Official OPPO BDP-105 Owner's Thread - Page 190 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 28Likes
Reply
 
Thread Tools
post #5671 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 07:03 AM
Senior Member
 
davehale's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 231
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 16
madaudio,

All the time I have been reading this thread, No-one has definitively answered how to do this. Everyone has usually been coy. I guess I can just buy this program and use it the way you describe and all is well for saving to my hard drive?. The way you described it makes me now want to spend my money on something that works correctly. Question: will dbpoweramp do the same thing?
Dave
davehale is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
post #5672 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 07:05 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Kal Rubinson's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2004
Location: NYC + Connecticut
Posts: 28,397
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by bklynhowie View Post

Thanks all for the replies. I wish it was easy as the DFF files I am throwing on my NAS. They sound amazing and the 105 handles them perfect. Are multi-channel Flac files equivalent to the DVD-A's in terms of sound quality?

Yes and just as easy to put on the NAS.


Kal Rubinson

"Music in the Round"
Senior Contributing Editor, Stereophile
http://www.stereophile.com/category/music-round

Kal Rubinson is offline  
post #5673 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 07:09 AM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,368
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 38 Post(s)
Liked: 147
Quote:
Originally Posted by davehale View Post

madaudio,

All the time I have been reading this thread, No-one has definitively answered how to do this. Everyone has usually been coy. I guess I can just buy this program and use it the way you describe and all is well for saving to my hard drive?. The way you described it makes me now want to spend my money on something that works correctly. Question: will dbpoweramp do the same thing?
Dave
The "how to" for using the software is off-topic for this thread, which is why people don't go into depth here. If you Google "DVD Audio Extractor", you'll find a link to the software which appears to be pretty easy to use.
gsr is online now  
post #5674 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 07:13 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 175 Post(s)
Liked: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by davehale View Post

madaudio,

All the time I have been reading this thread, No-one has definitively answered how to do this. Everyone has usually been coy. I guess I can just buy this program and use it the way you describe and all is well for saving to my hard drive?. The way you described it makes me now want to spend my money on something that works correctly. Question: will dbpoweramp do the same thing?
Dave

The BDP-93 FAQ lists two utilities for extracting DVD-Audio (at the bottom of the section): What are the alternatives to .iso files?

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5675 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 07:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,581
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 97 Post(s)
Liked: 214
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post

The "how to" for using the software is off-topic for this thread, which is why people don't go into depth here. If you Google "DVD Audio Extractor", you'll find a link to the software which appears to be pretty easy to use.

I have DVD-Audio Extractor. It works well.

- Rich

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A51 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is online now  
post #5676 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 11:59 AM
AVS Special Member
 
GoldenBoy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2003
Location: Somewhere
Posts: 1,196
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 13
I just ordered a multi-region 105 from Bombay Electronics. I'm seriously hoping I don't have any issues with the region-free playback like I've been hearing about.

Brandon A. DuHamel
Founder & Editor-in-Chief
Blu-rayDefinition.com
 

GoldenBoy is offline  
post #5677 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 12:56 PM
Member
 
bklynhowie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I am using it now too. Seems great!

MC-2301 Mono Blocks, MC-2200s, Mcintosh 121 pre-..Maggie 3.5s, maggie cc3 and MMGws
bklynhowie is offline  
post #5678 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 03:40 PM
Senior Member
 
elphillips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Goodyear AZ.
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Gerry-rigged for lip sync based on edfowler's post. Optical cable from stb (TiVo) to the 105. Using a Monoprice 2-way HDMI switcher to go between broadcast and disc play video. Only inconvenience is no OSD for the 105 when switched to broadcast. Not a big thing. It's only temporary. Right? We hope.
elphillips is online now  
post #5679 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 04:25 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by elphillips View Post

Gerry-rigged for lip sync based on edfowler's post. Optical cable from stb (TiVo) to the 105. Using a Monoprice 2-way HDMI switcher to go between broadcast and disc play video. Only inconvenience is no OSD for the 105 when switched to broadcast. Not a big thing. It's only temporary. Right? We hope.

Are you using the new, 0522B Public Beta firmware? You shouldn't have to do this any more. Don't forget that a Reset is required after this Public Beta firmware install.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5680 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 05:20 PM
Member
 
bklynhowie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
So I have been happily throwing DVD-A's and SACD extracts onto an SMB share. Works great with one major exception...the file sorting is wacked out. I opened an incident with Oppo and they said

"Howard,

This is an OPPO issue which we are looking to fix through a future firmware release.

Best Regards,

Customer Service
OPPO Digital, Inc. "

Anybody come up with a work around until Oppo gets their act together?

MC-2301 Mono Blocks, MC-2200s, Mcintosh 121 pre-..Maggie 3.5s, maggie cc3 and MMGws
bklynhowie is offline  
post #5681 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 05:34 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 175 Post(s)
Liked: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by bklynhowie View Post

So I have been happily throwing DVD-A's and SACD extracts onto an SMB share. Works great with one major exception...the file sorting is wacked out. I opened an incident with Oppo and they said

"Howard,

This is an OPPO issue which we are looking to fix through a future firmware release.

Best Regards,

Customer Service
OPPO Digital, Inc. "

Anybody come up with a work around until Oppo gets their act together?

If you are using Samba there is a server-side parameter that causes the server to sort. Search the BDP-103 thread for "vfs objects = dirsort".

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5682 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 05:49 PM
Member
 
bklynhowie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Nope..sadly..I am using a NAS device.

MC-2301 Mono Blocks, MC-2200s, Mcintosh 121 pre-..Maggie 3.5s, maggie cc3 and MMGws
bklynhowie is offline  
post #5683 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 05:54 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 175 Post(s)
Liked: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by bklynhowie View Post

Nope..sadly..I am using a NAS device.

NAS sometimes use Samba. People have implemented the parameter in that case, but it sometimes takes effort. The config files may be stored in special memory and those are the versions you have to edit.

Otherwise: DLNA servers sort their listings and NAS often come with DLNA. Check the specs and docs for your device.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5684 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 06:22 PM
Member
 
bklynhowie's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2013
Posts: 25
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Quote:
Originally Posted by wmcclain View Post

NAS sometimes use Samba. People have implemented the parameter in that case, but it sometimes takes effort. The config files may be stored in special memory and those are the versions you have to edit.

Otherwise: DLNA servers sort their listings and NAS often come with DLNA. Check the specs and docs for your device.

-Bill

Yeh...Not too sure about modding the Seagate Central...In terms of DNLA, it does not support DSD files. Rules me out frown.gif

Thanks for the suggestions though. I guess I am stuck waiting on Oppo to issue a fix.

MC-2301 Mono Blocks, MC-2200s, Mcintosh 121 pre-..Maggie 3.5s, maggie cc3 and MMGws
bklynhowie is offline  
post #5685 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 06:26 PM
Senior Member
 
elphillips's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Location: Goodyear AZ.
Posts: 209
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 17
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

Are you using the new, 0522B Public Beta firmware? You shouldn't have to do this any more. Don't forget that a Reset is required after this Public Beta firmware install.
--Bob

No. I'm not a beta recipient. Just checked and my player says I have the latest public update, BDP10X-0422. All of my updates have been via network.
elphillips is online now  
post #5686 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 06:32 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 1,798
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 27 Post(s)
Liked: 660
Quote:
Originally Posted by elphillips View Post

No. I'm not a beta recipient. Just checked and my player says I have the latest public update, BDP10X-0422. All of my updates have been via network.

I know the new Public Beta helped with my A/V Sync issue. Make sure you do a Reset to Factory Defaults after you install it. You will need to download the file onto a USB flash drive or burn a CD.
lanping09 likes this.

With dual subs, stack'em in the corner and put on a jockstrap. Don't want EVERYTHING in the room jingling!
Mongo171 is online now  
post #5687 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 06:34 PM
Member
 
madaudio's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 129
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by davehale View Post

madaudio,

All the time I have been reading this thread, No-one has definitively answered how to do this. Everyone has usually been coy. I guess I can just buy this program and use it the way you describe and all is well for saving to my hard drive?. The way you described it makes me now want to spend my money on something that works correctly. Question: will dbpoweramp do the same thing?
Dave

dbpoweramp is basically for CD's, not for DVD Audio, as I understand it. It will rip your cd's into compressed flac format without any loss of quality. Google dbpoweramp.

I use dbpoweramp to rip my cd collection into flac files (no loss of playback quality) and dvdaudioextractor for my dvd-audio discs. I think both offer a free trial download.
madaudio is offline  
post #5688 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 06:36 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 27,197
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 154 Post(s)
Liked: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by elphillips View Post

Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

Are you using the new, 0522B Public Beta firmware? You shouldn't have to do this any more. Don't forget that a Reset is required after this Public Beta firmware install.
--Bob

No. I'm not a beta recipient. Just checked and my player says I have the latest public update, BDP10X-0422. All of my updates have been via network.

Public Beta firmware is available to everyone. It's just not offered over the network (to keep people from accidentally installing it without realizing it is still Beta).

Download it from the Support page for the 105 for installation from an attached USB drive or USB stick:

http://www.oppodigital.com/blu-ray-bdp-105/blu-ray-BDP-105-Support.aspx

NOTE: This is for the US model players. OPPO UK has not yet posted the Public Beta for the European model players.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
post #5689 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 08:52 PM
Advanced Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by bklynhowie View Post

Yeh...Not too sure about modding the Seagate Central...In terms of DNLA, it does not support DSD files. Rules me out frown.gif

Thanks for the suggestions though. I guess I am stuck waiting on Oppo to issue a fix.
Unsorted files in Oppo's smb share view directories has been like that since day one, or at least I've never seen files in any sorted fashion before. They've had many chances to incorporate a sorting fix, but I guess many other bug fixes have taken higher priority.
DanF8500 is online now  
post #5690 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 08:57 PM
Newbie
 
roodof's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
have oppo 105 everytime I play amovie using a sharp 70"aquos the screen goes blank after 50 or 60 min. igotta shut everything off wait 5 mins. then turn it all back on and sometimes this restores it not always:mad:
roodof is offline  
post #5691 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 09:35 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,959
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 7 Post(s)
Liked: 171
This sounds like a bad HDMI cable. Try replacing your current HDMI cable.

If you are going through a receiver or a switch, try direct connecting with HDMI 1 to the display for video and HDMI 2 direct to your receiver for audio and see if the same errors persist.
Neuromancer is offline  
post #5692 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 09:57 PM
Senior Member
 
bwv1080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Davis, CA
Posts: 288
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 35
This is a little off topic, but I'd like to connect my iPad to my Oppo 105 (in route to me!) and use it as a monitor rather than having to turn on my big TV to playback some Blu-ray audio discs (so I can see the menu, select playback resolution, select tracks, etc.). Is there anyway to do this? Perhaps some app that would work?

DALI Epicon 2 front speakers; DALI Epicon Vokal center speaker; Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000 surrounds; SVS SB 13 Ultra subwoofer; Marantz AV 8801 pre/pro; Parasound Halo A51 power amp; Oppo BDP 105 SACD/Blu-ray player; Sennheiser HD 800 headphones; Woo Audio WA6 headphone amp.
bwv1080 is offline  
post #5693 of 11317 Old 05-27-2013, 10:04 PM
Advanced Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 28 Post(s)
Liked: 123
Quote:
Originally Posted by bwv1080 View Post

This is a little off topic, but I'd like to connect my iPad to my Oppo 105 (in route to me!) and use it as a monitor rather than having to turn on my big TV to playback some Blu-ray audio discs (so I can see the menu, select playback resolution, select tracks, etc.). Is there anyway to do this? Perhaps some app that would work?
Not possible. iPads were never intended to act as an input monitor(hdmi in). They can output video, via hdmi, to another monitor, or receive video via network interface. I think there are some small, 7" lcds on the market, but not sure if any have hdmi input. Oppo's hdmi 1 output would be the only output available for this.
lanping09 likes this.
DanF8500 is online now  
post #5694 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 04:37 AM
Newbie
 
Chris Fermani's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 4
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by djwillia33 View Post

Hi Chris, here is a capital-intensive approach that I implemented some time ago in order to access all the Apple Lossless files on my MacPro: I bought an iPod Classic (160Gb) and a WADIA i171 transport.

Using the WADIA, which is connected to the OPPO's COAX-IN, ensures the iPod's DAC is out of play and also reclocks to the iPod's digital output. The OPPO SABRE DAC can do its best.

Downsides: if your audio library is larger than the capacity of the iPod, and, if you want anything more than 2-channel playback (which I guess is not your desire as you utilise the Apple Lossless format like I do.

I've searched high and low (on the internet at least), and it looks like I cannot find the Wadia i171 Transport available anywhere for retail purchase.

Does anybody know where to buy one now? If they are indeed no longer available... why? And is there another product from Wadia that does the same thing? Or another company for that matter?

Thanks all!
Chris Fermani is offline  
post #5695 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 06:24 AM
Senior Member
 
bwv1080's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2009
Location: Davis, CA
Posts: 288
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 1 Post(s)
Liked: 35
Quote:
Originally Posted by DanF8500 View Post

Not possible. iPads were never intended to act as an input monitor(hdmi in). They can output video, via hdmi, to another monitor, or receive video via network interface. I think there are some small, 7" lcds on the market, but not sure if any have hdmi input. Oppo's hdmi 1 output would be the only output available for this.

Thanks--I was afraid of that.

DALI Epicon 2 front speakers; DALI Epicon Vokal center speaker; Definitive Technology ProMonitor 1000 surrounds; SVS SB 13 Ultra subwoofer; Marantz AV 8801 pre/pro; Parasound Halo A51 power amp; Oppo BDP 105 SACD/Blu-ray player; Sennheiser HD 800 headphones; Woo Audio WA6 headphone amp.
bwv1080 is offline  
post #5696 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 07:05 AM
Senior Member
 
detroit1's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 460
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 22
after the latest beta firmware, I still get lockups when connecting to WD 4TB external drives

I end up having to turn the unit on and off 5-6 times before it starts working correctly; this is ridiculous

I have already tried gracenote on and off, energy efficient on and off; makes no difference

the drive works fine with my computer and other media players
detroit1 is offline  
post #5697 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 07:18 AM
MLM
Senior Member
 
MLM's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: New York City Area
Posts: 283
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Just writing to answer a question I raised myself some time ago. I recently got some relatively inexpensive "audiophile" European made bulk power cord and Chinese Oyaide knock-off terminations to replace the Volex cord I had been using. After some break-in everything improved just a little bit. Smoother highs, a bit more slam in the bass, a bit more focus, and small additional depth in that some instruments come a bit further forward.

I use just two channels. No, I did not do a double-blind test, and never would, and no I do not know the science; do a search. No flames please.

Not looking to push any product here. It's likely other cords will work as well, maybe better. They say it's system dependent. If someone wants to know what I used you can PM me.
MLM is offline  
post #5698 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 07:30 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 16,915
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 175 Post(s)
Liked: 318
Quote:
Originally Posted by detroit1 View Post

after the latest beta firmware, I still get lockups when connecting to WD 4TB external drives

I end up having to turn the unit on and off 5-6 times before it starts working correctly; this is ridiculous

I have already tried gracenote on and off, energy efficient on and off; makes no difference

the drive works fine with my computer and other media players

I forget the history of your problem. Have you tried any other brand of hard drive? Have you given the device details to OPPO?

If they work on the computer you could access them via SMB or DLNA.

-Bill
wmcclain is online now  
post #5699 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 07:58 AM
Member
 
Ramatam's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 37
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 15
Quote:
Originally Posted by gsr View Post

I would think that many of us listen to music at fairly high volume levels from time to time. I know I do, but I only do so with content that I'm familiar with so there aren't any unpleasant surprises. The whole problem here is that a bug in the player's firmware inserted one of those unpleasant surprises into the audio output (in the form of a very unexpectedly loud burst of noise) and that's not something the user should be expected to anticipate when using their system. It sounds like Ramatam is actually taking the whole thing in stride pretty well, but wanted to let people know what happened.

Yes, taking it in stride...stuff happens and you fix it and learn from it. Which is why I say to everyone out there, be wary after firmware updates.
We are listening to ever-evolving new types of files on larger than ever before hard drives....new frontier stuff and the hardware/software/firmware is trying to keep up...there's bound to be a glitch here or there. Preview your material before turning up the volume.

Sorry to hear that the beta release doesn't include fixes to the "noise" problem. Oppo support said it would. Must be a tough nut to crack. Someone mentioned a timing issue....seem feasible to me. I'm going to ask Oppo if there isn't a preferred format for the larger (ITB and up) drives. I'm currently using FAT32, which is the default. Maybe exFat is better?
Ramatam is offline  
post #5700 of 11317 Old 05-28-2013, 09:18 AM
Senior Member
 
jimshowalter's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 316
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 43
Quote:
Originally Posted by MLM View Post

No, I did not do a double-blind test, and never would, and no I do not know the science; do a search. No flames please.

You're joking, right?
TKO1 likes this.

My system? Google for: Martin Logan 420 CLX Descent Stage Summit
jimshowalter is offline  
Reply Blu-ray Players

Tags
Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player

User Tag List

Thread Tools
Show Printable Version Show Printable Version
Email this Page Email this Page


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off