Panasonic DMP-BD10 - AVS Forum | Home Theater Discussions And Reviews
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
post #1 of 2 Old 10-31-2012, 04:56 PM - Thread Starter
Senior Member
 
robotec's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Location: Plainfield, Il
Posts: 219
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
I just purchased a used Panasonic DMP-BD10 Blu ray player and the only Blu ray it will play is Pandorum. The rest gets a read disc error. I checked the Panasonic site and the latest firmware is v2.5. The player is already updated to V2.5. Any suggestions? I only paid 10.00 for the player, so if its broken no big lose. Just weird it only plays Pandorum.

I'm not snobbish and uninformed.
robotec is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #2 of 2 Old 11-01-2012, 07:29 AM
AVS Forum Addicted Member
 
rboster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 20,236
Mentioned: 21 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 883 Post(s)
Liked: 741
please post in your players owner's thread.

Retired Moderator

FS: APC J10 Home Theater Conditioner/UPS back up $100: http://www.avsforum.com/forum/211-ac...y-back-up.html
rboster is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Closed Thread Blu-ray Players

Tags
Panasonic Dmp Bd10ak 1080p Blu Ray Disc Player , Panasonic Dmp Bd10 Blu Ray Disc Player Upscaling

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off