules require it for new players after a certain date.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #24495 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:06 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
Every firmware revision for the 103 is exactly the same with respect to Cinavia. Cinavia is ignored in media files played from USB or network. Cinavia is triggered in any BDMV folder structure and from any recordable optical disc.
Interesting, so according to (and from any recordable optical disc.) I can't get around it by just burning a (video file) of a movie onto a Blu Ray disc even though it would not be in a BDMV folder structure/m2ts stream folder?
BlueGod is offline  
post #24496 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:07 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 32,476
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3688 Post(s)
Liked: 4810
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
. . . .
I tried that, the info is no longer on those links. Oppo probably pulled the individual updates so that you have to install all or nothing now.
As I said, the CHANGE NOTES for each release are included in the first post of this thread. You can look through them for what changed in each firmware release. That way you can narrow down which newer release(s) you don't want. (The download links will no longer get you to those older firmware releases because OPPO has updated their web site multiple times since the 103 came out. So the old links in the first post are out of date.)

But you are not going to find an older release for the 103 without Cinavia detection.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24497 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:09 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 32,476
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3688 Post(s)
Liked: 4810
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
Interesting, so according to (and from any recordable optical disc.) I can't get around it by just burning a (video file) of a movie onto a Blu Ray disc even though it would not be in a BDMV folder structure/m2ts stream folder?
The rules applicable to the 103 only require Cinavia detection when playing shiny discs (including ones you burn yourself). Unlike some player makers, OPPO did not go beyond that.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24498 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:16 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 22,291
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3324 Post(s)
Liked: 2595
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
Interesting, so according to (and from any recordable optical disc.) I can't get around it by just burning a (video file) of a movie onto a Blu Ray disc even though it would not be in a BDMV folder structure/m2ts stream folder?
That's correct. An MKV file on optical disc triggers Cinavia, the same file on hard drive does not. This rule is tightened up on the 203, where it is detected both ways. (And over SMB/DLNA/NFS).

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #24499 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:24 AM
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 20
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 25 Post(s)
Liked: 3
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
No, it was there from day 1. Licensing rules require it for new players after a certain date.

-Bill
This is what someone from Amazon told me: "the first generation of 103 does not have cinavia , not even with latest firmware. I can confirm that because I have one. Just the later generations of 103 and 105 have and 203 have cinavia."
BlueGod is offline  
post #24500 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:28 AM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Jul 2014
Posts: 10
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 4 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Thanks for the replies. This will help.
Mark.Leiter is offline  
post #24501 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:34 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 32,476
Mentioned: 37 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3688 Post(s)
Liked: 4810
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
This is what someone from Amazon told me: "the first generation of 103 does not have cinavia , not even with latest firmware. I can confirm that because I have one. Just the later generations of 103 and 105 have and 203 have cinavia."
There is no such thing as a "first generation 103", distinct from later units. All 103 players are of the same generation.
--Bob
hernanu likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #24502 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 12:55 PM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
hernanu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Boston Suburbs
Posts: 3,756
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 675 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Quote:
Originally Posted by BlueGod View Post
This is what someone from Amazon told me: "the first generation of 103 does not have cinavia , not even with latest firmware. I can confirm that because I have one. Just the later generations of 103 and 105 have and 203 have cinavia."
Whoever said that was wrong. The last player to not have Cinavia at some point in its existence was the BDP-9X.

Cinavia compliance was mandated for any bluray player delivered on and after 2012; the BDP-103 was released in mid 2012. Oppo complied.

The BDP-9X firmware, which was Cinavia free initially, was finally changed to comply, which caused some people to stop updating firmware.
hernanu is offline  
post #24503 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 01:13 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 22,291
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3324 Post(s)
Liked: 2595
Quote:
Originally Posted by hernanu View Post
The BDP-9X firmware, which was Cinavia free initially, was finally changed to comply, which caused some people to stop updating firmware.
I don't think that's right. The unpleasant change in the -93/95 was taking out ISO file support after it was available for about five months. That line never had Cinavia detection.

OPPO has never implemented Cinavia detection in a "grandfathered" player, as the rules don't require that. I think Sony, did it, didn't they?

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | 1990s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: UDP-203 | BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is online now  
post #24504 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 03:06 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 9,303
Mentioned: 10 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1262 Post(s)
Liked: 1328
Yeah, the BDP-9x line never got Cinavia, but did have ISO support for a short time and was removed in the next update.

ALL BDP-10x players had Cinavia from day one, so that person on Amazon is wrong. Buy hey, I'd take the word of some random dude posting on Amazon over a bunch of beta testers any day of the week and twice on Sunday...
Mike_WI likes this.
gsr is offline  
post #24505 of 24817 Old 03-15-2017, 11:36 PM
Newbie
 
Join Date: Mar 2017
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 0
Oppo 103 iso files

hi guys i have the oppo 103

can someone tell me how can i get firmware that support that ?

tnks
boy28 is offline  
post #24506 of 24817 Old 03-16-2017, 07:45 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
JazzGuyy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2002
Location: Oro Valley AZ
Posts: 3,242
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 342 Post(s)
Liked: 343
Quote:
Originally Posted by boy28 View Post
hi guys i have the oppo 103

can someone tell me how can i get firmware that support that ?

tnks
That topic is forbidden in this forum. You will have to look elsewhere.
jskang likes this.

JazzGuyy is online now  
post #24507 of 24817 Old 03-16-2017, 07:49 AM
AVS Forum Special Member
 
hernanu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Boston Suburbs
Posts: 3,756
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 675 Post(s)
Liked: 1215
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post
I don't think that's right. The unpleasant change in the -93/95 was taking out ISO file support after it was available for about five months. That line never had Cinavia detection.

OPPO has never implemented Cinavia detection in a "grandfathered" player, as the rules don't require that. I think Sony, did it, didn't they?

-Bill
You are right. I mistook ISO support for Cinavia detection. Thanks Bill.
hernanu is offline  
post #24508 of 24817 Old 03-16-2017, 05:35 PM
Advanced Member
 
sharok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 829
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 324 Post(s)
Liked: 103
I have an OLED E6 TV and an Oppo-103.
In your opinion, which one is better to use for 2D to 3D conversion?
sharok is online now  
post #24509 of 24817 Old 03-16-2017, 07:57 PM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rdgrimes's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: Nuevo Mexico
Posts: 19,530
Mentioned: 11 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 2447 Post(s)
Liked: 1763
Quote:
Originally Posted by sharok View Post
I have an OLED E6 TV and an Oppo-103.
In your opinion, which one is better to use for 2D to 3D conversion?
Which ever one looks best.
rdgrimes is offline  
post #24510 of 24817 Old 03-16-2017, 10:20 PM
Advanced Member
 
sharok's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Tucson, AZ
Posts: 829
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 324 Post(s)
Liked: 103
Quote:
Originally Posted by rdgrimes View Post
Which ever one looks best.
Is there a setting that you suggest for Oppo?
sharok is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 103 3d Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Bdp 93 Blu Ray Player , Oppo Digital Inc

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off