Official OPPO BDP-105 Owner's Thread - Page 256 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 11-09-2013, 03:09 PM
AVS Special Member
 
RichB's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 1999
Location: Massachusetts
Posts: 8,904
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 335 Post(s)
Liked: 276
Quote:
Originally Posted by BostonMikeHT View Post

Hi:

I currently have a BDP83 SE and I'm looking to upgrade to the DBP105. Does anyone have any recommendations for a good, inexpensive external hard-drive / network-attached storage (NAS) drive? Do I need a NAS drive to work with the Oppo or will any old USB-compatible hard-drive do? I've heard good things about the Western Digital myCloud and the Seagate Central...

Most of my music is already set up in folders so my plan is just to transfer the music to the drive, plug the drive into the Oppo, and never touch it again (it looks like the folder navigation options mentioned in the 105's owners manual should be sufficient to find the tunes I want to hear.) Can I manage / update the folders using the Oppo's menu (or would I need to reconnect the drive to a computer to do that)?

Thanks for the help.

Mike

What are your space requirement and what is inexpensive ?

A NAS is network attached which can be a RAID so it can be protected from faults.
If you want to power the drive using the USB, an SSD is better.
SSD's also make no noise.

- Rich

Oppo Beta Group

Oppo BDP-105D | Oppo HA-1 | Oppo PM-1 | Parasound A21 & A31 | Revel Salon, Voice, Studio | Velodyne HGS-15
RichB is offline  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 11-09-2013, 05:24 PM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,784
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 677 Post(s)
Liked: 389
Quote:
Originally Posted by BostonMikeHT View Post

Hi:

I currently have a BDP83 SE and I'm looking to upgrade to the DBP105. Does anyone have any recommendations for a good, inexpensive external hard-drive / network-attached storage (NAS) drive? Do I need a NAS drive to work with the Oppo or will any old USB-compatible hard-drive do?

Welcome to AVSForum!

Yes, USB drives work. I use both Seagate USB-powered drives and externally powered SATA drives, using those pop-up toaster docks.
Quote:
Can I manage / update the folders using the Oppo's menu (or would I need to reconnect the drive to a computer to do that)?

No, files are read-only on the OPPO. You'll need to reconnect to the computer to do changes.

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
Old 11-10-2013, 02:22 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,666
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

At 24 frames per second (film rate) 10ms sync error is less than 1/4 of a frame time. Odds are the inherent sync error in the film itself is bigger than that -- and variable to boot.

How are you judging your sync error to that accuracy?

You may be hearing something different that you are perceiving as a sync error. In particular, double check that your speakers are all wired with matching Phase, and of course that the speaker distances are entered correctly.

If you are using external speakers, another thing to check is that the INTERNAL speakers in the TV are actually turned off! If the TV's speakers are still putting out audio, then what you are perceiving as sync error may actually be the timing difference between your normal speakers and the TV's built in speakers.
--Bob

If I use the speakers in the TV only, the AV sync is perfect. It must be a problem with the OLED TV; the analog output on the 105 worked fine with my Pioneer flat screen. I may have to put my Onkyo AVR back in service and go digital.

OLED Display: Samsung S9C
Pres2play is offline  
Old 11-10-2013, 03:05 AM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 615 Post(s)
Liked: 1018
^ With any new TV, about the first thing you should do is disable its various video "enhancement" settings. These are primarily designed to make crappy content look more tolerable, but they just screw up proper video calibration, and may take enough processing time to screw up audio sync as well.

Also try sending 1080p60 to the TV instead of 1080p/24. Some TVs go wacky for sync when fed 1080p24. And of course check in the owner's thread here for your model of TV. If it has sync problems when used with external speakers, folks will likely be talking about that. There may even be a firmware update for it.

Be sure that you are checking sync with a calibration disc. You really can not depend on movie discs for checking this as there are lots of things in the movie production process that can cause sync to be off in some scenes. I.e., even in their commercial theater presentations.

One sync test chart that seems to be particularly easy to use is the one found on Disney's "WOW World of Wonder", Blu-ray. There's also a good sync test chart on the new, Version 2, Spears & Munsil, Blu-ray (available direct from OPPO).

Typically what you would expect is to find that audio is EARLY -- too LITTLE audio delay -- due to the processing time for video in the TV. That's why you are looking to disable unneeded video processing in the TV as mentioned above.

With the A/V Sync setting in the 105 at its default (0ms) value, the audio and video are in sync at the outputs of the player.
--Bob
jxz2000 likes this.

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 11-10-2013, 11:14 PM
Senior Member
 
HowardV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 470
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 47
I have the BDP-105 connected to my older LG TV (720p) via HDMI. HDMI output on my Oppo is set to split. Audio output of the Oppo is all analog. Everything has been working superb!

I recently purchase a "slimport" adapter, which looks just like an MHL adapter (micro USB to HDMI). I want to connect my new Nexus 7 tablet to one of the Oppo's HDMI inputs so I can mirror everything on my tablet to my TV. This was working perfectly in the last few days (utilizing the front HDMI input of the Oppo). I usually set it up this way to stream Spotify music to my TV, as well as show pictures and videos that I've taken using my Nexus to the family.

However, I'm having problems today. When I connect my Nexus to the front HDMI input of the Oppo, I get flickering green on the screen, and then everything cuts out. This never happened before. I took the slimport adapter and the HDMI cable to the bedroom TV and connected it directly to it's HDMI port and everything works fine. So I know the slimport adapter didn't go bad.

I'm stomped! I even tried connecting my Nexus to the HDMI input in the back of the Oppo, but the results were the same. I then went into the Oppo's set-up menu and changed the HDMI output from auto to 720p, but nothing changed.

Anything else I can try????

Oppo BDP-105 Blu-Ray
Spectron Premiere MKII 7 Channel Class D Amp (500w x 7)
2 Anthony Gallo Reference SA Amps
5 Anthony Gallo Reference 3.5 Speakers
Sunfire Super JR Subwoofer
Sony Z2 Series laptop as dedicated HTPC
HowardV is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 12:37 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 189
If you use the HDMI IN REAR instead of the HDMI IN FRONT do you have the same problem?
Neuromancer is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 01:44 PM
Senior Member
 
HowardV's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2001
Location: Los Angeles, California
Posts: 470
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 37 Post(s)
Liked: 47
Quote:
Originally Posted by Neuromancer View Post

If you use the HDMI IN REAR instead of the HDMI IN FRONT do you have the same problem?

Yes, same problem. Since my posting, I connected a 2nd monitor to the HDMI 2 output (a computer monitor) and changed the Oppo video settings to dual screen rather than split. The 2nd monitor plays fine. Go figure....

Oppo BDP-105 Blu-Ray
Spectron Premiere MKII 7 Channel Class D Amp (500w x 7)
2 Anthony Gallo Reference SA Amps
5 Anthony Gallo Reference 3.5 Speakers
Sunfire Super JR Subwoofer
Sony Z2 Series laptop as dedicated HTPC
HowardV is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 02:29 PM - Thread Starter
AVS Addicted Member
 
Neuromancer's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Navigating the Black IC
Posts: 10,997
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 29 Post(s)
Liked: 189
The Dual Display setting should only affect audio, not video output or handshaking. It is possible that you have something like Deep Color (Video Setup->HDMI Options) set to 36-bit, but using 720p should have eliminated this as the possibility.
Neuromancer is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 06:14 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,666
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bob Pariseau View Post

Typically what you would expect is to find that audio is EARLY -- too LITTLE audio delay -- due to the processing time for video in the TV. That's why you are looking to disable unneeded video processing in the TV as mentioned above.

With the A/V Sync setting in the 105 at its default (0ms) value, the audio and video are in sync at the outputs of the player.
--Bob

You're right, the audio is too early; it's very clear at the end of movie dialog, when the sound drops off and the person's mouth keeps moving. The OLED apparently takes more time to process the picture than any plasma, and corrects for this IF it's handling both audio and picture, together.

After experimenting with AV Sync on the Oppo, I found that 160ms (kinda high?) comes pretty close to matching the audio with the picture. Like you said, I will need the wow disc to dial it in.

Edit: The Samsung also comes with a break out box called the One Connect, which is the only connection to the TV, besides the power cord. Every source device then connects to the box. I can't help but think that this might be the cause of the delay. But if this were true, then surely connecting the Oppo to a receiver for audio, via HDMI, would result in the same delay. Or would it? I'll have to try that and see.

OLED Display: Samsung S9C
Pres2play is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 06:36 PM
wse
AVS Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 7,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 586 Post(s)
Liked: 376
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pres2play View Post

Thanks, it's a amazing and lots of fun to watch...

CREATOR: gd-jpeg v1.0 (using IJG JPEG v62), default quality


Magnificent it looks like 4K! I can't wait until they have 100" wide 4K OLED for $5,000 biggrin.gif
wse is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 07:43 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Pres2play's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Location: NYC
Posts: 1,666
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 103 Post(s)
Liked: 116
Me, too! Let's see who will be first to make one that size, and at that price point. Maybe quite a few years though.

OLED Display: Samsung S9C
Pres2play is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 08:32 PM
wse
AVS Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 7,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 586 Post(s)
Liked: 376
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pres2play View Post

Me, too! Let's see who will be first to make one that size, and at that price point. Maybe quite a few years though.

Maybe not http://www.engadget.com/2013/09/06/lg-77-inch-curved-uhd-oled/

http://www.engadget.com/gallery/lg-77-inch-4k-oled-tv-eyes-on/#!slide=991313

http://www.tomsguide.com/us/oled-diamond-vision-hdtv-tv,news-8022.html
wse is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 09:53 PM
Senior Member
 
Bardia's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Posts: 357
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 3 Post(s)
Liked: 24
is there anyway I can make my 105 region free?
Bardia is offline  
Old 11-11-2013, 10:57 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 615 Post(s)
Liked: 1018
^ This is discussed in the FAQ. See the link at the top of the first post of this thread.
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 11-12-2013, 04:43 AM
One-Man Content Creator
 
wmcclain's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 17,784
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 677 Post(s)
Liked: 389
Quote:
Originally Posted by Bardia View Post

is there anyway I can make my 105 region free?

See: Region Free Modifications

-Bill

Review older films here: 1979 and earlier | 1980s | Combined reviews: Strange Picture Scroll
Unofficial OPPO FAQS: BDP-103 | BDP-93 | BDP-83 | BDP-80    
wmcclain is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 01:20 PM
Newbie
 
nlrela's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Have been searching for a solution, but didn't find any yet.

Have connected the Oppo BDP-105 with RCA cables to a Rotel RB-1572, but I don't get any sound
through this connection (HDMI is connected to a Denon AVR-4311 for video and does work properly).

The Oppo is supposed to act as a pre-amp as well, but I could not find specific settings in the menu
to activate this (could only find the option variable output volume).

At the moment I have installed the public beta firmware version 0808B.

Anyone any suggestion / advice to get sound through the stereo "pre-amp output" ?

Thanks in advance
nlrela is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 01:52 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,054
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 763
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlrela View Post

Have been searching for a solution, but didn't find any yet.

Have connected the Oppo BDP-105 with RCA cables to a Rotel RB-1572, but I don't get any sound
through this connection (HDMI is connected to a Denon AVR-4311 for video and does work properly).

The Oppo is supposed to act as a pre-amp as well, but I could not find specific settings in the menu
to activate this (could only find the option variable output volume).

At the moment I have installed the public beta firmware version 0808B.

Anyone any suggestion / advice to get sound through the stereo "pre-amp output" ?

Thanks in advance

All outputs on the 105 are active all the time. That is the way I have mine hooked up, except I go straight to an amp with RCA's. Are you running 2-ch stereo or multi-channel?

Life without bass is not worth living.
Mongo171 is online now  
Old 11-12-2013, 01:56 PM
Newbie
 
nlrela's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mongo171 View Post

All outputs on the 105 are active all the time. That is the way I have mine hooked up, except I go straight to an amp with RCA's. Are you running 2-ch stereo or multi-channel?

I want to run 2-ch stereo primarily....
nlrela is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 02:02 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,054
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 763
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlrela View Post

I want to run 2-ch stereo primarily....

Run your RCA's out of the Dedicated RCA Stereo Audio Out on the back left of the 105. This will automatically down-mix to stereo and you should be good-to-go.

Life without bass is not worth living.
Mongo171 is online now  
Old 11-12-2013, 06:07 PM
gsr
Oppo Beta Group
 
gsr's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2001
Location: Massachusetts, USA
Posts: 7,694
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 219 Post(s)
Liked: 231
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlrela View Post

The Oppo is supposed to act as a pre-amp as well, but I could not find specific settings in the menu
to activate this (could only find the option variable output volume).
That's the only setting that's needed to use it as a preamp. Make sure that you adjust the volume down to a reasonable level BEFORE turning your amp on as the default level will be 100%. If you're currently getting no sound, check that the Oppo's volume level isn't at 0.
gsr is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 08:58 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mtn-tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Nevada
Posts: 1,092
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 150
Quote:
Originally Posted by Mongo171 View Post

Run your RCA's out of the Dedicated RCA Stereo Audio Out on the back left of the 105. This will automatically down-mix to stereo and you should be good-to-go.

This is how mine is connected also - I've tried both the dedicated 2-channel RCAs through a preamp to allow source selection and XLRs direct to an amp. In either case I use the volume control on the Oppo starting at zero when turning on the amp for the first time and it has worked perfectly by only changing the "output volume" to "variable".

2-Ch (HT L/R): Oppo BDP-105 BD, Adcom GFP-750 pre, Bryston 10B Sub Xover, Bryston 4BSST2 / Paradigm Signature S4 v.2 (L/R), (2) SVS SB12-NSD (Subs)
Home Theater: Bryston 4BSST2 amp / Paradigm CC-590 (C), Outlaw 7700 amp / (4) Def Tech UIW-RSSII (LS/RS/LB/RB), Samsung 46” 3D LCD
mtn-tech is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 10:10 PM
Newbie
 
nlrela's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 9
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Do feel so stupid ... have been searching whole evening and than I found out that it was the power amp causing the problem ......
Thought it to have only a power on/off button, but it seems to have a trigger switch on the back as well ;-(
Combi runs smoothly now

Thanks for the feedback !
nlrela is offline  
Old 11-12-2013, 10:18 PM
Read the FAQ!
 
Bob Pariseau's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 28,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 615 Post(s)
Liked: 1018
^ Suddenly! As if by Logic! biggrin.gif
--Bob

Anthem D2/D2v/AVM50/AVM50v/ARC1 tweaking guide. -- Need personal consultation/training? PM me!
Bob Pariseau is online now  
Old 11-13-2013, 10:07 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,054
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 763
Quote:
Originally Posted by nlrela View Post

Do feel so stupid ... have been searching whole evening and than I found out that it was the power amp causing the problem ......
Thought it to have only a power on/off button, but it seems to have a trigger switch on the back as well ;-(
Combi runs smoothly now

Thanks for the feedback !

At least you got it working now. Sit back and enjoy the sound!

Life without bass is not worth living.
Mongo171 is online now  
Old 11-13-2013, 03:19 PM
Member
 
blaven2's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2003
Location: Milwaukee
Posts: 91
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quick question/help.

I have a BDP 95 for my media room, and am about to get the BDP 105 for my 2 channel system, where I do not have a monitor.

Can someone recommend a few good small monitors that accept HDMI please.

I searched the forum, but had a hard time with the keywords I used, so, sorry if this has been covered.

I think people used to use a Haier one, with the 95's, but perhaps there is something slicker/newer? I wish there was a way to easily get HDMI into my MacbookPro.

Also, if anyone has a better solution, I am all ears, but I need the monitor for BluRay Audio and DVD-A discs

Thanks, in advance
blaven2 is offline  
Old 11-13-2013, 10:59 PM
AVS Special Member
 
mtn-tech's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Location: Nevada
Posts: 1,092
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 190 Post(s)
Liked: 150
Just get a computer monitor - the smallest ones they make now are 21" widescreens but they are pretty cheap. This Samsung is only $120 through today or look for a crazy deal on a Black Friday sale:

http://www.newegg.com/Product/Product.aspx?Item=N82E16824001796

2-Ch (HT L/R): Oppo BDP-105 BD, Adcom GFP-750 pre, Bryston 10B Sub Xover, Bryston 4BSST2 / Paradigm Signature S4 v.2 (L/R), (2) SVS SB12-NSD (Subs)
Home Theater: Bryston 4BSST2 amp / Paradigm CC-590 (C), Outlaw 7700 amp / (4) Def Tech UIW-RSSII (LS/RS/LB/RB), Samsung 46” 3D LCD
mtn-tech is offline  
Old 11-14-2013, 04:50 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Mongo171's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Location: Buffalo, NY
Posts: 2,054
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 158 Post(s)
Liked: 763
Quote:
Originally Posted by blaven2 View Post

Quick question/help.

I have a BDP 95 for my media room, and am about to get the BDP 105 for my 2 channel system, where I do not have a monitor.

Can someone recommend a few good small monitors that accept HDMI please.

I searched the forum, but had a hard time with the keywords I used, so, sorry if this has been covered.

I think people used to use a Haier one, with the 95's, but perhaps there is something slicker/newer? I wish there was a way to easily get HDMI into my MacbookPro.

Also, if anyone has a better solution, I am all ears, but I need the monitor for BluRay Audio and DVD-A discs

Thanks, in advance

I just bought a 24" widescreen with an HDMI input for $200.

Life without bass is not worth living.
Mongo171 is online now  
Old 11-14-2013, 05:39 AM
Senior Member
 
Lonely Raven's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2008
Location: Bolingbrook, IL
Posts: 441
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 20 Post(s)
Liked: 22
I wish there was a way to have a "tablet monitor" for the BDP-105. Since I've not figured out something, then your typical computer monitor with HDMI is your best option.

Honestly, 1080p is actually quite low resolution for a computer monitor, so any of them should be more than adequate.
Lonely Raven is offline  
Old 11-14-2013, 09:06 AM
AVS Special Member
 
DanF8500's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Posts: 1,353
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 289 Post(s)
Liked: 217
Check on Amazon for small monitors (12 volt DC) with hdmi input. I've seen some down to 5 inches for under $200.
DanF8500 is online now  
Old 11-14-2013, 08:29 PM
wse
AVS Special Member
 
wse's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: USA
Posts: 7,050
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 586 Post(s)
Liked: 376
I use a nice 27" next to the back
wse is offline  
 

Tags
Oppo Bdp 105 Blu Ray Player
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off