Official Sony BDP-S1100, BDP-S3100, BDP-S4100 and BDP-S5100 - Page 67 - AVS Forum
Forum Jump: 
 
Thread Tools
Old 12-06-2013, 12:28 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,061
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by KC-Technerd View Post

The Vizio definitely will output DD from its internal ATSC tuner on the optical, but I'm not certain it will pass DD through from an HDMI input to the optical output.

Some Visio TV along with some newer Sony TVs can accept DD from HDMI and pass it out to optical out. Majority of the TVs out there will only accept PCM 2.0 from HDMI.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Elm View Post

And am I correct in understanding that the 5100 cannot send a DD signal through coax for my receiver to read 5.1?
Am I also correct in understanding that the 5100 CAN send a DTS signal through coax for my receiver to read 5.1?

It can send both DD 5.1 and DTS 5.1 through coax to receiver if you configured correctly (Digital output to Auto and turn off secondary audio). It just can't send DTS 5.1 to a TV via HDMI (I think I read there is only one TV out there that can accept DTS) or DD 5.1 to TV via HDMI (only select few TVs can accept DD 5.1 via HDMI. See above).
Foxbat121 is online now  
Sponsored Links
Advertisement
 
Old 12-06-2013, 12:33 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,061
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

So if my receiver will do dts but not the HD or MA tracks what should I set the S5100 on to make sure I have the best audio.. I want it at 7.1 or at least 5.1 when the other it not available.. And will this player output full 7.1 and 5.1 on the Digital or toslink out.

Same as all the instructions posted here for HDMI bitstream: Digital Audio to Auto, BD Audio Mix to Off. You will get DD 5.1 or DTS 5.1. 7.1 is not possible. If you play some really old BD discs (1st gen) where only LPCM 5.1 or 7.1 tracks are available, you will only get PCM 2.0.
Foxbat121 is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 01:18 PM
Member
 
speedklz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Well this thing may be going back frown.gif My old Toshiba Blueray allows the receiver to do 7.1.

Rotting my brain one movie at a time!

Sony 55A3000

Sony 5100 BD

Mitsu 73837

speedklz is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 01:37 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

Well this thing may be going back frown.gif My old Toshiba Blueray allows the receiver to do 7.1.

AFAIK, S/PDIF doesn't support 7.1. Are you sure the receiver wasn't creating 7.1 out of 5.1?
sawfish is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 01:56 PM
Member
 
speedklz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
I will be running it through the HDMI port

Rotting my brain one movie at a time!

Sony 55A3000

Sony 5100 BD

Mitsu 73837

speedklz is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 02:13 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

I will be running it through the HDMI port

Then what is the problem?
sawfish is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 02:21 PM
Member
 
speedklz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
No problem.. I was just confused as to how to get the dvd player to decode the HD and MA stuff, as my receiver wont..

Rotting my brain one movie at a time!

Sony 55A3000

Sony 5100 BD

Mitsu 73837

speedklz is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 02:25 PM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 7,614
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 721 Post(s)
Liked: 495
Remember that it was recently discovered that Sony's BDP-S#100 players do not decode 7.1 Dolby TrueHD audio tracks to produce 7.1 LPCM. They can only decode Dolby TrueHD into stereo LPCM. This limitation is a serious annoyance for people with older AVRs and pre/pros which cannot decode HD audio at all or can't both decode HD audio and apply room EQ at the same time, as well as for those who like to have Audio Mix enabled for the extras and menu sounds.

For those in this situation, I'd have to recommend a Panasonic player instead.

Selden

Marantz SR7009/7.1.4/FH+TM/DefTech PM1000/LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 02:44 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

No problem.. I was just confused as to how to get the dvd player to decode the HD and MA stuff, as my receiver wont..

Set the audio output to PCM, and it will do that. At least the S5100 will convert to 7.1 PCM and output it over HDMI. For S/PDIF, you're going to be limited to stereo PCM; it's just the nature of that beast. Leave it at Auto, and it will bitstream DD5.1 and DTS over S/PDIF.

EDIT: The 7.1 PCM output definitely works for DTS-HD. I just verified it with Prometheus. I haven't tried it for Dolby TrueHD, so take the following into account:
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post

Remember that it was recently discovered that Sony's BDP-S#100 players do not decode 7.1 Dolby TrueHD audio tracks to produce 7.1 LPCM. They can only decode Dolby TrueHD into stereo LPCM. This limitation is a serious annoyance for people with older AVRs and pre/pros which cannot decode HD audio at all or can't both decode HD audio and apply room EQ at the same time, as well as for those who like to have Audio Mix enabled for the extras and menu sounds.
sawfish is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 02:50 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,061
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 250
As stated, Sony's 2013 players won't output anything other than PCM 2.0 on Dolby Digital, DD+ and TrueHD. So, if your old receiver can't decode TrueHD, this player is not for you. You can pick Sony's 2012 models (x90 series) which do decode all Dolby codecs and otherwise almost identical to x100 series (with a few exceptions).
Foxbat121 is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 03:04 PM
fev
Newbie
 
fev's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 5
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Just got a 5100. How do you set the remote to control the tv power and input? If it is in the manual I missed it.
fev is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 04:28 PM
Newbie
 
John4555's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 1
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

Just got my Sony BDP-S3100 a few days ago and loving it so far. Quick question when scrolling through the menus is picture ghosting normal? It's very noticeable when switching categories especially (ex. photo to music to video). It's also a little laggy as well. Not a big complaint just checking if this is normal so I can make sure it's not my new TV. Thanks.:) 

John4555 is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 05:42 PM
AVS Special Member
 
petrovy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: New York
Posts: 1,609
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
My network issue has both myself and Sony support stymied. I have a nice solid wired connection to the S3100....downloaded the latest software no-problem, even the browser works (very poorly) and I was able to go to a few websites, and DLNA over my network works well. Equipment adjacent to this BD, ie PS3 and Oppo 83, work perfectly off the same 4 port switch, with Netflix on the PS3 @ full 1080 highest transmission .The main reason I bought this unit...for Netflix, and all those internet apps in the menu are unattainable !
Under 'Network', only 'Internet Browser' exists...the all important 'Activate Advanced Features...Register Your Device', does not exit, therefore I cannot get to SEN to register. The 'Internet Video' just don't work.
Under 'Sony Entertain Ntwk', the 'Internet Video..Select to Refresh Internet Content' also just don't work.
I have tried everything to fix it: redoing the network connection about 10 times, even tried going wi-fi; rechecking for latest software; resetting this and that; changing and switching internet cables; purging personal info; turning ON and OFF,etc, then spending another 45 min on the phone with Sony.
Any help or input would be appreciated. I have a feeling that no one else has had this problem, and that the new software 'broke ' my menu.

all is good....LNT4671 1005/1001 SQ01 w/old PS3 80G,Oppo 83 & 2400ES into Mirage OS3FS
petrovy is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 06:06 PM
Senior Member
 
Kisakuku's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 450
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 8 Post(s)
Liked: 70
Quote:
Originally Posted by petrovy View Post

My network issue has both myself and Sony support stymied. I have a nice solid wired connection to the S3100....downloaded the latest software no-problem, even the browser works (very poorly) and I was able to go to a few websites, and DLNA over my network works well. Equipment adjacent to this BD, ie PS3 and Oppo 83, work perfectly off the same 4 port switch, with Netflix on the PS3 @ full 1080 highest transmission .The main reason I bought this unit...for Netflix, and all those internet apps in the menu are unattainable !
Under 'Network', only 'Internet Browser' exists...the all important 'Activate Advanced Features...Register Your Device', does not exit, therefore I cannot get to SEN to register. The 'Internet Video' just don't work.
Under 'Sony Entertain Ntwk', the 'Internet Video..Select to Refresh Internet Content' also just don't work.
I have tried everything to fix it: redoing the network connection about 10 times, even tried going wi-fi; rechecking for latest software; resetting this and that; changing and switching internet cables; purging personal info; turning ON and OFF,etc, then spending another 45 min on the phone with Sony.
Any help or input would be appreciated. I have a feeling that no one else has had this problem, and that the new software 'broke ' my menu.

Have you tried bypassing all your network equipment and plugging the BDP directly into cable / DSL modem? Worth a shot.
Kisakuku is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 06:06 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,061
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 250
It is probably the DNS problem that Sony has been trying to fix for couple months and firmware revisions. Basically, the Sony must use your ISP connection to positively identify that your are inside US in order to provide you any internet video services. It has nothing to do with what's on your LAN but everything to do with how your internet service provider routes all the packets.

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk
Foxbat121 is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 07:15 PM
Member
 
Chris Elm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Posts: 119
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by sawfish View Post

Set the audio output to PCM, and it will do that. At least the S5100 will convert to 7.1 PCM and output it over HDMI. For S/PDIF, you're going to be limited to stereo PCM; it's just the nature of that beast. Leave it at Auto, and it will bitstream DD5.1 and DTS over S/PDIF.

EDIT: The 7.1 PCM output definitely works for DTS-HD. I just verified it with Prometheus. I haven't tried it for Dolby TrueHD, so take the following into account:

Is the issue with using coax S/PDIF the potential lip sync issues (as S5100 can only corrent lip sync issues over HDMI)?

Also, stupid question: what is the connection like for PCM...is it HDMI only?
Chris Elm is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 07:51 PM
Advanced Member
 
sawfish's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2013
Posts: 848
Mentioned: 1 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 61 Post(s)
Liked: 118
Quote:
Originally Posted by Chris Elm View Post

Is the issue with using coax S/PDIF the potential lip sync issues (as S5100 can only corrent lip sync issues over HDMI)?

I guess that is a potential issue, but it hasn't been a problem for my Pioneer VSX-21TXH, past Sony LCDs, and now my Panasonic 50ST60, and I do connect my S5100 to the AVR with coax as the AVR doesn't do 3D. I've also run my HTPC with S/PDIF for audio for 7 years with this AVR and Denon and Yamaha AVRs and never had an issue. If there is a problem, it's been beyond my threshold to perceive it, and that includes testing with the audio part of the new Spears and Munsil disc. That said, rarely, there has been isolated source material that has been out of sync, but it's been really rare, and I can say the same thing about Sony LCD TVs playing broadcast TV and using their internal speakers for audio. AVRs usually have an audio delay feature, and XBMC has one as well, so there may be multiple ways to address the problem when it occurs, not just with HDMI Lip Sync.
Quote:
Also, stupid question: what is the connection like for PCM...is it HDMI only?

For multichannel PCM, you will need HDMI. S/PDIF can carry 2ch PCM plus DD5.1 and DTS, which of course are lossy.
sawfish is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 07:54 PM
AVS Special Member
 
petrovy's Avatar
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: New York
Posts: 1,609
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 12
Quote:
Originally Posted by petrovy View Post

My network issue has both myself and Sony support stymied. ....the all important 'Activate Advanced Features...Register Your Device', does not exit, therefore I cannot get to SEN to register. The 'Internet Video' just don't work....
.

Problem solved (sort of), I have allowed 6 hrs for Sony 'specialist' to call me back and they have not, so I arranged for amazon to pick up and replace this item. For $60 this thing is just not worth all the time and effort trying to fix it.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Kisakuku View Post

Have you tried bypassing all your network equipment and plugging the BDP directly into cable / DSL modem? Worth a shot.

Thanks, good idea. I do have another small Sony BDP-S185 BD player w/Netflix hooked up directly to router in another room, and it works without internet issues. I can try switching locations with the S3100, and if the 3100 still don't work, but the S185 works in the new location, then it is definitely a Sony S1300 issue.

Quote:
Originally Posted by Foxbat121 View Post

It is probably the DNS problem that Sony has been trying to fix for couple months and firmware revisions. Basically, the Sony must use your ISP connection to positively identify that your are inside US in order to provide you any internet video services. It has nothing to do with what's on your LAN but everything to do with how your internet service provider routes all the packets.

Thanks for the response. Note that I do have 4 items (PS3, Oppo 83, Samsung smart TV, Sony BDP-S185) plus computers, working seamlessly with the internet. But like you say, and what I also think, that the problem may be software in the S1300. Anyway, I will try the thing I mentioned above, before returning the S1300 to amazon.
No way should it be such a PITA to get this thing to work.

all is good....LNT4671 1005/1001 SQ01 w/old PS3 80G,Oppo 83 & 2400ES into Mirage OS3FS
petrovy is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 08:49 PM
Member
 
Chris Elm's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2003
Location: Alpharetta, GA
Posts: 119
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10
Quote:
Originally Posted by Selden Ball View Post

Remember that it was recently discovered that Sony's BDP-S#100 players do not decode 7.1 Dolby TrueHD audio tracks to produce 7.1 LPCM. They can only decode Dolby TrueHD into stereo LPCM. This limitation is a serious annoyance for people with older AVRs and pre/pros which cannot decode HD audio at all or can't both decode HD audio and apply room EQ at the same time, as well as for those who like to have Audio Mix enabled for the extras and menu sounds.

For those in this situation, I'd have to recommend a Panasonic player instead.

Selden,
When you say that the 5100 do not decode 7.1 Dolby TrueHD audio tracks to produce 7.1 LPCM, are you referring to the coax output only? If I am understanding this correctly, the player will decode to Dolby TrueHD 7.1 LPCM via HDMI. Do I have that right?

I apologize for the many questions in this regard. I used to be well versed in all of this lossless/lossy audio formats, but have clearly fallen behind the times.
Chris Elm is offline  
Old 12-06-2013, 09:01 PM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,593
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 135
^^ These particular Sony players will only decode Dolby tracks to stereo PCM. Plus, they only have HDMI outputs, no coax or optical or analog. It's just the way Sony designed the players.

Most players will decode up to 7.1 PCM for output over HDMI. Coax and optical connections are always limited to stereo PCM and DD 5.1 or DTS. Those are limitations of the S/PDIF protocol used with such connections.
BIslander is online now  
Old 12-06-2013, 09:36 PM
AVS Addicted Member
 
mdavej's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 10,221
Mentioned: 4 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 558 Post(s)
Liked: 429
mdavej is offline  
Old 12-07-2013, 03:02 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,593
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Oops. Yes, they do. I see that orange coax output right there on the back of my 5100.
BIslander is online now  
Old 12-07-2013, 03:52 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Luisfc1972's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2007
Location: los angeles, california
Posts: 1,031
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 44 Post(s)
Liked: 15
im novice to av and ive been reading all reviews. a few say to turn off bd rom feature will help the speed of playing dvds and blu rays. i dont care about extra features so thats fine.

also read people cant get bitstream to work through their receiver? mine is a denon 1712 and i do want to be able to get hd audio out of blu rays with this player.
Luisfc1972 is offline  
Old 12-07-2013, 06:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,593
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Sony players don't have a bitstream setting. Set the output to Auto (not PCM) and Mix to Off.
marctronixx likes this.
BIslander is online now  
Old 12-07-2013, 07:52 AM
 
gibicaseba's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2013
Posts: 2
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 10

I got S1000ES I bought the OPPO 103 to see what all the fuss is about I was disappointed the picture quality didn't seem that much different then my s360 so I returned it looks like a cable/sat box but to some that's well built

qhWv

gibicaseba is offline  
Old 12-07-2013, 09:08 AM
Member
 
speedklz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
so, just because this player wont decode the DD streams isnt a problem right,because dont most BD have both streams encoded on them? both the dolby and the DTS.

Rotting my brain one movie at a time!

Sony 55A3000

Sony 5100 BD

Mitsu 73837

speedklz is offline  
Old 12-07-2013, 09:24 AM
AVS Special Member
 
Selden Ball's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Location: upstate NY
Posts: 7,614
Mentioned: 2 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 721 Post(s)
Liked: 495
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

so, just because this player wont decode the DD streams isnt a problem right,because dont most BD have both streams encoded on them? both the dolby and the DTS.

Sorry, but no. The primary audio track on a Blu-ray disc usually is available only as Dolby TrueHD or DTS-HD MA. Only a very few discs provide alternate audio tracks using a different encoding method. When Dolby TrueHD is provided, a separate (hidden) lossy Dolby Digital track normally is sent to the output device if the audio output device can't decode TrueHD. When DTS-HD MA is provided, that audio track is built by adding more information to a lossy "core" DTS track. That lossy core track is sent to the output device if the audio output device can't decode DTS-HD MA.

With other BD players, people who want lossless audio have depended on the player decoding both types of lossless proprietary multichannel HD tracks into lossless multichannel LPCM.
marctronixx likes this.

Selden

Marantz SR7009/7.1.4/FH+TM/DefTech PM1000/LCR+TM amped
Selden Ball is online now  
Old 12-07-2013, 10:36 AM
Member
 
speedklz's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Posts: 100
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 0 Post(s)
Liked: 11
Ok.. So would I still be able to do a 5.1 track.. I just thought that they usually had like a HD or MA track and a regular 5.1 type track..

Rotting my brain one movie at a time!

Sony 55A3000

Sony 5100 BD

Mitsu 73837

speedklz is offline  
Old 12-07-2013, 10:41 AM
AVS Addicted Member
 
Foxbat121's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2003
Location: VA
Posts: 10,061
Mentioned: 3 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 259 Post(s)
Liked: 250
Quote:
Originally Posted by speedklz View Post

Ok.. So would I still be able to do a 5.1 track.. I just thought that they usually had like a HD or MA track and a regular 5.1 type track..

If your AVR has HDMI connection and supports HDMI audio, you should be fine by using the bitstream setting. The HDMI handshake should tell the player that it can only accept DD 5.1 or DTS 5.1 which if work correctly on the player, you will get lossy 5.1 tracks. Try it out. If you haven't purchased the player yet, don't buy it. You can buy any other brands or even older Sony players that can fully decode lossless audio tracks into multi-channel PCM which your receiver should have no problem.
marctronixx likes this.
Foxbat121 is online now  
Old 12-07-2013, 11:45 AM
AVS Special Member
 
BIslander's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 8,593
Mentioned: 0 Post(s)
Tagged: 0 Thread(s)
Quoted: 92 Post(s)
Liked: 135
Previous generations of Sony players would output in the following priority, based on the HDMI handshake: lossless bitstream to a receiver with the needed decoder, MCH PCM to a receiver capable of handling more than stereo PCM, DD 5.1 or DTS, and then stereo PCM. Foxbat121 - do you know whether these players will drop from TrueHD directly to DD 5.1, even when the receiver can process MCH PCM?
BIslander is online now  
 

Tags
bx510 , dolby , m2ts , Sony , Sony Bdp S1100 Blu Ray Disc Player , Sony Bdp S3100 Blu Ray Player , Sony Bdp S5100 3d Blu Ray Disc Player With Wi Fi , Sony Blu Ray Disc Player Bdp S790 , truehd
Thread Tools


Forum Jump: 

Posting Rules  
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off